Since u are good at commenting "seen" Have u seen Davidos driver? Linda u nor dey realise say some of ur guys nor dey comment again? Your first daughter Davido driver Etc Dem nor dey oh Make we check the people for hajj?
Bia linda u nor dey scratch ur potus? Na so d guy dey scratch maybe eh don catch gono becs thts d only infection that can get a grown man scratching even in public hehehe
49 comments:
Probably oko junction lol
Konji
Probably oko junction lol
Looking for bedbug.
LOL it pays you more doing you.
How e take concern you?
He's d only one wit answer to dat question
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Are you serious right now......? What is your obsession with this kinda stuffs! Linda!
Hehehehhehehehhe bia oga remove ur hand 4 dere...gushhhh lolz
The look on his face gave him away. Linda take note!
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o
That's his own cup of zobo.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Linda swear say you no De do am, almost everyone does..especially when you wake up in the morning tossing in bed. Ijiro okwu biko next
This dude is a psycho
Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
Lol I bet u that dynamite is scratching him,hence the buried hand.
Dnt knw why guys do this alot.
Lol. Scratching in progress
That's a scene from his new film "Neighbors 2" he's hot though....
Gyming his dick!
scraching the table dor olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com
His Amu is itching .
Scratching his balls!!
DTS WHRE HE USED TO KIP HIS SCRIPT???@ LINDA...TOMJERRYSWIT
Lindoski wat does it look like?
nor be him get he thing? shuuo
Is he Looking for his kpentus?
He doesn't paparazzi to capture is bulge and sell th image
Da guy wan arrange ai.
Script ke
Since u are good at commenting "seen"
Have u seen Davidos driver?
Linda u nor dey realise say some of ur guys nor dey comment again?
Your first daughter
Davido driver
Etc
Dem nor dey oh
Make we check the people for hajj?
So, that's where scripts are now kept?
No be only script ooo
na him property jor
heheheheheheheh.,
His machine gun is dere
The script is there. It was you, Linda that put it there.
Lol. Horny much Zac hun?
Bia linda u nor dey scratch ur potus? Na so d guy dey scratch maybe eh don catch gono becs thts d only infection that can get a grown man scratching even in public hehehe
It's position his pistol, Linda ur eyes too sharp,
Typical of most men, even my 5yr old nephew.
Yeah.. The other script
OKORO UPGRADED
Lol....
Maybe he is a nympho
Na him get am. Is allowed
Lmao linda!
Ugly bod! Fyn face
LIB addict