I'm giving
away another N100k today. N20k each to the.. 20th to comment. 40th to comment. 60th to comment. 80th to comment & 100th to comment. Good luck
guys!
abayurmmy@yahoo.com...hope I win... I'm short of cash right now(u can tell how bad it is by d amount of comments I've posted).lol....Linda God bless u...waliu
Heeyyyyy paaaa .....linda ikeji u are still the best oh....even if I did not win this giveaway I most say u Rock.. helbatomohbature@gmail.com.....issorit.
10,306 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 5801 – 6000 of 10306 Newer› Newest»Fiyinfoluwaodutolu@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda, doytoy09@yahoo.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Donmayoress22@yahoo.com
patomorg@yahoo.com
theophilusojukwu@rocketmail.com
Haryorkams24@gmail.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
I hope am one of them.. Osagiebest97@yahoo.com
albecorp@yahoo.com
heheheheheh see suspense ooo
Hmm.. Tomisinadeniyi@gmail.com
Hi Linda Tesamah@yahoo.com
Donmayoress22@yahoo.com
faluyigbenga@yahoo.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Hi. amaefulechukwuka@gmail.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
ejiro.luvs@yahoo.com
Ooooo. adazion@live.com
Donmayoress22@yahoo.com
Ebere285@gmail.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
I'm Daniel 09092986825
I guess I will be the lucky one today!!!
Aunty Linda, na beg I dey beg
charik6899@yahoo.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Nice one sis, keep it up.... tayo.akano@student.uniosun.edu.ng
Donmayoress22@yahoo.com
Nice one linda
Hmm.. Tomisinadeniyi@gmail.com
Oh boy see hustlin for Linda's money
Oh hey Linda. Would love to win the prize
ellababe87@gmail.com
lovelynbabygirl4real@gmail.com
Darhyor2050@yahoo.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Donmayoress22@yahoo.com
Chimeziepeter@ymail.com
Hmmmm. adazion@live.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Keep up the good work Linda
Me please!!! chidimma.mj@gmail.com
zikson4life@yahoo.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
count me in
Bless me, I love you 09097793611
Am dammy 08169910100
Hi Linda want to be part of ur Monday give away, my email address is: tholar25@gmail
yippe talktoamychristy@yahoo.com
Good evening everyone.
linda oh, i am loyal to ur blog oh
jeffdico@gmail.com
Okolipreciousoge@hotmail.com
abeg na me win????
You hear, abeg lol
Hi linda keep d good work going I appreciate u
Tenderbaby124@gmail.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Kolawole_nurenson@yahoo.com
I ve been patiently waiting....samuel.spicy@gmail.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
uchechukwuokekenwa@yahoo.com
Jojo.jovita@yahoo.co.uk
Goooooooalllllll. adazion@live.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
kehny.olu@gmail.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Pweedypreshy@gmail.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
Heeyyyyy paaaa .....linda ikeji u are still the best oh....even if I did not win this giveaway I most say u Rock.. helbatomohbature@gmail.com.....issorit.
cool
ellababe87@gmail.com
I just hope the stampede at Saudi Arabia is not a deliberate one cos too many casualties In a holy city.
Ebere285@gmail.com
Marybernadine80@gmail.com
Pweedypreshy@gmail.com
rosy2luv@gmail.com
God bless you Linda, doytoy09@yahoo.com
I tink my blood pressure is rising due to tension. Am out
wiinsbob@gmail.com
Linda. amaefulechukwuka@gmail.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
oyekalefisayo@yahoo.com
Can't we comment twice... Tomisinadeniyi@gmail.com
princeadonis25@gmail.com
Darhyor2050@yahoo.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
Pweedypreshy@gmail.com
Yaay
ewe2ga@gmail.com
zikson4life@yahoo.com
No Comments
I will get this one by God's grace.
Micathy2004@yahoo.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Pweedypreshy@gmail.com
Samuel.spicy@yahoo.com....monday
Ebere285@gmail.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
oyekalefisayo@yahoo.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
princeadonis25@yahoo.com
lordzik82@gmail.com
Wow that's nice, keep it up Linda. Kudos to u
jodibendi@yahoo.com. I really dnt understand y some peeps wud comment 20x. Goodluck to dem nyway
ellababe87@gmail.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
princeadonis25@yahoo.com
sassyrikky@gmail.com. hope i get this. lol
ellababe87@gmail.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
Tfaj04@yahoo.com
Keep up the good works! Yshoyinka@yahoo.com
Nice one linda
princeadonis25@yahoo.com
Yayy!! I love giveaways... adewusiyetunde10@gmail.com
Yes o... bakskemy@gmail.com
officialmighty5050@gmail.com
Bimablings1@gmail.com
Darhyor2050@yahoo.com
Tfaj04@yahoo.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
Thinking out Loud
ellababe87@gmail.com
Pick me, uncledee201@gmail
Marybernadine80@gmail.com
Tfaj04@yahoo.com
Preshlight199262.cp@gmail.com
princeadonis25@yahoo.com
Nice one linda
princeadonis25@yahoo.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Chai. amaefulechukwuka@gmail.com
08169910100 dammy
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
Brownpedal@yahoo.com
i hope i will win this time ...
Na me..David.yemo1000@gmail.com
verasleek93@gmail.com
osfatokunbo@student.lautech.edu.ng
Congratulations Linda on Ur new App... Just downloaded. Nwokenelly@gmail.com.
Nice one linda
MotivationMonday...
Keep up the good works! Yshoyinka@yahoo.com
Emmaweze@gmail.com
haha i must win today.
Lollion20@gmail.com
I love linda Ikeji
Darhyor2050@yahoo.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Harrietlewis534@Gmail.com
Ebere285@gmail.com
zilvertnkem@gmail.com
Prettynoya@yahoo.com