I'm giving
away another N100k today. N20k each to the.. 20th to comment. 40th to comment. 60th to comment. 80th to comment & 100th to comment. Good luck
guys!
abayurmmy@yahoo.com...hope I win... I'm short of cash right now(u can tell how bad it is by d amount of comments I've posted).lol....Linda God bless u...waliu
Hello Linda, i really appreciate your kind gesture, we wish we win this time ( I& my friend oge) we have ur app on all our devices, mobile phones, tabs, ipads, name it. we visit ur blog every half hour , it will only be fair if we can win atleast once! thank you so much for considering this. Yonna & Oge
10,306 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 5601 – 5800 of 10306 Newer› Newest»Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
Lollion20@gmail.com
I love linda Ikeji
Judithmoneke@outlook.com
Austenomokalemor@gmail.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Lollion20@gmail.com
I love linda Ikeji
Linda Darling.. Abeg i need at moni pass anytin now.. Bikoo
Ebere285@gmail.com
theophilusojukwu@rocketmail.com
I must win today, lol
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
Heaven pls!! On bended knees
Judithmoneke@outlook.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
adazion@live.com
Am dammy 08169910100
ellababe87@gmail.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
zikson4life@yahoo.com
Segunakinba@yahoo.com
I so much appreciate LIB, for d latest update around, keep the good work
ellababe87@gmail.com
I need it danielopufou@yahoo.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Mizzycat9@gmail.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
hiya linda..hope I will be lucky this time..smiles.my email is mofimum@gmail.com.cheers and God bless
ellababe87@gmail.com
Nice one Linda @betanomsy@gmail.com
Ikpemelovina@yahoo.com
Ok. adazion@live.com
Hi linda
Noted
ellababe87@gmail.com
Hi. amaefulechukwuka@gmail.com
woooow.. GOD HELP ME oooo
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Judithmoneke@outlook.com
I just hope it's my turn now. Linda all the way. simipopopla@yahoo.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
Guess i am the winner
Judithmoneke@outlook.com
Ray of hope
linda skiski, your face de shine oh
jeffdico@gmail.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
Ebere285@gmail.com
Hmmm. adazion@live.com
brightedozie@gmail.com
Hi linda
chibuikemonyekachi@gmail.com
zikson4life@yahoo.com
Okolipreciousoge@hotmail.com
Lollion20@gmail.com
I love linda Ikeji
Ebere285@gmail.com
Segunakinba@gmail.com
Nelnayo@gmail.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
May God Almighty continue to Bless your Beautiful soul Linda! God Bless you! rosesblogsville@gmail.com
Smilin for Linda's 20k
ellababe87@gmail.com
dopufou@ymail.com God bless you.
ellababe87@gmail.com
Darhyor2050@yahoo.com
sidramatic@hotmail.com...Thanks
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
jlolomari@yahoo.com
Mizzycat9@gmail.com
May God Almighty continue to Bless your Beautiful soul Linda! God Bless you! rosesblogsville@gmail.com
Yipeee. Eghosa4real2000@yahoo.com
sidramatic@hotmail.com...Thanks
Hi Linda Tesamah@yahoo.com
Thanks linda for the good works.mimitoosh@gmail.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
lovelynbabygirl4real@gmail.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
A must win
Nelnayo@gmail.com
Linda. amaefulechukwuka@gmail.com
olufunsoke@gmail.com
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
ejiro.luvs@yahoo.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Lollion20@gmail.com
I love linda Ikeji
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
Iamkhaleed@gmail.com goodluck to me
ellababe87@gmail.com
Hi linda
ellababe87@gmail.com
Tnxs Linda, doytoy09@yahoo.com
I hope I win! forutheboy@yahoo.com
Darhyor2050@yahoo.com
Its my lucky day.
Nelnayo.gmail.com
Segunakinba@yahoo.com
I want to win ooo (tabithaolayiwola@yahoo.com)
okokobioko
jlolomari@yahoo.com
Ibukunoluwa1@hotmail.com really wud like to win a birthday gift
Linda take note
i wiash i get luck...anemsjaccy@yahoo.com
There is hope
dammy34@yahoo.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
Ooooo. adazion@live.com
Hello Linda, i really appreciate your kind gesture, we wish we win this time ( I& my friend oge) we have ur app on all our devices, mobile phones, tabs, ipads, name it. we visit ur blog every half hour , it will only be fair if we can win atleast once! thank you so much for considering this.
Yonna & Oge
vicchuks7@gmail.com
Kingjerro28@gmail.com
Giver never lack
D KING WAS HERE√√√√√√√
Okolipreciousoge@hotmail.com
Ritagold098@gmail.com
lordzik82@gmail@gmail.com
jlolomari@yahoo.com
Nelnayo@gmail.com
Keep up the good works! Yshoyinka@yahoo.com
lovelynbabygirl4real@gmail.com
Comments that r never visible....mshewww... anyways 80th comment wimmies09@gmail.com
Banke357@yahoo.com
Happy me
08146386208🙋🏾
Pchinedu371@Gmail.com
God bless you linda. Christopher.uwakwe@yahoo.com
Wow.wish ama b among the lucky lindaikejibloggers to win this gift.
*Singing Sean Tizzle's Abeg* "Baby pls no fall my hand o, na beg I don dey beg"
dammy34@yahoo.com
Yes I got it
Me
Am the winner blessingakarue@gmail.com
Banke357@yahoo.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Am the winner blessingakarue@gmail.com
Darhyor2050@yahoo.com
Icome ooo at
ewe2ga@gmail.com
Nelnayo@gmail.com
I hope am one of them
Linda oooooO
ifeagwazioj@yahoo.com
I need this money
Wish you all the bet
May God continue to make u bigger.U serve as an inspiration to me. Abarich07@gmail.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Banke357@yahoo.com
I need cash klassicvike007@yahoo.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
Me
ellababe87@gmail.com
Hmmmmm, today is my day
Am lucky
Its my lucky day.
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
Banke357@yahoo.com
Keep up the good works! Yshoyinka@yahoo.com
Me
Ebere285@gmail.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
I don get alert Godwin, chimeziepeter@ymail.com
Dammy20044love64@yahoo.com or 08169910100
Banke357@yahoo.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com