Photo: Singer Harrysong photographed washing his clothes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 June 2015

Photo: Singer Harrysong photographed washing his clothes

Harrysong was caught washing his cloths this morning in his home town of Ogbe Ijaw

183 comments:

Na me go wash am? Linda Abeg

He tried, not every time show off. Lindaobserve

NMaa said...

Hia if he doesn't who will??? Na dettol?? Oh!!

Ok husband material.

~album drops 8th June~

Dave Mide said...

No biggie.... he could have asked anyone but he did it himself ...how is this news ?

sophieluv said...

Yes now. Before nko. Nothing new about it.

So what's the big deal?

Trey said...

Hehehe,dude shouldn't wash again? Kinda hot!

Blue_Belle said...

Like.... do u need to be "caught" washing your clothes????

So, make we start to cry? Mchew!

Olajumoke said...

Why do u make it sound weird, Is he not human and if he does not wash his clothes, who will?

Lol typically african.Nice

shy bae said...

So Linda dis 1 sef na news? D boy understand him pple well warri no dey do tins free of charge, him Sidon wash am himself as dem no get washing machine even if dem get way light to power d machine?

Nothing we no go see...social media!

Who is deceiving who?

Com' on Linda..Is dis news again.. If he didn't wash his cloths, Na me suppose wash am 4 him??

Nice1

Anointed said...

It was not caught in d scene,dey all planned it,and beside who his he dat he cannot wash his cloth by himself#hmm#

Anointed said...

It was not caught in d scene,dey all planned it,and beside who his he dat he cannot wash his cloth by himself#hmm#

To wash clothes again don turn news!! Chai!!!! Some dudes will soon start saying "his babe should do dat"

Anointed said...

Very good!... This is the kind of news the world need to emulate not some sick man that wanna be a woman..

Husband material

Jesu.How is this news again linda?na wa o

Now dis is humility......he could have just given those clothes 2 a dry cleaner but he choose 2 do it himself, I like dis......

lol.............#MbokAbasi!

This guy is sick

Good for him

And this is a new thing,how?

Harrysong caught himself washing his clothes.
Lindiway this is no news.

B4 he won't wash his clothes?

This is soooo good, trying to be real. we all do this once in a while. Happy washing harry

Is this news. what is special about one washing his or her clothes. No big deal.

dude washing machine is 45k, get one now.. haba

He's a true African man

sp said...

And it is wrong to wash your own clothes cos you are a celeb?

Just for the news...

Maybe he hasn't bought a new washing machine in his hometown, that doesn't mean he doesn't have any in his main town house

Caught? Lolz... Which one is caught again, so he won't do his laundry again ni?
Haaa

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

lepa shandy said...

Very good...I like this not everyone likes it when people wash for them.

Linda u only came up a few years ago. Don't mock people that have , but not so much like u do

gossip girl said...

Local tin!

He pass to watch his acoth neh....

Lol, una funny. Na crime say make person wash him cloth

So wetin make I do?na me for help an wash b4???

...and what is the aim of this photo op moment?

My Hot Bro's *Mixtape drops 31-12-15* exclusive to LIB

*Talk shit & get dropped like a bad habit* 

Love you Bro. 

»» Laud ChicK ««

He needs it or else no clothes for him to wear except dirty clothes.

So? is there anything special about it? wat kind of mumu post is dis? is harrysong not a humanbeing to be doing his laundry? y u no put him using a washing machine instead............. mmmmmmmmmmshhhhheeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwww

Gbam

My thoughts exactly. Linda, u need to go out tho. Enjoy ur holiday mbok

Mumu,what dirty humility for u to wash d cloth u wore on ur body with ur own armpit sweat? Abeg park well jhor... dee

haaaa linda u don come again...the clothes are his,the hands also his.so na me go wash am ni?

Tyana said...

Plz visit dis page
Itstyana.wordpress.com

B4? Aka ya ogbajiri agbaji? Hian! Abeg come carry mine join body..

bros washing machine just be like under N40K

C'mon Harry !! My baby boo of life.The mn in my dream.Thank you for showing me that our love can stand the test of time..He not only washed his clothes, he helped me wash mine..I love you Harry baby #mamamiamwamm (only him understands).
A man who doesn't ask for sex and respects our relationship. Baby God bless you.I took that picture tho he didn't know..#my clothes are clean..

what is wrong in him washing his clothes.

ALOYSIUS ANNE said...

good guy at least ur head cool shaa

Person deliberately snapped himself while washing & its news! Who should wash it before nah. Me? Mtchewwww

Oga Davido's driver pls stop occupying space.

Linda..dont u know wer I stay biko u can b catching me wash evry saturday morning..to b precise i start b 9am.

U can also catch me every saturday morning..i wash too

So at this time of age and money so this guys cant buy washing machine? washing with hands distroys ur cloths but seriously this guys should start putting pics of when dey shit ,bath,choco ,sleep etc online cos they obviously dont have anything to do.

omo howz dis news nau lindiway? who 4 wash am?..mtchewww

Which bleaching cream u dey use?

I haven't done that in years!

kardashian said...

Buy for am nah ode.

LoadedNation.com said...

NIce one joor... THis guys no lazy for sure

Why won't he wash his clothes??? Abi he get two heads ni???

mimi j said...

Please help me ask like it's not his cloth

Tomorrow he go dey form using Drycleaning services. Linda take note!

He doesn't use a washing machine?! Na so

what do you mean by "caught"? no be him post the picture? Linda u musn't blog every single thing before you start to loose relevance.

James said...

"Caught." As if it's some crime he should be punished for.

franklin said...

Na me go wash am before?

franklin said...

Na me go wash am before?

wat's d big deal

I wonder o. Sometimes Linda just behaves like a kid. The guy posted DA pix on Instagram this morning

DUMB & DUMBER...why don't you tell when next he's washing his car or having a bath...MORON!

UK Tog

chei! wetin person no go see for dis bloggers... Person open Lindaikeji blog, "Breaking news: Harrysong caught washing his cloths" smh... kai! Height of amateur blogging.. mtcheeew.. make i go sleep jare.

Words From D Wise One

way cool

cool

Rubylicious said...

What happened to using a washing machine?

If you do this long blank space comment again, that means you really like f#cking men's hairy arse. Prove me wrong??

You go fear news nah....lol

Who will it for him....

Who will wash it for him?

de joe said...

just proud of him, that is a good African spirit, looooooooooooove it.

Sidney Izulu said...

Those colours look feminine. Not sure they're all his... plus who ho wash am? is this news?

de joe said...

just proud of him, that is a good African spirit, looooooooooooove it.

Thank you oh why the word "caught"?? Was he hiding ne?? I think "seen" is a better word. Media/bloggers with their sensationalism

Kini big deal?

And how much is nepa light? You really think he afford to have his clothes laundered? Some pple sef!!

Him no suppose wash am abi?, Linda be careful fah!!!

Whhaaaaaaaaaaaaat!!! He is washing his own clothes! Oh Lord these are really the end-times

Nice one, I also do the same this morning

Linda how dare you use the word 'caught' as if he should be ashamed or something. See your African nouveau riche mentality..smh.

Dettol...

That's nice for him,I love it

sweet malo said...

The guy is stingy, he could hav paid som1 to do it happily for him..! How much wil it cost him monthly?

Linda abeg Hw dis one tak b news? Who wear d cloth?

Because him dey always form like who no fit wash clothes

EBONFAITH ANWAI SAID SOY said...

who for help am wash d clothes b4?ME OR U LINDA,OLOSHI

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Chai! I should be Ashamed of my self ooo na only my under wears I dey wash ooo hhehehhhee. Well not that I cant wash but also other people need to feed. Pay for your clothes to get washed and you will be surprised how many mouth you have Fed.

IT HAPPENS SOMTYMS...TOMJERRYSWIT

iyke cindy said...

Husband material noni....# na me for wash am nii???

aeesha said...

Linda cn b so annoying atimes..na me for wash am for am???abi is dis news

Ajibkay said...

Same on him. He cant avoid used or at least 3rd hand washing machine to all his laundry for him.

gadget-target said...

Linda.... no privacy cos d dude na star. Na wa ooo, Linda-Amebo-Ikeji..... I believe u.

Let him employ househelp to assist him or davido driver can b of help to him.

i think he has b the one washing his cloths...nothing new...

Who else for wash am? And this is news? Linda ejoor o

I tire for this Linda sef.. caught ke. Like he is committing a great offense by washing his own clothes.

Linda it means nothing...

The point is most stars go to the dry cleaner or in extreme cases, don't repeat clothes. The coded message there is: the boy never arrive

aeesha said...

Linda can b so annoyin atimes oo...na me for go wash am for am?abi how dis one take b news...smh

What makes u think he has d money to take his clothes to a dry cleaner?

Wat rubbish... nd ds fuckin tin is news

Favour said...

Miss linda did u expect him to bring his maid or rent one

What? He cannot afford a washing machine. This guy needs to come to the 21st century fast

And dat was how Harrysong caught himself washing his clothes...........Who for wash am????..

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Linda go elp am na...

Na normal thing na. And i like d fact that unlike some artists that act like they don't use d toilet he isn't fake.

health and fitness said...

The guy is a human too after all noting bad inside...health and fitness tips

He shld ve waited 4 me 2 cum nd do it 4 him!!! Mchew!!!

Linda's P.A. / event planner

@Ifunanya, how is he sick?? U re indeed sicker for ds ur dumb ass comment. Mumu.

I taya o.

Aside the fact that i dryclean buh den i see no big deal washing ones clothes and why it shud be a topic of discussion,.i do so to at least for my undies

My Year Of Linda's 100k

There is hardly any water in that bucket. Cheap publicity.

It's no big deal,Linda should stop posting all this news that's not encouraging @ all plz

If he doesn't who will?

big deal..abeg next

David Iyke said...

Dis na bad thing? no bi me dey wash my own cloth? Abegi give us anoda stori jare!

Linda u self u no dey wash ur own?

Good for him...thumbsup!

Golda Awosika said...

Gud to know

dis d kind of news u blog wen u are in Paris and dont have news of happenings in 9ja

Words From D WISE ONE

linaluv said...

Linda Nawa for u oooo, u for help am na as e hand cut

harun said...

Na me u wan make I come wash am for u??

Lol...Shey nah me for help am wash??

hotflames said...

Dem dey wash clothes without soap n water for basin?

Ole

wen did washing of ur own cloths become "caught in the act" mtchhheewww

@williams...pleeez no crack my ribs abeeggg...lolzz...

F.M.T. Ode lo like

And that's News, Akon just started something amazing to get over 600million Africans outta Darkness but African media won't even commend him why then should the western media do. Kim K slipper cut and the world mourns. How unfortunate

faraash said...

It's good to be yourself, its not everytime one wud be forming ajebo for crying out loud

faraash said...

Its good to be yourself, its not everytime one wud be forming ajebo for crying out loud

Na wah for u oo Lindiway so this one na news too....who e help? na me go wash him clothes for am before shey

faraash said...

Its good to be yourself, its not everytime one wud be forming ajebo for crying out loud

So how is dis news worthy. Make he leave am make I come wash am

He doesn't have a washing machine in this day & age? He's fucked

Check out Harry at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. Just search for Harrysong

Wash am well

Saint said...

@ davidO driver I dedicate "Only me by 2face" to u 4 all those space

Hiss!!! & this is a news to u Linda?

Na news because?

Linda, you are becoming very vain despite the humble beginnings you had. You had to write caught? Really? Shame on your proud self

Because he's washing?? U're dumb!

Ask linda ooo

...and the news in this is?

No washing machine???

This would have been news if Harry was seen washing his cloths butt naked with two naked beautiful find creatures one giving his third leg massage ,while the other giving him shoulder massage. That's is news.!!! - Sia.

Busyfingers said...

Lol... That's how u know broke artistes. What ever hhappened to the days when celebrities disposed of their clothes after wearing it just once.

is there anything extraordinary or strange about this bikonu?,,how is this now news,?

He was caught by who inside the bathroom? Abi laura ikeji enter him bathroom. Make una dey deceive una self. Linda find beta news.

Dis na news? Make he lv am 4 me 2 come wash 4 am now

People here are do dumb, which better dry cleaner fit handle him cloths for village to his satisfaction. They say when you want to do anything good do it yourself, he owes his cloths and can even afford to throw them away after wearing them. He hand washes them himself . what is the fuzz... Nigerians are too fake and even some people here don't have washing machine in their houses will be talking trash about dry cleaners.

nAWAH

Why are people attacking linda ikeji? Isn't this supposed to be a joke?

Isn't this the same thing with what Kcee did,selling the recharge card on the street? Like giving thanks for his blessings or whatever that means!

Na wah oooh,whose clothes linda?if he nor fit wash am make he go trowe d cloth.dis is nt news

why is this a big deal? is it me that will wash to before? get a life linda!

What is he doing with pink shower curtain

Sharon!we don hear

sky said...

He was caught....really? Dirty publicity stunt, I am sure he is about to release a song

Like this is no news

Some people who are against harryson washing his clothes by himself are just very stupid and this are the people who wash their clothes in the front of their house..Nonsense. Someone even said it's a public stunt like his an angel,all this laa fake,laa apako pple being forming Fresh,awon smellos,msteew

Some people don't even have a mini washing machine @ home and they are here belittling Harryson, some people said he was caught in the act washing his cloths,is that crime ans someone even said his broke for washing his cloth by himself,Harryson just showed how humble he is and also show the sense of not being a waster. Wisdom is profitable to direct

Is something wrong with it?

He no get washing machine?

biko he musnt use washine machine....hia
meanwhile is dat ofeshe shirt am seeing

MISSVEE