Mariah Carey's brother says he fears for her life | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 June 2015

Mariah Carey's brother says he fears for her life

Mariah Carey's brother, Morgan, in an interview with National Enquirer kinda confirmed rumours that surfaced earlier this year that the singer relied heavily on prescription drugs to make it through the day.

Morgan tells National Enquirer his biggest fear is that, "Mariah will die just like Whitney Houston!" He also claims he has never seen her sober and that she drank throughout her pregnancy, even while she was nursing. Morgan also blasted Mariah's ex, Nick Cannon, calling him a grade A golddigger.

'Nick listened to people who said, "Get with Mariah, she thinks you're cute, have kids and ride it to the bank." Nick was there for the cash from day one. He doesn't give a damn about Mariah. Nick took tremendous advantage of her and continues to do so.'

69 comments:

It is well.. lindaobserve

~album drops 8th June~

Hmmmmm

I hope she changes for the beta. Linda take note!

SANDRA said...

*yawning* Who cares???

SANDRA said...

*yawning* who cares???

Hmm...that is it....if u don't have Christ u go miserable

Only Jesus gives peace

Embrace him @Maria.

Trey said...

*grabs popcorn and waits for Nike's reply*

We r entiltled to how we choose to live our lives which wil b accountable 2d living God.

I pray, and wish dat she get thru frm wht she is going thru. Its well wit her soul.

Trey said...

*grabs popcorn and waits for Nike's reply*

Nicki Minaj puts her camel toe on display(SEE HERE)

Ummmmmm....y are the less richer spouse always accused of marrying for d money??

Na wa o

Hmmmm hope she's not depressed?

Yup, every one knows Nick is a gold digger.
Sometimes I wish these celebrities should stay single and die single.
Getting married to another celebrity or a non-celebrity would only end badly.
Get a surrogate mother, have babies and let your babies be the next big thing in your life.

Aaah, God forbid ooo... luv Mariah to d moon nd bak

I guessed so, Mariah Carey has been passing through a lot of things, she really needs to be strong if not for anything, atleast for her kids. That's why some celebrities prefer dating or marrying their fellow celebrities....or rich ppl, cos u won't knw who's down to come rip u off... See useless Nick now....

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

I pray she doesn't end like Whitney Houston..

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Hmm life has scorned this talented singer with private misery.She's broken on the inside and the divorce didn't help the situation @ all.I pray she weathers the storm.

Sad.
I still luv Mariah no matter what.

Nick was an opportunist and thank goodness
MC realised it....nothing will happen to my Mimi....she's one of my best.

Poor Mariah

Their cup of change. Linda I luv Kristen Stewart I can turn gay for her. Amaka bae

Another sad love song?

You have to see the man that drove a car on just two planks into a ship. Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

Uduak Dyamond said...

I fear for Mariah Carey.......
Cannon took advantage of her.
Pity

I hope she doesn't end up like Whitney as her brother has said...

ARYVENTURES said...

Discounts and free shipping on www.konga.com/ARYVENTURES.
Check it out!!

ARYVENTURES said...

https://shq.konga.com/orders?id=F055997791001

Artists and drugs/alcohol.......I pray she really doesn't end up like Witney.

Hmmm... God knows best

I pray she doesn't die.
As for nick, I think he truly loves mariah.

So, that means she still loves Nick. If Nick is her life, pls they should reconcile o! Abeg before drugs go kill am like Whitney!

JustPorsh said...

Really sad.

Ayaaaa Mariah learn from their mistakes abeg dnt be Anoda whitney

Blaze said...

Don't blame nick..... It was her choice to take and her decision to make

Blaze said...

Don't blame nick..... It was her choice to take and her decision to make

adaobi cynthia said...

Mmmmm make she no kill hasef ooo $ I will say nick reali loved her

Igifdbkkiklgf

Nah wah oooo. She looks innocent $ responsible dou. Too bad if she's like dat.

linda onyx said...

Too much money the problems how to spend it

Golda Awosika said...

Another classic nigga behavior, stupid jigolo. I always wondered what it was dat brot dem tgeda

And I honestly thought they were happily married. Hmmm I love Mariah so much but not anymore! Never knew she was an addict. No wonder the marriage couldn't continue. The brother should stop putting blames on Nick. Just becos u're richer than ur husband, doesn't make ur husband a gold digger wen things are rough. Mariah needs some fixing, the earlier it's done, the better. Phew!

God 4bid. Hw sad

Nawa

Linda cogitate

H.mmmmm ds is serz na wa pls if its true she shld tk it easy o

DeeD25 said...

wow! she better not die!! Her kids need her! she should give the music thing a little break! She has ALOT of money.. I mean she's worth hundreds of millions of dollars! she should take time to raise her kids and look for other projects to run! Mariah remain ALIVE!!!

She should be kept on watch to avoid something drastic happening to her.

lami said...

If she has a problem help her instead of bringing to the public domain.

Hummmmm...he should do something to help her now instead of granting interviews. Its still early.

Ethel said...

Nick has suffered! Maria be careful

Hmm. This is why i never wish to be someone else. D devil u r fighting might be a learner where there's is.

Pidgin Mistress said...

Eyaaaa

Celebs and their issues shaa.Nawaoo

Every sane person knows that Nick was there for the money and popularity.

<< LIB Addict >>

jamal cojo said...

Nick is honestly stupid...cute wife with cash what else can he ask for ***far too kind***

To hell with Mariah Carey, she had better give her life to Christ or face death. Wat of her being a gold digger in life to a much older man. She should face her cause & die for all I care. Thisame measure u give thisame u will get in return. Karma should be a bitch lesson for wicked pple

Dobzi fingers said...

I hope she's alright

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

So sad

Pray it's not true

So bad, we dnt want her to die suddenly.

Na really Nike..lol

We r entiltled to how we choose to live our lives which wil b accountable 2d living God.

I pray, and wish dat she get thru frm wht she is going thru. Its well wit her soul.

What's the guys saying ? Everyone will end like Whitney Houston ; yes ! We will all die someday , just different ways, but it doesn't matter ... What matters is how you live your life . Unfortunately the guy complaining may not be remembered , but Whitney and Mariah will be remembered ... Make meaning of what's leftbof your life

Aye le!

Please I am a jforce member which means I am a jumia consultant. Please I'm soliciting for patronage from my fellow LIB family. Please contact me for orders you want to make as I could reduce some prices by giving discounts. You can call or whatsapp me on 08164142445 or send me a mail on olumide.olawale63@yahoo.com. Thanks and God bless y'all as you support me.