As seen at Upper Iweka yesterday...lol (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 June 2015

As seen at Upper Iweka yesterday...lol (photos)

Check out this Keke spotted along Upper Iweka Road, Onitsha recently - looked like it fell out of MTV's Pimp My Ride...Lol. According to the LIB reader who sent in the photos, the Keke had everything that you could probably imagine or not imagine. From 'executive' seats to nicely arranged keke 'curtains', spare tyre plus some cool jams playing in it too. And the driver sef, he no gree..lol. See the photos after the cut...

101 comments:

Lolxxx

~album drops june 8th~

If It makes them happy... lindaobserve

Hmmmmm

Lolz

Bianca Bruno said...

D owner is not just a serious person...lol

I Love My Igbo Brothers Jari... ♥♥♥♥
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Lmao...nice

DATS D OWNER'S JEEP...HE PIMPD TO HS TASTE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Lol.
Am more interested in what he wrote on his ride . Never give up . Nothing is fair.

Linda ds is no news na

Lol this one na range rover keke

Lmao first class keke

Executive Keke ride, lol.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Lol the Keke is looking like an Ijele masquerade.
That's his Rolls Royce, if he doesn't take care of it who will.

Lol... I soon as I saw d pix, "MTV pimp my ride" came 2 my mind.... Dis one na important peepz he go dey carry o! He go expensive die. Hehehe

Lol this one na range rover keke

Be the best in whatever you do & stand out. I like his spirit. Linda take note!

Busy Keke.... Lol

Dey there now

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Hehehehehe...

Demonic

Rossygirl said...

what doing worth doing well. cherish what you have and more would come!

No be small thing o

Hahahahaha! Nice

He should put AC so I know he's serious

It's even tinted...the owner sabi book jor

Orisirisi

Lol. Ere omode

Maaama said...

Lmao! His life his rules

Hhehehhehehe

Hmmmmmm, dis is cool, and nice.

mikkyjanec said...

nah him own ride. Bros carry go

VIP Keke Napep!..... God Bless Your Hustle jare #Keke Driver!

Lmao....real hustler.

gossip girl said...

Wats funny about this trash??

I love what the owner did,he choosed to pump his keke to his taste,when God gives him a car am sure he will maintain it

Haywhizzle said...

Brov dis is a challenge to u.

D dude is creative shaa...Lmao

Lol...he is in his own world sha. God bless his hustle

Very cool

Omo if thid keke get lost....dt niggur is gona commit suicide...

Dats whr his daily bread comes 4rm, so let him handle it wt care

mimi j said...

Hustle hard..dats his range rover

Cicee said...

Anything worth doing is worth doing well

lami said...

I love the igbos biko

CHERRY said...

Lmao!

iyke cindy said...

Gbam!!!he pimped it jst d way he want it.......

Looks lik a toy..

so hilarious... nice one

so hilarious and nice. lol

Heheheheeheeheheee.....Thats one O.G Leke Napep driver

This guy u no get work I tire for u ooo try to be useful to ur self guy

No time for duly moment

Anselem said...

Spirit of Excellent. Be creative in all that you do. Keep it up my brother.

All na packaging

Golda Awosika said...

Dat must be his comfort zone. E jus made d best out of wat e has.

That's his SUV

ogeey said...

He is simply portraying,no matter where u r,try to be comfortable and satisfied!

prettiyz said...

Lol,cool

Imagin say dey stole d car abi na toy frm where he parks it....d man wuld definitly run maaaad lol

D owner no serious

ASAMPOKOTO said...

I love it and I love the drivers spirit. Very creative and motivational. Wish I could meet him

This one go attract many customers.

Don't worry bro, your miracle is on the way. This show how in love and contented you are with ur gift. God has seen your heart.

Stay there and be looking for news. Don't you have cable at home???

Even keke get swag anyway datz his office.

Lol....

e be like say na Fulani get am. they dress the keke exactly like the Fulani's

Fully loaded!

linda you are troublesome oo. biko hapu nwa mmadu aka.

Mr Wonderman Okey said...

Wow Double exhaust pipe, this has really been pimped. We can then start the PIMP MY KEKE SHOW in Onitsha, its coming your way soon.

You gat to pay more dan 50 naira as tp 4dis.. Airport keke it is...

Ish is scary.
I won't jump in that box even if i 'm stranded in Sambisa Forest with retarded BH goons on my trail.

Linda u dey chop my comment......I thought food in Paris should be enough.....be guided o

Hpe he hv sme savings? Jst sayin...

adaobi cynthia said...

God bless ur hustle

Favour said...

Cool. Just the way he wants it

Still na keke

Lmao...@lindaikeji @abokiwarriboy.. @davido'sdriver ... Na wettin den dey call pim my ride be dis

i wont mind a ride..lol

That's somebody's Lexus jeep. There is no one God did not do for, except you say your own is not enough.

Lolz

I love the owner

Pharm Deborah said...

Creative but funny

linaluv said...

Nice one, when you value d little u hv God will surely bless u with more

Creativity.

Check out the man that tried blowing out flames from his burning bike with his mouth at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

Ehyah! As soon as i saw it, i remembered pimp my ride. Lolz

Hahahahahaha this one na real VIP keke

LolIs that a lather or what

Madness has many shades of color. This one tie wrapper

Cici nawa for you oo

ASA said...

SO FUNNY,ITZ GONNA BE BETTER

Thought becomes things said...

Just impressed about the message on the sticker!

@asampokoto..drivers spirit?..motivational?... Meeting the driver?... Who are you really? You don't have to comment if all you want to say doesn't make sense.let sane people do the commenting!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

It's not my fault you struggle to
Comprehend. What have I said thete that's rocket science? Go to bed ABEG!

OK, sir or ma.

Lol....fell out 4rm pimp ma ride