Stylish family! Joseph Yobo steps out with his wife & kids (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 31 May 2015

Stylish family! Joseph Yobo steps out with his wife & kids (photos)

The footballer stepped out with his hot wife and their two boys on a family outing today May 31st. More photos after the cut...

80 comments:

Stylish! Lindaobsv

Beautiful wife, hope you are not like your mum?

Awwww Beautiful family

Etsako Pearl said...

.Adaeze wit her dark knuckles..Hian!

Nne m pls tell Urr mum to stp beating a grown ass man

Wow! Really cool, and lovely family. Thumbs up to them.

Lovely family

Father marries son after so many years of staying together(SEE HERE)

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Beautiful people

Beautiful family......

Looking forward to being a good sister in-law to my bro's wifey. But if she act shitty to him ehn! she'll get dropped like a bad habit. *Chuckles*

His *Mixtape dropping 31-12-15* exclusive to LIB.

Love you Bro. 

»» Laud ChicK ««

Misswhizz said...

Stylish indeed

Lovely family.

Why you no follow Jonah go bayelsa...clown!!

Teelz Nova said...

Lookin Good!
Yobe's shoes are very cool.

Good for them

MamaWhat??? said...

Omg!....they look so beautiful

Jetty Lawrence said...

So cute!

Cute looking family. Dave

She is fast ageing!! Though cute family they are no doubt about it.

Sega lawless said...

Yobo lips thou. #cuteFamily

Lovely family!
Their shoes ♥

<< LIB Addict >>

Linda, where is the style? You sabi exaggerate sha!

C small jossy yobo.. @deir son

Lovely....

Madam, U no dey hear about 'baby friendly '?
Wats dat U r giving d baby?
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Onyi said...

Their own better o!..

Our future PDP counselor come 2019...take heart my bro...

You don make more money off Jona....smh

He looks like ajepako.

ARYVENTURES said...

Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/ ARYVENTURES. Big app sale still in progress. Check it out

ARYVENTURES said...

Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/ ARYVENTURES. Big app sale still in progress. Check it out

Hot hot hot

Bianca Bruno said...

They all look good.

Sylvonce said...

Them too like pixure

What's Yobo doing these days? Think Buhari might give him a job as sports minister in spite of the insults?

Her shoes darling....her shoes😙😙

Yup, saw them at Grand Lux Cafe

Nice something

Lovely I must say

COLLIN said...

Which 1 is stylish again.....biko dey re normal

Flora said...

cute

Looking good..

Cute them...

Love dem..

Good for them... dee

Great family by the way...but is he now playing for Otuoke Football club?

Tendency oby said...

Cute family

Hi linda u hav been licking somuch ass,how does it taste??

How is this stylish??idiot

9ce one

Jay said...

Beautiful.

Nice 1

Nice 1

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wow he's got such a beautiful wife - all these footballers have good taste

Beautiful family!!!

Wow! Such a. Cute family

Beautiful pple

linda onyx said...

Adaeze don fat ooh. Good for hher tho.

Innocentia Annie said...

Cuties

LOVELY FAMILY....

Fuck your opinion said...

News? Ok

Beautiful family

Good for them. Lindiway biko, how is dis news??? Linda take note!

Yobo hardly smiles, na only God know d reason i hope they are truly happy. Cos it seems na this lady dey force herself on this guy

Cute! Love her shoes

The guy is an idiot! Because of money he was campaigning with his fellow morons in Nollywood and co for GEJ who has made life miserable for ordinary Nigerians. I had thought he would relocate his family to Otuoke with GEJ. Stupid man!
Linda sorry for the insults jare. The guy is so annoying! and please post this comment so that he would know that some Nigerians are still this angry with him. He needs to come out with an open apology and tell us how stupid he was! Oni ranu

ogeee said...

Cute family. Adaeze luks so fat

Own Goal.... World cup Nigeria vs Yobo

Nekky Cynthia said...

Hating is a strong disease.

anon @10.304 a.m : people don't become 'stupid' and 'morons' just because they don't belong to the same political parties as you do or support the same candidates in an election. wetin???

Nigeria is a free country please. anybody can support anybody they want, its not a criminal offence. haba!! see the types of gutter language you are using to abuse a fellow human being because he made a choice which he has every right to make. wetin be your own for the matter??? is Yobo GEJ?

in this society we have the freedom and the right to CHOOSE to support whichever political leaning appeals to us individually.

Yobo owes you and i or 'Nigerians' as you put it, ABSOLUTELY NO apology for exercising his fundamental rights as a Nigerian citizen. after all if they hadn't called him, would have he been there?

Goats... y wont she b fat...she just gave birth last month or so... she z still breast feeding

Na wah adaeze looks so fat and old. Even her husband looks so stressed and unhappy like as if she was forced to take the pictures

U smart

WA happened to her mum?

Omg!! Love her shoes. Cute fam

Sophia Websters though! Stylish indeed.

Moi said...

Nekky, please tell the poster above! What dark knuckles?! Hating is a disease emike...