Photos: House of Reps Speaker, Tambuwal turbaned in Sokoto | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 September 2014

Photos: House of Reps Speaker, Tambuwal turbaned in Sokoto

The speaker of the House of Representatives, Aminu Tambuwal, was this afternoon turbaned as the Mutawallen Sokoto by the Sultan of Sokoto, Alhaji Muhammad Sa'ad Abubakar III. Congrats to him

32 comments:

sisi said...

Congratulations to our speaker !

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

congratulobiaaaa

From power to power

APPLELIPX said...

Shey he will no longer hold the political post??
Let another person have the thiefery opportunity too

Everything Rosham said...

Congratulobia...

Nageisheka Mutawallen.
Congrats to him.

jerry said...

Congrats to him.

ukbliss said...

Gud for him

He looks gud
Faceoflib

Ok #bright bravo#

Dee Tee said...

... Congrats to Him!. Maybe 'm gonna go for my own turbanin too..Lolzz think i need one.. hun!

bunmi said...

Awwww he deserves it. Great guy!

Okay then!

ƍöôϑ 4 Him (Liהda's Maה)

Allah ya ja zamani ka
Olarinde.juliet@gmail.com

FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) Congratulations mr speaker..

congrat to him

wendy

Congrats aminu#iamswish#

congrats to him

Good for him.

IF YOU HAVE NT BEEN ON trueanonymousconfession.blogspot.com YOU ARE MISSING OUT

Congrat to him then...

sponsors of Boko Haram

I want this guy as Nigerian president.

GeeGee said...

Congrats to the Speaker.

You ar stupid who tod u his a finacier of boko haram? Wateva,congrat sir wulp! Oye amori o

Good for him.

For those of us who are not Nigerian. .. what is the significance?

Congrat sir

Hmmmmm....Do they turban females?
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps

Gud for him