N400 ‘won’ N7,560,040.82million from Surebet247 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 September 2014

N400 ‘won’ N7,560,040.82million from Surebet247

Top Nigerian bookmaker posted around N7,560,040.82 million in operating losses as they had one of the worst weekends since the new season starts on a single ticket  following a string of unexpected draw ( X ) outcome results.

A host of online/retail punters were left laughing all the way to the bank after 8 League sides all drew their weekend’s matches, causing a great deal of rich accumulators  winning.

This has seen bettors, land payouts well in excess of 23 million naira for very low stakes, causing Surebet247 bookmaker to call the previous weekend one of the worst seen in the new EPL season,” spokesman Ahmed Jokotoye said.

This just goes to show that online/retail punters can beat bookmakers in their own game, and even if these kind of weekends do not happen too often, it is certainly good to know that even betting on football favourites can see you turn a nice profit especially when you bet with a company who has a BIG POCKET FOR WINNINGS like SUREBET247.

36 comments:

FIRST!!! or nah?

Hmmmmmmmm,... All way na way. Let d bettings begin. Na Surebet247 sure pass!

KING B

Angeliqué said...

Good for them

Baby95 said...

Ok.

Baby95 said...

Ok.

ukbliss said...

Linda, pls change the colour of your mobile blog.

Thank .. :)

Thank .

Congrats to the winners.

CoolDiva speaks!

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

ok

Surebet247,Ngozi na girl name naija shine your eyes this na big scan from surebet247.

godsp said...

Congrats to winners but count me out.....

Globacom is the best network

bunmi said...

Hahahahaahahhahaahha

This is no joke o. its real. i even saw the tickets. The amazing part was that he was paid in less than 24hours.

whao wish i were d one. ti mba lo hammer first thing na hummer

this is not a joke. he was even paid without delay.

Congrats to the winners

Happy 4 the winner.<<<<<>>>>>>

Wow this is fantastic

This is good money

Congrats to the winners.

i win 13k

Guy also bear ngozi

Olodo na em U̶̲̥̅̊ b......... Surebet na network?

Very interesting

Linda please leave your mobile blog the way it is. I really love it. It's simple and classy. I have been looking good forward to you redesigning it this way. God bless you our blog queen. Mmmmmmwah!!

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

They should have blurred out the name. I salute this bros. Even Sepp Blatter no fit survive the last weekend if he bet self. See boys just sad for hood. CONGRATS bro.. *Login to 1960bet.ng* dis weekend go madt

This is real, happend in Uniport, opposite choba main gate, were I often stake, funny part is that, the guy the man gave the game to play for him, took the N100 the man gave him as gift for writing the codes for him and bought icream.

Edwin Akwudolu said...

Excess bread. Linda I also wanted to tell you about your new blog mobile template, please change it to the previous template. This current one looks very old and dull.

congrats.big boy.

Effects said...

Na 2 use dis my dis my wedding moni play dis wknd...#asedeyhot

Sharap niggas dey ansa Ngozi

Linda Change D Theme Color Of Ur Blog Nah, Its Childish,uninviting And Annoying.

Advert. .. ok oo

Keron Rowskey said...

Wow. he got a huge lottery. Other guys can also win this kind of money. Just betting over here and got a chance to win exciting prizes with some amount of cashback over here.

Mobile Sports Betting