Music duo, KMG, releases Tha Take Over mixtape | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 September 2014

Music duo, KMG, releases Tha Take Over mixtape

The long awaited Mixtape, Tha Takeover is finally here! Popularly known as TTO, this is a Mixtape compilation from the group KMG which consists of Rapper Shinx and singer PrettyBoi Elliot.

The TTO is a compilation of 15 tracks which features acts such as 618, BaseOne, Vino Samari and other artists. Most tracks from the compilation were Mixed and Mastered by Ghanian producer Joe Deevans and Nigerian sound Engineer spyrtmix. This right here is a must grab folks. The Future of Nigeria Music never looked brighter. TTO! Download the mixtape after the cut...

DOWNLOAD THE TTO MIXTAPE HERE: https://app.box.com/s/a426ln4nsof87gaqxj4n

Follow on twitter
@shinx_KMG
@PrettyBoiKMG

16 comments:

FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) That's good.I will do the downloading later..

Omo dis guys are out 4 blood,TTO loving the tracks on this mixtape,i wonder hw u guyz album will be like,good work guyzz jah bless ur hustle

Nice 1 ..keep it up guys

makua said...

#teamKMG

okay nice move..tho

makua said...

KMG!!!!!

ukbliss said...

Ok hope it sells well

Judging frm their face i dont think this song will make any sense though.....

ht_ice said...

All the best with dat...Youths in Nigeria and all over the world, the change is here,let's embrace it, let's stop the killng,robbery,kidnapping, terrorism and scamming of innocent pple. A great company has given us this opportunity to make money in a decent and honourable way.. How insanely sweet to take a drink and be paid for it..Wow, there can never be better opportunities..take this chance NOW!!! Visit www.hotize.vemma.com my profile and everything you need to know will be further explained. Stay blessed

who be dis. Move. Badguy.com

Kingofdenorth said...

I sing too.

Korede Davies said...

Judging from your face... I dont think you have any brain... Niggas out there tryna make a name for themselves all u can make is mouth.. Stfu and sit the fuvk down.. Bloody hater.. Keep it up Abuchi and Kanayo

Nice mixtape...this is so good. keep it up guysss

Eki said...

Thank you all for your comments! We going bigger #KMG

Nkypinky said...

Lol just wanna comment.....

God bless una hustle shinx remember am still your number fan