Photos: GEJ & Nigerian delegation at the 69th session of the UNGA in NY | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 September 2014

Photos: GEJ & Nigerian delegation at the 69th session of the UNGA in NY

Pres. Jonathan and his Nigerian delegation are currently participating in the UN General Assembly in New York. The president first met with UN Sec. Gen. Ban Ki-Moon on the sidelines, then he and British Prime Minister David Cameron met at a bilateral meeting. See more photos after the cut...

28 comments:

ruby said...

Oky next please

God bless our President.
Long live Nigeria.

jerry said...

Alright.... Hope its for d good of d country o.

GEJ self! Must u smile in all ur pictures? More like its a privilege for him to shake hands wit d chinko dude..

KING B

Limp handshake from the president...

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Local Jona. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

Is alright.

that,s his own issue.Right now i need work to take care of my kids.

Nseabasi Ekpo said...

Linda, try and caption your pictures to give your readers a clearer understanding, please.

My president is representing us big time.

if na bomblast scene u go send rep.GEJ pls govern us well o.ask d ppl 4 jos na we b victim.ice prince :no die 2morrow .(CHOC BOY)

Please Aunty Linda, the last time i checked Nigeria's official language is English, so how come our president was putting on the headpiece that is meant primarily for those who do not understand the English language. Abi were they translating to pidgin English for him or his local dialect ni.... Loool. Like you always say this might not be news but i just found it funny yesterday when i was watching Obama's address. *sipping my Lipton with my favourite froggy*

Oga jona well done

Go rep us well man....

If only these meetings yielded some kind of fruit, we'd be in heaven. These men are just racking up fliers mileage.

Gud 4 him.....qudratadenike@gmail.com

SEEN. Roaming around when house's on fire. *odiegwu* #####QUEENMAYA#####

ukbliss said...

Hope something good comes out of it

Best Presdo ever

Things that God cannot do

Christ’s Model Of Love and Peace

ABC of living a daily life of victory

Remaining fresh after Spiritual revival

All all I ask from God for Jonathan is wisdom to rule this nation unbiased.

Seen #onelovefromSnow#

His ministers Suppose to be there with he

i'm proud of you my president,you always give me this believe that out of nowhere i get there only if am focused and hard working,God bless you my president,God bless all library readers,God bless Nigeria.

Barry9ice said...

Oga Jona no be brown envelop be that? as a Nigeria we all know what a brown envelop is. lol. nice1 uncle GEJ sure is for the betterment of the country.

FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) That's good...

I know...He's just a very humble man.

mikky Micheal said...

You are so ignorant. Don't you know that those delegates who don't speak English also gives speech in UN and thus the translator will translate to English for the English speaking delegates also.

He doesn't understand english with American accent lol