DJ Xclusive makes list of the 'World's Hottest Billionaire Offspring'
A list of 'World's Hottest Billionaire Offspring' was published yesterday on Business Insider and the very handsome DJ Xclusive was listed at number 3 ahead of Donald Trump's daughter Ivanka Trump and other billionaire kids. DJ Xclusive was described as billionaire businesswoman Folorunsho Alakija's son. Only thing is; he's not her son. But he sure deserves to be on any 'hottest list!'
He's not her son? Like really? Am shocked to hear that o... Shld we then say Forbes didn't do their research well? Anyways, he still remains my crush. I love me some Djxclusive. I remember the day I hugged u for the 1st tym and I was trembling uncontrolably....
Na wa o. This one too na billionaire pikin? This big men children no let person drink water drop cup o! Lol. But una been get money already na. Wahala wa o.
dont think he's her son though. her family pictures have never carried his face too. They have both been in the limelight for a while so if he was hers, we would have seen them together.
The mixup is understandable cos Xclusive shares the same name with Alakija's son, since his real name is Rotimi Alakija. He is an Alakija but not Madam Folorunsho's son. So if they mistakenly put his name there, good 4 him. Super cute guy!
But realy, why d confusion? Is dis how dis ppl operate? Publish and say wateva dey want witout makin thr facts right? Wel, I doubt if I can continue to trust dem like I used to. I am only happy cus DJ Xclusive is my man and I love him so much, its cool for him to be on d list.
This post goes to show Nigerians don't read, towards the end Linda categorically stated that his not her son, but no, some people are still stating they didn't know he was her son. How sad!
OMG the struggle is so real in these streets! How did they get a hold of all these deets about him if not for the FACT that he divulged? He obviously granted an interview which is how they knew of all his "accomplishments"! He is quite daft to think that Nigerians wont see this and call his ass out.
Nawa for some people on this blog o. Is it that people don't understand what they read? Linda wrote the hot dude is not the lady's son. And people are here hailing him for being a humble billionaire. Then to make matters worse, @Duduyemi. You did not know "he was her daughter". Seriously!
Lol, jokers. And they actually published without vetting their information. However, he is related to the business mogul. He is her nephew. His father is folorunso Alakija's husband are brothers
SUCH A SMART GUY. HOW MANY PEOPLE KNEW HE WAS ALAKIJA'S SON?
NOW HE KNOWS HIS TRUE FRIENDS AND ASSOCIATES. BECAUSE I TRUST NIGERIANS THEY WOULD HAVE LICKED HIS FOOT IF THEY KNEW.
IMAGINE SOMETIMES WHEN HE SPEAKS ON RADIO REFERRING TO THE LIKES OF FEMI OTEDOLA AND BEN BRUCE AS VERY WEALTHY PEOPLE, AND ADMIRING THEM. I LIKE THIS GUY CAUSE HE'S LIKE ME! LOL
YOU CANT BLAME THEM. THO. BECAUSE THE MISTAKE IS WITH WIKIPEDIA. IF A RELIABLE SOURCE LIKE WIKIPEDIA CAN MAKE A MISTAKE, WHAT DO YOU WANT THE MAGAZINE TO DO?
I don laugh taya ooo. He is not her son but sure deserves to be on the list. simple and straight but the upside down confused comments is so hilarious.
the comments from some people shows that illiteracy is very high in nigeria...going to skul dsnt make u literate! some people can read but their brain dsnt understand wat their mouth is saying -_-
128 comments:
Wow..Really surprised. No wonder he does the dancing and Wizkid does the singing in his own song. So this Dude has long legs?
Realyy!
Mehn....diz guyz iz sleepin on money!....ego!...owo!
Ok seen.
Ogaooo! Poor research,now I doubt every other person listed there.
But that not disputing the fact DJ exclusive is as cute as moi. *wink*
Lol! Sepenipa.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
whose mistake is this??
So he is Folorunsho's son? Dint kno o
Cos I was like alakija's son ke?? Hehe he's Hot no doubt
Hmmmm I must v dis money o
Abegi Weda na him son or not he deserves it...ma booboogaga of lyf..
Mistaken Identity.
That is great..buh i never knew DJ Xclusive is Alakija's son. DJ Cuppy nko?...she no follow.Otedola na billonaire too..(maybe only in Nigeria sha)
ok we don hear!!!!!! also check for my name too cos it is there somewhere but we no dey show ourself tank u
Oyibos find it very dificult to make use of the "google search engine", reading is fundamental whiteys!! #cheEzyjayne
wow I didn't know there was a relationship!
o boy! did not know he was her daughther...Wow and he is so humble
gud pm aunt linda....dj exclusive i sight u bro...u deserve d best
o boy! did not know he was her daughther...Wow and he is so humble
Hahahahaha dats gud
How do u mean Linda? Was he adopted? The guy is cute.
Abeg o . Make them no go kidnap my guy o, what
Hahahahaha in his wildest dreams. Mtchew quit publishing rubbish
he's cute....
They should get there facts right, make them no go kidnap my guy based on false info
Congrat dude we are happy for yu big tym...
Ok, they have dash the woman pikin nawa.
I'm like dj exclusive is not alakijas son, she should adopt him tho 😛
Linda..how far..i neva c my money...abeg na
Wow! He should be world number 1 HOTIEEEEEEE
He's not her son? Like really? Am shocked to hear that o... Shld we then say Forbes didn't do their research well? Anyways, he still remains my crush. I love me some Djxclusive. I remember the day I hugged u for the 1st tym and I was trembling uncontrolably....
Too much money secret billionaire + handsome
lool linda u are funny..see as u end d gist..lmao..Nice one Xclusive............................#KingOfKings
At least Dj Xclusive is making Nigeria proud am happy for this news we can get good headlines
How is he not her son Linda
Na wa o. This one too na billionaire pikin? This big men children no let person drink water drop cup o! Lol. But una been get money already na. Wahala wa o.
He is her son Linda
Lol! He's Dr. Ladi Alakija's son, the dermatologist.
He is her son jare. This Linda sef
I talk am.
YOU WISH
Kip it up Dj xclusive............
If I hear.
I bet most of u don't understand english,1st he's not her son,forbes got wrong info, secondly u guys should read properly to understand b4 commenting
All the rich kid doing Dj work....Dj xclusive and Dj Cuppy too much money I will turn to dj too
Ehen! I was like since when did he become her son?? Who dash am?
Nna just shuttup dia, biko.lol
@BOBO_EDO
Did you read the post?
dont think he's her son though. her family pictures have never carried his face too. They have both been in the limelight for a while so if he was hers, we would have seen them together.
All d same ....Them guy is hotttt
kull.
Stopped reading at " is as cute"
Did you read before commenting. This is how peeps fail
Always learn to read a post before commenting
Read the post!!!
He was her daughter? Lobatan
Learn to read sule
Where did you see forbes in the post. Don't be in a rust to comment
Read post next time
The mixup is understandable cos Xclusive shares the same name with Alakija's son, since his real name is Rotimi Alakija. He is an Alakija but not Madam Folorunsho's son. So if they mistakenly put his name there, good 4 him. Super cute guy!
Some people can't read, she said except he is not her son mtcheeeew.
But realy, why d confusion? Is dis how dis ppl operate? Publish and say wateva dey want witout makin thr facts right? Wel, I doubt if I can continue to trust dem like I used to. I am only happy cus DJ Xclusive is my man and I love him so much, its cool for him to be on d list.
This post goes to show Nigerians don't read, towards the end Linda categorically stated that his not her son, but no, some people are still stating they didn't know he was her son. How sad!
Mogbe that is why the dude been dropping videos taking over the music industry, too much money plus fine boy Dj xclusive, he deserves it
Mmmmh... issorait. You just dey mix gender anyhow you like. My own be say, make una dey talk the one wey you know, no be by force.
hez her son, i've always known that.. it's just on a coded p... don't dull Linda, find out well before u yarn opax!
Like 80% of LIBers are dumb AF! Una no sabi read! Second to the last line ' He's NOT her son '
loool that is not his mum ohhhhh loool just similar surnames
Dis is a freaky lie of the century, he's not a son to folorunsho alakija @all.do ur findings well.
OMG the struggle is so real in these streets! How did they get a hold of all these deets about him if not for the FACT that he divulged? He obviously granted an interview which is how they knew of all his "accomplishments"! He is quite daft to think that Nigerians wont see this and call his ass out.
Nawa for some people on this blog o. Is it that people don't understand what they read? Linda wrote the hot dude is not the lady's son. And people are here hailing him for being a humble billionaire. Then to make matters worse, @Duduyemi. You did not know "he was her daughter". Seriously!
Una no dey see? It says, only problem is, HE'S NOT.......
Lol @ sepenipa
Choiiii, some peeps can't read n understand simple English. He is not Alakija's son, it's a mistake on the part of forbes.
Wow dis z kul..........weda he z was adopted or nt,he z still her son jae.
They are all the same family, cousin related all join even the real owner will not make it to the 3 hottest list ;)
Forbes sha.....double check. Anyways,the dude is hot!!!...he deserves some undeserved hype!
»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/
How can Linda be so uninformed to have posted this?hes not her son na ..yes she has a son named Rotimi but he's definitely not Dj xclusive...
Did you not undrstand d english Lordzugo, he is NOT Folorunsho Alakija's son! *anya_o2003@yahoo.com*
Am confused. I couldn't comprehend the story.
Are you dumb ???
DJ Xclusive, marry me . I am waiting
hehehe
You're such a donut sha... Gosh
Lol, jokers. And they actually published without vetting their information. However, he is related to the business mogul. He is her nephew. His father is folorunso Alakija's husband are brothers
Lol!!! buh u don't nid 2 show face nau, wit dis kind of status ur name ll sort u out.
Lol @ Rust
D comments on dis post 2day has md me lmao chai libers ona no go kill person.
That's so gay.. "As cute as moi".. Sounds like what Onyx would say.
OMG r u a special kind of idiot or wat?!
Lol@blind readers
Dumb fuck.. Lol
The dumb comments in this story her just hilarious!!! That Duduyemi person killed it... Lmao!!!
White invented Google but can't make use of it. SMH
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
September 3, 2014 at 5:05 PM SHUT UP WHAT MAKES YOU THINK THAT THEY DID NOT READ MSCHEW JUST SAY YOUR POINT AND STOP INSULTING PEOPLE NANSENSE
Lol@anon9:32. Can't stop laughing! Heheheeeeeee
SUCH A SMART GUY.
HOW MANY PEOPLE KNEW HE WAS ALAKIJA'S SON?
NOW HE KNOWS HIS TRUE FRIENDS AND ASSOCIATES. BECAUSE I TRUST NIGERIANS THEY WOULD HAVE LICKED HIS FOOT IF THEY KNEW.
IMAGINE SOMETIMES WHEN HE SPEAKS ON RADIO REFERRING TO THE LIKES OF FEMI OTEDOLA AND BEN BRUCE AS VERY WEALTHY PEOPLE, AND ADMIRING THEM. I LIKE THIS GUY CAUSE HE'S LIKE ME! LOL
Linda I beg get your facts right and stop saying rubbish.....
YOU CANT BLAME THEM. THO. BECAUSE THE MISTAKE IS WITH WIKIPEDIA. IF A RELIABLE SOURCE LIKE WIKIPEDIA CAN MAKE A MISTAKE, WHAT DO YOU WANT THE MAGAZINE TO DO?
MICKY: confused beings
The only thing I noticed about dis post is that people read but can't assimilate
Linda, this post proves that you do this job for the comments. Lmao.
I don laugh taya ooo.
He is not her son but sure deserves to be on the list.
simple and straight but the upside down confused comments is so hilarious.
I TAYA... He is NOT her son nah
deserves to be there how? because he's cute? Linda hope you no be Exclusive OSHO FREE O? This famzing is lame
Are u blind???
Ur own type of mumu no get rival. Pls go back to school!
Ur level of stupidity is mind blowing.U need help my dear
LIAR! They're in no way related
Even if his father and Folorunso Alakija's husband r brothers,does that mk him her nephew??? Olodo oshi
Wow! Tis ur stupidity no get pair. Can't u read?!
the comments from some people shows that illiteracy is very high in nigeria...going to skul dsnt make u literate! some people can read but their brain dsnt understand wat their mouth is saying -_-
ya daft dats y...its in english, read it again
mumu
olodo! u cannot read abi?
u go skul?
olodo!
we know
stalker!!!
were u faning her wen she was giving birth to him?
u re broke nd daft too??? lobatan!!!
slap urself pls
ask the oracles
slow!
anonymus 4:30 and 5:42, u guys must b blood relations, go and ask ur parents
mschew!READ!!!
mumu! READ!!!
d razzness of ur name says it all...
pathetic, u've started rolling with onyx godwin abi? nt like ur comments make sense normally, but criosly???
razz nd dull, READ D POST!!!
no