Hello Naija!
Did you know that our #samsungNGgifts competition is still on? Yes, we are
still at it; this is the third week running and Samsung still has lots of
freebies to give away! Check out
some of our winners over the past week and how you too can win after the cut...
You too can
be a part of it, it’s not too late! Simply
follow us on Twitter, like us on Facebook and don’t forget to spread the word! You
can log on to www.facebook.com/SamsungceNigeria to connect to our Facebook page and www.twitter.com/Samsung_Nigeria to join us on
Twitter! Daily competitions will be held; simply read the instructions, answer
the question correctly and you could just be the next lucky winner!
So what are
you waiting for? Come on board Naija, don’t miss out on this!
13 comments:
COOL
Okiessssss
.ZB
Lucky winners.
This is great. Easy to participate too...
Gud pm aunt linda,owkay
Thats nice frm samsung.....
really happy for the winners. Samsung is definitely the bomb. You people shoulld come and give me one tv sha, i wont mind lol.....
Nigerians have really fast fingers... You need to try your luck on fb...lol
»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/
There's nothing nice about it! Why can't these companies think of another concept rather than use us as advertising tools and at the end you might even win. In developed countries things like these don't happen! Nigerians Wake UP!!!!
wonderful
BORN TO SHINE!!!!!
GOod for them