It boasts a 8-hours long battery life, a stunning screen and a really cool slim and
light design, it's a perfect product for the upward mobile savvy people. The Samsung Galaxy
Tab S is available in 10.5", which is comparatively lighter and thinner
than any other Tab you can
find in the market. Continue...
The Samsung Galaxy Tab S is the first Samsung tablet to be fitted with the highly
praised Super AMOLED display and a 1600 x 2560 (double-HD) resolution,
makes for one high quality display.
Be amazed by the
GALAXY Tab S great portability and premium design, complete with sleek edges.
See its slimness through its design. Feel its lightness as you grab it. The
Galaxy Tab S is currently one of the thinnest and lightest tablets available in the Nigerian market.
The Galaxy Tab S
comes in "white" and "titanium bronze" with a light goldish
brown trim and premium dimpled back, similar to the Samsung
Galaxy S5, which gives it a really chic, modern and urban look.
Also, with the
new GALAXY Tab S you can send and receive voice calls while multitasking.
Simultaneously talk and transfer photos, web browser’s URL or even screen shots
to the other person’s phone with a simple drag and drop action...how cool is
that?
In addition,
Samsung added a fingerprint reader (still a rarity on tablets) and free goodies
like popular magazines and 50GB Dropbox storage.
If you are still
on the fence about the The Samsung Galaxy Tab S you can go to the Samsung App store and download the Galaxy
Tab S App for free. The App basically brings to life the entire
expereince of the Tab on any
Samsung Galaxy device.
So go ahead guys,
enhance your everyday life now with the brilliant Samsung GALAXY Tab S.
Click here to order your now - http://samsungnation.com.ng/galaxytabs/#placeorder
33 comments:
The fones makes sense die
Breezy_p loving MTN
AUNTY LINDA HAS HAMMERED ON THiS SAMSUNG POST, PLS SEND ME SOME...gregtriplee88@yahoo.co.uk...God bless u b.
Perfect device for your everyday life
Samsung unveiled a range of products today in Germany. Use #unpacked in twitter for updates and comments
Wow, this is beautiful new machine. Is good to have one.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Good one #bright bravo#
aii.. nice tho
It's available in Slot stores, I got mine already
Let the phone freaks begin the rush. The price nko? :/ :/
Una no go kill us
Linda, how much did they pay you? plus ,One Samsung Galaxy Tab S? Dash me na.
EVERYBODY PLEASE LISTEN TO WHAT LINDA IKEJI DID TO ME..
My name is Onyitex Joseph, owner of Onyitexblog.com... I Participated in LIB Giveaway for this month, and i was the first to comment.. Today, Linda Has Made me N25,000 richer.. I urge everybody to be serious in post engagement on LIB... There is so much to learn on this blog.. And to you, Linda, May God continue to Bless you.. We may not know each other, but Ive always seen you as my Role model, and my Goddess.. thanks for your gift.. I love you..
....LIB ALL THE WAY!...
My S5 is still fresh in my hands and they are here with an upgrade already...na wa ooo
Dm go do tab A to D, I no cum worship samsung fone 4 life
I rep my sexy,handsome bold2....
Techno would soon copy samsung and do somtin very close to dis,just to be amoung. Doris
Interesting but am not interested.....
Please what is the price range? Any ideas, please?
Bad English sha. No proof reading herr
The Samsung galaxy s 10.5 is the bomb . I'm using it n it's so sleek..
Congratulations......pls send me recharge card......all nah celebration nah *wink*!c
well done
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
@annon 9.04! U̶̲̥̅̊ just took the thoughts outa ma head!!
God please bless me through this blog. i wont give up o.
poverty is a bastard and i must make it someday. i'm a work in progress.
Linda please remember me... lynn488@yahoo.com
Looks inviting!
Linda abeg... Buy one for me na... LIB ambassador things!
someone pls buy me dis for my birthday.
HBD to me.
via official intercom
Herr?? Did you proof read your own comment?
I got mine 2days ago from Amistad phones, they even helped me download a lot of apps and paired it with my galaxy s5 so I can even pick my call from the tab s just like I can also take calls from my gear 2. Thumbs up to Samsung and Amistad.
Lol. U got me therrrrrrrr. .... Two wrongs don't make a right, though.
IN TANZANIA UPTO NOW YOU CAN GET IT ONLY FROM ESWAHILI STORE THROUGH THEIR STORE WWW.ESWAHILI.COM I APPRECIATE THESE GUYS I BOUGHT ON
ANY ONE WANT TO CHANGE HIS LOOK CALL THEM
0713 003600 IF I'M NOT MISTAKEN
IN TANZANIA UPTO NOW YOU CAN GET IT ONLY FROM ESWAHILI STORE THROUGH THEIR STORE WWW.ESWAHILI.COM I APPRECIATE THESE GUYS I BOUGHT ON
ANY ONE WANT TO CHANGE HIS LOOK CALL THEM 0713 003600 IF I'M NOT MISTAKEN
Excellent post and wonderful blog, I really like this type of interesting articles keep it u.Surpluss.in is a unique opportunity to get global brands at your doorstep in India at a fair price. It provides Unboxed Sony Xperia Mobile, sony xperia price, Refurbished Sony Xperia Phones