News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Congrats to them.
Wow! Congrats
This is some news!! I hope their affair hasn't entirely been propelled by her being pregnant...anywayz congratulations to em
Awwwww.... Congratulations to them!!!Ekuu owo lomi ooo... Olorun a woo... Olorun a dasi o!
Awwww.so happy for them
Ohhh good news..welkom baby!!
Awwwwww so happy for them
Wow congrats to them
Aww!! Congrats to Dammy
Congratulations
Aww.. congrats to them.Baba, welcome to our world.*My R1.50c comment*
Congratulations to you Mr & Mrs Attoh.⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Hapi fr dm.congrats
congrats. so apy for them
congrats to them.so apy
Congrats Damilola and chris.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Wow.... Congrat to them......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
the joy of every home.....cnt wait to be someone's father .....DJPROMINENT
Congrat
Welcome boy.
Whao! Dats grt... Am happy for dem. Congrats
Congratulations.
Congratulations to them.
Congrat latest babyboy in town
Awww. I love this couple a lot. Thank God for safe delivery
Happy for them, but must u copy beyonce, beyonce posted a pic like that
Welcome love....God pls av mercy on me.am puting my trust in you.my God.
Congrat to them
Congrats ! Am so happy.
Awww, so sweet. Congrats to them
Congratulations to you both.
Awwwwww congrats 2 dem
Congrats...May God bless and keep him.
Congrats to them...
Ook ooh, let's see hw it goes. Pls cute guys can reach me on zero7zero85278341, I need guy since my stupid boy did wat he did.
Congrat to d Attoh's
Congratzzzzzz C&D Attoh. May GOD Bless & Guide him. Amen!
Ode na u wed them?
Awww.... Big congrats to them. Welcome to the world angel.
Welcm to d world lill boi! My bundle of joy on d way. Amen
Big congrats ....love the good news
Congrats to themI wish them all the best that marriage entails
Congrats to them
Congrats namesake
Banky W chop remain.One man's leftover is another man's main course.Congrats anyways#farts nd walks away#
You're soo critical, pessimistic.. in other words a model ass hole. Meanwhile did they also have him in the USA? *sips anti Ebola juice* *** Blacknfly@gmail.com *** *** forst to comment ***
Welcome to the world! Congrats to the couple! now the joy of parenting begins.
congrats - what a lovely way to tellt eh world. indeed unto you a child is born!
Big congrats to them.
congratsssssssssssssssss! God bless the little prince.
Congratz
All I see is hands and fingers. not a son. Is the child faceless or ugly? Or they want to do the bae style?
Congratulations to them. Awesome God.
Congrats to them, welcome boo, God bless u rel big!
Lord remember me too. Congrats to them.
Congratulations, a big bundle of joy
Can't wait to get married and have mine..... I love my man so much.
Can't wait to have mine, I love babies, gosh I love my boo so much
congrats to them..i wish them more happinessBORN TO SHINE!!!!!
Congratulations.Miss indomie says so.
Wow, congrats to them
MICKY: congrats to you two
Congrats to Dami
Its about time. It felt like 12 years. Congrats
Wow! I'm so happy for them...... God bless them
Congrt . Interested lady should add me. Am in need of relationship. 25fc11o1 or +2348141791567
Another Tinsel Star is born. Congrats to them.
Where are their pictures? I'm seeing only hands. Could it be the hands of Esau? But voice of Jacob? In fact, I didn't hear any voice at all.
Congrates my lovers my friend, and dear swt atoh jnr u r so highly welcum to earth......may ur days here be long n blessed..amen
Welcm little prince and congrats, welcome to parents hood
Oh..... its 9 months already? Wow hw time flies. ..... so happy 4 them
Congratulations to them and God bless the child.
Welcome to our world swt bby
Omo tuntun...Congrat to u both
Congrats dear . Doris
Congratulations to dem
Awwww dami.congratulations and chris!!good job from dat#winks
Wow now now?? Hehehe congrats! !!
Congrats o, e ku ewu omo, Oluwa a so o.
Congrats to them..
So can u marry her already?? Its now a norm esp in d entertainment industry to get a gurl preggie bfor marryin her... mtchwww. Lindy
Congratuobia
Congratulations to them.... ===Pearl===
wow!congrats to them....lovely #welcometotheworldbabyboo
Congratulations BabyCongratulations Mummy and Daddy Attoh and Adegbite.
Great news, happy for them.praying n hoping to get mine soon...angeleyez
Congrats guyz, blessed family
Attractive couple and a beautiful baby, what more can I say? Remain blessed oko ati iyawo
Not everyone likes their business displsyed
Wow dami was pregnant? I never knew. Na wa o am out of touch with news nowadays. Eyaa thank God for safe delivery and hearty congratulations to them.
Damilola omo baptist congrats o but errr
99 comments:
Congrats to them.
Wow! Congrats
This is some news!! I hope their affair hasn't entirely been propelled by her being pregnant...anywayz congratulations to em
Awwwww.... Congratulations to them!!!
Ekuu owo lomi ooo... Olorun a woo... Olorun a dasi o!
Awwww.so happy for them
Ohhh good news..welkom baby!!
Awwwwww so happy for them
Wow congrats to them
Aww!! Congrats to Dammy
Congratulations
Aww.. congrats to them.
Baba, welcome to our world.
*My R1.50c comment*
Congratulations to you Mr & Mrs Attoh.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Hapi fr dm.congrats
congrats. so apy for them
congrats to them.so apy
Congrats Damilola and chris.
Wow.... Congrat to them....
the joy of every home.....cnt wait to be someone's father .....DJPROMINENT
Congrat
Congratulations
Welcome boy.
Whao! Dats grt... Am happy for dem. Congrats
Congratulations.
Congratulations to them.
Congrat latest babyboy in town
Awww. I love this couple a lot. Thank God for safe delivery
Happy for them, but must u copy beyonce, beyonce posted a pic like that
Welcome love....God pls av mercy on me.am puting my trust in you.my God.
Congrat to them
Congrats ! Am so happy.
Awww, so sweet. Congrats to them
Congratulations to you both.
Awwwwww congrats 2 dem
Congrats...May God bless and keep him.
Congrats to them...
Ook ooh, let's see hw it goes. Pls cute guys can reach me on zero7zero85278341, I need guy since my stupid boy did wat he did.
Congrat to d Attoh's
Congratzzzzzz C&D Attoh. May GOD Bless & Guide him. Amen!
Ode na u wed them?
Awww.... Big congrats to them. Welcome to the world angel.
Welcm to d world lill boi! My bundle of joy on d way. Amen
Big congrats ....love the good news
Congrats to them
I wish them all the best that marriage entails
Congrats to them
Congrats namesake
Banky W chop remain.One man's leftover is another man's main course.Congrats anyways#farts nd walks away#
You're soo critical, pessimistic.. in other words a model ass hole.
Meanwhile did they also have him in the USA? *sips anti Ebola juice*
*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***
*** forst to comment ***
Welcome to the world! Congrats to the couple! now the joy of parenting begins.
congrats - what a lovely way to tellt eh world. indeed unto you a child is born!
Big congrats to them.
congratsssssssssssssssss! God bless the little prince.
Congratz
All I see is hands and fingers. not a son. Is the child faceless or ugly? Or they want to do the bae style?
Congratulations to them. Awesome God.
Congrats to them, welcome boo, God bless u rel big!
Lord remember me too. Congrats to them.
Congratulations, a big bundle of joy
Can't wait to get married and have mine..... I love my man so much.
Can't wait to have mine, I love babies, gosh I love my boo so much
congrats to them..
i wish them more happiness
BORN TO SHINE!!!!!
Congratulations.Miss indomie says so.
Wow, congrats to them
MICKY: congrats to you two
Congrats to Dami
Congrats to them
Its about time. It felt like 12 years. Congrats
Congrats to them
Wow! I'm so happy for them...... God bless them
Congrt . Interested lady should add me. Am in need of relationship. 25fc11o1 or +2348141791567
Another Tinsel Star is born. Congrats to them.
Where are their pictures? I'm seeing only hands. Could it be the hands of Esau? But voice of Jacob? In fact, I didn't hear any voice at all.
Congrates my lovers my friend, and dear swt atoh jnr u r so highly welcum to earth......may ur days here be long n blessed..amen
Welcm little prince and congrats, welcome to parents hood
Oh..... its 9 months already? Wow hw time flies. ..... so happy 4 them
Congratulations to them and God bless the child.
Welcome to our world swt bby
Omo tuntun...Congrat to u both
Congrats dear . Doris
Congrats to them
Congratulations to dem
Awwww dami.congratulations and chris!!good job from dat#winks
Wow now now?? Hehehe congrats! !!
Congrats o, e ku ewu omo, Oluwa a so o.
Congrats to them..
So can u marry her already?? Its now a norm esp in d entertainment industry to get a gurl preggie bfor marryin her... mtchwww. Lindy
Congratuobia
Congratulations to them....
===Pearl===
wow!congrats to them....lovely #welcometotheworldbabyboo
Congratulations Baby
Congratulations Mummy and Daddy Attoh and Adegbite.
Great news, happy for them.praying n hoping to get mine soon...angeleyez
Congrats guyz, blessed family
Attractive couple and a beautiful baby, what more can I say? Remain blessed oko ati iyawo
Not everyone likes their business displsyed
Wow dami was pregnant? I never knew. Na wa o am out of touch with news nowadays. Eyaa thank God for safe delivery and hearty congratulations to them.
Damilola omo baptist congrats o but errr