More classier than kim's you don't have to be naked to be sexy the first pic looks unique the air brushing not too much and the make up,the hair really works together.
My girl for life. Jenny on da block who made 'hips ' the new sexy... Kim once said jenny motivated her to embrace her big butt at d tym wen big ass was considered fat. Now most girls want to wear bum bum to look sexy, ntooor to d skinny ones. #team well endowed# Luv u bae... lol
I am not a prude or anything but I truly hate the oversexualized images of women in the Media. We as a society have now normalized a woman showing off her bits to get popularity or money. As a young woman, i hate to see these on TV, internet or wherever i turn. I hate this pic. It is not smoldering.. its pathetic.
Seriously, Jlos Kokoko by force is too much. She is wealthy no doubt and beautiful fo sho but she needs to sit that fat fanny down. If not for the money too, as a Latina, she would have been waddling like a duck. Madam by force, Max and Emme need your attention. She is no longer 24 but 45.
STFU why the hell do I need to compete for ??? What the reward? Shut ur fucking hole and mind ur gaddamn business lol jobless twat ehhh egbamio!!! Awon teacher...
All of u judging kim,trust me if u were given dat opportunity u wld ve done worse..y so much hate bikonu?jlo nd kim re 2diff pple nd dey re beautiful in their own ways.nd linda u shld knw jlo's pix were photoshopd,she dosnt look dis young though shes hot
70 comments:
Yeah but she can't run away when old age will come knocking & it will be very soon
Yea ! even much more younger, prettier, tender, sexier ,famous dan u linda.......just saying. Luv u jenny.......
Hot $ spicy
She is smoking hot for that age
Dis is beauty not d oda one from ur earlier post dis one is originality d oda na by force.
Including you.
I just love her....la hawt!
Linda hw old ar u? ~ice princess~
franceso.nerium.com
Example? U?
She is hotter than fire
Wooooow
Yoooo!!!!! Dats my gal
Now, that's how you do a sexy shoot. Haba. Not that magazine porno our Kim did. This is sexy, teasing, sizzling...
Beautiful
hot & beautiful
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Love dix woman like I love RiRi. #####QUEENMAYA#####
Linda please, these re edited pictures.. stop hyping them so much, we are all beautiful in our own way. She luks hotter than u Linda.
Beauty at its peak!!! Will always pick jlo nd bey ova kim anyday anytym!!
Like u
I dnt understand ur English ooo lindiwe
I agree she is smoking hot.... She is blessed with good genes!!! #cheEzyjayne
La jenny la HOT!
She is!
She's hotter than you
More classier than kim's you don't have to be naked to be sexy the first pic looks unique the air brushing not too much and the make up,the hair really works together.
Love dis lady so much.she looks fab!
In other words.....She's hotter than you
Yeah she's much more hotter than you linda
50 something
Punctuate better!
Face of lib.
Photoshopping oh and makeup things but she's a gorgeous lady who takes care of herself very well.
JLO is the most beautiful women in Hollywood Planet
Even if, I hv age on my side and am sure she will die for dat.
Jlo my idol l wish to meet you one day. 4rm,|CaringQueen |
Beyonce and Jlo..i respect dis two women not Kim dat think being nude is sexy...
Linlin don't mind them,your own beauty is inside...#FemaleDante
Dear linda, you only need to come close to them (if you can) and you'll be amazed at aw much makeup and a good photographer can make u look "hot"
Yes ooo good genes, dts y wen u wnt to v kids choose betr partner + she exercise regularly n gts good sex
MICKY: if she tells you what she does to maintain this look, you go shock.
She is really hot. Nice body
All in a hurry to be among the first ten comments, you forgot your punctuation marks. Shame. Beast with no brains.
Xoxo sweet!
D@s y she is jlo,no1 cn b lyk her...wat eva she does she stands out.....pweety woman indeed.....
Now I see who kims trying to copy
Ever beautiful
My girl for life. Jenny on da block who made 'hips ' the new sexy... Kim once said jenny motivated her to embrace her big butt at d tym wen big ass was considered fat. Now most girls want to wear bum bum to look sexy, ntooor to d skinny ones. #team well endowed# Luv u bae... lol
My idol' luv u crazily
I am not a prude or anything but I truly hate the oversexualized images of women in the Media. We as a society have now normalized a woman showing off her bits to get popularity or money. As a young woman, i hate to see these on TV, internet or wherever i turn. I hate this pic. It is not smoldering.. its pathetic.
Nigerian make-up artists, look and learn. No over-caking the face, and brow hairs are still visible. Beautiful!
Wooow...mama la hot!!!
me too will continue to shine.
HBD to me
via official intercom
Really hot. @ 45. Thank for plastic surgery.
Abeg she looks old for face joor
Id pick jenny's curve over kim one million times
Seriously, Jlos Kokoko by force is too much. She is wealthy no doubt and beautiful fo sho but she needs to sit that fat fanny down. If not for the money too, as a Latina, she would have been waddling like a duck. Madam by force, Max and Emme need your attention. She is no longer 24 but 45.
EXAMPLE YOU, #FLIPSWEAVE&WALKSAWAY.
She's beautiful.....not like Kim wey get fake ass. @funmimy
She shud be in her early 30's
Nice.
HAWT!
STFU why the hell do I need to compete for ??? What the reward? Shut ur fucking hole and mind ur gaddamn business lol jobless twat ehhh egbamio!!! Awon teacher...
shes on fire!!!
Money!!!!! Most women younger than her don't have such money
All of u judging kim,trust me if u were given dat opportunity u wld ve done worse..y so much hate bikonu?jlo nd kim re 2diff pple nd dey re beautiful in their own ways.nd linda u shld knw jlo's pix were photoshopd,she dosnt look dis young though shes hot
She look's cute
She's smoking HOT