Jude 'Engees' Okoye's wife Ifeoma Umuokeke Okoye (right) was spotted in a shopping mall in Atlanta this week looking beautifully pregnant. Next to her is Jim Iyke's rumoured new 'whatever she is', Sandra Benede. Jude and Ifeoma tied the knot in July.
148 comments:
Thank God 4 her
Fine woman. I hope it's not K leg I'm seeing?
Sweet gal,enjoy sweetie.
She was very pregnant during the trad na. We all knew. Lol
That means she was preg b4 the traditional wedding.baby dust to her and to we trying to conceive.lolz
She is really looking gud and i wish her save delivery.....
Btw, which kain pose be this? Makes her and all the girls out there twisting legs, look deformed. Sigh
Safe delivery I pray you in Jesus name. Stay blessed. Psalm 145:19. BishopDammy#.
Chai,LIB can sabi find trouble o. Jim Iyke's rumoured new 'whatever she is'. I dey wait 4 Jim's reply.
nice
Chei Jealousy wan kill Linda sha. "Jim Iyke's rumoured 'whatever she is' ".. See beef in high places.
Pregnancy is the reward of a woman. Congrats to them.
Linda and who spotted her...she posed for d spotter like dat abi..she sent you d pics, stop lieing orishirishi things..
Lookn gud n mature lyk jude.
Seems like it's d Okoye's trademark to get pregnant b4 d wedding.anyways,wishn her a safe delivery
No be bow leg this Jim Iyke new whatever get sooo? Abi na the way she take stand?
Great.
Beautiful Sandra!!! Na wa to Jim iyke's watever, must u Break leg to strike a pose??????
Jimiykes's rumoured wat? Na why she get dat kind disfigure leg? And. Wen dis. Jude wife turn To kim dat de picture her? Hiaan!
Jim Iyke's rumoured new 'whatever she is"? That's how Linda will be looking for Jim Iyke's trouble o
Hahahaha Linda @ Jim iyke's rumoured whatever she is. Linda be looking 4 trouble if den beat u
Why is Jim Iyke whatever's leg kind of bent? Linda iwu nno nwanyi ashiri! Jiri nwayo nne.
She's beautiful......
jim iyke's watever? Ouch!!!
But we get the message still
Allah sauke ki lafiya.... to carry belle for 9mths no be small thing. d worse is when u have a tear...i hear am but when i held my two babies, the joy superceeds the pain...God will be wit u
Heard and Seen
ZB
She carry belle do wedding b dat. Wish her safe delivery.
Money talking
Lolzzzz...linda u ehnnn ur mouth
Hahahahaha. Linda, I love u 4 dat line
Ah ah, we don tire 4 dier love waka. So right now, its whatever she is
Heavily pregnant jus nw hmm that's y I dnt lik the anambra men u must be pregnant b4 they go to the altar...alancash
So jude don score!!! Waoh dat was fast!!!! Congrats man
living the gud lyf
Wow, that was fast...Anyways That's none of my business *sipspalmwine*..
Linda na wa oo.. Y u dey attack the sandra girl
Soo Linda must u diss jim,av u had beef wit d gal bfore u adress ha as rumoured wateva she is,stp d act of jealousy
Dis jim iykes wat eva is fugly as hell..jim u a shame..So u left nadia for dis tin..tufiakwa..akpa njo..........................#KingOfKings
Rosie Said.......Haba Auntie Linda why are you refering to her as "Whatever she is to Jim Iyke". Not nice.
Thank God for marrying rich man o. He has transformed her life. This time last year I don't think she knew she'll be in this position. Or even be abroad this year.
In July n she's already ds pregnant? Mmm
Rosie Said.......Haba Auntie Linda why are you refering to her as "Whatever she is to Jim Iyke". Not nice, sounds kinda jealous.
Awww
Its gonna be a girl...
Ok we have seen her
The lady next to her looks like she get K-leg abi na pouting smh
Whatever she is???..jim iyke hates u deal with it..and pls don't post my comment
Oh i know this Sandra girl on ig, hmmmm... Jim Iyke or what did u say again linda lol
What's our business with this info
Next to her is Jim Iyke's rumoured new 'whatever she is'..Lol. @amfestus
Wow she really put on a lot of weight, hard to recognize her , guessing she's abt 6 months gone
What's de so-called Sandra wearing and why is her legs like that? Rubbish to Sandra and Jim Iyke
Linda d trouble maker, which one be 'whatever she is. Good for Mrs Jude Okoye.
Sandra benede you no value ur congo shey
Fyn pic. Jim iyke abeg Nedia Buhari fyn pas ha wella.m lyk ha
Amenbo Linda, we get the message, that she is heavily pregnant even thou they got married less than three month ago.. we congrat... the guy fire down first, before marriage, he no one hear story that touch.. no be say after marriage pregnancy go come become issue
Linda that's rude......
Like WDF! Is d other lady handicap or sumtin? Wat kinda posture is dat? Looking like imbe...DaJaX
that other girl actually looks like linda ....or am I the only one seeing that ...femi olulana says so
Lmoa.... Lind gossip. No be for your month they go hear....we understand. Jim Iyke rumoured. ....
good for them
BORN TO SHINE!!!!!
Guy ur dick dey score goal like messi oo..natural goalscorer#chingychyke
Jim iyke's new rumoured whateva she is has some serious kenya collar bonesssss and some kangaroo neck....... Tha fuck???Linda I smell jealousy from this photo caption, don't make me bliv dt u dated dt airhead-"jim ass"??#cheEzyjayne
She is lukin gr8 wow nd Linda biko whch 1 is Jim iyke knw wateva she is,wat do nadia?
Dude...hu carez?!....y r yu nw tellin uz???
Lol. Linda, o kwa noo "new whatever she is" abi. ify looks good. new addition to the okoye's on d way.
Wow her tommy is vry big..congrats to dem
Linda you're so Mean ; how can you refer to her as whatever? Not so cool for a person of your caliber#chewing my bitter cola. King'd kid.
Love the way u described her as Jim Ike's whatever she is. That bisch right there is a total slut, she thinks she runs Atl, with her sluty ass.. Smh
I dnt think this should b called spotting. If they were really spotted the picture should have bin taken even without them knowing.
These Okoye brothers dey vex oh.. Now now Jude don score goal.. Congrats to dem.
Libers! Linda made my day with the sum of N25,000. ....giveaway is real.....thanks Lindyway. ....ayubaraphael@gmail.com
Linda u can find trouble shall @Jim iyke whatever, beware of Jim cause me I no fit fight for u
Linda, u sure say na ATL?Na shoprite jor
She must have been at least 5 months in July cause she looks 7 months here.
Congrats to them, she sure is pretty.
Whoever took ds pic did a bad thing...ds jim iyke watever suppose sue d photographer.lol
Two uniport old. Fucks..dem fuck die that year esp sandra lol...will I ever get married?God with all dis knowledge. help my generation oh lord
Didn't they just get married, how is she pregnant?!!
How many "knots" did they tie Linda?
She's got that pregnancy glow...
"Was spotted" who spotted her..."Jim Iyke's whatever" see leg posing.
Congrat to her,she looks absolutely beautiful
linda say it, jim iyke new girl friend or what. Preciousezekiel@gmail.com
No be frm my mouth una go hear say Jim Iykes WHATEVER's legs dey somehow...
Cutee
Hmmm Linda, i fear u! Jim Iyke's whateva she is. You are mean...Lmao
she wasnt spoted linda,she looks prepared.so on to the next one.
Awwww so happy for them
It looks like Lenox mall..nice for her...
Tied which knot? LMAO. Linda eh u be Olodo. Dem dey tie knot with trad wedding?
Hmmmm, 9ce....Beauty pagents really Open doors ...!
Pregnancy really changed her looks. Good 4 her and Jim iyke's whatever she is. LOLZ. ######QUEENMAYA######
Moni speaking.....Gud 4 her and wishing her a safe delivery
Uniport girls be repping d tabs!!! Lol
Lol linda Jim is coming after you ooo. Lucky ifeoma enjoy.
Whatever. I can't stAnd Jude. Tribalistic fool. Hiss
This Jim Iyke's new "Whatever she is " no get class oh.
Must Igbo ppl get pregnant before marriage. Chai! Una no dey disappoint me
Good for her.
Ladies and body posture all bcos of fotograph
Before you post a comment on LIB, please ask questions.
Ifeoma wasn't poor before she met/married Jude. Ify is one hard working girl, who was doing very well for herself. She's been in pageantry, she had fame and money, before Jude came into her life, so marrying into the Okoye family is just a plus.
<< LIB Addict >>
Lucky you!
Thanks Linda, may God bless you abundantly.
Hilary very dumb question
Yes all the okoye wives in ATL, Lola, Anita and Ify
Hahaha
AND SHE COULD NOT WAIT BEFORE MARRIAGE TO GET PREGNANT MSCHEW
That is eeh!! Ezigbo confirmed. Nwanyi ashiri.... Onu nkata!
Sandra is very sexy even the blind man knows it. She is good at what she do. Stop all the hate jim and Sandra r really dating so she isn't jim watever. Females mk funny poses for pictures n don't forget she is a model. Models do hv weird poses. She is far better dan a lot of u haters pls ask around
Stop the hAte person Sandra is cool n I heard jim is dating her 4 real. They both in Atl together. Let her be.
my Jim of life, I love u die.
Linda leave Jim alone oo
She was pregnant before their wedding. You should know by now that the okoyes like to sample and put something in before they marry the lady
Linda it's clear that u are obsessed with Jim iyke. #fact
if Linda doesn't talk about Jim she's never herself.
Jim this Jim that, Linda do I sense a crush?
Linda if Jim iyke catch you enh!
Linda I understand u still love jim.if u lyk no post this comment.
Linda if Jim iyke catch you enh!
Na X leg u go see!!! K leg ko', M leg niiii, kai.
@soul, we all knew??? That's no news naaa. They know, we all know.
What kind of stupid question are u asking @hilary obiorah? Btw, who are u asking? ok, Linda over to u, another mumu on board.
MICKY: libers have said it all
She is pretty. Her baby bump suits her
lol !Jim Iyke's rumoured new 'whatever she is'
Oga abi nd madam,who told u she does'nt hv her own moni or who told u she doesn't travel,she wz MBGN tourism nd also an event planner so get ur infro rite b4 sayn nonsense...
Jim I dey hail, shebi na limpopo wan marry nw?
my favorite okoye wife. Good to see you. You rock d preggy
my portion soonest.
HBD to me
via official intercom
Olodo its *safe* delivery go. And read ya books stop jumping from one blog to another.
Thank God finally Jude dey serious for once. Congrats to them. by dobis11@gmail.com
Safe delivery ify.....d girl beside her nan K leg she get abi wetin...I ask ni o. @funmimy
Yea yea nice one ....bt linda wats the gist abt d oda lady and jimmy o.....na dt wan koinsign me o
Oh this is Jim Iyke's side bitch? Why she come do leg any how like that?
Dis Jim woteva no be am at all, haba! One k-leg, one bow leg dat is hard to find nahim she get so.But Jim o Nadia for make sense pass naw? Cha........lolzzzzzzzi
Ursulasdiary@yahoo.com
THIS WHAT YOU CALL. "when posing goes wrong." i love all the commentators. pitty d babe sha
Congrat jawe but this jim watever she is••alite!I comment my reserve#GiftedDiva#281d27a4
Lol...Funny u both. U made me laff.
Sandra has very fine legs o,make una leave our Uniport girls 4 us
Linda abeg wat of Nadia biko?? Her tenure don end??
Hmmmm,dz life ehh,dont underestimate anybody,see Sandra Benede is now one big girl,both of dem r uniport girls,tho Sandra dint finish,she won an American visa,we stayed in same hostel in school,m shaa happy 4 her....nd to Ify
Can't u see he's in Jupiter? Maybe dats how they spell it ova there. Lol
WATER RESOURCES HAVE GONE FAR
WATER RESOURCES
WATER RESORCES