Photos: Nicki Minaj wears see-through top to the airport
You can almost see her nipples in the first pic. She was photographed at LAX airport this week wearing that net top without a bra. Guess the semi-nudity is not only reserved for music videos and red carpets
Vanity can never satisfy. Even with all her fame, she still does stuff like this for more fame to be noticed. She will never be satisfied until she gives her life to Christ. It's only Christ that gives satisfaction otherwise, she will forever hunger.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . All am thinking ryt nw is placing my hands on those boobs and squeezing the juice off it.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Isnt there a law anymore in the u.s against nudity? For goodness sake im sure there wud have been some young kids at the airport. You stop them from surfing porn on the internet,now they bring it to them live...!damn
Continue promoting them Linda. Continue to give every breast n bum time n space in your blog. Looks like you don't know yet what to do wth the influence the Lord has given you. WELL DONE.
Linda talks as if until you see the nipple, you haven't seen the breast.I wonder what a breast is? Whether a breast is just the nipple or its the breast itself.smh
I'm always disappointed in u linda....why all this interest in meaningless and brainless gsts???? Mtchew....and to u anaconda mistress, not worse as i tot it would be...#UrLifeNotMine
Hi Linda,really like the design of your blog and the Nicki Minaj's pics. Could you advice me on gikeradavid@gmail.com on how to design the blog in the same way you have? Thanks and keep up the good work.
you all antagonising Linda sud reason abeg,all she does is publish the news na,abi she sud nt publish ni? Take the message n leave d messenger abeg #Mo' nectar.
77 comments:
I will never support nudity.
dids girl sha
Hmmm delicious!
Exactly u said it alll..its her life style!!
Not as bad as I thought,considering this is Nicki.
After her Anaconda,she won't surprise me again.
Normal thing.....ask me she's even decent compared to wat. She can do or wear
Hian very soon some Nigeria celebs will copy. Odikwa risky
Normal thing.....ask me she's even decent compared to wat. She can do or wear
Na 2day?....NEXT....
Lol! Linda!
Keep your body ladies and gentlemen! Its God's temple. 1 cor 6:19-20. BishopDammy#
Cool!!!!
high level of madness
Dry news
She should have wear only the jacket, it is also a life style rubbish!!
Wish I can suck d hell out of dat boobs
Linda leave ma minaj alone..we love her like dat................................#KingOfKings
Not too revealing
Face of lib
Via Linda obviously she has nipples whether she hides them or not,that's her cup of tea...#FemaleDante
i think dis dressing still make some sense...compare to ANACONDA
Why didn't she go naked.
But why did she wear that jacket on top, but why?
Vanity can never satisfy. Even with all her fame, she still does stuff like this for more fame to be noticed. She will never be satisfied until she gives her life to Christ. It's only Christ that gives satisfaction otherwise, she will forever hunger.
Show d world wot ur mama gave u,,,ur body,ur life,ur business
Nikki she's trying to hard jare......music career is dying slowly
IT IS NOT LIKE THEY ARE REAL!
God dy o
What a beautiful girl the devil is bent on destroying! Nicky, u need Jesus. When you have him, the devil will no longer control u again..
All am thinking ryt nw is placing my hands on those boobs and squeezing the juice off it....
~BADOO OF COVENTRY
Is this news?
I see.....
Isnt there a law anymore in the u.s against nudity?
For goodness sake im sure there wud have been some young kids at the airport.
You stop them from surfing porn on the internet,now they bring it to them live...!damn
I love you Nicki!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
na thre way now!!
Exactly on point
U have said it all....DESPERATION.
My dear Tunie, nudity doesn't need your support. E nor send anybody!
Exactly dry news
Fake body...
Tho I don't suppro nudity bt Linda chai, u and ur headings ehn! Love ya still.....
Why did she stop rainbow colouring her face and looking like a barbie doll??Iggy azalea gave her a push to "rebrand"???#cheEzyjayne
Continue promoting them Linda.
Continue to give every breast n bum time n space in your blog. Looks like you don't know yet what to do wth the influence the Lord has given you.
WELL DONE.
Continue to give every breast n bum time n space in your blog. Looks like you don't know yet what to do wth the influence the Lord has given you.
WELL DONE.
WELL DONE.
Linda, you don tire to dey zoom in
Why wearing what is ment for the stage, outside? This act is seductive and could cause an acident.
May God have Mearcy...she. For no coveram withhair abi na jacket
Her breasts still lookin fabulous witout d bra. Love u loads Nicki
Nah 2day dis 1 dey ok self
This is NOT nudity! It's only that she didn't wear bra..Thot she was completely naked as per the headline capture sef..Poor Linda.
And then?
Kindly like ma pix on instagram @mix_undastood #guerlainselfie...thanx for all d libers love#winks#
What does this have to do with news ????? Linda pls get a life !!!
Linda talks as if until you see the nipple, you haven't seen the breast.I wonder what a breast is? Whether a breast is just the nipple or its the breast itself.smh
I'm always disappointed in u linda....why all this interest in meaningless and brainless gsts????
Mtchew....and to u anaconda mistress, not worse as i tot it would be...#UrLifeNotMine
I'm always disappointed in u linda....why all this interest in meaningless and brainless gsts????
Mtchew....and to u anaconda mistress, not worse as i tot it would be...#UrLifeNotMine
All I know is she's pretty.... I don't support nudity tho
this lady looks cool in the pic facially
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
are the girls back?
If this was km k. Then you idiots would be praising her msg.
All I can see is her cheap hair. Darling yaki. *smh*
No be small tin O
Nicki of life, boobs of life. Iggy can only try to b like u but can never be u. Me likely but cover d boobs shall. Na public u dey.
Bullshit.. babe get busy talk about ebola n stuff. Na to today we begin c nono. Something wey nursing mothers dey show us with d nipple steddy abegi
This is normal compared 2 her usual act...but i no support such nude pics
This girl is evil
Hi Linda,really like the design of your blog and the Nicki Minaj's pics. Could you advice me on gikeradavid@gmail.com on how to design the blog in the same way you have? Thanks and keep up the good work.
oloriburuku,lesbian
I so support you
Nicki Minaj, I love you and all but seriously, you should have more respect for yourself and not air your dirty laundry in public. Really!
bowing
Her dress ain't bad as you said nau Linda baby you too like amebo sha. Free the girl jare, it's her life not yours
this is wrong and pornographic.
nonsense, many ibo asewo dress more than this sef.
you all antagonising Linda sud reason abeg,all she does is publish the news na,abi she sud nt publish ni? Take the message n leave d messenger abeg #Mo' nectar.