Lola Ogunnaike was previously an entertainment reporter for CNN’s “American Morning” and an Art & Leisure reporter for the New York Times. She and her husband live in New York.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 5 September 2014
Photos: Lola Ogunnaike and husband expecting a child
Lola Ogunnaike was previously an entertainment reporter for CNN’s “American Morning” and an Art & Leisure reporter for the New York Times. She and her husband live in New York.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
33 comments:
Safe delivery to her.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Happy couple.Safe delivery ma'am
She looks happy with her baby bump.
Safe delivery I pray you mrs lola..like the Hebrew women it shall be IJN. it is well. Exo 1:19. BishopDammy#
Good news. Congrat to you Lola.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Congrats to them…safe delivery and happy parenting
Congrat to the couples.....
I thank God for them, but linda abeg improve nah you too dey dull.
Happy for them
Congrats to her...wishing her a safe delivery
Who and who Linda???????#cheEzyjayne
okay congrats to em
Congrats Deen.
Their body chemistry na wah why is there a space between their bodies
Congrats 2 dem,she luks realy luvly....
Safe delivery,a ri omo a ri iya o. @duni
Aww, I'm so happy for them. She's currently an entertainment journalist for Arise 360 TV channel Linda.
Kimmy*****
Congrats deary!!
Congrats to her.....
popular Nigerian/American journalist Lola...Eziokwu Linda u know hw to do maketing vry well, oya congrats wishing her safe delivry... Rochas We Know 2015)
Congrat to dem
Congrats to dem, she looks gudd wiv her baby bump
Congratulation Lola. That second pic. your dress is too tight for a pregnant woman. Your hubby face too tight i beg.
She looks so pretty with the pregnancy bulge...angeleyez
Safe delivery to her and may we hear the voice of baby, mother and father IJN, Amen.
She looks beautifully pregnant
congratulation to him
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
congratulation to them
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Deen Solebo doesnt live in New York. He lives and works in Lagos. Amazing guy!
Beautifully pregnant. She speaks so eloquently.
This is like the cutest baby bump.
Save delivery to her my own too shall come
Maam do well 2 reduce d heels na haba. U look gud in ur baby bump.....