Frst picture of Dabota Lawson and her fiance, Prince Aku
Here's the first pic of ex-beauty queen Dabota Lawson and her fiance, Prince Sunny Aku, the CEO of Novena Majesty
Furniture. The two got engaged on Friday August 29th.
Still trying to figure out the chemistry, connection, attraction, relation.... Oh no there isn't any is there (in my very thick British accent).... Hmmm owo Lon soro..Diaris God ohhhh
And what if she truly loves him for him & not his money?My man is not even wealthy and he's almost as old as Prince Aku but i love him till death....Imagine
Wow he looks like her daddy congrats to them tho. She's so pretty n just an observation, eva since Nigeria started choosing only fair girls as mbgn or miss Nigeria or Wateva, none of dem ve eva gone as far as Agbani Darego in d whole beauty thing how come ???
Ha some babes dey try o isn't dis guy too old for her,dats was how I told my frnd my hubby is 35yrs she said small boy ni o very. Small boy,watever rocks her boat sha. If she's happy wit d man no p
Pleaseeeee nobody should blame this girl for choosing this man. I know LIBers would blame her for not finding a young guy like her but look at what is happening to Nadia Buari? Those young guys are desperate and heartless, they'd just use you, waste your time and dump you! If you find love with an older man, abegi, go for it!!
It's unfortunate that they don't compliment each other physically. You can just tell that she's in for the money and nothing else ... Because what will a young lady be doing with a man that looks old enough to be her father. Also the man looks 60 and not 50 as claimed. Hope the marriages lasts cos I don't want to come back here 2 years frm now or less and read otherwise *sips tea*
Congratulations gal, ride on n enjoy life. Better than those broke ass niggers dat shares financial responsibilies with us when we gals manage to marry them ( meemee ).
I wonder how her parents feel by this, my mum would be beyond ashamed regardless of how much he's worth and my dad will be wondering if I'm okay. I guess she's frm a 'desperate' home that dont really care what their daughters do
Better soup na money kill am. Naija girls and money. Girls marrying their grandfather because of money. What if he die tomorrow, I pity you and your parents
Who and who????? You are trying to build up a buzz because he is thrice her age,Linda puleasseeee? Where tha hell is her "congratzz,you go gurl"?#cheEzyjayne
Hehehehe..Baba ke!..:) Linda, i like hard working girls like you and me, it is only poverty, laziness etc that will make a young girl like this marry a man old enough to be her grand father aka her ancestor ..Hahahahaha… *shaking my head * What a shame! So she will tell us it is love abi?..hehehe…Tomorrow now she will start paying one young bobo to duck her..lol, come madam, don't write us letters tmr.. asking for advice you hear? BLOODY OPPORTUNIST!!!
Linda u drink ma comment??? Hmmmm dis kind tin tire somboriii anyhow person way get moni kan get anytin he wants na waaa pipo get mind sha!!!*obasanjortwinbroda*
Mehn I can't judge her ooo... this men you call old can love like shege....i have dated guys my age n a man that is way older than me. n the older guy is still my best till date.... sometimes it not about sex, some of them love asin real love, support n encourage you to be better... dear dabota if he makes you happy then carry on
Tot dis chick was correct nd from a good home.. no young men again..btw.. dear dabota husband I know u Re old school but pls no dey wear this Coat ibeg
He bought her car, now they are engaged, SMH I don't tink she's with him for just the money,d gal is wise SHE wants it all(money,properties in short the mans inheritance is wat she's aiming at) afterall he is old and wen he is no more, she inherits everything and then look for her match to marry. This gal wants to compete with Geneviv them. Wise woman keep it up
Like you read my mind...... When a guy expresses his sexual taste dt he is only attracted to beautiful women with heavy ass and huge bOobs,no one bats an eye...... But when a gurl expresses her sexual preference dt money turns her on, all of a sudden she wud be called shallow/petty/lazy/gold digger/fake...... Pulease y'all kill me wt them double standards.!!!! Do you Dabota, #cheEzyjayne
Since Young guys don't Propose anymore, please allow the old man to be. Old men knows how to Love. Goodluck Mrs Dabota Aku. God bless your marriage. God don butter your bread. Enjoy it.
And jealousy will kill some people, am sure all tne ngative comment here are coming from her friends who tried to catch this millionaire and luck wasn't by their side...congrts honey, ride on babe......
Now wey all our young beautiful girls has been taken away by our father,grand fathers,great grand fathers,i wonder what will be left or us young men of this country.Infact i dont think there is any hope or the youth,Our fathers are taken everything away from us,Politics,Our Ladies,Our Money..Pls Linda,if you cant beat them join them,pls help me get one Sugar Mummy too,he be like say na the sure way now be that to make money..abeg i dey wait for u ooo
All U ladies insulting this gal ur so dumb cox most of U would grab it if U v d oppourtunity dat u wnt even think twice. Awon mumu oshi. Enjoy ur life gal,wish u all d very best. #Ajia Mufuliat
Hmmmmmmm! U re right but sometimes I wonder wht d world really want, some of us choose to be hardworking and stick with our career, it become so hard to find d right guy, family n friend tell u, u hustle like a man e go and marry, d guys call boss lady! Busy girl! they pretend to be happy in the relationship with u, while keeping some uni girl for marriage, at d end of d day u re 35yrs with wounded heart, no hubby, u might not even be at d top of that ur career as well, u start thinking all night like a woman going tru divorce, and if u end up marrying d young blood? He walks after 2-3yrs, leaving u to struggle with kids and ur career, I think Linda should her struggle with relationships cos lot of ur readers call u out a lot to go get married even tho they can't find u d husband, we boss ladies suffer alot emotionally in silent.
Remi and Tinubu, Bianca and Ojukwu, Shade and Okoya, Caroline and Danjuma and behold there is Dabota and Prince Aku. This situation is not new. Why are people acting stupid over it. How many marriages this days practice the true meaning of love. My young husband is always in Sip night club every Friday with God know s who. Don't judge. The most beautiful couples have the worst marriages.
So what? She should marry a poor young man. Not the Dabota I know. Since she broke up with her childhood sweetheart whom, I gathered they dated for more than 8years she has never been the same. I guess love don't mean a thing to her anymore. It is well
Lucky girl, I hear that Prince Sunny Aku is stinkly rich, babe hold him well. Don't waste your time on all this heart breakers in the form of young boys
The sad part of all this is, people who don't know her won't come on here to make some deep comments, it her own friends or his ex lovers that will come on LIB to make comments *side eye*
Make una 1st congratulate the girl say she done decide to settle at least. Before una go say she dey Waka, make una leave the girl jare. Dabota I love u die. U too much
A huge population of lagos girls are doing runs with men older for peanuts, it's not a crime to marry someone older kwa. What's all this stupid comments I'm seeing.
Please let's face the truth, how many young. Girls are truly secured and happy in their relationships today. One boy wants to have 5 real life girl friends, 10 instagram girlfriend, 10 twitter girl friends, 8 side chick, 4 Fuck buddies, 6 playmates. I admire these two.
I know Prince Sunny Aku he is the leader of ngwa people and the sultan general for all politicians, Novena majesty is small business compared to all his other assets. This girl has hammered. I know at least 6 girls that will hang before the year runs out. Smart chic.
If she marry young man, " haba he is too young fa " she marry old man "haba he is too old na" she marry average " with all that beauty she could get a rich man" she marry poor " omg this girl is stupid" she marry rich " na wa gold digger" FOH for christ sake let the girl breathe.
What is your problem with light skinned women? I hate it when insecure dark skinned girls play skin police and secretly all they want to do is to bleach their skin off....smh
I don't blame her, the man will really treat her well not all these small boys that will mess her about. See what happened to her sister... Adenike Balogun it is your own turn now.
I wish dem alll d best.... all u libers sayn negative stuffs u won't understand cz u either young or suffering jobless married people.. ha future is settled as she is, she needs nt worry abt dat... bt wit a young cute guy u na go drink garri taya ehhh.... Dabota enjoy ur man cz I'm sure he cares n loves u soo much.... i'll advice u relocate 2 avoid all d critics cz dats wot I did maself n I'm living happily dan I ever have
Anyone who knows this girl should advice her. His first wife died, second ran away, third ran away too.. I pray she dosent die in the process.. His gold is dangerous!
So what if she's married to an older man, woman don finish for your village... If she feels he can take care of her, why not. Immature men still don't know women don't deal in the physical.
Nigerian Beauty Queens habitually marry older patners and the history trail is evident. From ROSEMARY OKEKE who married WILLY EMETU who was 25years her senior to BIANCA and Ojukwu's case, NIKE OSHINOWO who married TUNDE SOLEYE who was 27 years older than her, ANITA ISEGOGHI who married Transcorp Tom who is 21 years older not to mention TOYIN LAWANI with polo boss John Obayuwana and can we even forget ADEWUMNI ADEBOWALE, the Miss Nigeria who married her boss Daily Times MD Yemi Ogunbiyi who was then 30 years her senior. Even BiIBIANA OHIO married an old dutch man and did REGINA ASKIA not end up having a baby for a French guy who was 28 years older than her, the father of her daughter Stephanie? Maybe we need a hall of fame for these and many others, not forgetting the one who was engaged to Tee Mac.
Durability countdown begins. We all know how the other marriages turned out, Helen Prestigious and Jimmy Davis went down the drain as did all the others with exception of Bianca marriage to Ojukwu
Only a jealous person will come here and talk rubbish about age difference when it comes to marriage, just cos the girl is already popular, in Africa it's not new, so many Oba's here in lagos have young wives, so many Muslim families have the same and many other a like
You mother will be ashamed that you. Are old and no one wants to marry you. Secondly that you are stupid enough to waste time online with this type of stupid comment
I've known Dabota from childhood and I know her family isn't poor, infact her father used to be the MD of Nafcon. She used to ocme to school then with police escorts and she studied and did well abroad, I know she is very bright so coming back to Nigeria and marrying this old man still is confusing.
Better than being a homo sexual. I don't see any reason to judge a man and a woman who want to be stay together as man and wife, but I see everything wrong with homo sexuals.. sadly the world would call that cute and say these two are bad.
5years and counting Dear Dabota, I have been in love with you so all these years, I have sent you countless gift and called uncountable times , with no response from you at all. It breaks my heart to see this, it's killing me to know you choose to be with him. All I've had for you is true love, I watch you closely and I worship the ground u thread on, everything about you is awesome. I'm your biggest fan and though you may see me as a stalker, but it's just that I appreciate God's work in your life. All the same I wish well. Good bye
@anonymous at 6.59am on sept 7' Are you a learner? So stupidlly childish a prank. Just like when Surgery Queen Modupe Ozolua was taking out paid adverts in National newspapers and pretending these were mystery men offering her marriage proposals. Fact is, a beauty queens shelf life is for one year. It is not a job. After that year of pampering its either they find a high paying job or that's it. At least the 30,000 dollars Dabota is said to have spent on her various cosmetic surgeries has paid off at last. It has netted her a life pension in the form of Sunny Aku.
203 comments:
1 – 200 of 203 Newer› Newest»Finally.... cute woman... ugly man
Hhmm Hmmm *clears throat* congrats to them.
Hmmmmmn!
Good for her if dis old man will make her happy I have no objections to it. Doris
Bianca and Ojukwu tinz.
The man looks like her fathers classmate.
I wish them the best.
They both look good #bright bravo#
Still trying to figure out the chemistry, connection, attraction, relation.... Oh no there isn't any is there (in my very thick British accent).... Hmmm owo Lon soro..Diaris God ohhhh
Gods child :)
chai there is God ooo....anyway whatever rocks her boat
Women and money..... If not money what will she be doin with ugly millionaire. Linda ♓☺w was U̶̲̥̅̊r day ooooo.
Some "absolute miracle" ex beauty queen re engaged 2 deir fathers agemate buh dats non of my bizness
LINDA...FIRST....nt Frst
Chaii.. dis man iz not vewwyy #yung ooo.. hope he gat a steady supply of d blue pill??
Congrats dear!someone somewhere is seriously longing to catch your type of man.ask libers we give advise tire today.
Post my comment linda ! Wats evn ur problem
When money talks! Bullshits works!!! Wishin u a blissful marital life...
I'm sorry, but she's obviously there for the money... forgive me. Just my opinion. Unless guys don finish...
Fine couple
Congrats to them
How many times was that pic filtered?
Na her papa abi. Hmmm
Linda boo boo.. Kindly post my comments..
Poverty na bastard , if not wetin concern left and right here ?
And she is wife number? What women will do for money? O di egwu ooo. Hooking up with her granny.
The dude looks very old though. Hope she ain't with him for the cash.!
K o, no comment o, all is well....#Nifemi#
Hmmmmmmm is waaa such a pweety gahl...moni can buy anytin and anyhow person wit moni can buy anytin he wants!!!
Her fiance or her father? Ewelllllleeeee! *shocked*
Doesn't look like cupid is at work here...
Dis old man, my opinion tho
Linda did you say her fiance or her father?
First picture of dabota Lawson and her father rather... girls. Smh
And what if she truly loves him for him & not his money?My man is not even wealthy and he's almost as old as Prince Aku but i love him till death....Imagine
... Ok We hear
In the words of Tamar Braxton 'Linda, are you suuuuure?'
Hmmm....& d age gap is??? #Money
Wow he looks like her daddy congrats to them tho. She's so pretty n just an observation, eva since Nigeria started choosing only fair girls as mbgn or miss Nigeria or Wateva, none of dem ve eva gone as far as Agbani Darego in d whole beauty thing how come ???
She try. Age is but a number. But I can't marry a man who is twice my age.
Beauty and...
You meant her grand-dad???
Na wa oooo… Sunny Aku is an Ngwa man and very rich…
Money attraction... aka Gold digging. What's with beauty and the beast .
Ha some babes dey try o isn't dis guy too old for her,dats was how I told my frnd my hubby is 35yrs she said small boy ni o very. Small boy,watever rocks her boat sha. If she's happy wit d man no p
Ok seen
ManUtdChic
Pleaseeeee nobody should blame this girl for choosing this man. I know LIBers would blame her for not finding a young guy like her but look at what is happening to Nadia Buari? Those young guys are desperate and heartless, they'd just use you, waste your time and dump you! If you find love with an older man, abegi, go for it!!
It's unfortunate that they don't compliment each other physically. You can just tell that she's in for the money and nothing else ... Because what will a young lady be doing with a man that looks old enough to be her father. Also the man looks 60 and not 50 as claimed. Hope the marriages lasts cos I don't want to come back here 2 years frm now or less and read otherwise *sips tea*
Na wa! Lol
Father and daughter
Good luck mrs Dabota Aku
Money speaking...
Father n daughter..
Congratulations gal, ride on n enjoy life. Better than those broke ass niggers dat shares financial responsibilies with us when we gals manage to marry them ( meemee ).
money! money!! money!!!
I wonder how her parents feel by this, my mum would be beyond ashamed regardless of how much he's worth and my dad will be wondering if I'm okay. I guess she's frm a 'desperate' home that dont really care what their daughters do
*sips tea* *sips tea* Mehn this tea is popping ;)
Whoa! Whoa! Whoa!
Are you for real?!!!
Dude must be a money bag to catch this beauty.
Oriegwu
good for them
i wish them all the best
BORN TO SHINE!!!!!
Hmmm is dis love or money? Nyways I love dia father and daughter relationship
d luv of moni is d root of all evil..........God purnish poverty. PROMINENT
Chai ihe ego ne me nuwa
O di egwu...nt interested jare
I can't wait to see the comments *coughs*
Black n white!
So is she a junior wife? Cos the man already has a wife and kids.
Congrats to them, she get sense well.
DABOTA LAWSON!
ANYAHMAH!!!! EWWW!!!!!!
FIND WORK O!
ASHAWO NO BE WORK!!!!!!!!!
Better soup na money kill am. Naija girls and money. Girls marrying their grandfather because of money. What if he die tomorrow, I pity you and your parents
I must make this money.....
MICKY: good for them
MONEY GOOD OH
Who and who????? You are trying to build up a buzz because he is thrice her age,Linda puleasseeee? Where tha hell is her "congratzz,you go gurl"?#cheEzyjayne
She is pretty, these men love fair pretty girls alot
just passing by
Is it chasis or second hand?
Goodluck to them.
*My R1.50c comment*
Kai! Daddee yoyo! Daddee yoyo!! Daddee yoyo!!! since him get doe, guess she go paint him Tyson Beckford... lol
Her Fiancé or Fiancé Dad! Kpachara anya gi Linda
After reading "fiance" and seeing that face I just couldn't....too funny. Good luck to them.
Her parents must be very proud.
Fiance or DADDY? Not my bizness tho ..... Let's make cool and extra cash, click and register www.referbizpay.com/?ref=7508
Hehehehe..Baba ke!..:) Linda, i like hard working girls like you and me, it is only poverty, laziness etc that will make a young girl like this marry a man old enough to be her grand father aka her ancestor ..Hahahahaha… *shaking my head * What a shame! So she will tell us it is love abi?..hehehe…Tomorrow now she will start paying one young bobo to duck her..lol, come madam, don't write us letters tmr.. asking for advice you hear? BLOODY OPPORTUNIST!!!
Linda u drink ma comment??? Hmmmm dis kind tin tire somboriii anyhow person way get moni kan get anytin he wants na waaa pipo get mind sha!!!*obasanjortwinbroda*
The baba come dey laugh like goat. Mtcheeew.
Money talks
Lmao
O ga o.
is she his first wife ?
SHE'S BEAUTIFUL. HE'S OLD. HENEEDS TO TIE HIS TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETEND TO BE A MERMAID.
chaii there is GOd ooo
Money is talking..
Mehn I can't judge her ooo... this men you call old can love like shege....i have dated guys my age n a man that is way older than me. n the older guy is still my best till date.... sometimes it not about sex, some of them love asin real love, support n encourage you to be better... dear dabota if he makes you happy then carry on
Another young pretty lady taken by my grandpa's age mate.... chiaaaa
Tot dis chick was correct nd from a good home.. no young men again..btw.. dear dabota husband I know u Re old school but pls no dey wear this Coat ibeg
He bought her car, now they are engaged, SMH I don't tink she's with him for just the money,d gal is wise SHE wants it all(money,properties in short the mans inheritance is wat she's aiming at) afterall he is old and wen he is no more, she inherits everything and then look for her match to marry. This gal wants to compete with Geneviv them. Wise woman keep it up
Like you read my mind...... When a guy expresses his sexual taste dt he is only attracted to beautiful women with heavy ass and huge bOobs,no one bats an eye...... But when a gurl expresses her sexual preference dt money turns her on, all of a sudden she wud be called shallow/petty/lazy/gold digger/fake...... Pulease y'all kill me wt them double standards.!!!! Do you Dabota, #cheEzyjayne
There have been Mrs Akus before her and she won't b d last...women and lure of money!
MONEY MONEY!!
I can't imagine dis papa ....
Na wa oo
Just like how papa charles Ahize took maureen Emenalom away,dis one has taken dis young girl!!
What's with Ex beauty queens and OLder men?????
Chinenye ochuba! Jude okoye"s wifey too! Bianca and ojukwu! Maureen and charles! Maureen case bad sef,cos even d man no send am again!
God save ur people oooo
Ma mouth is lockd wth padlocks
Is this love? Just asking?
Where money go, woman go!*Kokori of Hotel the Jordan* Who know that song? Hehehe
He looks like a corpse.
What a very crass way to talk. You know nothing about the family, why not just shut it.?
Congrats gurl, money will fill in the generations you have apart..
Money talks Bullshit Works!! Ça va?
Lwkmd
Since Young guys don't Propose anymore, please allow the old man to be. Old men knows how to Love. Goodluck Mrs Dabota Aku. God bless your marriage. God don butter your bread. Enjoy it.
Excuse me, did you just say "thick British accent". Smh its obvious you're from the bush.
Stop talking rubbish. Did you own his life?????? God is the giver of life.
ride on babes
And jealousy will kill some people, am sure all tne ngative comment here are coming from her friends who tried to catch this millionaire and luck wasn't by their side...congrts honey, ride on babe......
He's not ugly just older
Now wey all our young beautiful girls has been taken away by our father,grand fathers,great grand fathers,i wonder what will be left or us young men of this country.Infact i dont think there is any hope or the youth,Our fathers are taken everything away from us,Politics,Our Ladies,Our Money..Pls Linda,if you cant beat them join them,pls help me get one Sugar Mummy too,he be like say na the sure way now be that to make money..abeg i dey wait for u ooo
knucmy@yahoo.com
All U ladies insulting this gal ur so dumb cox most of U would grab it if U v d oppourtunity dat u wnt even think twice. Awon mumu oshi. Enjoy ur life gal,wish u all d very best. #Ajia Mufuliat
Destiny
Hmmmmmmm! U re right but sometimes I wonder wht d world really want, some of us choose to be hardworking and stick with our career, it become so hard to find d right guy, family n friend tell u, u hustle like a man e go and marry, d guys call boss lady! Busy girl! they pretend to be happy in the relationship with u, while keeping some uni girl for marriage, at d end of d day u re 35yrs with wounded heart, no hubby, u might not even be at d top of that ur career as well, u start thinking all night like a woman going tru divorce, and if u end up marrying d young blood? He walks after 2-3yrs, leaving u to struggle with kids and ur career, I think Linda should her struggle with relationships cos lot of ur readers call u out a lot to go get married even tho they can't find u d husband, we boss ladies suffer alot emotionally in silent.
Remi and Tinubu, Bianca and Ojukwu, Shade and Okoya, Caroline and Danjuma and behold there is Dabota and Prince Aku. This situation is not new. Why are people acting stupid over it. How many marriages this days practice the true meaning of love. My young husband is always in Sip night club every Friday with God know s who. Don't judge. The most beautiful couples have the worst marriages.
People coming on here talking about this young lady in Mr Ibui's Voice GO AND MARRY
So what? She should marry a poor young man. Not the Dabota I know. Since she broke up with her childhood sweetheart whom, I gathered they dated for more than 8years she has never been the same. I guess love don't mean a thing to her anymore. It is well
Lucky girl, I hear that Prince Sunny Aku is stinkly rich, babe hold him well. Don't waste your time on all this heart breakers in the form of young boys
The sad part of all this is, people who don't know her won't come on here to make some deep comments, it her own friends or his ex lovers that will come on LIB to make comments *side eye*
Congratulations girl...my role model
Dis man ugly first class buh we all knw is all abt da Benjamin ~ice princess~
One fact is that whatever it is this man has chosen to marry her and not use her for runs, all this other lagos hoes learn. Na only she Waka come
Dabota Lawson bado. Relentess and never truely giving a Fuck
Make una 1st congratulate the girl say she done decide to settle at least. Before una go say she dey Waka, make una leave the girl jare. Dabota I love u die. U too much
My boyfriend of 3 years has been cheating on me, I wish I had an old rich man who can give me all I need. Case closed
Dabota rocks
Cute picture, the man looks so happy
Isint that supposed to be her father? Hmm
A huge population of lagos girls are doing runs with men older for peanuts, it's not a crime to marry someone older kwa. What's all this stupid comments I'm seeing.
Please let's face the truth, how many young. Girls are truly secured and happy in their relationships today. One boy wants to have 5 real life girl friends, 10 instagram girlfriend, 10 twitter girl friends, 8 side chick, 4 Fuck buddies, 6 playmates. I admire these two.
The man is a billoniair,dats why, niger girlsooo,tufiakwa unu ooo,ochie dike papa
Go to the north, this is not news now. They look very okay to me
I know Prince Sunny Aku he is the leader of ngwa people and the sultan general for all politicians, Novena majesty is small business compared to all his other assets. This girl has hammered. I know at least 6 girls that will hang before the year runs out. Smart chic.
Real housewives of Lagos. Gba
Big fan of Dabota happy for them ICE loves Coco tinz
If she marry young man, " haba he is too young fa " she marry old man "haba he is too old na" she marry average " with all that beauty she could get a rich man" she marry poor " omg this girl is stupid" she marry rich " na wa gold digger" FOH for christ sake let the girl breathe.
More like controlling and obsessed, but issori
GO and MARRY!!!
Is this 1 love or money cos it amazes me
Such a beautiful girl. He is a lucky dude, I went to her instagram page, babe is balling. Bad chic.com
Your father is one hotel room/ guest house and he is not with ya mummy. Leave the girl alone.
She looks very much like Bianca. Striking resemblance and they both have similar history. Good luck
Before you know it, you will see her sitting on a round table with high soceity women madam ita and co
Thank God she has left that useless yahoo boy Rotimi. Welcome to real money ville.
Odikwa risky o!!! Things are happening o...My eyes has seen my ears...
Don't be sorry for speaking the truth. *anya_o2003@yahoo.com*
What is your problem with light skinned women? I hate it when insecure dark skinned girls play skin police and secretly all they want to do is to bleach their skin off....smh
I don't blame her, the man will really treat her well not all these small boys that will mess her about. See what happened to her sister... Adenike Balogun it is your own turn now.
Why else?
More like 3X
Many of you talking rubbish here, ESPECIALLY Igbo ladies will be too glad to get married to this man.
Bloody hypocrites!
I wish dem alll d best.... all u libers sayn negative stuffs u won't understand cz u either young or suffering jobless married people.. ha future is settled as she is, she needs nt worry abt dat... bt wit a young cute guy u na go drink garri taya ehhh.... Dabota enjoy ur man cz I'm sure he cares n loves u soo much.... i'll advice u relocate 2 avoid all d critics cz dats wot I did maself n I'm living happily dan I ever have
She should be so proud getting married to a carpenter her grandpa's mate.
Good for Her ,Age is just a number
Exactly about high society and mama ita
She looks nothing like Bianca
Remi and Bola Tinubu? You must be a dunce
Ode Chinenye didn't marry an old man. Liar
Inherits everything when there are kids older than her
Money speaks .....Bitches Obey
And you hide behind anon talking crap! Chima just made a valid point so deal with it! Yellow pawpaw
Lol!
But seriously speaking, no fair beauty queen in Naija has gone far.......
No one is playing skin police....she is jes observing
Anyone who knows this girl should advice her. His first wife died, second ran away, third ran away too.. I pray she dosent die in the process.. His gold is dangerous!
So what if she's married to an older man, woman don finish for your village... If she feels he can take care of her, why not. Immature men still don't know women don't deal in the physical.
Lool there's nothing less than 6 world cups of age between them but e no concern me *sips lipton*
Na wa for ladies oo
@I said it all shut the fuck up. Tribalistic ode
Your father!
Nigerian Beauty Queens habitually marry older patners and the history trail is evident. From ROSEMARY OKEKE who married WILLY EMETU who was 25years her senior to BIANCA and Ojukwu's case, NIKE OSHINOWO who married TUNDE SOLEYE who was 27 years older than her, ANITA ISEGOGHI who married Transcorp Tom who is 21 years older not to mention TOYIN LAWANI with polo boss John Obayuwana and can we even forget ADEWUMNI ADEBOWALE, the Miss Nigeria who married her boss Daily Times MD Yemi Ogunbiyi who was then 30 years her senior. Even BiIBIANA OHIO married an old dutch man and did REGINA ASKIA not end up having a baby for a French guy who was 28 years older than her, the father of her daughter Stephanie? Maybe we need a hall of fame for these and many others, not forgetting the one who was engaged to Tee Mac.
Fine gal!........lol
Thot i was d only one who noticed d dark skin complex..
Dabota isnt frm a hungry family
Dabota my rivers sister. This one don die dey go now? Igbogifiya!!!! And all because of money?!!!!
How this one go climb that your fine body?
*have...."my eyes have seen my ears"
she will soon become a home sculpture.These millionaires just want "these beautiful for ego ladies" to give them beatiful children and that is all.
Durability countdown begins. We all know how the other marriages turned out, Helen Prestigious and Jimmy Davis went down the drain as did all the others with exception of Bianca marriage to Ojukwu
Anon 2:03, love ur comment. Leave all the stupid immature men to keep guessing. Lol
Another linda ikeji headline "why do beauty Queens Marry Older men" . It's scary but true .
Close sources says she is already under lock and keys. The man follows her everywhere and f he is not following she has armed guards with her.
God bless their union
Only a jealous person will come here and talk rubbish about age difference when it comes to marriage, just cos the girl is already popular, in Africa it's not new, so many Oba's here in lagos have young wives, so many Muslim families have the same and many other a like
Congrats to both of them
You mother will be ashamed that you. Are old and no one wants to marry you. Secondly that you are stupid enough to waste time online with this type of stupid comment
I've known Dabota from childhood and I know her family isn't poor, infact her father used to be the MD of Nafcon. She used to ocme to school then with police escorts and she studied and did well abroad, I know she is very bright so coming back to Nigeria and marrying this old man still is confusing.
This beautiful lady should marry me instead.
Better than being a homo sexual. I don't see any reason to judge a man and a woman who want to be stay together as man and wife, but I see everything wrong with homo sexuals.. sadly the world would call that cute and say these two are bad.
Prince Aku and Princess Aku, what God has joined together let no man put.........
So many girls are dying to be where you are. Haters will hate
He is not handsome? Is your father Handsome? Idaits
The BITTERNESS!!!!!!!!! OH MY GAD!!!! Y'ALL SO BITTER!!! Damn!!!
At least he won't have strength to beat her like my ex fiance did me. SayNoToDomesticAbuse
Now she is your rivers sister? Human beings.. loooool
5years and counting Dear Dabota, I have been in love with you so all these years, I have sent you countless gift and called uncountable times , with no response from you at all. It breaks my heart to see this, it's killing me to know you choose to be with him. All I've had for you is true love, I watch you closely and I worship the ground u thread on, everything about you is awesome. I'm your biggest fan and though you may see me as a stalker, but it's just that I appreciate God's work in your life. All the same I wish well. Good bye
Keep shining dear.
I'm sorry does he really think she's with him for love?
@anonymous at 6.59am on sept 7' Are you a learner? So stupidlly childish a prank. Just like when Surgery Queen Modupe Ozolua was taking out paid adverts in National newspapers and pretending these were mystery men offering her marriage proposals. Fact is, a beauty queens shelf life is for one year. It is not a job. After that year of pampering its either they find a high paying job or that's it. At least the 30,000 dollars Dabota is said to have spent on her various cosmetic surgeries has paid off at last. It has netted her a life pension in the form of Sunny Aku.
Isokay