Hot pictures of Nollywood actress, Favour Oma | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 February 2014

Hot pictures of Nollywood actress, Favour Oma

Anambra State-born actress, Favour Oma has starred in over 30 movies including No Money No Sex, Swagger Conji, Official Housemates, Lion Heroes, Beauties of the Night, Sexy Ladies Court etc.

She can pose for life! :-). See more pics after the cut...

513 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 513 of 513

which kain ngbeke be dis one. very local look. maybe she features in all dos onitsha movies

Omg..she/he's hot? LMBO!!

clare said...

wat a beauty,nva sn one befor til now,love u gal.

Hot ke???? Linda, ibiakwa. Kmt

clare said...

mbeke

Bimmy said...

Lol.... na wa for this boy ooo.

hahahahahahahha wetin be this

last baby said...

Hahaha haha haha no comment

You need tk check yourself before yabbing anyone. You don't think before you speak sometimes...u said someone wore a cheap jeans. What do you wear. I guess that old duplex you live in freaks you out

GinaBlack said...

Proper bush ibo babe

winky said...

Linda oooo......lol

certified Dee said...

LMAO!!!

Linda, when I saw this post, I decided to wait and see the comments before I post mine comment... I can't stop laughing. My best is from AllNaTalk. But Linda, u for advise this babe or her PR coy na before posting these pictures. Pictures are so tacky... LWKMD

Only idiots can identify one.... so are you one?

Mgbeke is anoda word #hahaha

u can imagine the titles of movies shez featured in.....kai

Lmao! This linda is just a 419 lol!

Hahahaha ugly

Lindodo wats hot about dis, abeg abeg give better gist

I c u select some special comments for posting madam blog owner.

AVID BLOG READER said...

LINDA BET WHY?????

LINDA YOU ARE WICKED SHA.LOL

KINZLY said...

here i am all cracked up and rolling on the floor @ the numbers of movies she has acted in and their titles.......kikikiki i laff in asian

She isnt nice to look at at all.

So this scarecrow still wan defend himself? Please try and eat some good food.
But lili why you dey hype that local chic na??? Biko post

Badoo face ya work and leave Pealie alone.

Your sister!!! #mgbeketinz# lol

Stunt*** said...

Not even an once of erection? Correct urself oga

Check out d Christian mother shoe and wig.mbeks

U lik pealie idiot,abi she no gree 4 u ashawo.

max mara said...

*ounce

Local boy hypin local gal...#yimu

max mara said...

Am I the only one who thinks the towel looks dirty

Locality is my identity#eiiiIwwwww ma pics re far more better dan dis.

Dirty and unkempt...and the hair though #lipsealed#....... OctoberBeauty

You're callng your fellow woman monkey? Na wao! How do you look sef? Even if you try sef, is it by your power? No be God?

give urselves brain said...

if dis girl failed as a prostitute,who told her she's gon make it as an actress?seriously?i mean i knw prostitution is easier...no wonder av never heard of nor seen her b4...at a glance i was expecting to see a caption like "house girl(sorry house woman)caught sleeping with her oga's 12yrs old boy"Linda abt time u stopped bringing us news we dnt wanna knw nor hear abt...u jst made her known,something her 30movies cldnt do....bullpoo

Her hair is like sponge very local girl

sexybee said...

hilarious....

Abeg the girl is sexy jor. Her lip look succulent. She is also endowed bakasiwise. In fact I wouldn't mind her warming my bed this valentine wkend especially as in lonely. Linda pls find a way to send me her number.

Ok, I kn this type....NDI I CAN ACT.

Congrats dear

Mgbeke 4 Africa

Aviky said...

Village nbweke style... next time you wanna do a photo shoot get a profefifonal makeup artist

LMAO

She is not warm talkless of hot, I'm sorry but she poss like mummy water, the hair do self look one kind.

Onyx, you continue to make my day. Most peeps mistake you good looks to b gay cause you are to cute looking for a guy. Love you

Really???? Linda hot ko hot ni #walksaway#

Eyesore, just take a look at d background and d towel dirty boy, oh sorry girl Lol

Linda u r wicked oh...why put up such pics so people u comment rubbish..not cool.

Taaaaaaa god forbid

Awww bless sorry dearie, feel bad now. Tho I didn't comment, I had the same thoughts as the other commenter, take heart hun, just be a good boy from now on

max mara said...

Lin lin y r u not posting my comments

max mara said...

Lin lin wetin I do u na. I've been following ur blog from since I was in naija.

She looks like an alligator in d first pix

GOD forbid this pictures

Page has this local look, I just can't explain. She is far from being classy!

She has this local look I can't explain !

That's d spirit guy,and I knw u re not gay.kudos dear.All d best!

Joyce said...

The rambo/spiderwoman picture had me cracking up. Lmao! Hot indeed....

UNILAG BANS STUDENTS FROM DRIVING ON CAMPUS

what do you mean by hot pic abeg eeee

H S C said...

Hahahahahaha...I'm still laughing!

She looks like Mr Ibu.

Wave Analyst said...

beauty is in d eyes of the beholder but dis beauty sore eyez o.

Sh a sot be like toad for that first picture. And that militant one is so ugly

Africans never appreciate their own. This woman is representative of the true average african women. I see absolutely nothing wrong with her. And it seems to me that people refer to darker skinned women as dirty. You guys don't realize how brain washed you are but when oyibo rains insult you will become offended even though he is saying less than what you would say

Correct local.

Linda plz do u mean she has "waka pass" or acted in over 30 movies....if na acted I never see her oh....pose of life!

Pls n pls who is dis local rass babe?

Linda u know how to mock people oh..LOL

Sht up dia Onyx or wateve u call ur local self,is she more of an mgbeke dan u are.u dt all d background of ur pics were all showing dt ur level is not more dan ajengule or mushin level...tout, agbero...at 18 yrs ure still like alinga okporoko..nonsense low life coming here to talk raaabbish..u beta close ur bucal cavity on dis blog..

Linda u amuse mi smtines hw ar dis pix hot......dey luk old fashioned and annoyin.

Breanna Blogs Life said...

Linda you're BAD! You know there's nothing sexy about this lol your saracasm is such an art lol HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHA

Breanna Blogs Life said...

Linda you're BAD! You know there's nothing sexy about this lol your saracasm is such an art lol HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHA

Very ugly babe

Hmmm biko remove her jawe

Blunt Fuck said...

She's got nice breast but I hope she doesn't smell 'down there'.

Dnt ever try me like this madam Linda I keep on commenting but u nevr post em anyhoooo ur frnd needs to step up toooo local this is 2014

Very local

jenny said...

Abeg, me no like o.
Sexy ko

Lollllllll!!!!!

#sexyanon#

Nice response dude! God bless you always. Jay

CF said...

This one na Okuko Igbo di baaaaad.

No shes not... she looks dirty....I wouldn't tap that atall

Buffalo in sheep's clothing

Baboon in towel

Linda u just wan make we abuse the gal....what is sexy here? The towel, wig (wey shift to one side), the dead fur, ugly white sandal abi the mgbeke look? Which one biko

hideous is the word that comes to mind. she looks like a door mat or a bathroom floor towel.

Mma ino said...

Dirty girl. That's all.

shes hot you can view this blog eneyidiamond.blogspot.com to see more sexy photos of her...

shes hot n beautiful,u can see more photos of her in this blog,eneyidiamond.blogspot.com

She looks cool to me,just need 2 clean up much.@least this celebrity we see started from somewhere lol.

Sandra Ezekwesili said...

SHE LOOKS DIRTY! PLUS DIRTY LOOKING TOWEL!

She looks cool to me,just need 2 clean up much.@least this celebrity we see started from somewhere lol.

Sandra Ezekwesili said...

ISN'T HE GAY?

Too ugly. mgbeke in action. everything about her is local.

local champion. Abeg next time don't go posting nonsense picture cos others are doing the same thing.

Women will always bitch! 90% of negative comments here are from women. There is NOTHING wrong with this lady. Those of you calling her dirty probably have STINKING pussy. Shame on you all for being ABUSIVE!
Favour Oma, you are AWESOME!

joy said...

Haters u can never be like her, no matter how hard u try.........y are u ppl so jealouse? If u think you can bribe you way in, why not try let's see?

Haters una dey here dey talk rubbish n she is fast growing.......if u thinks its bribe, go bribe her let's see ok........fools

The true be say, she's really beautiful but stingy with ha tin dat is y me dey yab am, make god no vex 4me say I talk rubbish ooooo

Keep d good wrk going dear

Hmmmmm...........u have always been my role model

Mgbeke pose!

How is she hot

She's very local..haba walter one bottle pls

Ikponwa

geannie said...

E be like say she like lying down tins.

Shut up and stop ranting! Small rat like you with oversized mouth....

Kai Linda baby, wetin be this na?

Haters congratulations.........

What's with that bed sheet on the floor?

What is this? Is this a joke or for real?

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 513 of 513   Newer› Newest»