Photos: Son of Chief Judge of Lagos State marries his babymama | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 February 2014

Photos: Son of Chief Judge of Lagos State marries his babymama

Feyi Phillips, the second son of Lagos State Chief Judge Justice Ayotunde Phillips, married his baby mama, Pamela Okwesah, in an elaborate traditional wedding that held yesterday Feb. 14th in Lagos. See some photos from the wedding after the cut...

88 comments:

KONGRATULOBIA... Nobody wants to Marry now without test driving.. No Time To Wait On The Lord For The Fruit Of Thw Womb.. #OKOOO!!

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

AnnMarie said...

Congrats to them. but is this news?

okay pretty much cool

HML

Congrats to them

JOKES: AKPOS ASSIGNMENT

We thank God for him, baby mama nothing 2 expect again frm..... U knw na

JOKES: AKPOS ASSIGNMENT

Congratulations, but this baby mama of a thing is really getting out of hand!

FDJ said...

Congratulation

D wedding screams "money".... anytin mor romantic dan gtin married on val day ?awwwwe !sooo cute !

Yoruba sabi enjoyment shaa!! love them, Kai.. but this trend of igbo's not have traditional marriage in the villa is uncultured..Sorry if she's igbo. I've experienced it in London on numerous occasions..

The baby ugly sha! Just passing by

Babymama? No "long-time love" or "sweetheart" for them, Linda?

TangoTangoAlpha said...

It's only illiterates and "agberos" on both sides that believe that Igbos and Yorubas can't live together. I'm Igbo, my girlfriend is Yoruba, both her and family are well educated and hold very liberal views, they are fun to be with and very hard working. I can't wait to join the family.

Where is peju ...

Am really happy 4 them its nt easy

Congrat to them ooo. I have issue with the groom's look

few said...

marriage nw is like pay b4 service....

Few say so*via B.A.G*

OSY CABLE said...

Am tellin u......taste and see and The Lord is good

Congrat to them

Congratulations...happy married life to them.

Happy for em...Buh really,the trend of having babies before ya sure you wanna marry em.....Irks me shaa,buh I wanna have a kid oh...just me and him/her,no mum no nothing

Kamto Haf Tok

Congrats 2 dem

CongratuLation

Abeg her last name is Okwuosa oh.

Ameriestyle said...

Happy married life to the couple
www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

Gracee Love said...

Waoo congratulations to them

Wish u happy married life!

#Mr Coded Pen

Sowi 4 u cus I dnt c d reason u should marry som1 who is ur mothers mate. Anysways dats some stupid mistakes u rich ppl make sha

Hmmm Congrat o. Monic

great people doing it greatly..

Hahahaha, may God forgive you.

Congratulation

@dahmie4christ

Congratulations my bro! More grace to u! Moh'd! :)

Gbemi phillips when you go marry?you don old finish o

daisy said...

@DJ True!

Congrats to them pls how do I use my name and pix on my Profile to comment,help me somebody

Congrats to them!

@ DJ stelch. My brother nay tru u talk. Aisha Favour.

Congrats to the couple. Happy married life.

Congratulation oooo

Testing before marriage,that's the new trend.

congrat to them

She married a woman beater and a drug user! He is so into drugs it's crazy! Goodluck to them

Of everytin,I love d walking stick

Kai Linda we no dey see u for all these weddings, them no dey invite u ni :( Well do u blame them, uv a fowl mouth lol.. Luv u lindodo :D

Adorable Jewel said...

Happy marriage blessing

last baby said...

Congratulations to them

last baby said...

Congratulations to them

Lin,Lin whatz it with all this baby mama madness before marriage that is gradually creeping into our land?Away with it already!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Chioma Nwoke said...

That is a very insensitive statement stupid boy

U go fear test driving,y dnt u do same n bsyds its nt all dos dat test drove married d car itself

Please Linda the term is not babymama, it's fiancé or girlfriend. Babymamas describe ladies who get pregnant and have no intension or won't marry the dude. That term in this case ignorant.

Dat was sensable guy to have married ur baby mama to avoid division in ur family.congrats

Kimberlyn said...

Gbemi phillip boifriend snatcher I see u ooo when u wan marry,u think sleeping with my bf was d deal yeah?

They look good together

HERCULES said...

Wise move.

Umh... you my anon friend, you are very wrong. You are a baby mama when u have a baby for a guy that either you used to date, fk just for fk sake, one night stand, whatever the baby making story is. You can marry your baby mama if by some chance, she or he starts to act right and love kindles(lol- u can fk without love been in the equation, hence the one night stand story) rekindles. Anyway, you stand to be corrected on that

@ anonymous 3:21, dat he beats u dos nt mean he ll beat anoda woman.......... Learn 2 appreciate sumtn gud. Must u criticise one anoda on blog? Its so unfair.

Any lady dat gets pregnant 4 a guy b4 marriage is a slut,Period!!!

Ehi said...

Omo justice AKA kama loving. Congrats brov.

Omolara said...

Celebrates of nowaday make sure they have digging it & get a baby b4 marriage. hmmm no one care 2 obey God anymore. Olorun ku suru

Wow, bcos of money

Its like all the CJ's'children had their children out of wedlock,new trend ehn? Wish him well

cee said...

The most important thing is love. You don't have to marry your baby mama out of pity when there's no more love.sooner or later it will crash.so please guys marry who u love n some desperate gal trying to hold u with pregnant.

Congrats to dem. Come to think of it, it seems baby mama is now the in tin. Seems I will join the line. Atleast Linda will publish it.........

Are u ok? Pamela is just 29 or so... How's she older than feyi's mum? Aproko oshi.

Story.... If he doesn't beat her then its none of ur business.

HML..~ chidinma

Gbemi you always forget your bra at home why?did u do a quickieeee before the wedding?congrats to them.

Congrats HML

Congrat 2 them.

FeyI congrats o.....n plz u haters here sshould really get a new job....

Oh wow some of the comments on this blog tho...nyways Happy married life "Pamla"..ex roomie(Vivian)

Faith Ogaga said...

Hmmmmmmm. HML

We have heard, you hate gbemi, we get the msg. You can now stop with the multiple hate msgs.

Because of money how. Do you know the babe, her family or their financial situation? Abeg park well. Anyone that knows the Okwuosas knows this definitely aint about money.

Congrats to them

And that's your business because? Ode! No face your life.

You lack, class linda, why must you refer to the woman as his baby mama. And not long term partner or mother of his child? Are you a virgin? Do not judge then. Your tone is disgusting. I used to be a fan of you. I am happy for them sha. It is a shame that you are clearly not.

Congrats Ngozi, you and your Husband look amazing, don't let anyone make you feel bad. The girl that had the audacity to call you a baby mama. is she a virgin, pregnacy before marraige can happen to anyone that has sex before marriage (we pray that future generations will not have sex before marriage). But i have more respect for this Ngozi girl and her husband for facing her responsibility, other than their mates that are regulars at the abortion clinic, they will then where MAC make up and go to church and mosque like they are holy holy thou. So a girl can have sex with 100 men and not fall pregnant before marriage and be cool, and a woman who dates her long term partner and falls pregnant before she see a ring is a bigger slut? Do the math. If you are not a virgin and posting negatively, check your self, men too, check your, mothers, sisters , cousins and your babe. And to the idiots sharing this, if your single, check you future babe too. HIDIOTS

Create a Google account

Hmmmm....na him get d two pikins them?