Annie & 2face share cute pic of their daughter + send each other Val messages | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 February 2014

Annie & 2face share cute pic of their daughter + send each other Val messages

Finally we see the beautiful face of Olivia Idibia. Annie shared the pic on her instagram page this morning. She also sent a special message to 2face and 2face reciprocated, calling her his world. See that after the cut...

159 comments:

otevee said...

ok o....

Soo sweet!

AnnMarie said...

Lovely. Olivia is a cute baby

ogaju!

Cute baby + true love

Hmmmmm
OK o

Beautiful. God bless dem more

Its like Annie will beat Tuface if he doesn't reciprocate her online love messages. cute baby by the way

Jimcateringservices said...

Happy for you guys! Just hope the other baby mama is not on social media! Ouch! It must hurt. Btw this baby is so cute. God bless her

Mab said...

So cute, baby Olivia looks like her dad, happy val folks

Oh very cute! She look so much like her Dad!! Bless xx

BRASS said...

Awww!!! The baby is so cute !.

~~ Emy Brass ~~

Cute Baby... Congrat.

Guess it rocks to have someone on Valentine's.

dhobiz said...

Love is in the air

Chika said...

True luv

So so sweet, the baby is so beautiful, i pray there love last forever God bless you and olivia

Gbabe said...

Enough already. Things like this make me sad, I love the baby though. Nothing like love, keep on deceiving yourself.

Rily, Olivia is beautiful.. And as usual, Tubaba has very strong gene!

I go love oohh!

Keeping d flames of love a blaze especially wen lots eyes are rolling. Cute olivia

Rita said...

Nice,... Tuface is so unromantic. Annie is a social media freak.

so sweet of you annie,ur baby look so much lyk dad.congrats

GISTME said...

Love is a beautiful Tin :)

2face gene can be so strong..kai!#replica#femaleversion

Dis is eli mon mon kissing, see 2baba face. Am jealous! I wish both of u best in life. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Strong Idibia gene. Annie's nose and the rest belong to Tubaba. Wonderful couple.

Lovely.....luv is indeed abeautiful tin...
Cute baby.

Hapi val‘s day to you linda. Abeg make we marry nah kai!

Cute Baby

This baby is too pretty. See her eyeeeeeees!!

I like...

Admin said...

beautiful. this baby is truely 2baba's

She's so cute!!! Happy vals to the idibia's

haters-slayer said...

the baby is cute. Buh not as cute as my baby

Tuface is a very good looking dude.Olivia takes after him.lips and all.

And why is Tubaba's face like DAT as Annie opened her mouth to kiss him.

She took after Tu baba's lips. God bless u child.

VERY LOVELY MESSAGE FROM TUBABA

Omg luvng dz

How lovely!. Linsweet if its TI n Tiny now ull remember they shoulda called each other up. What are social netwrks 4 if nt 2 cmunicate evry 1nce in a whyle even with pipO u live with. Baba 2face I'm greeting oo n that cute baby here's a kiss 2 u. May u hv it easy in this wrld----C21

#kokomistress# said...

Shey make we dey run ni?

Awwwww the baby is sooooo cute,she looks like ha dad.....cutie

2 Baba you too much joor!!! Your gene na correct.

francis said...

Let the love flow..happy val

aaaaaw this kid is cute!

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!! Love is such a beautiful thing + Olivia is too cute! Luv her hair!!

Sometimes , it is not about the beauty , there are some qualities that are more valuable than that , oops ! Thinking aloud , sorry Annie I am not referring to you, I love Olivia, Linda please post my comment for the first time .

so sweet.

Indeed his world....cute baby! Trust 2baba him no dey miss target @ol *wink*

Awww d baby is soooo pwety,congrt 2 mr and Mrs idibia

Aby said...

Am just happy for Annie sha, and i wish her a long lasting happiness

True love personified!! Olivia is so cute.. Wasn't expecting anything less #Mr Lucky

candygirl said...

Awwwwwwwwwww she's like a sugar plum so cute...I just want to kiss her cutie cheeks awww. Ps I can't wait to have a man call me his world!Amen

A3 said...

Awwwwww..... So sweet. Now I feel soo lonely. Any val available plz!?

Now here's a cute baby nt d likes of North west n blue abi na poison ivy.Jay Noni.

The baby is so gorg! OMG....

Mischievous said...

Lovely. Annie, you are BEAUTIFUL, and your daughter is a CUTIE.

sunday otuns said...

Husband snatchers and seducers are watching o
@annie.

Awwwwwww!!!!!!!!

folusbaby said...

awwwnnnnn......xo cute *first to comment*

Soul said...

She looks like her beautiful older sister. Bless you Olivia.

Ng said...

Wow! Wot a cutie

Omg! Their baby is stunning!!! Beautiful eyes!! Muah!!

Hmm, this una love serious oh! Beautiful baby, she already look's like her father.

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawn!!! cute

this 2face sabi born fine children sha...such a cutiee

Angel Judith said...

This baby is sooooo cute.

Awwwwwww....so cute

inana said...

Cute baby,,I love this couple.

k naaaa

Fine baby, she luk so cute... I luv ha eye, she luk Lyk mi wen I was small, can't wait to ve mine too....

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Lord i want sweet love like this again even thou am alone this vals I KNOW am not alone in my heart happy vals baby RIP i miss you...

Lmaoooo,sigh..I'm just tired of y'all.

Azin ehn!!!! Tuface whats with your gene sef, see resemblance even at this tender age + baby is so adorable #Lovestruck

Jane said...

Cute baby. Linda happy valentine.

oooooooooooo sge look so beautiful and cute

@nawtypaula said...

It's so obvious dis is 2face's daughter

Olivia is beautiful but hehehehe, I see mischief in those lips

she is cute. cute couple= cute kids

Eunice said...

Beautiful baby

Rachy said...

oh my God, Little Olivia she is so adorable. Lucky Annie & 2face. You guys are Blessed.

Overbeautiful de worry dis baby

all I can say is that this is true love,keep it up

2 Baba your gene strong o chei!

Aww cute,..The "Your Wold"
"My World" picture killed me

Cute Couple

Kamto Haf Too

Baby looks sooo much like 2face. kai!!!!

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Awww. This baby is so cute.

Aaawwwww that is so sweet.. Really love the “Yourr World, My World” Pics though.. Kai Omo Na Lovethings ooo..

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

kclub said...

I luv love#smile#

D girl looks like her dad,2face blood too strong

Na wa for 2baba gene o even dis not up to 2month old baby resemble am die,Happy vals day to them and to the LIB family.
To that man God has prepared for me where ever you are,happy vals to you, imwaitingforyou.

FAMMIE said...

Adorabel Baby...Congrats again to the Idibias

sunday otuns said...

There are many single ladies that are ready to fuck tuface even though they know his marital status.so annie should know that.

Awww! So sweet and Olivia is such cutie#I go Love o Lol

PRETTY GIRL

O looks just like her dad, a beauty already. Why are these two suddenly a long distance couple? Airlines let newborns fly at 1 week and doctors 4.

ROXIE said...

Such cutties... nice couples..

nike adebayo said...

Lovely, am happy 4 dem

i so love this two together, cute pix of their daughter, she looks so much like 2face. 2face no dey run na lol. love you guyz n happy vals.

omo,2face sha....stong blood,ur kids sure look like you...

This Annie of a girl is just too RAZZ for 2Face,honestly.He deserves someone better wit class nd taste.Am disappointed for real.If na Jazz e go clear someday,habatically!!Razzite chick#Spits phlem#

MsTee said...

Awww, this is touching/touchy. oluwa olorun oba, jo wo ma gbagbe mi o.amin!

Lovely couple

nice famille...@2face,strong blood...ur kids sure look like u

Linda go start o...2face posted dt pic before Annie did.

Awnnnn sooo nice.....Olivia is sooo cutee.....looks like her dad!!!!!!

This Tuface blood strong o all his children end up looking just like him.

Love in d air,I luv dis two.#jst trying my luck,I knw u won't post my comment#

Wow... Olivia is such a cutie. And she looks matured!

Zee S said...

2baba always killing it.nice1 bro

Love is in the air mahn
*vanchuks*

E~PEARL said...

I swear, tha baby ÈŠ̝̊̅§ beautiful... Meeehh,, I must marry handsome man ooo, tank God §Î¬̲Æ” I fine too...*wink*

the baby is super cute

Cute baby they got..... This people love sha.

Omg dis baby is super cute wow...daddy's girl just like 2face....Torres

Adorable Jewel said...

See as 2baba kip face lyk say Annie mouth dey smell****lolsss

DIS CUTIE IS TOTALLY A REPLICA OF TWO BABA! TOOOOOO CUTE!

beckz said...

Cute baby

beckz said...

Cute baby

Menh i so much wanna fall inlove oo. 2face and Annie really changing my thought on marriage

amaka said...

she looks like her dad.she is soooooo cute.

this is another 2baba's replica

Motunrayo said...

Awwwww sweet.....Olivia looks good

That baby is so cute

Kai waitn hpn... See as dis baby fine ewoooo dis is too much. Cute baby.

Baby olivia is so Adorable. Pretty Baby

Waoh I luv dis luv,happy for them especially annie...........Pretty T

Cute baby. Resembles the dad. !

Awwwwww Adorable little Olivia!!!

Chai See love......To Love and be loved is such a good feeling. Annie carry on jare.
HAPPINESS IS KEY......

My world best u try!!! God bless u

It's like Annie is forcing dis guy na.He doesn't look happy biko.we sure say d charm neva begin to dey clear for him eyes?

Awwwwwwww,Lovely

cutieoo9 said...

omg d baby is so cute. she luks lik her dad.

Meee said...

cute baby, Angelina Jolie's lips

Meee said...

Cute baby, Angelina Jolie's lips

julez said...

Cute baby...she looks like her dad...

Tee Gold said...

Cute baby!

OMG!WOMAN said...

Mehn!!!!! 2babas genes are so strong, every baby's alway a carbon copy, God bless Olivia, happy val the idibias

look cute like her mummy no resable ur papa oooooooooooooo hapy val

Olivia resemble her papa o

At anon 1.52 u are just jealous. 2face no see am say she raz b4 he marry her? When he no get money she no raz but now wey things don de she don become raz girl. U wey fine u marry u. Yeye de smell

For ur mind u don comment abi? N who r u 2 decide d someone better with class n taste for him enhe? Or he did no see them all with their taste n class b4 he settled for her. If u r so disappointed, then go n hang if u can't, then let him enjoy his razz woman, na him choice. As for d jazz, u go wait tire bcos true love never dies. So go to hell u hater. Witch.

N only phlem u spit? U go soon spit blood. Tuberculosis infested idiot.*longggggggg hisssssssssssss*

Chiek said...

That baby is so cute. TuFace gat strong genes mehn.

At anon 1.52 u are just jealous.men don't marry the too perfects like u, it is the ones u call raz. Bcos what matters is the heart.u can go kill urself for all 2face care.linda if you like no post

love is a sweet thing.

Love is a sweet thing.

Nothing like love, u said, yet u love the baby though. Check urself once more.

Abeg, what is all this talk about Angelins Jolie's. Lips? What's so special about her lips? #cantsee

Olivia is preety..woow..sexylips

#niquese#

PAVOUR said...

Annie kiss am at once. Love you two. Cute baby.

That is such a beautiful baby. She's already pouting just like her mom.

Some of your are so stupid, how is Annie forcing 2Face?? 1st, it was 2face posted his val day messages to Annie, he posted their engagement pics, em he posted the ' my world pics, hours later before Annie posted hers. Lastly, Annie is his wife, he never rush marrying her, he took his time, so how is Annie forcing 2face???????????????

Leave d idiots wiv deir dumb comments. It's Linda that twisted the story. She force she no force o, na she get her tin. So deal with it.

Idiat!!! Na u give am charm? Haters. That is why no good thing can come the way of people like you. Idiata!!!

Sweet!!!