Photos: Tonto Dikeh shows off diamond watch and other Val gifts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 February 2014

Photos: Tonto Dikeh shows off diamond watch and other Val gifts

The actress posted this diamond watch on her instagram page this afternoon and wrote 'Oo wow!' She didn't particularly say it was a val gift but we are assuming it is cos today's val and she's dating a guy who deals in diamonds Malivelihood boss, Michael Awujola, aka gold king.

I ask again, wetin you collect for this Valentine? Agbalumo and what else? Lol. #kidding... Continue to see other gifts she posted on her page...

144 comments:

Amanda williams said...

She's lucky, as for me i didn't reveive anything o

Hahahah @Agbalumo.Linda I swear u have this hilarious sense of humour.I got a bible for val.Isn't that beautiful or rather weird?

Na ur time so make u flex am finish bf the time expire.

Igor said...

If na val gift be all this,the guy try for Poko babe.

Topebrass said...

Wow ! ! Kilode? Na only U̶̲̥̅̊. ℓ̊ beg post me one Oº°˚˚˚°ºO .......#kidding#

Balling Like Don Jazzy!! Carry Go Dear.. LINDA WHERE IS YOUR OWN GIFT FROM YOUR BOO??

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

A fridge and washing meching aint bad.. I sure hope they are gold plated.. Happy val

Una no dey fear thieves???

Lucy said...

Sonso Dikeh, oga ju, ok oooo.

Beautiful .....but she no get fridge before#justasking# anyways guys n babes make una no thief ooo val no dey finish, and I asked again lindodo wetin u get as val present n show us ur boyfriend....

Tonto stop trying cos its really not working

Cool gifts,good 4 her.

BLAZER said...

I HOPE ALL DIS LIB READERS DAT HAVE NO ONE IN THEIR LOVE LIFE TO SHOW THEM LOVE WILL SHUT UP THANK GOD FOR HER IN THEIR MINDS AND NOT TYPE INSULTS HERE...HATERS AND LOW LIFE ....ENJOY TONTOLET

Dats cool . Love the wrist watch. #Ann

Wow......†ђξ watch. Is soo nice.....must get mine dis year

Nice, congratulobia to her

Ok oooooo......dats cool

As e de hoooooootttt!!!

Abeg jor! Her mates dey show us diamond ring, LOL

Lobatan

sugar said...

Beautiful piece

LG??????c'mon tonto.50k max for that washer

Linda I said nothing ooooooo.not even a peck on my cheek..hmmm e b like say.......

Is she relocating with all this home appliances? Good for her tho

Nita said...

WOW! Datz plenty of gift mehn! According 2 d bobo pocket, d babe receiveth...lol. I got a cologne sha #runsaway#

As Tonto rotten reach, man still love am buy all these thgs, na wa o.... My own give me card & 500naira choco milo, then fuck me till p**y dry.

The wristwatch is a real WOW...

candygirl said...

Its the CL that I want,don't know which piece but I know it'd be fabulous coz its loubs!

sahnzylyn said...

Good for her. ..see wetin gals like me dey collect...yet I don't even have a val..Father. ..this is my last boring and dry val...let these unscrupulous elements who are sorry excuses of men never locatee...Father please bring the serious-minded people my way ijn..amen

Jordan Abiola said...

That's so cool. Proud of you Tonto. *No ass kissing* Yourself are doing well,hence appreciation from Lovers and well wishers. Great one!

henrietta4gwin said...

Its ok, they are n9c.

ontop valentine.hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

So who ask am

tuffcookiey said...

Are u sure its diamond? I see a refrigerator. .. wht kind of val gift is that? No sane guy wuld give a girl dat on a vals day... unless she asked for it... tonto, r u dat broke to demand for a fridge?

What's with the bentley logo? very razz

Abeg linda no post ur own gift.oo,or people wey no get val go remind u say u dey boastful and u neva donate money to save a soul...lol

Okay o.
Its all good.

Mungun can't never finish, someone must pay the price. Ride on tonto, na ur time. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

The power of a female genitalia can do wonders to a man's reasoning.

ontop valentine.hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Mungun can never finish, someone must pay the price. Ride on Tonto, na ur time. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Good for her.

Who told u they r diamonds? Don't insinuate things u don't know.

Awwwww !!dat diamond watch !!omg !!!i want dat tonto !!!plzzzzz....

last baby said...

Tonto I love you so much. U r bold. Font mind people jor

She tried.as 4 me i received val gifts every day

~Medusa~ said...

Hmmm but I thought she could get one of d latest rides wats all this

D washing machine and fridge join?baby wife?tel him to put a ring on it nt to cal u baby wife while mama wife dey house.

Hmmm! Linda u no go believe, my stupid boyfriend put his phone on CALL FORWARDING.

U mean say tonto nor get fridge and washing machine before? I nor understand this kain Val's gift o! Hian

I trust my girl, she nor dey carry last DON'T GET THIS WRONG BUT PLEASE HELP click here BY FAITH AND ALL YOUR PRAYERS WILL BE ANSWER Doing this for a friend. But this babe sha tonto rocks my world any day

Me i need rich bobo oo

dheeejah said...

Money things

She's reigning...... I love it

Including d refrigerator and washing machine?

they no dey folow kiv u car +house? no hating pls #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY

Good to have people that care.No matter hw people tag u bad,someone out there is so so much willing to go an extra mile for u.#CongratsPOKO#

Zenki brown said...

Good for her

Linda pls o did d refrigerator n washing machine follow 2 if I may ask cuz all r sealed 2??????

lummy said...

Dats so cool!hav fun.

Linda pls o did d refrigerator n washing machine follow 2 if I may ask cuz all r sealed 2??????

Wow!!! So so nice!!!! I tap

leecia said...

Tonto NT again

Good for her

See my life o, I dey here they manage flowers and dinner, chic is getting a whole store and bakery delivered to her house. Im moving to Nigeria to find me own maga...

DEAR LIB READERS: PLZ LET UR HRT NT ENVY SINNERS............ Congrats 2 Tonto AKA Kezzaya. Keep sharing ur tn 2 get rubbish

Wow
I go luv oooh

She de enter new houes?

t baby said...

Wow! D watch is gorgeous... Can't believe someone gave her refrigerator for valentine hahaha.

Mtschewwww!!! Denge pose

I no get any ooo God dey na em be my prayer

I got a promotion at work a 2014 carolina herrera perfume a white channel watch and more coming

She's #DelusionalMuch! Wtf's a bentley watch and all those self-bought home appliances?v

Lindiway Happy Val..But come oo Diamonds are priced based on the perfection of the CUT, Color, clarity and Weight. Evaluating cut is the most important factor and with my own clear view all i see here is SI Clarity

Well I still got me.....nt many saw dis day....am grateful I did. Tnk God!

G-gal said...

vanity upon vanity!!!

I FINALLY log in!!!

Diamondz said...

Gud 4 her ooo, but d guy no serious why e no buy diamond ring 4 her.

GOOD FOR HER,ME I GOT NOTHING..ABSOLUTLY NOTHING.NOT EVEN A KISS.!

aribibia nistelrooy adokiye said...

Congrat to her , bt she should pls try n get marry ooooo

Lovrly

sunday otuns said...

She rented it na
just wait you wont see it on tomao

These are definitely not real diamonds. Only few people in the world can afford a watch with that amount of diamonds. If they are real, that watch will cost mothing less than $20m

Who are u to call her rotten..u must be ill-mannered.

Lmao... u r gross and might I add, cheap?

Ade said...

Tonto...much love for you ooo...but all these gold things...na she really get am?...ijs

Dream much? Wake Up, I say wake up. You were talking in your dream

Gold, silver, bronze and precious stones on the neck, head, wrist and leg would sure do the trick on bed #freeStyle (1world♥)

Lvely..tontos beefers..which one una get??smh..haters dot com

#niquese#

hey linda this are just demo diamonds....do u really no what diamonds are?the watch is just deisigned in stones ok.

UuE said...

Nice one babesssss.I didn't get any oooooooo.

Enjoy babes... guys follow me on IG @luscious_moi

Gela said...

Lucky her....Linda, make I even see d agbalumo as VALS gift, I go happy!!!!!

AnnMarie said...

Nice watch

Mrs M. said...

I got nofin ,nofin even a message or kiss! I waz not expecting,used to it .so was not disappointed. but I got life .tankful hart. Happy Val all

Chief Swiss Money said...

All na Hype and Wash...We understand all this package......Who know go no go know.....Na we be washer man masters....Tonto Big Up. You are bigger that this.....

Lol, Linda u de there de ask what babes get as val gift 2day, you nko? Wetin ur bobo giv u 4 val? Abi no be ur mate her bobo give red highlander ds morning? Na wa 4 u n ur amebo Miss Ikeji.

UuE said...

Kaiiiii Linda!!!!u d select comments wai u d post???u beraaaa post ma comments oooo

Nobi only Diamond,if that thing is Diamond Dangote and some few Rich Men in the World ccan afford it.Let her go and sleep.Diamond ni Diamond ko.Linda way ur own na ? Make you show us make we see am ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh take care.

Exactly what ℓ̊ was thinking,maybe she snapped all these in an electronic shop! Is she not having refridgerator αηδ other gadgets at home b4?.Only d cake could be real sha..Maybe also d watch is a Gift,if truly she's been dating d so-called "Gold-king"..#hehehe#!

Keep calm,did someone just ask whatsup with the Bentley logo,very razz??? Hian,buhahahahahahahahah!!wht planet are you from?how many bentleys and logo you don see for that your kwashiokor terrestrial habitat??how many bentleys you can afford?pple just use their thumbs to type scrap filled with pure hate..Atleast if u wana be a celeb+bully=celebully, do it with brain and taste! !Don't hate the player hate the game,hate the actress don't hate the amaaaZing wristwatch...!#Cheezyjayne

Show us the watch on her wrist biko. Those pics look googledish.

winniekoko said...

Honestly i was heading straight to comments to blast you for boring the hell out of me today again Linda but had some hilarious time reading some of the comments! @Anon 6:15pm sorry, love no easy, apply hot water e go better! @Sahnzylyn I say a big amen to that ur prayer though laughter wan kill me! To all trusting God for the right man not MR. RICHMAN, God will do it ok, for those waiting for diamond and gold plated wrist watch and cheap washing machine that helps you keep lazy, wake up! There is nothing wrong with starting small! Your entrance into that guy's life may be the catalyst for his blessings, after all two are better than one! @Linda Nwannem gist us better nau! Am bored

My hubby to b is far away in UK, bt him still surprise me sha with a cake and drinks delivered to my house in naija and we kept chatting all day plus video call.i luv u boo.

Pls stop eating bitter leaf jared bcox na jealous go kill u.

Linda u nko tell us what your boo gave to u.

Wow so cute

LilkoyeBlog said...

Hahhahahhahahahahaha. You are a clown I swear

Saggs isimemen said...

Hey lind,way were is ur boo boo u must show us ooh

PAVOUR said...

Congratulations sweeties

The watch is so obviously an online pic. Check out the super white background.

Whether she had a refrigerator or not its really a great gift..

#niquese#

I got A Car 4 vals :)

this is nouveaux riche behavior

this is the post where the comments set apart the truly razz from the not. How can someone give you a fridge and washing machine for vals day???? That should be just a Tuesday evening gift and you will be shouting from the rooftop how considerate and thoughtful you man is. Aint nobody want no fridge for vals!! P.s olodo's Bentley doesn't make watches, they make cars! Which tells me the watch is a Bootley which likely means the "diamonds" are also fake. People wake up please and see how these people are trying to oppress you with stupid fake swag. Loubs and gucci, cool nice gifts, I personally think if the guy gave a fridge on a random day just because he thought to improve your life that is soo much better to me than to show off for vals day...but just my thoughts

Linda. I know you are a gossip column blogger and you are rather successful at it. However, don't you think promoting stories like this is exactly what leads to stealing and crime by the youths. They see things like this and believe they too should live a lifestyle similar to this, in a country where we supposedly live on less than $2 a day?

Fake picture, fake girl, fake life....

Diamond ke! For dis Naija Ni? Even if her P..y na bomb P...y

@ Linda, dey whole val. celebration u no shw us ur gift nor ur boyfriend all u do na 2dy shw other pple own amebo

Beef na bad thing ooo. E no go let u move forward. Na u knw he much diamond cost. Abeg watin u get for val.

Shanding2k2... said...

Nice one 4 her, me i collect kisses n hugs n am comfortable with it.

chi baby said...

wow is bueatiful as for me my hubby give me a smart phone for val

chi baby said...

wow is bueatiful as for me my hubby give me smart phone for val

pls what did linda get for val? abeg make una ask her

Lol @ Angela....but seriously was that refrigerator and washing machine part of the val's gifts??? Ahh, Oga oo. Tins are happen oooo, hehehehehe

hmmm gifts frm somebody else's husband.. may God forgive all dis actreses…. u are breaking people homes all in the name of stardom…. u will all reap what u have sown… including d dumb idiot showing off… pls ask him if he has eva given his wife a gold plated bb talk less of wrist watch mschew

BL;AJO said...

She is a lucky girl. Wish her the best of life.

BLAJO said...

I'm a great fan of Tonto. She is a good person

Enjoy naughty girl na ure time. Me I postponed my val dinner outing till tonight, can't really deal with all those crowds. Opps who,s gonna stay with my beauties. My valentine is evryday. PH girl.

so you dont have basic things in your house before valentine.....you are so so cheap.local girl

All dis thing for make sense if he buy am ring....all dis house hold utensils mean say he dey advice am to arrange her house

Anon 6:36am shut up! U re wat? An online activist? U pointless , clueless and baseless! Wat has posting a stars valentine's gift got to do with crime and stealing amongst the youth? U senseless! I'm pissed at u 4 ds baseless comment u posted. Stay away from ds blog or jst read n save ur stupid ass comment!

U pple shud leave tonto alone if shes bad not any bodies business more ova she's beta Dan all of u who are full of pretence 4 u all info dats too small 4 her self she worth more no body give una any tin Na 2 dey insult person wey beta pass una tonto ride on ur d best fuck haters

So happy 4 u dear

Bad belles leave her alone o she's 100% beta Dan u pretenders who tink ur gud but worst ride on girl dey go die 4 jealousy

The wrist watch is fake,but abt the others,no comment....

The wrist watch is fake but for the rest,no comments

Make she kn jus waka for night with dis wrist watch on her. Else!

Hyiii..,
This post is full of watches.All the watches are too stylish and beautiful.Nice post...
Sale Watches