Happy birthday to Bonario Nnags. We finally see what he looks like | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 February 2014

Happy birthday to Bonario Nnags. We finally see what he looks like

Yay! We finally get to see what popular LIB reader and commenter Bonario Nnags looks like. He's a year older today February 14th and we of course have to celebrate him on LIB. Happy birthday to you Mr Nnags. May all your dreams come true and may God always be with you.

Bonario celebrated his birthday and Valentine with the kids of SOS children's village in Abuja yesterday. He went there in company of members of Motivation International, an NGO which he's among its directors. See pics from the SOS visit after the cut...

421 comments:

1 – 200 of 421   Newer›   Newest»

Muderfuka lol

1st to comment, bonario ishi aki. Is he blind? Looks abit like ushbebe de comedian. HBD Bonario..... most anonymous commenter...

Bona bona at last!

Charismatic Pastor said...

Happy Birthday to the most consistent Liber. Have a lovely day Bonario, and you sure look great.

Bonario Of Life

VIVA VISCA FORZA BARCELONAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Finally we get to see the funny chick in the stubborn egg that has refused to hatch.
It's abt time the slayer gets slain.
Those nostrils of urs wont be bad for my Aboniki.

Happie Birthday To Nnags. He kinda looks good.

Hehehe yeye pikin, finally! U sure say u no dey use cream? Lol

Happy birthday to you. May you live long and keep up the good work. **kween**

and how come we aint seeing your Nokia 3310 with U

Teegurl said...

Hbd Mr Bona Wullnp,hehehe na ur face be dis, gud to c u.

Dats sooooo gud. HBD to u!!!!!!! Wishing u more blissful years ahead......

WAPTYPE said...

Hahaha... Finally Bonario so you are human?.. Happy birthday bro....

Check my profile for birthday gift :)

CityBoi said...

Finally i see dis manshi...lol Nice one bro and linda make u de post good messages O. bcuz so many pple r looking up 2 ur blog. Anyway nice job and i wish u all d best in life. Happy weekend and happy belated birthday Bonario.

From Verifieldcityboi

Kikikokiko !!so na u dey cos me ?wit ur comments pple wil tink ur david Beckham lookalike !did u bleach ?ur knuckles na die oo !nd ur barheaded ???lmao !!oga bona !gud tin i spent it in d orphanage!! kikikikiki !!lmao !so na u b dz ?

Bonario 3310 u sure look handsome. HBD

Timaya: am still that plantain boy, na me b d pikin wey de give en mama joy...
Bonario: am still that vaseline boy, na me b d pikin wey de finish en mama joy soap..... most anonymous commenter...

Linda this is pure OJORO, Wayooo. We need comprehensive pics to do proper assessment. All thesame Happy Birthday Man.

Good one guy but Linda many lib reader's will ask for these..plz don't put yaself for trouble wif diz.

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Why are we not seeing his face clearly? He know what he is doing.bonario u a not that fine ooool

Looks far better Dan d onyx dude abeg! At lst he can get away wf certain comments! God bless Hz heart!!! Yemi

HBD Bonario LLNP,u r a little fine sha.

All dose girls dat hav a crush on bonario,hope yall aint heartbroken ????

A man wit a GOD spirit.*╋╋αややy ϐÍƦƮ╋╋ԃαƴ!!!

Hian! So Bonario is OLD like dis?!? Hian! And here I was thinking na one young blood. #LOBATAN!

Lol...seriously so u are the so call Bonario Nnags I rest my comment....happy birthday.

Happy, Happy Birthday 'honourable' Bonario!! Its good to finally see the popular LIB parliamentarian who got me hooked on this blog, and he aint bad looking too...You will live long and live well. Mwwwah!

Oyindamola.

He looks more decent than his posts!!!

Essence said...

Happy Birthday ooo... God grant u all ur heart desires n thanks for helping the children!

That was very nice of him... HBD Bonario, WULLNP.

Happy birthday Bonario chai didn't know I for come join you celebrate oh. Lol
#Abujaconnection#

Finally! Let the comments start rolling in.
I can't wait. Lol.

Hmmmmmm. Happy birthday Mr Bonario! Good move wiv celebrating wiv dem kids. As for the looks, I reserve my comments for now.

SYLVIA.O

Darling Happy said...

Happy bday Bonario, wishing u LLNP. How old α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ u now?

OyaLindaPostIt said...

I know Linda doesnt post my messages anymore but no wahala. I hope she posts this if i dont use the real name i use on here before.
Anyway i had to come and say Happy Birthday! I remember the day your 3310 fell into my cup of coffee. hehehe!
Anyway I wish you more days....may all your good heart desires be fulfilled!!

Bonario u too much....i sip my coffee jeje ;)

Hmmmmm happy bday wullnp

Nice 1, and u look cute also

Bona this pics are not enough na!!!
We need more joor!!!!
HBD 2 u. U are one of d reason am still a LIBER. Love u loads. God Bless you!!!!!

Beckhy wit love From Lasgidi

Nice 1, and u look cute also

give urselves brain said...

good one bro,pretty impressed...ur head from d back dou and dt shiny pants....Live long and prosper...hbd

wummy09 said...

Good way to spend ur birthday...God bless u

Bonario Bonario, Happy Birthday Dear

Igbo man, I still can't c d face, d pic is nt clear.

Handsome guy

Linda u made dis post on d 15th, d bday haff pass, HBD Bonario

Immaculate said...

Good for him

Aww! Finally a face :-). Happy birthday to you! And as you bless others, God will also bless you in your time of need.

Wow nice of u, ar u still single?

happy biirthday........congrate bro

Get Your Latest Free Browsing Cheat For All Network + Android,Blackberry Tutorials,Music And Video Downloads
Check It Out Here.Na Confirm Website

tomisyn said...

Finally he's been revealed...he's not dah young after all. Lol bless up bro,happy birthday!

He looks nice. However tucking a polo shirt and sagging his trousers in the front of kids look odd. Lol.
-Yemoh.

Mrs E said...

He's hungry o. Someone should please feed him

HBD to Him! He looks old sha Gay men caught in Portharcourt forced to do it in Public!!

Hmmmmm.....hbd shaaaa. Wullnp.

Happy belated birthday +LLNP.

missy said...

Wow!ure handsome o!I think I'm trippin!!lolz

Finally a face for the vaseline grabber! He doesn't look too bad tho! Nice one with the children!

Bonario with his bad mouth,na fine guy sha

Why e come resemble person wey shit dey catch....cool thou

LIB celeb. Lol. U try

Nice one. Happy birthday to him

Congrats to him, oh! E nor easy Another nollywood actress in Runz scandal

D@z a dude wif #Gutz,lov u bro,U re awesome

HBD BONARIO. MORE COMING.

NIKKYPAKER

Happy Birthday to him

Bonario looks like d 41 year old alleged footballer!

HBD!!!

See him trouser....okooko black belt on a grey shoe. If it were 2 b sum1 nw u go yab d person wit dt ur Alvan Ikoku glasses. Dt been said HBD nutty prof Bonario GGMUB. C-NERO-7

Vivian said...

Congarts to u man

Slimy said...

HBD B:Nnags... Keep living

I AM BEAUTIFUL said...

Bonario!Bonario!Bonario! U r actually a good looking man.u wear glasses?happy birthday.

Linda u just have a soft spot for this guy.How many of us LIB readers do u do this for on our Birthdays?smh....If u like don't post my comment!!!!

Nyce one, cool dude, happy birthday

Cindy said...

Ok. Nice one sha. But come oo, I wudnt hav pictured him to be lik this. Looks kinda calm, but he is not. More of that Bona. Hapi bday.

Hbd bonario, u try sha, u fine small......

Igbo boy ewo

Taiwo esther1

Hbd bonario, u try sha, u fine small......

Nawa oo...So dis is d almighty bonario eh
Mr via Nokia 3310...hmm....look at him old papa youngie nd he even sags.. o chimo
Anywas spending time wit those kids was nice

.....xoxo gossip girl

So dis bonario na old man??! Tot he was a boy...lol hbd tho...

mz cynthia said...

That is nice of him,bonario u luk cute

Good work .
U have made him a celebrity

lil missy said...

Happy Belated Birthday Bona dear...WLLNP!!

sahnzylyn said...

Hehehe....your own don finish today bonario...libers will have you for breakfast, lunch and dinner today. ..cnt wait. ..let the comments/insults roll in....n oh happy birthday to you. ..buh dis pic doesn't show your face wella o...Linda you better post this o

mshorlie said...

Not so bad.berra than the minor called onyx.happy belated birthday

Hbd dear...llnp...frm toolz

Author said...

Bonario.....Onu Ojo. Na you be that? See ur eyes (forming fine boy lol).... Chai...U wowo ooooo Bonario. I was expecting something more spectacular and charming.
Am not feeling horny again..so rigiD right now......lol
Anyway....HAPPY BIRTHDAY. Thumps up.....u did well celebrating with those kids.
Linda nwa di ok, post my comment oooo.

annonymous said...

Congrats 2 u Bonario, more yrs ahead!

Linda, y u kno use him full n clear pix, u dey do ojoro o , u kno wan make we yabb am abi..

Fine man

Seye said...

Congratulations bro

Bonario na better person oo,u try sha,happy bday

Topebrass said...

Bonario ! ! ! First of all..... Happy birthday τ̲̅ȍ U̶̲̥̅̊ ,L L N P, greater U̶̲̥̅̊. Back τ̲̅ȍ d matter , U̶̲̥̅̊ re not bad @ all , jst dat ℓ̊ can see d jeans U̶̲̥̅̊ re wearing ..... Tho ℓ̊'m not part of Ūя̲̅ abusing crew sha ........ Congrats once again

Emerald Akrah said...

Wow...nice to finally see de VASELINE man..he luks ok sha.

good one bruv.......

Hes stil hidin his face cox dis pix is realy nt clear!! Well iv always knwn he'l b a small boy! Lol...hbd Bona.

Lol linda u ehnnnnn anyways hpy bdai 2 him

hilda richards said...

awww how sweet of him! happy birthday cutie

Good guy. HBD

sucre said...

Yeah good good buh Damn Nigga u look horrible!!! And u also look like a fag head!

Iamboody said...

Atleast he looks far better than that kid shrimps oynx or whatever. I was almost abandoning this blog when I saw the boy. He was even posing in front of a rickety fence, inside a dirty living room. And he will be the first person to call celebrities fake and poor, the first person to say a car isn't 2013 model, that a car or a house is overpriced as if he enjoys those comforts..to me He doesn't look better than those deported by Fashola#poverty#

Happy birthday Bonario bt 1 pix n 1 with ur face bent, the other with ur back turned? Iv figured it out 'U aint cute...lol----C21

bona! bona!! bona!!! how many times I call u...so dis is d face of d guy dat insults ppl like say 2mpro no dey....are u a sunday school teacher, dis one u are surrounded by children. u look cute though even if it's like u bleached ur skin....congrats dear... HBD

Great way to celebrate a bday tho..

Esterish esther said...

Happy birthday to bonario!!! He looks cute...daddy of lib #winks

Happy birthday

HBD Bonario.

This is d famous commentator... D first pics looks as if he is high on som shit

Finaly we don see dis nigga,d guy kollect sha,tank God say him no get aziza leg lik onyxx

This is d famous commentator... D first pics looks as if he is high on som shit

see diz man dey squeeze face oooo.na him go make us fear u?,nor go rake oooo
hapi bday to u!!!

Old man like you with a baby's brain.

Dude!

Happy Birthday...never knew u're dis matured though most of your comments are below your maturity....Have fun,many more yrs.

Lili....he's not handsome as I taught.

Bravehart said...

Bonario u just dey form badt guy abi, lol

Happy birthday my guy(sonofthesoil)

****Brave****

See en head... chai! quach.... so na d guy/man wey dey talk anyhow be dis... now i believe wat d tockville said dat wen u look at every dose men dat criticize, u aint always worth it.... hahahaha anyway, i have be lookin forward to meet u... its nice to finally do. HAPPY BIRTHDAY BRO. Kelvincarez

HBD dude so na u b d guy wwey dey always talk shit n comment on evry update wc made me conclude dat u r always jobless

Idiot oshi, if not for that 100,000 naira linda gave you will you be somebody today

Happy birthday Bonario,,,,,wuLlnp.....God bless u......

phykel said...

The vaseline man.
Many more years.
You make LIB thick.
I knw lot of babes here wanna meet u.

Platinum Tastes said...

Oh well...he aint like d oda dude. The one as thin as micro spaghetti

Papa,you're here arguing with teenagers on LIB. You better go an get married

Hehehe!!! Live long n prosper.

The most jobless man in nigeria, always on LIB. Do you have any friends at all

Let d comments begin.....#drums rolling#

Oh! Finally!! He even has a job. Obviously your stalker Linda. U should file a restraining order so d old man can go back 2 doing his job instead of being on ur blog 24/7/365. Worbbish!!! See em half past 4 eye sef.... Smh #flipshairandcatwalksaway#

Hmmmmmmmmmm bonario 9c 1 haapy bday many more yrs

Teacher Chike! Lmao.......not bad tho

Bona my brother! Happy val oh! I lovve u no homo oh! Hbd dear

No wonder, look at that ugly face. An ugly face to match a useless personality

Hmm, Bonario. Hbd o

This guy is going to marry this blog.

Zenki brown said...

Happy birtrhday Mr Bonario, via Nokia 3310

Happy birthday to Mr Bonario

Bona Bona...happy bday. So na u be dis?? I just had 2comment. U try small sha coz I neva see wetin 2take insult u. Lemme luk well again coz u can't just go free o

Pink Sunset said...

Linda, that is not Bonario.

So this is the mumu that comments all the time. Long hiss

See his flat head

Gbam ukwu n'eze oo, so dis is d BONARIO that always cast and condem people here? See ur head like ojuju Lol! HBD duo, all d best!

Oloshi, e ri bo se ri,only four carton,NGO oshi,we the whole mouth wey you dey make,elenu pembele, e ri o ri e bo se ri bi emeka

wishing you all the best things in life LLNP

Kiki kay said...

Bonario looks reasonable haba lyk 1 working class somebody,nice 1........
Kk says so via Nokia Lumia 1020

Oloshi, e ri bo se ri,only four carton,NGO oshi,we the whole mouth wey you dey make,elenu pembele, e ri o ri e bo se ri bi emeka

He's cute...nice gesture..

Linda ikeji how old is this MAN exactly, and what is he always doing on the internet. I am sorry for you bonarios.

Linda wat is it????? We can't even see his face @lll or wat he looks lyk?! Abeg put clearer pics jor

Baddest guy...lol. Happy birthday to u.

GAY

If na chika ike bonario u go talk say she dey waka with camera men...u can imagine commom one carton of cornflakes, and one carton biscuit n wetin dey the other two carton, na him u dey snap post for linda ikeji.....hahahaha

Mystic Falls said...

Bona Bona wish u long life and prosperity..keep on doin the good work both on LIB and the world @large. Happy bday in arrears.

Shamsiyya said...

Chai! Cuteness meets brains and kindness. I be Hausa o! But na u I go marry. Happy birthday bro. You make LIB fun always.

sweetchyj2000 said...

Happy Birthday Bonario the great Lib! Handsome bobo! Linda oya hook up sharp sharp. God bless the less privilege.

Wow nice looking at least he is a better guy compare to dat hungry looking Onxy HBD geezer

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol I like the whatever look on the first pic, Bonario doesn't sendddd, not so bad lol, Happy birthday dude, more fruitfull years.

Ahanonu Kingsley said...

What a wonderful way to celabrate a birthday and more so d valentine groove. Never knew Bonario was a Nigerian much more acting as one. Man u have my thumbs. But ur mouth, it need fire-baptism. *we believe*

Happy birthday bro. BONARIO said so via NOKIA 3310. Lolzzz

bia bonario agwam gi na ina aghogho.....why u dey hide u face?why did'n t foward enough pix to linda so dat i cn individually access u!!
nt to worry i know ur usual lounge.
m jide gi there i will remind u who i b..
but truth b told nna ibu nno isi aki joor.remix version of ramires of chelsea,upgraded version of obsanjo.

mana i m so in luv wit ur brain.ur creativity is only of its kind..watchn u constantly.............wil get u wen i nid u!!!!!!

Ada Igbo said...

Your not even handsome....old guy .
Better go and settle down...inugo

success igbinoba said...

HBD dear

Lmao, lyk seriouzly??

Wow...bonario at last..happy beleted bithday to u... Nd may God bless u richly

Wishing him the best of the best as he celebrates,,may the goodness and mercy of the lord be with him....linda I got a beautiful frame and under wear from my baby girl for val.......linda what did you get?

He looks as cocky as his comments here.....happy birthday 2 u.Btw,does his cake look too girly or is it just me?

Bona Bona!! Happy birthday dear.. You don't look bad sha.. *wink* #DrChic..

Happy birthday bona u re clean tho

Kul 1 dude..his pics don't look lyk his comments if y'all knw wat I mean

Wack tins....bonario is swaggerless!

Happy birthday Bona. Nice one with the kids. Best way to celebrate. Hope our ogas at d top are seeing this. Meanwhile, come o Bona, you dey sag your pants too? I remain anon.

Bona bona. And d guy resemble better person o. Lmao

FDJ said...

HBD Bonario

Shanding2k2... said...

HBD guy, wishing u all d best tins of dis life, n 4 d donation, gud gesture kip it up, we will follow suite soonest.

Lol was expecting to see one ugly bigheaded guy lmaooo.Hbd to d no1 fan of @ lindaikeji I call hm man wth WISDOM. ..ur also ma fan too cos I always luk out for ur comments. .u make d LIb world glow....

so this dude is this responsible and his comment on LIB says the opposite

Ijay said...

Finally!!! See how ugly he looks, and he was insulting Onyx Godwin. He's even hiding his face, abi you dey fear??? And you too, why did you carry camera with you when u went to visit them? And you're always insulting the celebrities who do...Hypocrite!!!! I'm sure you sent the pictures to Linda to post online out of jealousy. Because Onyx Godwin don become popular more than you abi?? I know e dey pain you!! jealousy no go kill you. And you don't have to tell us you are on the board of directors in the NGO, too much information. Shows you're not doing it with your heart but for publicity. And you're not rich yourself so don't insult others about the clothes they wear, you don't look good either. Mbeke feeling funky.

Fine boy...

Awwwwww its our very own bonario,HBD to u

So na him carry d 100k last year, he aint bad after all... Lindz, Lindz, Lindz! Be turning pps 2celebs

Wow!!! Him fine o

Sure he's cute,HBD @bukkenny

Happy Birthday Bonario

Izzzzzzzzz a lie! Bonario is not a teenager?

Impressive, happy birthday bruh! Godbless...

Dat was a gud one,linda don turn u 2 celebs o, #princess#

Gud deeds, thumbs up Bonario.....

This is not Bonario. Bona always had his pic showing. This person is not Bonario abeg.

Wildfire said...

Bona so u had the mind to abuse Onyx wen u are so ugly. By the way wats wrong with ur eyes? Ur glasses look cheap and ur shirt is aba made. Just know dat wat goes around comes around. Gay local champion using LIB to get popular.

Happy birthday the most commenter on LIB

Mr.bonario!! U understand d true reason for this season. happy birthday too.

hot gist naija said...

Okay. HBD Bonario

Congratz bro. Wa last!!!

kclub said...

Choi, no wonder, dis guy is an albino

Hbd Mr bonario

Bona bona ,fine boy no pimple.bt we didn't get to see hw tall u are.Anyway I knw u re ready for Libber dogs cos they will attack u so bad .so sit pack and let it flow over u .its ur day of reckoning.All d same , gud job.

lindiwayyyý
ds isnt bonario oh
bonario is way finer dan ds ohh
chk his instagram for cool pics of him @esydeboy
bona crush of life

The Disciplinarian said...

This picture is confusing....seriously confusiing?

Why? Becos dis t the bonario i saw on wives connections blog wen she celebrated him last year on 2012 christmas!

And also the pic he using here b4 as his dp is nt this matured looking guy i'm seeing here!

Pls somebody help me oooo.....cos i remember wen dey (LIBers) used to yab him wit his Oily face in dat pic...he looks so young inn dat pic dan his one we'r seeing here!

Anyways...HBD stil!

Happy birthday.
May God continue be you strength.

Ammie said...

HBD....U look short sha

cassie said...

Hbd bonario wullnp &GGMUB

CRajiv said...

Monkey no fine but im mama like am like that...

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 421   Newer› Newest»