Happy birthday to Bonario Nnags. We finally see what he looks like | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 February 2014

Happy birthday to Bonario Nnags. We finally see what he looks like

Yay! We finally get to see what popular LIB reader and commenter Bonario Nnags looks like. He's a year older today February 14th and we of course have to celebrate him on LIB. Happy birthday to you Mr Nnags. May all your dreams come true and may God always be with you.

Bonario celebrated his birthday and Valentine with the kids of SOS children's village in Abuja yesterday. He went there in company of members of Motivation International, an NGO which he's among its directors. See pics from the SOS visit after the cut...

421 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 421   Newer›   Newest»
cassie said...

Hbd bonario wullnp &GGMUB

cassie said...

Hbd bonario wullnp &GGMUB

Eric Uroh said...

Ladiez u knw Boniaro isn't all dah

C'MON SHUTUP YOUR MOUTH.YOU THIS SMALLY ONYX.DON'T YOU HAVE JAMB CLASS TO PREPARE FOR.?

Eric Uroh said...

Ladies U now knw Bonairo isn't all dah

happy birthday bonario. wishing u all the best in life. Givers never lacks o shall u never lack in life. amin
pls visit www.trendyrammycom

Hun ?i said all dose tins !chei !u can lie 4 africa !!!wit ur nose lyk fowl yansh !

Sorry *with*, I dey para

See his ear !!!see him barhead !!wit 3 oclock eyes !nd u were here insulting pple 24/7 !!!chei !

Ukwu!!! Emm cnt see ur face so no comment. Iv always wanted 2say d@ uv got a great name d@ fits ur personality Bonario Nnags=BONARIO NAGS! uv turn celeb on LIB, sha every body go hammer differently. Anyway na u n many anonymous ppl dey kp me 4here so enjoy!

he looks great. #jay

What of the popular 'prince charming'... it's been really long oo

Clemson Osuya. said...

Bonario happy birthday.

HBD Bonario Nnags. Don't mind those haters calling u 'old man'. I don't know what they want, They called Godwin Onyx 'small boy, child'. Pls u look cute but why were u looking up? Ur face didn't quite show. Try send madam Linda more pix. Well done for remembering d needy on ur birthday.

Akanimo Sunday said...

Happy Birthday Bona abi na Bonaventure. Not even an ounce of swag..You would have at least added one bag of rice to those four cartons na. You still try sha..and lest I forget,that your shiny trouser is like 100% polyester. How do you cope with the heat it generates?

TRUE YEARNS said...

Bona....all dis one naa format....i hope u didnt giv dose children VASELINE Oooo.....#willy wanka....lol

You are insanely razz.. Barheaded?? Jesus. First off you mean Baldheaded, and secondly He is certainly not! You are just pained coz you look like a prepubercent boy struggling with a sexual identity crisis

bonario!!! God save u say u fine small. We for enter you like evil spirit

Dis guy look like a comedian. Anyway, HBD to you. Oh boy come o, Which cream u dey use? ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

dat igbo girl said...

He's cute and looks guyish not like u dat looks so gayish so shut dat silly mouth of Urs about ladies coz u have crush on dudes.
~Dat Igbo girl~

OSHAUN_AFRIKA said...

Hbd man..u sure look 100times better than skinny and ugly onyxx whatever. ...was expecting to see a vaseline somewhere. ...

Dude take a chill pill

Kunle said...

1st to comment, bonario ishi aki. happy for him

nenye D said...

Lol @ aboniki. Happy birthday Bonario. Your cake is fine. Do make out time to come to Enugu. We miss ya face.

bald headed*

Lyndy said...

Happy Birthday my darling Bonario. As for all those ppl saying shits abt u, they re only green with envy cos of the popularity u ve gotten through LIB. Trust me, if u sing now, its gonna sell lik wildfire. I admir u. Pls, keep up with ur funny comments. U dnt look bad either. @That kid Onyxx, stop insultin Bona under anony and strange usernames. As u can see, Bona is a graduate and a working class. Pls go back to sch

Bonario, your stupidity STINKS. Learn some manners.

AnnMarie said...

Mr Bonario... see ya head. happy birthday

Bonario has been advertising his birthday here. Bias Linda had to oblige him by granting him a post. Linda, I dislike you and this idiot boy!

Happy birthday Bonario, many more years.

few said...

mehn! Diz bonaria guy na old man oo....gud aftanun sir@bonario

Few say so*via B.A.G*

Emma Obasikene said...

I think this is my first time of commenting here... what so ever maybe the case the dude looks good...if he is so responsible in think he should grow a bit responsible in his choice of words. BBD man from Emma.SINGLE

hey dude seems u ave 3 diff faces. anyway sha hbd man.

Happy birthday Bonario,,,,,wuLlnp.....God bless u......

Swaggerless,tacky , no rhythm, e no join for where correct boys dey, I don see onyx Godwin and now bonario,damn regretting all the times I made stupid comments out of anger cos of the stupid things people said here, now I know I'm far better than this bunch of retards

I don't wish stupid and rude people happy birthday. Bonario is stupid and rude.

Lo godwin is dat a retaliation ...i thought u 2 were lib pals lol

Truetalk said...

Come on shut up your mouth! You still have mouth to talk. At least he is fresher than you will ever be. Amiri like you.

motunrayo said...

Hbd in areas Mr bonario...

Bonario no be small boy oo

Happy birthday bonario.

Fantastic comment from Cute G... The guy nostrils go good to put aboniki or super balm.

He looks very cheap.

Lol..laff tire me

Shyla said...

And the unfortunate ones that had mumu crush on your name have suddenly had serious re- evaluation of their brains seeing the unflattering images of you. Go and read for your UME.

Bonario no be small boy oo

Lyndy said...

Barheaded or bald-headed? Pls and pls, get off this blog and get back to class

His looks are far better dan urs duhhhhhg

Useless illiterate nmust u abuse n swear...

Jimcateringservices said...

Bonario is not your everyday Lib reader abeg. Levels pass levels. Happy birthday Bona

Hahahahaha @Alvan Ikoku glasses

So you're such an old man with so much time on your hands? What exactly do you do for a living that allows you to have so much time commenting on every single LIB post? Because it doesn't look like you're doing so well afterall...with the way you insult people on here one would think you're very well to do and most likely a teenager or a guy in his mid twenties. ..Am so shocked to finally see how you Look, the shape of your head from the back view, that very cheap looking outfit you have on...and to think how you insulted Onyx whom you're old enough to be his father...and the whole vaseline talk? Why are LIBers even so Lenient on you anyways? You deserve much more Lashing cause personally am very disappointed...And Linda why didn't you request for clearer /more personal pix? This Funny Looking one is barely clear with Bona raising his head as though he' s afraid of us seeing his face fully..And that funny Looking glasses, and his eyes? Hahaha.....y' all chicks who' ve been crushing on Bona I hope you're still crushing? Lol! I just can't. ..............

PRETTY GIRL

why nah?

Bald!!!

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

So. Does dat make him a celebrity? Linda remember me on my bday o

U are cute!!!! Dat onyx shuld just STFU, are u tryin 2 compare urself with Bonario? Come on!! I know u are still sufferin 4rm all d insults u got days back!!! Small boi go n read ur books oooooo!!!!

Linda... Hmmm... Just thinking... Is he single? Maybe you guys should hook up oo. He's not bad looking

~Medusa~ said...

Wow he wasn't what I was expecting... happy bilated birthday Bonario...

sunday otuns said...

Those children look like primary school pupils.Bona looks like their teacher,well,he donated only 2 cartons of indomie noodles,1carton of omo and soap.he try.
*HBD*

Barheaded???? Fuckin retard.

Hbd bona...no1 fan of linda

A.A.O said...

Happy Birthday Bonario, u are the reason I visit this blog. May the good Lord countinue to grant u wisdom and understandind in every aspect of ur life. Bonario it is well with u, it is well with ur family, it is well with ur career, it is well with everything that concerns u in Jesus name. This year Bonario u will be celebrated, people will rejoice with u in Jesus name. May the peace of the Lord continue to be with u in Jesus name.

Bonario dis na k leg or wat? Did u relate with iyanya? Stop using cream it, does't fit ur as gay. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Magyar girl said...

Happi birthday Bonario!

Capt. Planet said...

LOL BONARIO!!

Happy bday

Capt Planet

Happy birthday mr Banario. Wish ya many happy return, man. @SHok

This guy is using fair and white, caro white and Olay lightning

Bonario talk naaaaa! U don mute? But d guy no bad o! Him fine pass 4 d first pic! Buh d others dey lik......Hmmmm!

Happy birthday mr Banario. Wish ya many happy return, man. @SHok

Hahaha! Can't stop laughn, revenge! So bona na u b dis, old papi how many children u get? Finaly we don see ur face, now I will be imaginin d face wen readn ur comments hehehe! With dat goggles.

MAMA TEA said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BONARIO,
GOD BLESS YOU AND GRANT YOU GOOD HEALTH TO ENJOY YOUR WEALTH IN JESUS NM,
WE WANT TO SEE YOUR REAL PICTURE! !
THESE ONES ARE CONFUSING! !!

inspireify272B3120 said...

Hahaha....dis man finnally surfaced.....HBD Oga LIB....

If this is Nnags, who is the person in his profile pics? They show a tall dark-skinned boy/man in various poses in and around an airy house. Different person here.*Confused*

C'mon man, dt' mean! Der are beta ways of passing a msg, doesn't av to b dis way

#sexyanon#

Happy belated bday bonario, frm dis pix, U̶̲̥̅̊ look short $ thick. I'm nt impressed with wat I'm seeing @all, U̶̲̥̅̊ shd hv given a clearer pix. Anyway, God bless U̶̲̥̅̊ for d kids. Wullnp

Atleast he's a man not a boy.

Henhen bonario nah ur face b dis anyway HBD wullnp in gud health n wealth n may all ur dreams come tru....~ chidinma

I am hapi dat Linda posted a pic of bonario,I was expectin to see a teenager ,cuz d way dis so called bonario insults pple nd comments one wud tink he is a Prince Charming...all d same hbd nd I hope u tame ur tongue to be more nice on LIB.

Lmfaoooo...sooo funny..u bad

Shut up,u dis 12yrs old boy,he far better dan u.pls go n wash place 4 ur mum.idiot

JimCaddy said...

Happy Birthday to Bonario, the most commenter on LIB!! Linda should upgrade your status to "Legendary Commenter".. Loooooool!!!!

Am hapi dat Linda posted a pic of bonario,I was expectin to see a young dude cuz d way dis bonario insults and comments one wud tink he is a Prince Charming...all d same HBD nd I hope u wud tame ur tongue to be more nice on LIB.

Didn't expect less from u though,but dis aint enuf...i dislike dis bonario of a guy like sh*t,belittles any1 and he's even in his mid 20s or late and he's always commenting razz...#Agbaya!

You read my mind...how he devotes that much time to LIB beats me..no job?..maybe he is not dat old...hbd Bonario..pls keep commenting,makes the blog more lively

Lol!

eish hes not handsome like I though hehehe, he bad mouthed Onxy the other day...see him now, kettle calling pot black

daisy said...

Bona bona.....HBD and nice seeing ur face

Lmao! Spot on

Your handle lemme follow this Culé on Twitter. ... ♥♥♥ Cute G

Clicksomemore said...

HBD Bonario, we finally see u LOL, pls visit http://clicksomemore.blogspot.com/

moi said...

lol @dose nostrils wont b bad 4 my aboniki balm.

moi said...

lol @ dose nostrils and aboniki balm

NIGGA STFU said...

#PAINMENT... Pained infant, pained faggot, go face your studies. Trying to get your revenge, we ain't feeling you *coughs* Faggot. And hey, Hope you're making plans to travel out of Nigeria cuz 14 years is real.
LINDA, POST THIS O

@cute G.never knew u were this hilarious. Hahahahah

NIGGA STFU said...

All those guys crushing on Onyx, hope y'all glad??? Dude is 100% gay #FAGGOT

NaijaDiasporaNews said...

He don rub d aboniki for 1 eye already, abeg no punish am more

NIGGA STFU said...

Bonario, stop this now. Person no even fit see anything. Think you're smart shey.... Asiri e ma to tu

GRAPHICS HUB said...

Lol....Cute guy, Linda I'm sending mine on my birthday ooo, you will publish it ooo plzzz, no fall my hand oooo

A software that can read emotions from facial expressions developed

Idi said...

HMMMNN Me likey... but dis wasn't d face i pictured in my head.U dnt look like Ur comments.lol

NIGGA STFU said...

Oh, I forgot! Happy b'day in arrears to bona..

Are u serious?! Bona is a man? I thot he was just a boy. Well, nice

Dear Onyx..how dare u compare ursef wif bonario.....to me,he looks good n nice...#dopeness#...but u?Gosh....I didn't drop any comment as regards ur pix cos I didn't want u to break down mentally but now I have to spill it out...You look amazingly horrible...ur legs(notin to write home about)...ur face(deadly)...nd dat N500jeans of urs(ibo made)....nd dat ur funny haircut..hahahahaha...n #200 shirt...infact..the best way to descirbe u is TERRIFIC...I refuse to forget dos funny pose of urs..+ so u sef dey use powder n lip gloss...smh..by 2030 sha ...u go don grow..sorry ehn..wait for ur time....u better apologise to bonario..u see person like dat dey talk sey hin bleach,is dere somfin wrong wif dos
eyes of urs?idiotic fellow...hahahahaha
Steel Tberry

swit said...

yaaaaaaaay more pixxx lindi. Hbd bona

Vheektor said...

HBD Mr Bonario.......but this dude looks old

Lol onyx Godwin stop lying to yourself ... You can see no one ivn backed you up.. The dude is handsome your just ... No words

My thought exactly, d small boy ll be d first to abuse wit dat his retard mouth.
HBD sir bonario.

*adefunke*

So this is the guy calling someone cheap. .lol. Guy you are more cheaper than oxyn

Moreso, you need to be stylish. ... or go to a fashion sch. You no sabi dress at all. You said oxny jeans is 350, then this your shirt can't be more than 200 and I'm not sure of your shine shine up nepa pant tho. Lol. You dress like a Farmer!

Happy Birthday,try small sha.

Bona...y can't u show ur full body pix let's analyse..as u almost killed Godwin with ur abuses....c ur aboki lens sef

Bona..Bonario Nnags, may sure you marry LindaChoppingLifeIkeji. If not, I go vex proper for you ooooo. Happy Belated Birthday.

You can't compare your ugly razz self to Bonario...you can't look too far to see how mature he is. Go and finish your jamb lesson boy...you need it to be rich like him.

Barheaded?? Seriously? And u went to school? Smh!

He looks like a seminerian. Onyx still has a finer face. Old cargo bonario. No wonder ur stance on some issues are still ancient

hbd~NOKIA~3310

bonario abeg u ugly biko...and u come short like apkuke......u know u re ugly thats why u didnt give linda a full complete face of u....

Linda, fuck you and Bonario. If not for the fact you are older than him, you for don find am go Abuja and propose to him

Bonario, go and enroll in a school where they teach good manners. I just cant stand you!

Any rubbish comment by this rude fellow get posted here. Shame on you Linda!

Ha Bona na celeb self a waoooo ogini na fio nice seeing u. HBD

Idiotic Bonario, thank God you found fame through Linda Ikeji's Blog. If I have my way, I will give a severe knock on your head.

BLAJO said...

He did well by remembering those children. If we all give something to them on our B'DAY, we will definitely HEAL THE WORLD

Even me ooo was thinking he's one teenager like that ooo.

Which kind cute? He worwor.

He's way better than u dude! So shut the Fuck up.

Happy Birthday to da Boss.

Bald not bar Darling. :-)

Haba Bona, u don already spend d 100k finish fast fast? Which one be 2 cartons of indomie and cornflakes and to think say na group where go there. That's too small na or are u a director of a *broke* NGO? Congrats all d same.

Chai! Linda dey try o, every day diff pics n palava, hmm! D Good D Bad n D Ugly, Bona dis one na pdp o, u for sent diff pics, shape n sizes , u come dey sent only one pic. HBD!

How come ur facebook page says ur birthday is in October??? Smh @ what people do to gain popularity on LIB. 4 cartons only???????

oh eya. Happy birthday. more of God's blessings on you

Linda encourages him to be RUDE here. Any stupid comment by him get posted.

This guy surely love cheap publicity. I go slap your face 7 times! That's my birthday gift.

Linda, abeg make you and Bonario go seat down for ground. If I send you my pictures, you go WET.

I am very sure Bonario is still in his 20's. He will be FINISHED by the time he gets to mid 30's.

Bonario, your life starts and ends here!

See his dirty yansh and yeye head.

Hbd bona nwa

Hehehe @ Aboniki. Cute G, you are wicked.

Nnodim said...

Linda! Don't you think you should have told us what birthday he is celebrating? How old he is? Remember you told us how old you are on your last birthday. 33 abi? And nobody has bothered to ask Bonario. Mtchewww.(hiss)

Gbabe said...

Yes, he's cute. Happy Birthday!

Cute G don finish you oooo.fine girl Cute G, so you can yab like this.

Small rat, are you still here?which primary school did you attend?simple English is too difficult for you,its bald not bar, you lunatic

Please take your wall gecko face from here

...i dont even know wetin to comment, which of the pix is the "Bona..." i cant wait to finish him! He don too sabi! ...i know say ur "3310" no fit get virus o, bt e fit blow o, if u no show us ur beta picture. .BONARIO to Pure. gud see beebee!

..!!Eazy-Mind-Thinx!!..

Tunde Eldorado said...

HMMM Bona 3310...na only 4 boxes you carry go there ? lol u try sha.... hbd

just def said...

New in town n taking ova from bona n onyx...lol

@BOBO_EDO said...

Yea... Happy birthday my boy, Bonario... I bought you your favourite as bday Present... A drum of Vaseline... Looool. Mo' Blessings, bruh!

@Bobo_Edo

FB: Bonaventure Nnagboro.. Twitter: @Bonario89.. Graduated from UNN class of 011.. I remember those days at emperor lodge.. Hbd bro

hahhahahah wetin the guy do you....haters

Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
Here

Teenager Caught Having Sex In The Bush With A Married Man
Here

Lady Uses Fuel Pump To Satisfy Herself From orgasm
Here

Woman goes to a Public Funeral without Under Wear, see what happened Next…
Here

Bonario is not on instagram

Pls go to any fashion sch near you cos your outfit sucks

Oh boy. .. fashion sch pls. You no sabi dress at all

You didn't show his NOKIA 3310 now, abeg give us his contact details

Godwin shut ur useless mouth up, small child like u! U n Bona de category? Ewu gambia.

Chiek said...

...and I imagined him as one under aged boy

Lmao'bona so u follow 4 peeps Wey dey buy dencia cream**hahaha mehn ur jex 1 uglee imp**lips sealed**onyx u take bona get hope o**laf don make me bleach**divy**

Nokia 3310 HBD.....linda na ur good chum
Ikponwa

last baby said...

HBD dear

Shut up u dis scrawny small boy

Happy bornday man. Ua not like those kids. Oyato

Happy birthday Bonario !!!! Soo happy to finally put a face to those sarcastic, funny comments.

Cute said...

The Bona I know is dark skin, remember the christmas pics in the village? Whitelicious at work abi?

I hate when people take shot on another person, when they are not perfect. look how at his stupid look, later on he will open his mouth say rubbish on someone. STFU BRO!

Bona,u no try at all as of now since morning u only pull 300 comment.Onyx d chicken leg don carry first.Nw we know say u dey bleach,u shag ur trouser at your age?n ur cloths ...huh.Come O! r.u sure say dat NGO no be money making venture?u for go anoder orphanage na.l remain anon for life.

happy bday dude. dude is just too black.

I ve seen his pics b4 on google profile the guy looks cool but na still small pikin sha like early 20's HBD

Money makes you fuck lots of women without stress said...

Hmmmm. Na wa oh

This is ojoro of the highest order

These pics are not as explicit as onyx Godwin's own

This is not fair

We need to see this guy very well.

Boms said...

Looks like a village headmaster tho! HBD Bona, long life prosperity and wisdom. still hate yo ass tho!

I hope he did not teach those kids how to masturbate with VASELINE! A man who loves gossip is a 'she man'! On top of this, you are RUDE I dislike you.

Whether he is good looking or not is completely irrelevant. This guy is just plain rude.

forget bants sha but i love my bona.happy birthday Bona, may God keep and protect you and keep on commenting,remain blessed.#fineboytinz#itsbuchi!

PR3SSY D33JAY said...

Bonario is not cute and he is not ugly :) Happy birthday

PR3SSY D33JAY said...

Binario is not cute and he is not ugly:) Happy birthday

PR3SSY D33JAY said...

Don't mind him Onyx... you guys are on the same level

@ last d grt liber surfaces.... I nw knw wot u look ik....dats kul...... Api birthday sweetie n more fruithful yrs.CHEERS!

Bona bona I still sitdun 4 hia wit my popcorn n fanta dey wait ur own comment u must comment oooo

Vandasky said...

HBD Bonario. Feeling all fly in the first pix. WULLNP

hbd homie.....wishin u LLNP #vaseline tinz

Ugly guy.

How dare uu! Lmaooooo biko shuttuupppppppp u dah u look starved! Dt u still v d courage to diss smone is shocking! Choii! V u eaten today!? with ur struggling ass lmao! Pikin abeg rest

My tots exactly!!!!!

Gbam!God bless you ijay.u spoke my mind

Hehehe...."Bona, director of NGO" n some girls don dey do advert.....happy birthday jare oga...

prince presh said...

Blind Mr Bonario,see as ur head be like palm kernel. You and Onyx Godwin are so ugly.Na una make me know say Daddy shokey na fine boy.

NONY said...

BONA NA WA FOR U ARE U SURE THIS IS UR PIC...WE ARE CONFUSED..THE PICS U UPLOADED IN UR PAGE DO NOT LOOK LIKE THE PERSON WE ARE SEEING NOW...HAPPY BIRTHDAY THOUGH..YOU ARE AN ARTICULATE GUY, WHO EXPRESSES HIMSELF QUITE COLORFULLY

Stupidest comment ever. Go 4 confession quickly

So this is d popular lib reader that comments on every post. Buh wait o..Y is dis dude associated wit vaseline and wanking? Serzly...lol

Lol my guy don use sk wound him humble self here oh see eyes hehehehe Bona Onye nwuru ihe ibemu..HBD man

Look at his Bonalistic head. Obasanjo pikin!

Linda, I guess you are busy deleting negative comments on this STUPID boy you love so much. This guy lack good manners and he thinks he is funny.

Blunt said...

Linda, if Bonario were your younger brother, will you encourage him to be rude?

Api bday Bonario.....WLLNP al d way! CHEERS

U crack me up lol!!!! I can't stop laughing....

D guy fine no be small,is he married?wishing u llnp

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BONARIO!!

If his parents know about his activities here, they should please call him to order. We are brought up to respect others, especially our elders.

Bonario takes delight in making a fool of himself here and he thinks he is the world greatest comedian. Pathetic fellow!

Samuel adeniyi said...

Lolz. Comments here are just so hilarious. HBD in arrears bonario. Leave all those peeps wey dey say u no fine. I sure say their case dey..............(I no talk anything o). BTW, Linda, which day you go post my pics na? I go like to read comments of my case o.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 421   Newer› Newest»