Stephanie Kalu Uche shows off baby bump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 February 2014

Stephanie Kalu Uche shows off baby bump

The former beauty queen is expecting her second child with husband, footballer Kalu Uche.

78 comments:

Awwwww....tooo cute!!!she don dey mak pikin hungry mi...lol

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Such a beauty! Rare to behold.

BUT WE CANT SEE IT VERY WELL

MissBusyBody said...

Awwww.... I want a baby too....

pretty woman.But is the bare belly show off necessary?

Was it not the same news u posted yday?

All the footballers and Comedians are busy marrying the BEAUTY QUEENS.

KOSI said...

Ladies. always making a trend out of every falling whiskers

Nwa said...

Oº°˚˚˚°º Ike gwuru

AnnMarie said...

mstcheeew. wat do we do with ur baby bump pic

@BOBO_EDO said...

So beautiful... Wishing her safe/smooth delivery...

@Bobo_Edo

jude iyke said...

I love kalu uche... No homo.....

Wishing her and all pregnant women safe delivery

Lovely ring

MIS-CARRIAGE shall Never Come Near Thy Dwellings!! Safe Delivery Ma Dear... You Look Gorgeous!!

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

Peejay said...

All the best.

bbm pin 23491053 said...

Her stomach looks pretty. I begin to see how beautiful her womb and the baby will look like. Uche shooting more goals. Goal number 2. Cheers. Engr E

She. ɪ̣̝̇s̤̥̈̊ reali a beauty queen I wish her. Safe delivery

His eminence said...

Deem oh deem this girl is breath taking,deem so beautiful like my girl @ bliss.

His eminence said...

Deem oh deem this girl is breath taking deem so beautiful like my girl @ bliss

All these Ballers nd thier eyes for beauty queens.
Lovely me likey!!!!

lubby d'elmagnifico said...

I rem a time wen there was no 'baby bump' frenzy and 'post baby bumb' craze!

Wetin come b our own?abi she wan born osama?

I don't think the husband ll like this.

Every body wan go naked?

She looks so good

stephen chuks said...

Who enjoys s*x most men or women?

##bella said...

Pretty woman...fresh skin

Safe delivery

Footballer go ugly,wife go fine....then sperm decides the fate of the child*mtcheeew...@DamilareSMG

She luk so cute!me like her.

last baby said...

I wish u sage delivery deat

What's all this nonsense about showing off Peggy.Who knows how many guys sperms re swimming in there.....sphinx

all i can see is beautiful faces

Congrat u shall deliver safely in jesus name

BRASS said...

Wow!! She even looks more beautiful when she's pregnant.

~~ Emy Brass ~~

Wealthy Efe said...

Rubbish. Must u expose ur stomach to show the world your baby bump? I don't really know what the world is turning into. It's now a thing of fashion to show baby bump. May the Lord have mercy on this our generation

Nice one, sexy baby bump! mm

Congrats in advance......lol

sunday otuns said...

She is so happy to marry an international football player.

Safe delivery

Lyk serzly?

Awwwn so cute

Lyk serzly?

sunday otuns said...

It depend on how you source the errogeneous zones.I mean her gspot,clits and his dickhead.Both sha enjoys it.

sunday otuns said...

It depend on how you source the errogeneous zones.I mean her gspot,clits and his dickhead.Their mood too.Both sha enjoys it.

I wish I cud answer dat question but wat does a virgin knw...hehehe..I will soon by his grace

Wishing her safe delivery.... Apinex

LilkoyeBlog said...

What's with the veins on her hands? Yuck? Y expose stomach? Abeg o. She's pretty tho

Bad belle so she shld b sad ryt na w ooooooo.

Safe delivery wifey

Platinum Tastes said...

Fine lady

Wshn her safe delivery nd she luks pweety

U r a big agafu !

Mumu Lilian go and ask God okpo

That's a dumb question to ask cos if you had veins on your own hands, I wonder what you could do about it. Its really silly, childish, dumb to ask such a question. Let us see you create a fjnger...

Beautiful

I love bonario ...but bona are u a calabar boy ?

U dey show us baby bump, y u no show us the sperm highway? Safe delivery all the same

LilkoyeBlog said...

Hahahahaha this vein thing pain u ooo. U got veins too? Sure they are lovely. Kisses

LilkoyeBlog said...

Okpo knows Okpo lmao

SORRY YOU!

Does she bleach.....
Cos I see 50 shades of brown and white...
Just asking!
Passing............

Adorable Jewel said...

She is a such a dumbass

linder are u treating pp speshar in dis comt zone

TOV said...

very beautiful ...

UNILAG BANS STUDENTS FROM DRIVING ON CAMPUS

Lilian d animal,u mst b a goat since its not human to hav veins,useless dog

Wia z my fiancé?

All d best 2 her.

This babe Is too cute? How on earth did adaeze yobo win mbgn with this babe in the competiton

I like steph so much she keeps her familiy life private. Unlike adaeze who is alway on social media with that her hubby that fucks anything In skirt

Yobo that has already started calling his girlfriends that his all alone in London

PAVOUR said...

Sexy mama

linda......she gave birth on saturday 1st Feb.

Nonny said...

Linda please post another pix tomorrow to remind us again o, thank you.

FDJ said...

Nyc one

Congrats to her and her hubby

Beautiful, Congrats to them. May God see her through delivery.