Happy Valentine's Day Everyone!!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 February 2014

Happy Valentine's Day Everyone!!!

Whether you are single, taken or confused...remember today is devoted solely to love; so give love, receive love and spread love. Wishing you all a great Valentine's Day. *Kisses*

297 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 297 of 297

Happy valentine's day aunty linda! Single buh ll show love....#muah#
Bwealth

Abike said...

Linda my One and Only Val. Love u forever and a day more!

Wish y'all a happy valentine's day.....xoxo

bizzy bright said...

Same to u my lovely Linda. *kisses*

Samehere dearest Linda

Slimy said...

Happy val to u too linda.. Pls let's try n show sum love 2 d less priviledge n nt jst 2 ur boyfrend/galfrend... Happy Val 2 y'all LIBers

joy said...

hahahaha@single,taken or confused,linda u make me laugh sometimes...anyway..happy vals to everyone except boko haram.pls post my comment for ones pls linda,u also make me vex sometimes

Thank you Linda, wishing you great valentine's day...*Hugs*

Obinna james said...

It's my wedding anniversary, wish everyone love n care.

Luchiano said...

I wish you the same Linda...

Wisdom Chidiebere said...

Thank you and God bless your Heart Ikeji's daughter. wait a minute what do you mean by confused?

I wish u love too. Have a nice day Sweetie!

RAJPUT said...

Happy valentine's day linda baby..love you loads....muah!

RAJPUT said...

Happy v alentine's day

Happy valentines day lindodo

Hapi val day to u mrs.Ikeji.........................(: and a vy hapi st.val's day to the one and only bona*muah*

Happy val's day linda nd d love of my lyfe!!!!

Thank u Linda. Wishn u d same.

Also wishn all LIB readers Happy Val.

Same to u dear linda and u will have a lot of fun today. Kisses

peperina said...

Happy Val sis linda.

ayodele said...

Happy Val Linda, wish i cud be ur val...

Happy vals to û all linda pray that God will answer all our prayers, 1luv

Sabrına said...

Wısh you the same lında dearıe...*kısses*...and let me do small amebo...lınds lınds...who are you spendıng your val's day wıth??!!*eyelashes*

Wish you the same Linda :)

Confused? Lindooooodoooo dey laugh

Wish you the same linda #bright bravo#

H S C said...

Happy valentines day everyone!

HAPPY VAL'S DAY EVERYONE! BE SAFE USE PROTECTION

AnnMarie said...

Lol @confused. Happy val's day everyone

Happy valentine's day lady L••••••much love

happy vals day every one spread love not hate xxxxxx

Lin Lin pls can u be my Val? Lol.. Hpy Val 2 u Linda.. Lots of Hug and kisses..
*ThaT One Guy*

angry single sasha said...

O LORD my GOD u are d only one dat deserve my val ,and I we val my life for u.Because u are d val of all vals,u have shown me and my family love.Happy val my LORD.

Chichi said...

Wish you same, Linda.... Pls, show us sm love.... :)

Marcel Duplexis said...

My tradition dosent permit me to celebrate Val! But *kisses* anyways

Janelicious said...

Same to u

Awwwwwww.....sweet.
Happy Valentine's day everyone!!!

Happy Valentine...

FAMMIE said...

Happy Val to you too to you My Love Linda...Love u scarra

Wishin u same 2 linda.love u muchos

Happy val linda@mercy

metche said...

LiLy Happy Valentine's Day to U too

CHRISTIANS AT VALENTINE……..

Statistics shows that over 3 million condoms are sold out during mega Carnivals in the world but between February 12th an 16th over 28 billion condoms are used globally, while 6 billion are reported to have sex without condoms but the real deal is this, are we part of this (patronage and agenda?)
Where is your own condom or when do you plan to buy it? Is it inside your pillow or drawer or cover shoes or purse. What Jesus died to abolish, please don't live to resurrect, what he nailed on the cross, don't un-nail it. He shed his virgin blood so we won't spill another blood of a virgin (man or woman).
If your emotions are always active during valentine then you've got a problem to deal with. I believe we can still tell somebody "I love you" without linking it to SEX (fornication/adultery,sexting, sex chatting etc). He came to give us good CONDUCT not condom, use that conduct to build a life so as you plan for Feb 14th, share gifts, share the Word, visit long-time friends, pray with them, take them out but not out of the faith.
We can still make a change as believers. (Guys keep your pistols and ladies keep your cakes sealed) as so much is awaiting you in the circle of marriage.
All in favour,say ‘’aye’’….

Happy valentine to you all my libers,enjoy your selves,have fun and drink less,Sandy Berry.

Wish u same Linda. Hugs and kisses...

Kisses from me to you....

Happy Valentine's Day Lindi babe. May next year valentine day meet u pregnant or with a baby, of course, in your lovely husband's house. not this away-match most women are doing oooo.

Linda'chopping comments'ikeji. Happy val. For ur eyes only na.oya chop am joon, smh 4 u.

The diamond may adorn royalty, regardless of personal worth; but jewels of thought render even poverty illustrious and sublime.

Happy Valentine's day Linda....

Gracee Love said...

Lord pls give me joy

This to my love, Oladehinde (a.k.a ModeF)
I do not think often, I do not think much, but when I do, I think of only YOU!True love never dies for it is lust that fades away. A hundred hearts would be too few To carry all my love for you. For us, today is Valentine's Day,
so is tomorrow and always! When I say I love you Akande, I mean it. Love from Abefe

@ confused lol....same to ya!

Pls post my comment dnt swallow it linda

Happy val linda, re u gonna show us ur girlfrnd 2day?

Princess said...

Happy Val's Day too Linda Baby....Tnks

Same Here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SUE JORDAN said...

am sure a number of people fall under confused...hehehe

Linda which are you??

after campus.party tinz on point wit my skelewu baby

#kokomistress# said...

Lindodo..... wic u da same..... love ya

FDJ said...

Happy Val to U too Aunty Linda

i love u too linda. kisss kisssss

datz cool

Kelkas said...

Tanx lindodo api val to u honi

LoladeCERTIFIED said...

NA WA OOOO...WE wey we no get who 2 spend diz val wiv nko????? shey na our mumsy we carry go do val??

Abeg Linda hook me up..

happy val to u too dear Linda *hugs* ... Eeem Linda will u be my val??

Same 2 u..

Happy Valentine's day fabulous people and ofcos our Noble Linda.... Do a good deed today, it counts!

Same to u

I wish u all the best oh nne
And don't forget the less privilege
It's all meant for them not lovers

Apy val linda, bt ds val day b lik environmental day, everywer s just dry.

Aye very on point

wishn bonario happy b-day in d nxt 14hrs!!!!!!!!
lindodo post his pix oh.na numba 1 libers

Lmao! Happy Valentine's day to you too Linda...

PRETTY GIRL

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Happy Val to LIB owner, crews, LIBers and Visitors. Love all the way.

Vivian said...

Linda pls where is my comment... I wrote it since mid nte💔

Mezie Eze said...

yowaa,same to you

Magyar girl said...

Confused as in lol!

Same 2 You

otevee said...

same to u lindodo

Happy Val...2u Linda.

Joy luv said...

Happy valentine day linda

***sobbing** so linda u dint honour my birthday request today....not fair ooooo
anyway happy val

It's *dumb* not *dump*, nwa teacher.

happy vals day linda...... Buh @confused pls i can't laugh.....lol *Dudu on the blog*

Ajose Olasupo said...

Happy Val. LIB family. trust me my day is not complete without reading u guy's comments. I have not been seeing ONYX's comment lately?? I guess he change his name and his pictures. I just dey observe while sipping ONYX's kunnu****

linda all u need 2 no about Valentine......happy val Linda.

This is my story....

Let me introduce myself.

My name is Valentine. I lived in Rome during the 3rd century. That was long, long ago! At that time, Rome was ruled by an emperor named Claudius. I didn't like Emperor Claudius, and i wasn't the only one! A lot of people shared my feelings.

Claudius wanted to have a big army. He expected men and volunteer to join. many men just did not want to fight in the wars. They did not want to leave their wives and families.

This made Claudius furious. So what happened? He had a crazy idea. He thought that if men were not married, they would not mind joining the army. So Claudius decided not to allow any more marriages.

Did i mention that i was a priest? One of my favorite activities was to marry couples. Even after Claudius passes the law, I kept on performing marriage ceremonies--secretly, of course. imagine a small candlelit room with only the bride and groom and myself. We would whisper the words of ceremony, Listening all the while for the steps of soldiers.

One night, we did hear footsteps. It was scary! Thank goodness the couple i was marrying escaped in time. I was caught. (Not quite as light on my feet as i used to be, I guess.) I was thrown in jail and told that my punishment was death.

I tried to stay cheerful. And do you know what? Wonderful things happened. Many young people came to jail to visit me. They threw flowers and notes up to my window. They wanted to know that they too, believed in LOVE.

One of these young people was the daughter of the prison guard. her father allowed her to visit me in the cell.

On the day i was to die, I left my friend a little note thanking her for her friendship and loyalty. I signed it, ''Love from your Valentine''.

I believe that note started the custom of exchanging love message on valentine's day. It was written on the day i died, February 14,269 A.D. Now, every year on this day, people remember. But most importantly, they think about love and friendship. And when they think of Emperor Claudius, they remember how he tried to stand in the way of love, and they laugh--because the know that LOVE can't be beaten!!

Happy Val to all Libers and Linda. Linda,pls start matchmaking on your blog na. I need a wifey seriously. I don search tire...Where I go see wife na...All the ones I've seen are either too large or incredibly petit. No be small thing o

happy valentine day

Aby said...

.......Received with love dear Linda.

lynda said...

Happy val to you too

akinnux said...

Happy valentine Linda. Keep up the good work.

ROXIE said...

happy vals 2 u too

Elizabeth John,is that you lol

Same to u...shout out to my woman(kisses)

Ikponwa

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 297 of 297   Newer› Newest»