Rihanna's new tattoo inspired by Chris Brown | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 October 2013

Rihanna's new tattoo inspired by Chris Brown

Last week Rihanna underwent a painful chisel and mallet traditional Maori tattoo procedure in New Zealand, now her tattoo artist reveals the new ink symbolizes a spiritual cleansing from her abusive ex Chris Brown...

Tattoo artist Inia Taylor tells Celebuzz
"I didn’t realize she had such a hard time. Apparently, she had such an asshole of a boyfriend she said. The tattoo is just a reminder of the things in the past. Lord knows, she overcame a lot of that shit. It’s not about getting a tattoo, it’s a ceremony. Tattoos aren’t fashion. They are a way to get rid of pain in your life. You have to create pain to get over pain."

227 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 227 of 227
Enykings said...

"Create pain to get over pain" huh? . . Spiritual cleansing? . . (Raised eyebrow) #OK oh

Rihana,I think U also av to visit T. B. Joshua cos U also nid sm maddas Deliverance jst like Jim Iyke.

Is it necessary?
After all na you get your body.

If you haven't bin dere don't judge... That's her own way of getting ova Him y judge her... At least Better dan committing suicide... Which most pple do... Love is indeed PAIN I feel u rih

irritating shit...u don scar ursrlf 4 life ova some nigga...itz not as if that same nigga would poke his ballz 4 u. do smtn useful

am a big fan of hers but dis girl really need help becos she's doomed or will i say dat she need God's touch. May God save us all

Abeg..des babe should leave Chris brown alone jor...spiritual cleansing kini...Na today..Chris is over u..pls move on...no one will emphatize with u this time I beg..cos u urself no send....

Lol@come and marry my broda he has mony. So as dz babe fyn rish na ur broda she go D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ wait for ni?

Riri is under the influence of illuminati so dont expect her behaviour to be normal,they are just gradually destroying her

ejikebiggerdick said...

Dunce!! What's speculating here? Always rushing to first to comment...

Meanwhile, breezy over Riri any time, any day

She wasnt so badly beaten!! What ignorant shit is that? Would u have considered a broken jaw badly beaten then? Nobody should lay hands on woman. Stupid

SIMPLYCOCK said...

What a smelly dogshit crap!
You absorb pain to get over pain...hun...
Spiritual cleaning tinz indeed...
These so-called celebs keep on imbibing more and more demons into their lives in the name of tattooing...
I love Rihanna so much..
But this one, my hand no dey oooo

SIMPLYCOCK said...

What a smelly dogshit crap!
You absorb pain to get over pain...hun...
Spiritual cleaning tinz indeed...
These so-called celebs keep on imbibing more and more demons into their lives in the name of tattooing...
I love Rihanna so much..
But this one, my hand no dey oooo

SIMPLYCOCK said...

I heard it was Chris Brown that disvirgined Rihanna..
Thatz why she just cant get over him..
And that they banged silly with a whole lot of experimention...
And CB was nailing her bad bad like 2moro nor dey!
However, cant understand the idea of absorbing more pain to get over pain!
That smelly dogshit crap!
As per spiritual cleaning, thatz another pigshit lie!
These so-called celebs keep imbibing more and more demons into their lives in the name of tattooing...
I love Rihanna so much..
But this one, my hand nor dey oooo

I totally agree. I had to get my 1st tattoo after the break_up in my last relationship.

*PUFFS SMOKE*

I totally agree. I had to get my 1st tattoo after the break_up in my last relationship.

*PUFFS SMOKE*

Adôråßlæ said...

issoryt

Reptyle said...

"...you need to create pain to get over pain..."

Huh??? What a retarded statement!!!

Well I guess that is the gospel according to Rihanna. That young woman needs Jesus...SMH

Exactly.d best tin that happened 2 him was leaving dis whore.d only reason y dis gal remains popular is nt jst cos of her songs bt cos social media gives her attention.if every1 shd ignore dis gal she wud die d week afta.she wd jst drink rat poison and even d rat poison is so she cn still feel relevant.all dis self pity is appalling

Gbam

U r a time bomb waiting to explode. Sum1 shd gve u antidepressants cos u r sick.no living being is worth hurting urself. Seek help frm friends and family

B4 chris Brown na super star buh 4 him 2 make rihanna do dis. He don become multi super star or king of super star player. I just dey imagin wich 9ja babe artiste feel do dis on top a man! Chai no b 9ja artiste babe

patalex said...

I really feel sorry for this her. Its obvious riri is madly in love or obsessed with chris brown and she is trying hard to give herself a million and one reasons to hate him. I was once in this same shoe, But trust me the more you continue in this part the more you get to realize just how far you can go because of the love you have for the one you are trying so hard to hate.

i aggre wt ha idea

Lord see how false story spreads, the tattoo guy said he never did any interview with celebuzz and Chris brown was never mentioned during the tattoo setion.

Learn to Tattoo said...

Hi
It feels so nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on regarding Really thankful to you for starting this.

Using pain to take away pain.........@ list pain is still k........how wise. Cabeza

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 227 of 227   Newer› Newest»