International Postgraduate studies at CIAPS | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 October 2013

International Postgraduate studies at CIAPS

The Centre for International Advanced and Professional Studies, CIAPS, invites application from suitably qualified candidates for admission into Full-Time programmes of the Centre leading to the award of Postgraduate Diplomas, Masters Degrees and Professional Masters Degrees.

Sessions starts in January 2014 and will take place in Lagos and Cambridge.
Available Postgraduate Programmes in the 2013/2014 Session include:

·      Cambridge International PGCE

·        Public Policy & Development

·        Media and Communications  

·        Business Management

·        Computing & IT

·        Hotel & Tourism Management

Eligibility for Postgraduate Programmes

Applicants for these courses should have a first degree or equivalent. Having a good grade is a major plus.

Applicants without such qualification may apply but their applications will be subjected to a more complex process and they will be required to demonstrate their ability to follow the programme.

In all cases, applicants will be tested by CIAPS through written assessments and verbal interview.

How to Apply

Interested and qualified candidates should visit the CIAPS Postgraduate Studies website (www.ciaps.org).

Click on the “Study at CIAPS” for full information on how to apply to study at CIAPS

46 comments:

Thank you Linda for the opportunity, thank you libers. Thanks to my mum. Dad I owe u. Much love to my Tiger generator. MTN free cheat I appreciate. For everyone that has been there for me. I say thank you. I can't say it enough. Thanks mercy for the soup I will pay you by month end. My neighbour uju thanks for the beans, Gid will reward you. I love you all.

Spotted.

Sheyi said...

Thanks for the awareness, this surely is an oppurtunity between Anon please share the MTN cheat with us in your next comment aii. Cheers LIBERS

Schwepps!

dis 1 na full ooo@anon 12:07am

Ada Linda, ga naba. Chi ejigo. Kachifo

Bros You high? Can't you use ur cheat abi wetin u call am for something else msheeee yeye

Where are all those fools who comment and write shits here???? Guess dis one is too educative mechanical confusing and hard for them to put their smelly mouth! Hahahahahah! Illiterates! Oya naa! Na now we go know d smart ones, guess we have just one person out of thousands of dem. Very funny!

Obed Ogbonna said...

LOL. Na wa for you o. This your "Thank You" speech is for being first to comment, I guess?

Ode!

This is the result of drug and alcohol abuse! Please, to anyone that read the above post: DON'T DO DRUGS!!!!!

biiia,onye a na thank everybody,,,,,is dis a suicide note......wot does it hv to do wt ciaps.

Lolololololololol
Madness get grade. :))

Hian

Linda how much you colect for this advert? I serious ooo, tell me.

Why this appreciations...are you thinking of commiting suicide? Can someone pray for her.

D first anonymous to comment I mst say u r extremely weird

How does diss relate 2wat Linda posted? Mtcheww

One word ; FOOL.

We wld luve them to have an Abuja center

Are u ok, how does your life affect ciap's

Lmaoooooooo,ds LIBER hs cracked me up ooooooo.. kip on thankg all,i follow u thank them too. Lolllllllll

Must I read a course similar to the ones mentioned to be eligible? Or I can read any course as 1st degree and still apply.

Cant laff enof actually.

Linda honey plz post my comments o!

Thanks for this Linda.

R u high ?

Ur case dey trend for national psychiatric hospital ilorin. Ode of life. Lol! #Smbd...

-i be person pikin(sue me if ur papa get d moni)

ada said...

Ok I wud try dis

the colour pink said...

Lolz! U jst made my day! I can't stop laughing

Ok jus passin lili

@anon 12:07am,Why all dis appreciation here? Abeg if u wonna thank people aside libers n linda u shud send dem personal text or call dem.

DSB...

Ds is not a platform for shout outs

@anon 12:07am,Why all dis appreciation here? Abeg if u wonna thank people aside libers n linda u shud send dem personal text or call dem.

DSB...

deedee said...

OMG!!!! Who is this?!! Are you for real! You really cracked me up......but come oo hope u are cool upstairs, as in na joke u dey abi? Adi ama ama..stay cool.

A friend of mine once told me about CIAPS. It's interesting and a great opportunity for those seeking for postgraduate studies. Thanks for sharing.

Pls Feel Free to visit my WebPage: [ Advertise Your Job Openings & Vacancies For Free ] THANKS

I hear

How much

I hear Linda. Thanks

Bia Linda u did nt post d most important of all comments.Its al dz junkie comments u'l go nd post abi.I askd an important question kindly search 4 it nd post......Thnx honey!!!Find am o!

OK

Turner Pearl said...

Some people are just dumb. Why the appreciation letter? What has that got to do with CIAPS? Mumu of life

Turner Pearl said...

Some people are just dumb. Why the appreciation letter? What has that got to do with CIAPS? Mumu of life

Was these school recognized by Govt

akudo nnaji said...

Loooooll, yall crack me up daily, but pls o what has ciaps got to do with ur suicide mission, if u wnt to die, die na. Who send u message# lynn post biko#

Please ,lets know they will come to Abuja.