Oyaaa...everyone shud take a Bow

I see nothing.

Its a dinosaur. A baby dinosaur

Intellectual Bulldog said...

Jim Iyke

Which kind jamb question during waec be dis one? No be u put am? Abi u no knw wetin u put again

Just an art work on the wall.

Chei!!! Linda you dey see things oooo. Infact, you be seer

Janelicious said...

i can't really picture it well but i think it is gecko and snake.

ericabrandy blog said...

I don't kno oooo

Lizards on heat. Lol

Two lizard Lizard making love

Toad with a long dick..runs away

C'dera said...

Am yet to make out f image sha, lindoski if ur dirty mind says is dt thing who am i to argue,afterall u r my madam @ d top

A pregnant gecko.

crack in the wall..lol

ewwwwwww! quite bizarre.
I guess dats what we normally refer to as snake lizard.

Reptiles wey dey fuck. Linda u too like fuck fuck

Rough Diamond said...

Dat's not a gecko. What's dat Abeg?

Lindodo u sabi see for Africa

This one is demonic gecko. Linda, run if you see one oh.

Linda why are you sharing your household rodents with us? Abi na pet?

Jeez.I dnt knw.linda what I̶̲̥̅̊S̤̥̈̊ È‹̝̊̅t?

This is really gross to look at

2 geckos we dey blow.....

Dnt know Linda tell us

Wat?

A frog raping a gecko

I think I see two geckos mating.donno sha

Two reptiles nacking

I don't know what to call it oh tell us na Linda

Haywhy said...

Who gives a shiiii

Dem D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ do d̶̲̥̅̊ thing nau#bbwinks#

Na wah sha

two lizards mating

Two wall gheco haivng sex?

Gecko I fink

That's a schiropheziac reptile.....a dragon family! Thot 2 b in extinction but was seen in Croatia a year back!

I want 2 use my life line...

Lady G said...

I can't tell.

Abi o we no knw o tell us...linda's ....

I don't know meennhh. But its so creepy!!
Holy Ghost fire!!

A two in one Gecko. Siamese twin gecko

Tell us

Its a 3d painting????

3faya said...

A gecko and a toad I think *scratches head*

linda i dnt kno o

***Mac-cido***

i dnt knw , just tell us

Bad girl....lin lin

Pls Linda what is this. Can't really figure it out

ogaba obande. said...

Linda,pls unravel this mystery

SUNSHINE said...

It looks like they are mating.
not too sure

Geckos clapping

A bird or a gecko α̲̅Å‹Ï‘ a snake wt 2 tails

A snake wt legs

I see eeeeehm... Yes I see Linda ikeji! When will you do a promo on this your blog sef. You need to reward people that have made you famous.

What is dis linda?Post my comment cos u dnt

Hmm

Two baby dinosaurs

Thing looks like a crocodile to me.

linda, o ti ya we re. Go look for someone else's brain to disturb not me.

These are 2 wall geckos having sex!

E nor go pass p.rick

nma said...

I se nothing lyli

Hmmmm...nawao,dat tin be like emm emmm,lemme remember...,o I dea sha,linda's got d answer @ last. @rexo6

Linda,I'm sure u didn't see anythg urself,becos u always ask d silly question "what do u see".and u've never 4 1ce show what u saw as answer 2 ur ridiculous question...Biko!!! Also I doubt if u'll post my comment,I thk u fear me...#wink#

Looks like a frog...

:]Y

Pls madam lili were did u get that from . Tell us what it is b/c is not wall gecko

Crocodile

Toluwalope said...

looks like a double-tail crocodile

Nneka said...

Hermaphrodite gecko

Wht kind of creature is this?

coke

Linda u sure say dis tin no b winch?

emlsuites.com said...

Linda u don spoil. Two gecko dey tidy...Lolz

anonymous......

looks like a lizard i think

W.E.I.R.D

Linda I don't know I have even tried with my dad's spectacles,I still no see am.Linda darling abeg na wetin be dat?

Linda please tell us,its scary looking.

looks like a lizard.... i think

what's dat???

akudo nnaji said...

Lizard and wall gecko mated and gave birth to lizgecko.

Frogecko!!!!

What is the mermaid doing on the back of that lizard?

A Geckress. LOL!UB

Dunno

ToyinA said...

Can you stop asking these silly questions please. It wouldn't be so bad if you actually said what it was after many people have tried and failed at guessing but you just leave us hanging. Abeg if u can't reply people, don't ask questions..just give the gist.

Iono

sixbon2000 said...

Two geckos fucking. hmmm, linda u too like bad tin

Linda will never tell us. Na to ask she sabi...

Its a snake

Mariam Babatundem said...

looks like a pregnant lizard with a gecko's tail and limbs to me o....tell us abeg

Emerald said...

It's a crocodile!

Lynn.. I have no idea.. looked at it from all angles but nothing. .I'd like to use this medium to advice all public university students in this country to rise to this challenge.... everyone move to all state secretariats with ur beds and go camping. . Call on all state governors to help you talk to your beloved Jonathan to end this strike. It should b a peaceful protest. . Go and sleep there till the strike is called off.. don't just be spectators.. rise.... every1 will join u if need b..

I looked at it, but didn't catch anything interesting. Dont you think that i would be better if you sometimes reveal what you intend for us to see, because i've noticed you always never make reference to posts like this one, so that at the end of the day, the intent is lost.
HICCUP.

Luvslem said...

Wall Gecko Mating..
The Circle Must Continue..

RICHIE BROWN said...

i see a dragon

Erm.... I have looked *well well* and I still don't know what else it could be.

Its too fat to be a gecko. Don't know

Woman givin a bj unda blanket

dont knw!btw *dear

Honestly no idea

2 geckos mating

Two wall geckos,making out(sex)

A gecko

Joel said...

i tink two wall ecko matin

I can see a gecko with two heads Linda

wall gecko matin

Hahahaha  =))˚°◦º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​

_\\_ ​​​​=))=Dlwkmdº˚˚°Âº≈=))=D. Linda u're so noty,I c it o.make una shine una eye well well

Two wall gecko wey dey make love ni

lexy said...

2geckos knackin...dis linda sef..u 2 like knack...

funsh said...

Croco'...

Hun??? Creeepy!!! *ONYX GODWIN*

Wat???????????

Looks lyk 2 geckos mating, to me

Linda nwa ojooo,e be like say the lizards abi wetin dey make love. Mating season tinz.

Looks like someone i know!!!

A marmaid .....

Ewwwww

Ola said...

Its a drawing.

They ate two geckos mating or so.

They are two geckos mating or something

Bia Linda e weghi nsopuru o,so lizards dey fuck you go dia dey snap dem picture abi? Lol

Linda leave them the fuck alone.

Two geckos doing 'it'.

Lizard with snake tail

Jade8221 said...

am guessing 2 gecko's humping each other....na where my eye see reach linda tell us....lol

2 geckos mating on ur wall....Linda Kwa kill them o! McKay

3 wall geckos. post my comment Linda

svelte said...

2 geckos mating? Yeah!

Lol. A gecko, definitely. Buh u can see a dinosaur too.

Looks like an alligator

.....Or 2 gecko mating! Come on, Linda are you seriously out of posts?!

dears????

Linda will just b giving someone headache, d one I hv over ASUU strike is enough for me

sexy D said...

#Smiles# Two lizard I guess

Tell pls Linda, we don't knw abeg

i see something like a lizard that hv two tails

Its two geckos mating. Hian Linda! I biakwa

NahMeBiko said...

if wall nor get crack, lizard nor go enter am!

baby crocodile..yes

I see a sea turtle or somfin like dat ,n a worm ........lol #just guessing

Looks lyk less priviledged Gecko

dunno, y dnt u tel us

a snake

Two geckos having sex.body no be firewood.

Are they mating??

i c Lagbaja....Linda i know u will not post my comment oh

I c a chinese dragon on a snow, lukin very cold!

john said...

wat is linda implying pls.

john said...

k

it's like, men.. Well have try to look well well i stil no get am i no noo... Kindly tel us.

EL LOCO said...

a moulting wall shedding its skin?

Crocodile...sideways

Sane Mind said...

linda,you have started doing 'ogbanje' things!

Like 2 wall geckos are banging..on the WALL.

iyoung said...

A gecko

Hian...confusion dimakwa!

Pls tell us,I dnt knw biko! Frm Nneoma

it's a look well well exam looking

Two geckos having fun

Hmm, can't figure it out

snake i think...

toad fucking geko

LINDA I HATE THAT ANIMAL

See something like a witch with two eyes flying (death eaters style) nah, very easy.

...Sir Al

Its gecko copulating ....linda conji e ji gi?

2 wallgeckos banging themselves.
Linda na wa for you.
olu@atlanta.

Na fowl

Make Money Online Now! Click on this link to register and start making money fast http://www.WorkPayment.com/?invite=97495

Two geckos......one is underneath the one on top.....They r probably seekin warmth......

I see Linda Ikeji.

Wat d hell s dat? Linlin pls tell us

Ceyjay said...

Gecko making love

peacedebby@gmail.com said...

Two gecko mating

Linda! I don dey ranju since but I'm sure it's a Gecko and the snakelike part is the work of photoshop!

2 geckos matin. Hahahahhahah Linda whr u dey see aall dis kain pics sef

Lol.. 2 geckos mating

Dnt know linda biko what is it

hate these stuff cos u never say what it is we are supposed to be searching for. annoying.

mating geckos...

wemimo said...

Military gecko.

A merzard....ie mermaid/Lizard

Linda u will ask question but never give answers!what's d need

a mammal

Wat d hell is dis?

someone who is defaecating? funny.

Linda u ask a lot of stupid questions. If its a slow news day, just say so. If u like don't post this as usual.
*flips brazilian hair

Alligator or a piton with limbs

Abeg linda, na for where u see this thing way u dey show us...???

Gen.shun said...

Abeg tell d geckos to get a room.lol

I see a big dragon spiting fire on munntulas n a tiger chasing a lion out of the jungle,open ur eyes n see da great art work n disguise,I know U̶̲̥̅̊ can see it now,haven't seen it yet go back to da piccture n take a closer look.

Gen.shun said...

It's two geckos fu*king themselves. Lol

Looks creepy....lindiway what is it?

Gen.shun said...

It's Bev & Angelo running BBA tinz . Lwkmd.

Haaah!!! May God forgive you.

Chidinma

Lindodo me duno pls tell us!.biko

Wall gecko

Two wall gecko shagging LOL #Annytooch#

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 221   Newer› Newest»