A gecko or..? Look well well...:-)

221 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 221 of 221

i think its linda and dbanj

Hmmmm don kno OoooOoo

WTF..???.u people are all brainlez!!!dats Ini Edo on steroids!!!naWWwaooo 4 u Linda...#Blue Superman#

LMFAO!!! These comments kill me.. Naija ppl no go kill person, they have given u like 20 nickname.. "Lindosky, Lindyway, Lindodo.. etc" Lol

Stella said...

Apparently! It looks like a gecko and nothing else

Anty linda if u ask me na who I go ask?tell us joor d piks is confusing.

Don't mind the Linda... That's how she didn't post my comment... Yes I'm bitter... Mchew

A snake, frog, duck and a centipede

Pat Nonso Nnoli said...

Linda onye arurumani...u just took ur time to capture mating wall geckos....Lol. Idi egwu

Hmmmm Lin Lin.

O gbadun! u no well!

THELMA said...

Wall Gecko chasing the shadow of a bird.

Wonderful answer

Smartsam said...

I don't knw oooooooo lind y u no dey post my comment na un omo is unfair

Smartsam said...

i see nothing ooooo

Smartsam said...

I don't knw oooooooo lind y u no dey post my comment na un omo is unfair

Lol! Werey!

its a mermaid jorr

You all got it wrong. Look again from far. That is 69 style of love making!!!

On a second thought, It looks more of wheel barrow style of sex style. I said it was 69 style earlier on.

Two geckos nacking

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 221 of 221   Newer› Newest»