Yvonne Nelson's twitter account hacked, see the hilarious stuff being tweeted from it | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 October 2013

Yvonne Nelson's twitter account hacked, see the hilarious stuff being tweeted from it

These hackers are mad sha. Please hackers I mean that as a joke o...before you target me...lol. So just a few days after Iyanya was hacked on Twitter and Facebook, hackers have turned their attention to his ex-girlfriend, actress Yvonne Nelson...and some of the crazy stuff they are tweeting from her account will crack you up. Find them below..

Hackers stop! Lol. See more Tweets after the cut...

And Karen took it personal...lol

116 comments:

Lol hackers are so full of shit.

1st to comment.

Lol!!!
TJ

Whats so funny linda. U laugh at d mention of sexual things. Mscheww

Deep!..llmao

Misstush said...

So funny,I'm waiting for the hacker to tweetpic the DMS tho...except if this is a stunt from Yvonne nelson to trend...dear hacker,mbok,tweetpic the DMS,thanks in anticipation.

ROTFL dis is indeed hilarious.

Ewwwww! Dis is not fair...LYNEA

hehehehehehe the hackers just poured her mind.
Lindiway to me they hacked her " THOUGHT FACULTY"

Chinonso Charles said...

Seems she opened a link sent to her by an Anonymous. . .

Hackers are now every where.

Online Naira

ST said...

Hahaha!!!!Linda,the account says you are next..Get ready!!!the hacker is funny tho,crazy tweets he got

LOL! Linda you are so damn fast mehn! I saw these on my TL and laughed over it, I know how Yvonne is careful with the things she post and I knew she was hacked. Some people have time. They just wanna ruin her reputation. I was excited she deleted the tweets immediately! LOL!

lol...1st 2 comment 4 d 1st tym!!!

De last 1 is makn me laugh! =D

no bobo us joor na she post am

ST said...

Hahaha!!!!Linda,the account says you are next..Get ready!!!the hacker is funny tho,crazy tweets he got

Nah she got someone to tweet that or even did it herself. After she sent a death threat to herself i wouldnt put anything past her. She is a major attention whore and her name hasnt made headlines in a while. She probably did this to get some time in the spotlight. Guess she got her wish!

Jennifer said...

Linda, you omitted the Toolz part o! About she been so fat! LOL! Choi...

Princess R said...

Na wa o. Dis people should better stop all dis shit. Aint Fair

maybe dese celebs actually rant deir feelns on social netwks nd claim 2 b hacked...smh tho

She no get money no mind her

Nawa ooo

helena said...

Chai,I laugh in chinese ohhhh!!!

Oooo Linda my luv, so you believe YN, hahaha gosh, she is just looking for attention ooo. she wrote those things her self and she is looking for attention, Linda you remember dat iphone stuff na. since them, she don pack face 4 shame, na come back she dey look 4 na. Linda post my comment b4 i send area boy 2 hack ur account joor...

LOL! Hilarious! These hackers are clowns! Celebrities gotta get internet smart and protect their accounts.

Mich said...

I.T savy fellas...
If only they would channel the time spent on hacking these celebrities Twitter accounts into doing something more productive.
That second tweet though...Hahaha!

Hahahahahahahaha! I don die oooooo *still laffing*

patty said...

LMAO WTF dis is so crazy choi dis hackers r wicked Ooo,d one about iyanya's balls is mad lol

Loooool...keep falling for this hacking story every time...at least something to laugh about....and come to think of it she might be the one oO..

You love her so much you laugh at her misfortune? Really hilarious to you? Or you are thinking it serves her right!

Cool tweets!

Na joblessness de cause am.no worry I go beta....you try to de keep small change for your acct no be your own worse pass

Linda your Lol on most of your write up makes me Lol....lol

BABATUNDE said...

Actually I don't believe her twitter was hacked. Could be Yvonne doing this in pretense

looool lmaooo...dts soo funny

Linda! U are so informed... now now u don hear am put am for ur blog... I salute u...btw lmao @ those tweets...

Hilarious...true sha.Jay noni.

I believe the same ...she wanna trend by force#HomeAlone

LMAO!!!! Only Nigerians can do this... I hail all dem niggas oooo.lol

@Bobo_Edo

Hahahahaha,vry funny..pls dey shuld leave dis girl alone

Dee Tee said...

Something urgent needs be done about the frequent hacking of tweeter accounts. Its becoming unsafe -CAREERSPACE

jobnetworknigeria said...

Crazy hackers. I wonder why its so easy for then to hack into twitter.
Twitter do something!

I saw one of the hackers drinking Alomo @ Sele b4 he went over 2 a cyber cafe 2 tweet these. It takes only a high man 2 pull these funny tweets...& dose hackers really made my day. Still laughing...d whole thing is so silly & funny! Kris

ejikebiggerdick said...

Why won't she laugh? Then cry if u so wish...pathetic fool

Its not fair o! Its not fair! These hackers should stop all of this now....

These days, one can't differentiate things anymore. Hacking, Photoshop and all are beginning to make people suspect everything n everyone. To differentiate truth n false now is a serious brain task.

Hmnnnn....

hope ur account was truly hacked else urs is finished,nigerians will use their mouth to make u regret u existed.poor her,i feel for her

Linda nobody hacked yvonne's acct..I knw her vry well..tk dis 4rm me..yvonne can do anytin 4 attention,she actually misses iyanya bt wnt show it...4rm a close frnd

Ajanaku Kemi said...

This is crazy...better watchout o Lindiway! First timer, clap 4 me.. lol

But if U think abt it, everything the hacker wrote is true.

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Linda its ┏̲A̶̲̅┓̲ lie. Ђeя̲̅ account w̶̲̥̅̊ɑ̤̈̊ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ №†̥ hacked. She I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ just voicing Ђeя̲̅ mind.

Souljagurl said...

Adams na wa u oo. lol! Abegi dey shud leave sexky Yvonne alone joor.

some of these celebrities say their minds or play pranks and then blame it on 'hackers' abegiii

She's an attention seeker joor

Hahahahaha, meh dis hackers ar d bomb, so iyanya gat some big balls

akon gracia said...

Adams U̶̲̥̅̊‎​ be calabar? E ₪☺ show 4ur name o.....

Hahahahahahaha, these tweets tho* I laff in spanish!!!

Only her used her hands to tweet about iyanya's dick...deleted the tweet! And said they hacked her account!.. We gettn you sis!" Hackd kor Hakim ni..MOFO!! Btw we aint no learners joor *lng hiss

Why can't you guys leave this girl alone

The New life said...

loool..weird stuff..kinda funny though

etochi21 said...

Karen is not smiling @ all...lol

I love this s**t still laughing tho funny tweets

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

The devil makes work for idle thumbs - that's all I can say!

Linda they. Say u`re next so get ready oooo

Both iyanya and yvonne uses 'iwillalwaysloveyou' as passwors. Wat a coincidence they got hacked almost same time. Hmmm

Lol!! D karen part cracked me up!! I dnt bliv it was hacked tho *ONYX GODWIN*

Lmao! Hackers are just stupid! see how they want to get her into serious trouble. :(

lol yvonne dis guys are bent on distroying ur reputation ohhhh lollllllll

Loizz @ Iyanyan Balls can't Wait to hav it some day, I swear Am Gonna Screw him up like No other, hehehe Oya Hates Comments. Via Mz pee.

Tiana said...

Lol! JESU, nd d harcker will be here comenting oh! Sorry YN @least dey didn't request money frm ur fans....... Althogh I am suspecting Bon......never mind!

Aphrodite said...

That Karen nd Skales own tho *Falls off da Couch* somebody shoooooot me! *Laff wan commot my bra nd pant* dt tin chook karen 4 body wella! Lwkmd! Dt Hacker na mad pesin! Lol! But bia yvonne, u sure say no be u send am? Coz u jux cnt put anything pass dt anorexic gurl!

Na fit her sef. Still love her sha. Linda b vry afraid ooo. Ur nxt. MuHahahahahahahahaha. Kiddn *runsaways*

This so hackers give we aspiring webmasters bad name... If you are so good at hacking, why nt apply for a job in telecommunication networks and such... Lin please be careful with your laugh o

Are u minding linda...
She won't put of the part were the hacker said "she(linda) was next"

But linda they said u we're next so get ready for them

Hilarious!!! They got her tripping

Aphrodisisc Foods that turns you on said...

Karen is eff'n funny! LMAO!

Not hackers! No mind, mental breakdown or as Nigerians call it: ogbanje! Hackers have suffer.

Gizzle said...

then she replies karen...

WHO HACK HER ACCOUNT?THE BABE DEY LUK FOR ATTENTION,INFACT NA SHE HACK IYANYA ACCOUNT. THINK AM NA.WHO FIT GET HIM PASSWORD?

Lol any hacker who coms anywhr near Linda's account,may smtin bigger dan Rick Ross sit on him

Are you sure she didnt just insult them and claim her account have been hacked.... you know people are trickish..... Whatsapp(07064980115).... Linda post my comment ooooh

Edwin Izundu said...

The hackers are very funny!! LOL! hackers Tinz

I still don't understand what the point of hacking someone's FB, IG, Twitter is.... Where does that get you??? Anywho, I suppose there are many things in this world that could also be true for as well.

Loll...my thots exactly

HUMMMM Hack my ass. na her mind she dey speak jare

I couldn't stop laughing men! They really want to mess her up. Well let's just call it "movie" . Funny hackers though.
D great Jewel.

Hahahaha.... YN my love,dnt mind dem oo!!!

temmi said...

Lwkmdffg!!! Na lie na she write am joor #beefing her serzly#

Addo Queen Onuwa said...

I laf so tay I slap ma father in law! Hahahahahahhahahhaha #gobbling @Iyanya's balls. @Karen Igho, very funny reply. Guess Linda wd b d exorcist.

now u people are complaining wen iyanya own was hack some fools instead of sayin sorry was der critisizing an told dos people de should pray dat de dont fall a victm mine was hack 2 weeks ago uptill now am yet to recover frm it all de xame yvonne sorry o

LOL! IM SURE SHE DID HERSELF FOR ATTENTION!.. which hacker leaves your account just few secs..

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Laf ma broda

Yn is just seeking attention Linda can't bliv u think in true an tired if dis psycho bitch already.

I need a hacker to hack into my husbands Facebook account. Pls leave ur email so I can contact u.. Mrs P

Hahaaha.. Bonario u no well o,hw can she insult her source of income (nigeria),dis hackers wicked o... Karen part fit dey her mind o....lol....
.......STAN......

Cant this Yvonne stay in Ghana??? Haba!!!

A THROUGH LIFE STORY PLEASE DONT INGNORE.HTTP://WWW.THEWORKPAID.COM/?SHARE=5070

123Gist said...

There is what is called phishing
page I guess her account was actually phished....... That why the so called hacker gained access to her account.............. Have encountered this ish more than 5 time but the hackers always fail

Meanwhile you can still visit my blog: www.123gist.blogspot.com

U think by betraying ur so called friend mks u shii.. Get a life, I knw who u r

End times stop tweeting ppl...has no added value to anyone. ? Stop the mayhem lest it becomes too late

IRENEZUELA said...

OMG this is d funniest shit ever.. How come dis hackers always direct their fights to Nigerians. Remember Kim K's account too after her visit.. My FB account was hacked but the idiot was busy chatting with my contacts.. Olodo

IRENEZUELA said...

OMG this is d funniest shit ever.. How come dis hackers always direct their fights to Nigerians. Remember Kim K's account too after her visit.. My FB account was hacked but the idiot was busy chatting with my contacts.. Olodo

Buh it's obvious ha acc was hacked%!!!

U are the funniest person alive

Linda, choice of headlines seem bias.
For yvonne you wrote - "Yvonne Nelson's twitter account hacked, see the hilarious stuff being tweeted from it"

While Our own Igho Karen you choose to write "Karen Igho blasts Yvonne Nelson, tells her to go get her boobs done".

Are trying to present Igho as a troublemaker"?

Best comment...got me laffing,so hard..!...*sumtyn bigger dan rick ross..lmao.!
~me~

Njoku Chijioke Kesta said...

hahhaahahahahahah!!! i love theese hackers

for real?

yvonne nelson is too smart for this shit, the account was hacked, they are everywhre.

i hacked the account...linda ur'e next.

Publicity stunt.bitch jus wnts to trend

You all should leave YN alone, she didn't tweet any of those... We did... Karen should apologize to YN, She's innocent...

And as for you Linda, We meant it...UnIx CrEw @CrEwUnIx

I feel ur pain Yvonne,u ve been thru a lot but don't worry God will see u thru k, And just keep on be humble ......stay blessed

pls unhack from me, i need my private life back. i cant continue like this, its simply unfair and this bridge on my personal life is not acceptable at all. I am pleading with you on this. stop using me, the show is over.

I don't know how all this started but let's just say it happened and now it has to stop, its unfair on whomever..its next month so get your mind straight. All this needs to stop please