FFK responds to Aviation Minister, calls her market woman, fish wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 October 2013

FFK responds to Aviation Minister, calls her market woman, fish wife

Former minister of Aviation Femi Fani Kayode has responded to the current minister of Aviation Ms. Stella Oduah who yesterday described him as an ignorant individual, who “should hide his head in shame.” after he called for her resignation following Thursday's crash...

Mrs Stella Oduah said:
"I have huge sympathy for them, the ignorant people in particular. Because when you speak out of context, when you speak under the influence of whatever it is you are under, you speak incorrectly and you mislead innocent Nigerians and that is what he has done. And he really should hide his head in shame.”
Femi Fani Kayode's response below...
Stella Oduah made some comments about me today (yesterday) which were uncalled for, malicious and petty. She reportedly said that I should ''bow my head in shame'', suggested that I was ''speaking out of context'' in my essay where I called for her resignation and that I spoke under some ''influence of something or other''. My advice and counsel to her is to grow up and stop being petty. She is meant to talk like someone who befits her office and not like a market woman, a fish wife or a creature from a Parisian bordello. 
Which one be Parisian bordello again? Lol. This man sef. Please continue...

I do not like joining issues with women publiclly which is why I was very gentle with her in my essay though I made my point. But this particular woman is endangering the lives of our people with her incompetence and insensitivity and we cannot just keep quiet. This is a woman under whose watch almost 200 people have been killed as Aviation Minister and instead of focusing on how to save lives her obsession has become smearing and abusing Femi Fani-Kayode. This is a woman who only yesterday told Nigerians that ''accidents are inevitable'' and that they were ''acts of God''. This is a woman who thinks more about how her headscarf looks, her jewellry and the jewellry of others more than she does about protecting Nigerian air travellers

If anyone should bury her head in shame it is her and not me. After just under 200 of our fellow citizens have been killed under her watch instead of abusing her critics and those of us that have expressed our concern and offered our advise she should be seeking repentance from God and tendering her resignation. She should be attempting to encourage the Nigerian people and assuage their fears rather than indulging in petty and cheap sideshots  and an futile press war. Instead of comforting the families of those that were lost she is opening her mouth and abusing me.  What a shame. Under her tenure we have beautiful terminals but deadly and blood soaked skies. Our skies have become a death trap because she really doesn't care.

My advice to her is to shut up, get serious and focus on doing her job rather than attempting to smear me with her filthy lies and malicious innuendos. I raised some serious issues in that essay that were clearly above her education level and I avoided personal insults. That is what civilsed people do. She should learn from that and address the issues that were raised rather than spend her time trying to kill the messanger. When someone says that God is the author of fatal crashes you know that it is not the same God that we worship as that person. It is the devil that causes accidents and kills people and not God. You can say that a fatal accident is an act of God only if the devil is your god. When I speak and write I am under the influence of one thing and one thing alone- the Spirit of the Living God who sees through her and who knows her for what she is.

She is the one that is under the influence of one thing or the other and not me. She is the one whose hands are filled with blood. She is the one that must bury her head in shame and no-one else. I will pray for her because she needs it and I will pray for Nigeria to. May God deliver us from this vampire Minister.  

266 comments:

1 – 200 of 266   Newer›   Newest»

Hmmmmn...dis is serious...LYNEA

Mtcheewwww...1sty

Awesome! has she even visited the two ladies in d hospital? Dey there dey exchange words. Mtcheeeew. @michelleogo

This man is just a distraction and should be ingnored.

FFK, how very puerile!! I get it that you machinations using the media is just for attention, but its all just showcasing you as a butt hurt, bitter Wallydrag! And your benightedness is appalling! Grow up!

This femi kayode like having issues with women

cheung eric said...

wait first ooh this femi abi fani kayode is a big fool and such a big disgrace for his age and his family should call him to order because he talks too much like a stray goat

For the first time I am for FFK. This aviation minister is sooooo blank.

cheung eric said...

dis so called fani kayode is just a big disgrace and his family should call him to order as i believe he is really under the influence.he talks too much and talks like he is insane

temmy said...

How cn u tell me plane crash is Gods act::dz woman must be out of her mind

FFK has poor "combat" strategy. opening too many war channels than he can condone at the same time.
If you were a mittary commander, your battalions will all be trapped in one day.

Oluchi said...

This man is very controversial abeg. He should take classes on how to address issues without sounding disrespectful.

Must FFK always insult ppl openly on media? Wats even wrong wit dt man.even if he's mkin some sense bt he's @d same tym mkin it sound senseless.y alwys throein tantrums,dt man needs 2 b locked up in an asylum.I tink he has a big problem.rubbish!!!

God

FFK is such an agbaya its unbelievable. Always seeking attention, always wanting to be in the media, always wanting to take advantage of any situation to propel his dead image. Bros, ah beg go and face your EFCC wahala and let others do their job. Or do you want us to revisit the hopeless job that you did as Minister?

Rough Diamond said...

Ffk u r jst an irritant!
Haba! Now u r exchanging words wit a woman! Dont u have better things to do with ur spare time?
Woman wrapper indeed!
I pity ur wife n children, cos u r insufferable!
Truly u shld bow ur head in shame !
Dis man get sense for once na!

Ezems said...

This Femi is so annnooooying! He is just trying to make himself popular in whatever way possible. Ewwww!

famonzo said...

Parisian bordello??? Oga Patrick Obahiagbon must hear this. Hahahahaaa.

Broda Fatai said...

This FFK dude,well sha,different versions of wayray.Lin,berra leave them to exhibit dia wayray,afterall is this not still naija,next please.

Yours,
Broda Fatai.

FFK, how very puerile!! I get it that your machinations using the media is just for attention, but its all just showcasing you as a butt hurt, bitter Wallydrag! And your benightedness is appalling! Grow up!

Opeedo said...

when did fani kayoed become so imamature?

when you click HERE you'll see latest sex scandal news

He means french brothel, so basically he's calling her a prostitute

FIBROID FLUSHER said...

FFK is right but must he put mouth in everything???

Hahahahaha.....this stupid woman is still talking???well its not her fault,if not 4 dat novice residing in d villa she shud be chillin in her country home in d southeast fresh from resignation or firing..but she n her boss can't tell d difference between ogogoro n henessy...period

Kudos Mr. Remi, more grease to your elbows, until when nigerians start protesting against lost of lives daily via the Aviation industry...mtcheww.

Van Joseph
Signed

Ffk!!lol, I can't stop laffing. Ds guy is funny, a bit childish for his age tho. Dere is some sense in wat he said tho, she really shld not be replying him bt shld at least offer her condolences to the bereaved families. Altho ffk got her interpretation of ' act of god' wrong, she also was wrong 2 use it in ds context, act if god means sumtin beyond human control control and dese crashes in her tenure re definely within himan control, dey re acts of carelessness n negligence and very unacceptable!!!

This happened it has been long you know.. check out wats down.
see how dis yoruba man expose his tin in e public

Nneka said...

Ffk, ffk, ffk, how many tyms did I call u, y u like to dey behave like woman, must u answer all d tym?? Na wa ooo. U for don pass dis gbege nah, dis woman possition dey pain u, infact every woman possition dey pain u, na wa oooo. If u want her possition back just ask, we don tire for ur yarns all d tym. Haba.

These days our leaders have taken to social media insulting themselves n replying to insults, pls what happens to integrity n respect for the office ur occupying? Must u respond to everything? Na wa this country is becoming something else, we are been ruled by agberos , motor park touts cos there is no difference with ur silly behaviors n comments, why did u all go to school in d first place? Is it not to behave in a more civilized manner? Pls n pls leaders learn to channel ur positive energy into doing what is right n making d best out of ur sector or office than waste ur precious time fighting on social sites, it's embarrassing Biko.

the only love doctor said...

"I do not like joining issues with women publiclly which is why I was very gentle with her in my essay though I made my point'. So what is he doing now. "Private Essay" This man needs flogging ooo!!! Lindi Lindi, Is this man not married abi he no get children. Fooling himself in the name of Writing Essay.

I CANNOT BELIEVE FFK WAS ONCE A MINISTER! OMG!

Mich said...

FFK has become synonymous with controversy.
He speaks the truth on this particular issue,isn't it funny that instead of concentrating on how to improve the Aviation Industry/Sector,the minister is responding to constructive criticism in an uncivilized manner.
Its only in Nigeria that something this disastrous happens under your watch and instead of doing the honorable thing of resigning,you begin to throw jabs at random people.
Crazy lot!

Dis man is just a retarded idiot, a fool @ his age

this ffk is really an ignorant man with a mental problem...i reserve any further comments

Pls femi fani kayode should really hide his head in shame and stop seeking for cheap relevance cos no one gives a hoot about your thoughts! And quit squabbling with women in the media! Yeah you really should slow down on whatever u get your high on, cos it's really making you stupid! Keep quite no one wants to hear from you. Mschewww! Agbaya!

she should hide her head in shame

FFK.. THIS GUY IS JUST A LOUD MOUTHED FOOL. I HATE MEN THAT TALK THIS WAY.

Now u r going to far FFK...I miss the military days by now ur head would have been hanging right dere @ the Eagle Square....

FFK really needs to curb his tongue. He's just been creating scenes a lot recently.

ffk u're too much

Dis FFK man like wahala jare,abeg make e go sidown#Mscheeeeewwwww

I detest it wen a man rattles so mch wen a woman makes a simple statement,be it derogatory or watsoever to him..his reaction to her comment was so childish so he is d one to grow up afterall he strted it...she is d one on d saddle nw,his time has passed jare**dis was d case btw 50 n fatjoe**All d same,we shud all pray 4 our government n d citizenry*cheers*

Naija politics...... During this guys' tenure was there И̲̮̣̥̅̊Æ ̴̴͡ any plane crash ? ....... GEJ appointing those who do Ω̶̣̣̥̇̊​oÏ„̣̣̥​ have full knowledge of a sector as the head. Where is this country going to?

los said...

Instead of her to show love to the families who lost their families in the crash,she is there replying FFK

That waisted sperm,.......what's that his name again? i mean that disgrace to him sex and country men. femi fani whatever, should stop seeking for cheap attention. maybe your PA ddnt finish sec school bcos if he did he should have suggested psychia at yaba for you. that is where sick things like u should go. you really need psychiatric support

Thelma said...

Hian!! This is just too much...
*confused*

N ASUU strike is still ON pls FG n Asuu ma house rent ll soon xpire hope unu go settle ma landlord?

nekkyville said...

Ewo!!!!LMAO laf wan kill m die...all dis big grammer for one person.really dis aviation minister shud bow her head in shame!!!!she jst doesn't care.insted of goin by flight I'd rada walk down to ma village..STELLA pls resign oh....

Mtchew, FKK is jobless and he is looking for a job, he is hungry...pls give him a job.....but he has to answer to EFCC first..useless jobless idiot - FKK, what did he do when he was aviation minister?

Mama said...

Hahahahaha OmG! Am so lovin dis man.. True talk jare,na u fit dem!

Linda too much politics on ur blog is getting on my nerve. We need entertainment not politics pls. Haba

bettyblue Anyiman said...

Ok FFK u stated ur facts yesterday and sm of us thot that yes u were right. But going word to word wit a woman just shows how much of a low life u are. Common get a grip on urself and stop embarrasing "manhood", cos for all I care,u're showing us how frustrated u are.

N ASUU strike is still ON pls FG n Asuu ma house rent ll soon xpire hope unu go settle ma landlord?

Lord have mercy in this country;buhahahahaahaha:Bickering like little children,opening deir yansh outside.......ABISOLA

Bordello can be a derogatory term for a brothel! Ha Ha!!

looooooooooooooooooooooool

seriously ffk should cut her some

slack joor.. pple will think he

is having crush on her?

Firm, Flatten and Correct your Posture in a snap click here

Someone get this guy a talkshow, he seems to have an opinion about everything. A talkshow will give him the opportunity to air his thoughts and get fair criticisms.

Instead of her to get serious and be focus on the way forward in the aviation industtry for maximum safety she is busy responding to comments from people cos she is so confident she can't be removed as she is the queen of asp rock.

Hehehhheh.Dis man!Chineke Nna help us.Is it dat nobody can shut him up?he has no skeleton in his cupboard?even as a former minister?I think he should be dealt wit once and for all.its getting too much.or better still,GEJ should giv him one appointment so dat he can kip quiet.

Honestly dis man should please leave pple alone, what is it

vivicang2007@yahoo.com said...

Seriously no bif. But FFK sometimes should learn to air his mind without adding insult. He was the person who started this. Calling the minister a Vampire Minister. If they have issues, it should be trashed quietly and not adults disgracing themselves in public. Thanx

elleven45 said...

Is this how FFK prefer to do his retirement? Instead of him to go teach at any primary or secondary school, he's here exchanging words with ladies.

Meanwhile we're back on www.elleven45.blogspot.com

Hnmmmm!!na wah oooo,wot is nigeria turning into?God shld hlp us

Amen nd amen
God pls spare our country Nigeria

This is why people have little respect 4 blacks. They behave like quirming monkeys in the zoo. Fat heads with parrots brain.

INEPTITUDE HAS ALWAYS BEEN UBIQUITOUS IN EVERY SECTOR OF OUR NATION, IT IS RATHER UNFORTUNATE THAT IN THE CASE OF THE AVIATION SECTOR PEOPLES LIVES ARE LOST WHEN IT HAPPENS. BUT COME TO THINK ABOUT IT DIDN'T WE RECORD MORE PLANE CRASHED AND LOSS OF HUMAN LIVES DURING OBASANJO'S REGIME?? FANI KAYODE SHOULD STOP RUNNING HIS FILTHY MOUTH AND STOP SEEKING CHEAP POPULARITY...WHAT DID HE DO WHEN HE WAS AVIATION MINISTER????

I really pity FFK

Lady A said...

see gbege oooo

FK is definitely on smtin. Cos he kept repeat wht d woman called him wen we already know wht she called him. But dat doesn't justify dat d aviation minister is definitely a market woman.

I just luv dis guy with is reply, so accurate nd precise

Dis man must be under sm cheap drugs, always attackin pple

Onome Aluko said...

Hehehehe can't shout

I just luv dis guy with is reply, so accurate nd precise but pple will not read what he said will just turn a blind eye to d truth

PurelyP said...

See toungulashing o! But that statement that 'accidents are from God' kind looks dicy! I don't TOTALLY agree.

maidemoiselle said...

Dis she male clld ffk shuld shut dat hole he clls mouth,always picking on women.during he's tenure as aviation minister wat did he do? Am sure he wnts dat post bak...idiot of a man,always disrespecful to women. Na him wif I pity

Onome Aluko said...

Hehehehehe

Pls someone should drop FFk's twitter handle. I need to say sometin 2 him, i need to tell him how stupid he is, i need to help him shut his mouth atlist for once. I mean, wat is wrong with him? Why does he respond to everytin/everyone? Wat did he do as a ministry? Gosh! Wish i can slap some sence into that fool.

Bordello - "Brothel"...

Chai......Ms Stella, Mr Femi has spoken....! Gbam! I concur.....hainnn

ebeano said...

Femi kayode I hope u ve old rags in ur house cus am sure ur heading to the market square one of this days ur madness growing more stop taking heroin and cocaine

The person saying FFK is on some cheap drugs, always attackin pple, we know you are Stellas agent, you go back to your hole, or trying putting your family members on a plane that will crash.

FFK IS JUST ABOUT THE ONLY PUBLIC VOICE IN NIGERIA TODAY THAT SPEAKS ALOT OF SENSE, AND IS BOLD ENOUGH TO DO SO. GOD BLESS YOU FFK.

please nigeria needs prayer,d leader should stop dis n face our problem

I love dis man boldness. He can yab anybody hehehheee

*Yawns* 2 foolish pple displayin real foolishness, FFK always criticizing,wat e achivd as a former aviation minister, I dunno... YANSH WEN DEY TELL SHIT SAY SHIT DEY SMELL..no b d yansh produce d shit??if FFK had done his job well,his succesders will nt face d problems he failed 2 solve!#ironyoflife! *ONYX GODWIN*

God hlp us in dis country

First it was ojukwu's widow nw its d finance minister....regardless of d truth he's tryin to convey his war of words wit women is pathetic....he shd jst make his point, b a man and shut d hell up

This man is on drugs we nigerians are tired of u ffk

what a pity... you all are busy abusing FFK when hes speaking out for us all.. during his tenure(november 2006 - may 2007, how many plane crashes were recorded???
if only your family members were among those that died in those crashes, you wont be here talking thrash when a whole minister of Aviation can open her dirty mouth to say its an Act of God... thats why Nigeria cant move forward.. because of ignorant fools like you who will insult the few that are bold enough to speak out... God bless you Femi Fani Kayode..

FFK could be petty sometimes with his talks but on this particular discussion i support him. You can go anywhere in the world if this many people die under your watch. she should resign or be sacked. Families are grieving and you are talking "its inevitable". This is a mechanical error. In business if u say accidents from God u mean natural disaster not mechanical error.

FERNANDEZ said...

PLS! PLS!! & PLS!! LINDA,pls y are most of ur followers dull & too quick to comment..."An act of GOD" in legal term simply means a contigent event which is beyond human control eg avalanche,flood etc...I STRONGLY SUGGEST FFK should go back to school.That nigga is just too dull, in btw i dont care about stella also.

At least for the first time, I realy like FFK comments. Though I did not go through the first write up but his response to the Ministers statement is on point and i think Nigerians should take it up seriously and act on it.

What is wrong with criticism? why do we take offence any time we are critized

Why don't we like been criticised, why do we take offence when critized

Dis guy is right,but pple are lookin at him like who takes heroin and cocaine.Dis is de same way pple look's at fela wen he was telin us the truth. very soon al u fools realize

To be candid, FFK is somehow right to have called her a market woman.How can someone who studied BSc Accounting with Masters in Business Administration be appointed as Minister for Aviation. What knowledge of aviation has she got. Jonathan is a failure...

This is the beginning of another political war! i hope none of them will be shot soon, cos these words are too strong to be taken with little or no seriousness!(Akinyemi)

I no fit shout abeg,d reason why FFK disgust ppl is bcos he's so insultive especially to women. U can correct ppl without being harsh joor,go nd rest already.#walks away# Linda oya post dis 1 abeg!

Common see English? Why won't u like him a fool like you

ffk saying the truth but because his not in pdp pple wont reason with him i think people in support of aviation minister one of there bread winners is among those who died in the crash they would rain abuse on stella. meeewwwwwwww god save nigeria

Rough Diamond said...

What truth is dere to wat he jst said?
He has made his point yesterday n some of us understood so y banter words with her?
He talks too much abeg! It is better to remain silent n be tot a fool than
to open one's mouth n remove all doubt.

Dis man sud grow up. He is embarrassing himslf, males, his wife, his kids and nigeria as a whole 4 eva putting him in a public office

parisan bordello means paris brothel.thats too much of an insult.this man is indeed something.

All these war of words between FFK and Mrs Odua is uncalled for, and a waste of creative time, let's face the issues on ground and profer solutions to it, instead of attacking one anothers culture capital, Anyone who has a great idea to move our great nation's Aviation sector forward, should please contribute, we are tired of loosing Nigerians unnecessarily. We want pro active, or atleast preventive and not reactive measures.
GOD Bless Nigeria!
- from a concerned Young Nigerian, Jay

I Love this man and his concise writing

I am no fan of FFK, but truth is that the Aviation Minister made a blunder when she say that Accident is act of God. Truth is Accident is no act of God, rather accidents are an outcome of what someone did or failed to do. In this case it simply imply that accidents are avoidable circumstance.

What kind of being is FFK? I'm so sorry for his wife and children. Thank God the life of my daddy! Omg my husband too is the best!

Ofilispeaks.com said...

Ah...what did FFK do when he was aviation minister. This man sha...anyway he is good for the clicks. People like analyzing his stupidity.

kemi said...

i wonda y bunch of illiterates n unrealistic peeps av opportunity †̥♥ comment on dis blog......if u read properly u'l sure understand FFKs response/points as well as Ï‘ minister for aviations n u'l understand dat FFK ÈŠ̝̊̅§ soooo right on des pressing issue.the illiterates aving negative,harsh,responses/comments ÈŠ̝̊̅§ most def as a result of joblessness,short sightedness,or not been able †̥♥ read english at all.

Stella odua is just as clueless as her boss, all she is concerned about is making money from the contracts of remodelling the airports in physical terms, she does all the contracts and sublets it to her boys, check lagos airport for example, the timing of the baggage rconciliation is still slow, check in counters always jam packed, immigration point stil clumsy causing delays, have u guys seen the tiles that was changed, d panellin of the whole terminal with cladding, all nonsense. Came out on Air to say all her parastatal heads report to her so she is their bosses, cant even construct a statement correctly and also blaming God for accidents n u call that one competent. She filled all the parastatals wit wrong people, employing them on AGMs to GMs level, people that know nothing about aviation, increasing the problems at the airport by moving carparks to distance because she wants to build a hotel, even d one dt was started was not completed n they want to start another elephant project. The earlier she leaves the better for this country.

Parisian bordello means native of Paris Brothel that mean he is calling her a whore chai?(Akinyemi)

FFK pls leave women alone and mind your business. I used to have great run spectvfor but I can see you font deserve it. Actually our air spaces are not good because of the non challant altitude of those in authority but you don't have to insult to make your point and no be only you get dictionary for your house.

Na mad man de tell you true o. So this man speaks it as it is. Guts, no pretnce. Just like Fela, even Ini FFK stupidity he is always real to himself. I dare you all to be that real.

Stella odua is just as clueless as her boss, all she is concerned about is making money from the contracts of remodelling the airports in physical terms, she does all the contracts and sublets it to her boys, check lagos airport for example, the timing of the baggage rconciliation is still slow, check in counters always jam packed, immigration point stil clumsy causing delays, have u guys seen the tiles that was changed, d panellin of the whole terminal with cladding, all nonsense. Came out on Air to say all her parastatal heads report to her so she is their bosses, cant even construct a statement correctly and also blaming God for accidents n u call that one competent. She filled all the parastatals wit wrong people, employing them on AGMs to GMs level, people that know nothing about aviation, increasing the problems at the airport by moving carparks to distance because she wants to build a hotel, even d one dt was started was not completed n they want to start another elephant project. The earlier she leaves the better for this country.

Pls get ur facts right, in as much as FFK talks too much, he makes a lot of sense! Why is she avoiding issues? Obasanjos regime had more caualties???? Did we have Boko Haram in his regime? Or you dont know how many pple have died since this set of people started ruling? Yes FFK can bé aggressive but he makes sense, Nigerians pls try and say the truth if not we forever will bé stagnant.

Gbabe said...

Lmao

Pot callin ketttile black. This man shld pls shut up. Wat a goat! Just sayin...D Curious1

These days our leaders have taken to social media insulting themselves n replying to insults, pls what happens to integrity n respect for the office ur occupying? Must u respond to everything? Na wa this country is becoming something else, we are been ruled by agberos , motor park touts cos there is no difference with ur silly behaviors n comments, why did u all go to school in d first place? Is it not to behave in a more civilized manner? Pls n pls leaders learn to channel ur positive energy into doing what is right n making d best out of ur sector or office than waste ur precious time fighting on social sites, it's embarrassing Biko. Post dis comment Linda

While dese two are shamelessly insulting themselves, ASUU strike us still on... do dese pple hv no shame

I'm sure this man needs psychiatric attension

Andre said...

My advise to these two "Silence is more eloquent than words"

HOLLA-AT-MOI said...

honestly i neva liked dis guy for one bit buh for dis aviation case i think he made an honest point here, cos to be sincere lets not be biased here there's an atom of truth in wat he said.

Janelicious said...

SETTLA INSTEAD OF XCHANGING WORDS WITH MR FFK U SHOULD LOOK FOR A LASTING SOLUTION(S) TO THE CURRENT SITUATION OF NIGERIA AVIATION.BECAUSE MAY LIFES HAS BEEN LOST AND WE WILL CONTINUE TO LOSE MORE.

Linda didnt you read the book a tale of two cities while growing up?A bordello is a french word for a whorehouse.I think you should read more if you want to improve yourself as a blogger because you do come accross as a bit hollow on some issues.Your wikipedia(unreliable) lifted definition of smart alec the other time still rankles my head.

FFk z a disgrace..Pot callin kettle black.

If u wan no wether kayode is on drug,visit his facebook page,you go fear fear . His biggest enemy are igbos.There is hardly any piece he writes without mentioning igbo.

for those of you supporting FFK ...I want to ask during Obasanjaos regime when Sosoliso airlines, Chanchangi, Bellview and the rest crashed where were all of you at the time to tell the minister to resign?...I dont support Stella and what she said but what did FFK do during his time? if he had done a very good job wont his succesors have followed him? or is t because Stella is a woman that he feels he can insult her anyhow?

No one noticed how he said 'he doesn't like joining issues with women publicly'?

He is a loud mouth, a tribalist and now a sexist. Oga well done.

Pls can FFK be ignored he obviously is seeking relevance. Under the influence of something funny. Its a shame that such a person ever served as minister. He is a disgrace please bench him completely. Let him be man enough to take on other men. Silly "adult"

Tiwa said...

This guy is just too insultive for my liking. He has no respect for pple esp women. I wonder how he treats Ï„̣Ñ’Ñ‘ women in his life. U can make ur opinion without being rude. He should go and hang jare.

We ar all entitled to our opinion,but if u ask me,FFK has been there,he knws wat He's talking abt.this is lives we ar talkin abt,if she is incompitent instead of puting d blame on God FG had better do somtin bt it#notjustoknau#

Shut up! If ure mother was amongs those 200 dead...u will nt say nonsense..this man is right! U pple say he liks 2 talk n attck others..well he says d truth & its bitter..u'll hv 2 take it down

Pls help me ask oo

Dan Ololade said...

Yes, there were plane crashes during Obasanjo's regime. But that prompted Obasanjo to appoint Fani Kayode as aviation minister. There was no plane crash when Fani Kayode was aviation minister. The records are there. Check again.

Ure Head is there.I agree

Idiot of a man. Always insultin women. What good has he ever done? Mr Condemner but not a problem solver. Fool! Just sayin...D Curious1

HahaHahahah.. A real failure..I like dis FFK Man

Dende said...

Not cheap drugs,very expensive stuff...dat's why he put his father's house up 4 sale in Apapa because he's getting poorer by d day.

range said...

Parisian bordello

Rough Diamond said...

Ur comment no make sense o!

F kayode is full of himself 4nothing, always fighting pple exply woman, is he such a womaniser, discribing her jeweries etc, fk jst shot up ur diety mouth, u were ones there wht did u do rubish man jst go n hide like she said

ShuUt UP! He is saving ur pathetic life

I don't blame all of you condemning FFK or JFK..... If you loose any of your loved once, You will know. How can a minister say such a thing,,,, I pity you all you low class..... You need to leave that country and understand a way of life,,,,, Ote'ssssssss

@least he didn't say "accidents are from God" STFU

Ah! Kemi..I like u, u just brot d words outta my mouth.

Hello Kitty said...

Parisian bordello = whore house in paris.

You're welcome.

U Don't lyk joining issues with women, n na so so women u dey get beef with. FFK seem 2 be jobless.

Rough Diamond said...

Mumu! u wey sabi read english n understand we don see u, oya clap for urself!
But let me ask u n i need an answer, tell us what he did during his tenure?

ffk....loud mouth wizard nd a scornbag.

FFK is a man of high inteligence & sarcasm..he is awesome. His points clear,Grammar *check* advice *gotten* I just hope d current minister can understand him..cos his control of everything is way pass her lntellect. Well she's just lik sme dumb f**ks here. Yh Real DUMB! This FFK man..I need 2 google him ASAP! He just inspired me.

Oluwadamilola said...

Please let him, if he's the only who can speak up, then allow him.. afterall, you all sat by your tv with your ehyahs and awwws that day.. Free the man biko..

wat else do u expect from a 'cambridge' trained GIGOLO and ethnic bigot who also lust after Igbo women.very soon he wil tell us how he was poking her.Please Fashola should give him a job ASAP to keep him busy cos an idle mind is a devil workshop.

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

FFK, I used to call you JFK. Not until you started beefing a woman publicly.........now that's whack

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.............. FFK NA WA U OOH, LEAVE WOMEN ALONE PLS

i realy think ffk has a personal problem with ibo women and does not no how to go about it,some weeks back it was bianca,then oby ezekwesili and now stella odua,ffk you should look for something good to do and stop critizing other peoples cos when you were the minister of aviation you did not do any thing to improve the aviation sector so why make too much noise cos if you truely have a good idea of the aviation industry you will no that aviation accidents or disaster,s are called act of god ,please go and read it up .

Lol Bunch of foolish african bushmen flipping their shit at each other.

I fail to see the foolishness of some commenters on this blog, some of you are so stupid that you won't read the story before you start commenting once you see the heading and see "FFK replies this or that" you will start with your insult, FFK is right with every word he said and in fact has always been write with his essays. He might have wrong during his time as Aviation minister before but I feel he's trying to correct some wrongs in the society now tru his essays and all. He's blunt, maybe that's some people's headache but who cares as long as point are made. You people should stop hating him before you read what he write and even if what he write doesn't go well with you that doesn't mean you should hate cuz we all know truth is bitter lol. *ThatFunctionGuy*

Nobody's saying FFK dsnt have a point, but he's sure behaving like a market 'woman'. For crying out loud, there are ways to make a point clear without acting like a 'baby girl'. He should just grow up.

Ffk definitely has a serious mental problem. It's disgraceful that a man of his age loves to engage in cheap and always insult loaded banter. He also can't make a sensible point without including some misplaced tribal sentiment that is just as Oduah said is "out of context". He said something like "if it was an igbo ex governor that died and a yoruba person crashed the plane in Enugu what wld people say"..smh! He's just absolutely ignorant! What does that have to do with anything?? We all have friends, former classmates etc that may have been affected by this crash and it has nothing to do with any tribe..he always displays such a high level of ignorance it's appalling..his ignorance and silly/faulty reasoning is obvious given that he was trying to show he's not a tribalist by listing igbo women that he has slept with (including married women). Even we young men don't bring up people's wives when we speak about exes..its just not respectful or necessary. This man is a complete idiot. And FYI, accidents DO happen and that's a fact of life..could the minister have chosen her words better? Ofcourse but to ask for her resignation?? That's just crazy..if he cares so much about human life in accidents then why doesn't he say anything about the thousands of Nigerians that die in road accidents annually and also ask for the resignation of the minister of works and boss of road safety?? Why doesn't he comment about the thousands of people being murdered by boko haram and ask for the resignation of the chief of army staff or IG of police??? He always displays what is wrong with our society and I think he shld truly take some time away from his pen or computer and seek spiritual help and professional counselling.

Kayode has gone "pupu"!! He still can't come to grip with the fact that he has lost political significance in Naija polity. He now lashes his frustration on women. What a shame! He should indeed hide his head in shame

80% of the comments to this post has clearly shown the gravity of the problem with this country.
If someone is speaking the truth, let us be objective about what they are saying rather than attack their personality (I bet the commentators did not read FFK's first write-up).
God has given everyone of us the ability to tell right from wrong. FFK has spoken nothing but the truth in both write-ups.
FACT: The Minister could have handled his comments (right or wrong) in a more civilised, educated and mature way. She has alot to learn from his response.

FFK won this one!

And please, I am not a supporter of FFK, before Stella Voltrons start to attack. I'm just an objective Nigerian.

Dende said...

You insult Fela by comparing him to this common thief besides Fela never took heroin or cocaine.

See this kemi oo, who r u insulting? Wat did femi do wen he was minister? if he had put tins In order, we wouldn't b experiencing all these disasters. Now back to u, wat do u know abt d aviation sector? I don't like Stella oo, she's too mean but I tink she's way better than u. Nigerian bordello like u. It shouldn't hurt, u supported it wen sum1 else was called that.

FFK is even a mkt man,for him to be seekin attention like ds.infact if Stella ois fish wife then i pressume u'r crayfish husband.what did u do as aviation minister? Nonsense!

franco said...

Why can't we just listen to the voice of reasoning an wisdom for a while...the rot and decay most importantly the loss of life that characterised the aviation sector are obvious. We all should just shut our eyes and mouths and allow our fellow citizens to die untimely death..No!!! This is the whole point of MR FFK. I say lose a loved one and feel the pains. I therefore join him to seriously condemn the minister of aviation for being incompetent and unreasonable in her utterances. I strongly advise her to resign

Since you can read english, why don't you grab your history books and read up on FFK's "achievements" when he was aviation minister. He did nothing & now he thinks he has a right to talk? Spare me. No one is on stella's side @ least I'm not cos I think she made some really ignorant statements not fitting for her office. But ffk is d wrongest person 2 call her out considering he didn't do better during his time.

dis man...u nd women....must u griev publicly cos she refusd u to lik her ass?....abeg stop showin us ur bedroom style...show it to ur wife alone whom i alredy pity dearly....ashawo

ffk on point

market woman..fish wife..a creature from a parisian bordello...nd u claim u're civilized...hv u nt ended up showin how crude u ar?...,evrythn'l com out nd claim to civilized...pls go chek ur BP...i tink u're runing temperature....always ratling wit women....woman rapa..asshole...mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!

see Write up,all these politicians sabi ruin dem self with pen oooo

cee said...

FFK always on the attacking side. If you must react, why don't you just do so in a more respectable manner?

if this man no criticised how we go enjoy this blog and how we go see sometin comments, abeg make una leave the man make him show us season film after all him don make Bianca season 1, na Stella don be season 2, who go be season 3, anyhow sha make una buy una copy noooooow!

@ reply,Sharaaap dia ,We had massob,oyo crisis, joscrisis,nigerdelta opc,bakasi and total choas during obasanjo regime. The total number of death in plane crashes during obasanjo rejime is 1200 ie 6 plane crashes

FFK is so on point with this one. Nigeria is blessed with very intelligent and highly educated pple, we shouldnt be having issues about employing the right pple with the right level of expertise to run govt and organizations in Nigeria. Its high time we started demanding more from our govt espcially when it pertains to irreplaceable things such as lives. Health, transportation, security, aviation, environment etc directly impact our lives.
Love or hate him, this guy is so on point with this, if it was here, that minister would have been long gone. If we are raise our voices like FFK, demanding for better services, if we take to social media and continuously criticise and demand for better, maybe just maybe all dis playing chess with pple's lives will stop.....#Stellamustresign

btw Honestly I don't knw y femi fani kayode will nt jst keep his mouth shut and try to support d government dat made him who he is today.instead of trying to gain cheap popularity by making obnoxious comments.when he was minister of aviation what did he do? If he was dat good y did he resign as a coward.must he comment on all issues? He started with trading words with igbos over unlawful deportations of citizens of the country to other parts of the country then he traded words with bianca (ojukwu's wife) and now with stella odua.which kind woman wrapper b D̶̲̥̅̊i̶̲̥̅̊$ na? femi fani! pls some one shud tell him to grow up ooo he is the only one media attributes all fallacious comments to.meaning probably he needs some pills to calm his frustraited head down.well I pray he comes out clean with efcc probably he mit just end up like ibori

Discover the secret of lossing weight and burning tommy fat

Accidents are not acts of God,it can befall us at anytime because sometimes we happen to be @ the wrong place at the wrong time. So while we can't eliminate it completely, we can minimize it by doing all everything humanly possible to keep our air space safe!
Instead of treading words, let's give practical suggestions on how to minimize dis accidents going forward.

I love this FFK,he is always on point,he knows the right words to use.3 gbosa 4 u jare.u no fit join isssue with dis woman ooo,cause she go die when u start with her.fola babe

Shirley said...

Sitting on my executive chair, legs crossed, takin a sip of my mango juice, enjoying dis nollywood movie featuring FFK AND STELLA DAMASCUS, Oh No, MISS STELLA ODUAH. Linda abeg tell dem to release d part 2. I cant afford to miss it.

Holy Moses! How does he treat his woman? I can't take a Shit of him in my marriage, I rather become separated. FFK respect WOMANHOOD! Your Momma is(was) one of us. Thank me later

We cannot all be looking like lucozade, let us encourage people that can speak out. We only need to criticise them if they are not giving credit for a job well done. 7crashes in 2years is a terrible
record.

I sooooo Luv dis man FFK...if he had people like u many in Nigeria our leads will alway think twice before taken any action in dis our blessed country!and for all does good people of Nigeria raining insult on FFK,pls de story first be4 u write a comment also get ur facts right don't just drop a comment just becuz people are writing u too u want to write.whn FFK was aviation minister dere was no plane crash frm nov2006 to may 2007 go check.he work hard dat is why he can stand so tall and talk...FFK is an Intelligent man,God fearing,good writer when u read his article u will agree wit me I do not no dis man in person,but I read all his article...last but not de list he is people's advocate he is de fela of our time... So good people of Nigeria let us all call spade a spade. Mrs stella has failed as an aviation minister,president Jonathan has failed too... A president dat cares less about student de future of Nigeria tomorrow ASUU stil on#crying# God we need ur help.Linda pls post my comment,U never do.

MY DEAR ABURO

BORDELLO BE CANNIBAL,

BLOOD SUCKING AND FLESH EATING

"HUMANS"

FFK shut ur smelling mouth up. Woman wrapper like you. Must u bring out ur shameless face anytime there's an issue?. It is only a man who has no respect 4 his mother that disrespect other women.

Ani James said...

My dear u r right. This mans calling is in the media not politics. He should start up his own tv n radio talkshow n his own blog 2. Since he seems 2 like attention; he likes 2 be on d spotlight n also wants 2 remain relevant.

Anyway the people that died have paid their debts, may their soul rest in peace. As for the living may God have mercy, Nigerians wants solutions and not confrontations. FFK be wise and let us pray for God's intervention

TWITS said...

I said it b4...This man irritates me. I HATE HIM. Now ppl can see reasons. Ignominiously joining issues wt women/ladies every now and then. Dosnt he hav a wife?? I wish I cld hav a debate wt d 'poop. I rest my case..

Irene said...

But seriously, FFk has a point....I agree he talks too much but the truth has to be said in one way or the other! I just feel he lacks correct communication skills buh he does make a lot of sense...#myopinion

Are u also high on a cheap commodity drugs or what? Stella a finance minister? now i c why Asuu need call off their strike!! I pity u....

'Act of God' means sometin beyond ur control..like natural disasters.. When has plane crash bcome a natural disaster?? My dear, u r very dull

Minister*

Preach!

Pls just close ur stinking mouth n go bak to school. How does wat ur saying relate in dis context...was it hurricane dat caused d crash?...mscheww...I blame dis on asuu strike

ebeano said...

Femi your people dey praise u now u dey insult igbo married women calling them names as u liked,if u called Stella odua a whore then tell urs how Mrs alakija got her oil well from babangida a fomer common Taylor is now oil well owner we know how she got it ok?before u insult any igbo woman check ur tribes women compare them with igbo women then balance the equation

ffk is just a frustrated drama king who just needs good sex

Nice writte-up by FFK once again.
To those people who are not happy with what FFK has written, are you guys happy and fine with being killed on the roads and in the air by the actions of incapable set of people.

If you are okay with that, continue to criticize FFK on this matter but remember ANY ONE , and I repeat ANY ONE CAN BE AMONG THE NEXT SET OF VICTIMS and that includes you and me. Maybe you people think, this recent air crash is the last or may you think it cant happen to you but it can only happen to your neighbour.

I don't want to be a victim of Jonathan' incompetence, and neither do i want any member of my family to be among the next set of victims.

This is why I am supporting FFK here. This is why I personally want JONATHAN TO RESIGN.

FFK, I have an advice for you sir, it is far better to start asking JONATHAN TO QUIT THAN to be asking for ministers to resign. The problems are not the ministers, the problems lie with the head. THE HEAD IS ROTTEN.
JONATHAN IS A DISASTER. JONATHAN IS AN ABYSMAL FAILURE. Jonathan is everything but COMPETENCY. HE JUST NEED TO QUIT.
If all his ministers resign, he would replace them with equally incompetent(if not even worse) set of people.
If the head of a fish is rotten, we don't start toying with the tail.
Jonathan does not know how to use the power and authority that we bestowed on him.
I voted for him not realizing that the akoka Lagoon deserves my vote better than him.

Most of aeroplanes licensed by Jonathan government are nothing but FLYING COFFINS and even if they are not, there are no capable hands to monitor the activities of the operators of those airplanes. The roads are even worse off, so how you move around the country, without the the attending risk of being killed in your prime.
If we don't get things right, there will be next set of victims and then Jonathan will come and suspend that airline for only him to lift the suspension within the following 3 weeks and the CYCLE WILL CONTINUE.

A cycle of being killed by Jonathan' incompetence, airline license being suspended and the suspension being lifted by the same Jonathan.

Haba, how long is Jonathan going to be fishing with our lives before we all 'smell the coffee'?

And to you President Jonathan, SHAME ON YOU. A BIG SHAME ON YOU FOR DISAPPOINTING US.
SHAME ON YOU FOR SENDING SOME OF US INTO THE GREAT BEYOND.

A lot of us Were killed in the North just for you to be
elected and after the elections we are NOW being killed by your own incompetency.

EVERY DAY YOU KEEP ON SAYING YOU ARE SITTING ON IT. YOU KEEP ON FORMING USELESS COMMITTEES UPON USELESS COMMITTEES AND WE CANT SEE ANY RESULT. ALL THE ROADS ARE BAD, AIRPLANES LICENSED BY YOUR GOVERNMENT ARE JUNKS, BOKO HARAM IN THE NORTH, KIDNAPPERS IN THE SOUTH, UNIVERSITIES ARE CLOSED, HEALTH CARE IN CHAOS, DOCTORS ON STRIKE, NO LIGHT, NO WATER AND ALL YOU DO IS MAKE PROMISES AND CLAIM TO BE 'SITTING ON THE PROBLEMS'.

So, Jonathan need to GO. He must go. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. We should persuade him to leave because we are in a democracy.
Jonathan does not have the wherewithal to be a president and need to peacefully resign.

olu@atlanta.

Hian! Prince charming! Did you have lunch with Patrick Obaigbon (spelt right?)?

U shld also take ur time to read properly dear
If u did, u would have known that it was Stella not ffk that called the accident an act of God
In trying 2 b smart u have displayed foolishness, always get ur facts straight
If ur a lawyer, then u just showed u'll make a bad defence lawyer, poor investigation & facts finding
Btw, ffk makes sense @times but he should shut up already, what's with him always bickering in public especially women... This just goes to show d kind of man he his @ home
I won't be surprised if the dude is actually taking something, a sane person would have just ignored the useless aviation minister, wicked stella
All this politicians should watch their backs.... Their end is coming
#Revolution#

For once he makes solid points. However, they would have been even more solid if the aviation ministry had functioned well when he was in charge. It's not like we've ever had stellar planes or flights that left on time and sadly, it's not as if planes started falling out of Nigerian airspace anyhow only when this Stella Simpleton took over

I KNOW THAT PEOPLE CHOOSE TO RESPOND TO FOOLISH/RUDE/NEGATIVE COMMENTS JUST TO GET MORE ATTENTION AT TIMES BUT HONESTLY........ITS NOT WORTH FUELLING THE FIRE. SOME PEOPLE ARE NOT WORTH YOUR SALIVA/ENERGY.

WHEN I BECOME A CELEBRITY OR IN A POWERFUL POSITION IN THE VERY NEAR FUTURE, IT WOULD BE EXREEEEEEEEEMLY HARD FOR ANYBODY TO SEE ME REACT, EVEN LINDA IKEJI`S SOURCES WOULDN'T FIND A DIME OF GOSSIP ON ME.LOL

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 266   Newer› Newest»