FFK responds to Aviation Minister, calls her market woman, fish wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 October 2013

FFK responds to Aviation Minister, calls her market woman, fish wife

Former minister of Aviation Femi Fani Kayode has responded to the current minister of Aviation Ms. Stella Oduah who yesterday described him as an ignorant individual, who “should hide his head in shame.” after he called for her resignation following Thursday's crash...

Mrs Stella Oduah said:
"I have huge sympathy for them, the ignorant people in particular. Because when you speak out of context, when you speak under the influence of whatever it is you are under, you speak incorrectly and you mislead innocent Nigerians and that is what he has done. And he really should hide his head in shame.”
Femi Fani Kayode's response below...
Stella Oduah made some comments about me today (yesterday) which were uncalled for, malicious and petty. She reportedly said that I should ''bow my head in shame'', suggested that I was ''speaking out of context'' in my essay where I called for her resignation and that I spoke under some ''influence of something or other''. My advice and counsel to her is to grow up and stop being petty. She is meant to talk like someone who befits her office and not like a market woman, a fish wife or a creature from a Parisian bordello. 
Which one be Parisian bordello again? Lol. This man sef. Please continue...

I do not like joining issues with women publiclly which is why I was very gentle with her in my essay though I made my point. But this particular woman is endangering the lives of our people with her incompetence and insensitivity and we cannot just keep quiet. This is a woman under whose watch almost 200 people have been killed as Aviation Minister and instead of focusing on how to save lives her obsession has become smearing and abusing Femi Fani-Kayode. This is a woman who only yesterday told Nigerians that ''accidents are inevitable'' and that they were ''acts of God''. This is a woman who thinks more about how her headscarf looks, her jewellry and the jewellry of others more than she does about protecting Nigerian air travellers

If anyone should bury her head in shame it is her and not me. After just under 200 of our fellow citizens have been killed under her watch instead of abusing her critics and those of us that have expressed our concern and offered our advise she should be seeking repentance from God and tendering her resignation. She should be attempting to encourage the Nigerian people and assuage their fears rather than indulging in petty and cheap sideshots  and an futile press war. Instead of comforting the families of those that were lost she is opening her mouth and abusing me.  What a shame. Under her tenure we have beautiful terminals but deadly and blood soaked skies. Our skies have become a death trap because she really doesn't care.

My advice to her is to shut up, get serious and focus on doing her job rather than attempting to smear me with her filthy lies and malicious innuendos. I raised some serious issues in that essay that were clearly above her education level and I avoided personal insults. That is what civilsed people do. She should learn from that and address the issues that were raised rather than spend her time trying to kill the messanger. When someone says that God is the author of fatal crashes you know that it is not the same God that we worship as that person. It is the devil that causes accidents and kills people and not God. You can say that a fatal accident is an act of God only if the devil is your god. When I speak and write I am under the influence of one thing and one thing alone- the Spirit of the Living God who sees through her and who knows her for what she is.

She is the one that is under the influence of one thing or the other and not me. She is the one whose hands are filled with blood. She is the one that must bury her head in shame and no-one else. I will pray for her because she needs it and I will pray for Nigeria to. May God deliver us from this vampire Minister.  

266 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 266 of 266
Dilichukwu said...

sometimes i wonder how these kind of Human beings called Fani Kayode became a minister of the federal republic. If you don't like her comments say it plainly rather than using such words like a "Parisian bordello".Do you know she is someones mother? With this comment, i believe Mr. FFk is taking something.

And what is wrong with a market woman selling fish? Nothing!...You single handedly disrespected honest hardworking women all over Nigeria. This man is so disrespectful but I must say the woman in question should reply intelligently and respectfully please. Don't go Lady Goodluck on us...respond with wit and intelligence!!!

First it wuz bianca,den oga jona,now aviation minister.....i tire 4 dis man sef.mayb d next mit b agagu's corpse he will b insulting.

It is only in our dear country that a serving minister would say planes dropping out of the sky under her watch is an act of God. The road accidents too are ofcourse acts of God ba? When Boeing Dreamliner started misbehaving, the regulators grounded it, they didn't attribute it to an act of God. This minister is a disgrace and a big one at that and if Mr. Jonathan didn't sack her when he sacked some ministers recently because she is a performer. hmmm. i fear for naija. My advice to nigerians horse riding is the safest means of transportation, cos of that your plane should drop from the sky, our dear minister will just call it an act of God.

Parisian Bodello. Parisian means an inhabitant of paris, Bodello means Brothel. Dis man has Bad mouth sha o.kilode,lai shey obinrin. But lik him tho

AshBee

this man is right biko, this stella is a dunce and should resign, how can she bring God into this. the plan God has for us is of good and not evil.

Parisian Bodello. Parisian means an inhabitant of paris, Bodello means Brothel. Dis man has Bad mouth sha o.kilode,lai shey obinrin. But lik him tho

AshBee

Mr Fernandez @ 12:19pm, u started well with ur definition of an act of God. But tell me where that definition covers a plane dropping from the sky after takeoff on a bright sunny morning. Aviation disasters sir/ma are not acts of God anywhere in the world. Dats why an insurance company compensates the victims. you might need to go back to school cos making this mistake when you have google at ur fingertips is frightening

Dilichukwu said...

sometimes i wonder how these kind of Human beings called Fani Kayode became a minister of the federal republic. If you don't like her comments say it plainly rather than using such words like a "Parisian bordello".Do you know she is someones mother? With this comment, i believe Mr. FFk is taking something.

temmi said...

worefa abeg!! in other news this his pix is fine oo

Oladeji said...

Why should these personalities continue to abuse each other's. these are people who are supposed to be great examples for the young and youths of our great country but see what we have been reading. instead of proffering great solutions to the problems at hand in the aviation sector. Its a great shame on them. There are more pertinent national issues we need to read about. please NE stop posting about there replies to both parties. IT'S CRAZY

Prince charming abeg go and sit down with your English

Well dis man like talk sha,when he was a minister what did he do, he should go and hide. In short all of them are the same (Minister)

I wonder why people r abusing FFK, its high time we our is called public officers take responsibility,has dis woman visited any of the survivors? Am not surprised cos dis was the same woman dat said she doesn't want to see okadas in the airport parking lot again forgetting dat there r cadres dat rely on dem. In a civilised economy such a minister would av resigned.

MUSTY said...

my take on this is that,we need a foreign avation ministers. for real.. if this white made this aircraft then lets put them in charge of managing the avation affairs ,they know when a plane is good to fly or not. just my take.

Eeeh Devil you are wicked. This is the outcome of joblessness, jealousy and fustration. FFK go to bed.

Harry amarakuo said...

This idiot called femi fani kayode should tell us what he did as minister of aviation. Cos during his time we also had plane crash

kk said...

FFK is such a quarelsome person,,everybody knows dat,,,he just went to skul to learn abusive grammer...and he has so much time to respond to watever he hears on d media, a man for dat matter..too bad.. So now dat u r advising her to resign...na u wan take over? Wt dis ur way of responding to issues,,u might tink u r making urself popular bt indirectly u r creating enemies around u..cos u r calling for hatred frm d north, south, east and west,,..be wise!!!

Learn how to write proper English first.

PC u shld pls explain the borde....wetin den explain all d ones u wrote too.Am really lost here.

Distraction from ђã† bonario? Wђã† is he distracting stella odua from doing? Dis is a woman that aldry doesn't know her job, so who is distracting her? Pls reason b4 u rush and comment. Femi fani-kayode might be a nuisance, but sometimes D̸̸̮̮̃ noise he makes ® D̸̸̮̮̃ truth. He's absolutely correct for lashing out @ the minister of avaition who shld be ashamed that in her tenure there has bn incessant air mishaps. Its so sad, ad u ® here saying femi shld be ignored. Guy u disappoint Ðœ̣̣̥̇̊i̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣, tot u were more intelligent than this.

TWITS said...

On further reflection, I honestly feel ds sucker has a serious crush on Igbo ladies...I am itching for a debate wt this attention-seeking whore, lunatic-cum-addict. Pls Linda stop givin dis 'poop 'airplay' on ur blog..Fuck FFK/whatever...F**K him a zillion times!

TWITS said...

Som1 pls tel FFK I hate him. He's an arse, he's a wipe, anything evil- he is. Lin, pls limit d amount of airplay u giv dis idiot. His idiocy is monumental. He is just too lowly for my liking. If one cannot write constructively devoid of insults n invectives, then he is not worthy enof to be read. Half-man!- joining issues wt ladies all d time, yet xpectn 2b takn seriously. FFK- *my MIDDLE FINGER*

the Wifey said...

I think u just described wat U r bcuz FFK actually makes sense.Have u seen any plane crash victim?do u know wat kind of pain their families go thru? Do u even travel by air,cuz if u do,u'l support FFK on dis 1

Parisian bordello is a brothel.. and for those who know Stella Oduah inside, that shot is below the belt

FFK is in for the female folks, who is next in-line? maybe Linda (laughs)
Omazo

TWITS said...

I think you are daft!

Femi is saying the truth! All you blockheads should go lick the dust. Your avaition minister is busy fixing eyelashes n lace wigs while our airways is death-in-disguise. What or how do you expect those that lost loved ones to feel?? And you're here mocking the guy cos of his comments. I feel for this country.

CHK

He's nothing but a blabber mouth!

what a pity... you all are busy abusing FFK when hes speaking out for us all.. during his tenure(november 2006 - may 2007, how many plane crashes were recorded???
if only your family members were among those that died in those crashes, you wont be here talking thrash when a whole minister of Aviation can open her dirty mouth to say its an Act of God... thats why Nigeria cant move forward.. because of ignorant fools like you who will insult the few that are bold enough to speak out... God bless you Femi Fani Kayode..

It is only in our dear country that a serving minister would say planes dropping out of the sky under her watch is an act of God. The road accidents too are ofcourse acts of God ba? When Boeing Dreamliner started misbehaving, the regulators grounded it, they didn't attribute it to an act of God. This minister is a disgrace and a big one at that and if Mr. Jonathan didn't sack her when he sacked some ministers recently because she is a performer. hmmm. i fear for naija. My advice to nigerians horse riding is the safest means of transportation, cos of that your plane should drop from the sky, our dear minister will just call it an act of God.

Yes o, You don,t join issues with woman and you called her Vampire,so if you now join issues I wonder what you will call her then, may God Help you Femi Fani Kayode.

FelixDeEvangelist said...

Femi kayode is right. I don't think Stella knows what she doing. Femi was very constructive in hos analysis and straightforward. Read Femi's essay constructively, you will find out that it is Stella who needs to bury her head in shame. Because she is the one on ground. If anything goes wrong we hold her responsible. Qed.

This 100% better than you Fani, she never mentioned your name on her press brief and yet you have jumped to conclusion that she is referring to you and start calling her names.

lawrence O said...

yes she is a fish sealer, yet she as change the face of Aviation , where people like you and OBJ stole all the million. history will not forgive you, hell is your place,

IT'S JUST PATHETIC THAT ALL THIS CHAOS HAPPENING IN A REGIME OF A LEADER THAT LACK COMPETENCE,A SHOELESS GOVERNMENT WHERE NOTHING IS WORKING. ALL SECTORS DESSICATED. THE HEAD IS TRULY ROTTEN AND OF COURSE THE WHOLE BODY WILL...SHAMELESS ADULTS. U can imagine last weekend was goin to abj,after boarding we were all smart enuff to know sometin is wrong with the aircraft b4 dey opened up announcing that the engineer would follow us. Not a single man was left as we all dropped off d plane b4 we got transferred to another..that's how bad aviation section and system is in this shabby hopeless country...JONATHAN SHOULD RESIGN.HE LACKS CONFIDENCE,not COMPETENT. Not in support of FFK shameless adult always seeking attention in d media and still not supporting Stella always cautious of her look,changes shades of contact lenses,heavy make overs at her age....it's so pathetic and heartbreaking this so called government.... #Annytooch#

FFK or whateva you are called. you are a big disgrace. hide your head in shame. you are part of this problem so stop playing this uncivilized game. it will lead you to nowhere.

At times a mad man even says the truth,simply bcos d truth is coming frm FFK dat does not mean stella should not reason wit him...either way dey re both d same I just hope d so called ministers can act right

FFK is steady PMSing tho!

Another attention seeker! i prefer bonario nnags to u! S*cker! Save ur grammar,wen money talks grammar creeps. #fact

This Kayode gigolo has so much time on his hand- quite literally!

2nded

My head oooo! Chai don't worry chevron is recruiting soon. I hope they'll employ you. Cos I'm pretty sure you gat no job. Send me your resume and don't forget to thank me later

We as Nigerians don't just know how to look and think beyond our noses most times....

Seriously let's ignore these 2 Public office holders and face the real issue @ hand...

Why would Madam Aviation Minister refer to the recent Plane Crash as an "Act of God" and "Air Accident Are Bound to happen" is that a normal person talking?. What's wrong in initiating preventive measure incase of any future occurrence?.

I mean if GEJ really cares about the lives of Nigerians as the President Commander-in-chief, Madam Aviation Minister should be FIRED!!!...but how can that happen, she is wielding so much feminine power up there in Aso Rock..how sinister can that be?

Its quite unfortunate, how these Public office holders regard the "Nigerian Human life"..to them its worthless and not anywhere near their responsibility to make sure we are all giving quality living standards, when last did we hear of an air accident in south africa, angola, gambia, benin republic, ghana, togo, senegal...not as often as we have here in the sleeping giant of africa, no standards, no law enforcements, no adequate preparedness, nothing but looting and looting by deceit.

Maybe someday soon, important public officers will be involved in an air accident then it will dawn on them (FG) that afterall they are all human beings and not demi-gods as they see themselves fit..

FFK is talking because he is passionate about a better Nigeria even if he is controversial most times but atleast he "TALKS" as he feels pained, we should do same as patriotic citizens of this Nation but maturely, diplomatically and sensibly....

Look, our head pilot(GEJ) isn't fit do u think all the cabin crew will be fit as well...I mean this here plane(Nigeria) is fast nose-diving and only our voices,prayers and condemning bad governance will save us..

This is your country take it back from all this unscrupulous,lackadaisical and heartless public officers who don't give a hoot about how you and I live daily...

#enoughsaid #Occupy9ja itweet@otoonbaflonii

FFK may have been wrong on some other issues before now, I thinks the minister shouldn't have been personal. He is a citizen who has got right to comment on the services of a public servant. The minister should resign if she can not welcome public criticisms

Femi Fani Kayode=Crackhead said...

Yes u are right Prince Charming. This woman without a doubt issued some wrong statements in her rejoinder as per the recent crash. But pleaseeeee...Femi Fani Kayode's vernon is NOT directed at this woman because of her incompetence or laxity as the aviation minister. Rather, this man is very envious of her, and I know what am saying here. He does NOT speak because he is passionate about the masses, he does not speak because he wants a better Nigeria, he speaks because for a while now, the GEJ administration have completely ignored him after several attempts to patronize the presidency.

Femi is dying to have a one on one with Jonathan, and upon all his attempts Jonathan has not given him the privilege to come to him. Hence his sporadic spew of anger. The same misplaced aggression is what he places on Reuben Abati.

Femi Fani Kayode I challenge you to debunk what I have just said and I will prove it to the Nigerian people. You keep stalking this madame Stella in Abuja, you ask her movements and what her office is up to. You once occupied the authority she occupies today, and you are yet to explain where you put the monies you stole. You've convinced yourself that you didn't steal, so now you are beginning to believe your own fallacy!

You had always wanted to rubbish this woman since last year. You even hired your media cohorts to rubbish her. But it failed because you couldn't even afford to propel your own media propaganda. Shame on u!!

So the recent crash just gave you the opportunity to unleash the insults you've been longing to give this woman in public. So congratulations, you finally published your dream. This man Femi is jobless and will do anything to frustrate those in power whether they do it right or wrong. He's desperate and hungry. Jealous and vindictive. The earlier u realized that u can never serve in any public capacity in Nigeria again the better for u.
I blame OBJ for the first opportunity he gave u. That was a blunder on the scale of fuck up. As anyone ever wondered why this man doesn't have a day job apart from stalking people online? He doesn't have any means of livelihood.

He says he's a lawyer, yet no associates... please ask him who his clients are. Please ask him the last paying job he ever did since leaving his ministerial appointment years ago. This will let you understand that he has no life outside of the govt appointments he's dying to get. No source of income whatsoever. So if he was given a position today, the first thing he'll do is to scoop every money in sight to better the remainder of his empty life, bcos he's been deprived of every luxury for many years after he became flat broke.

So Nigerians should be on the look out for this desperate crackhead!

Linda I would appreciate that u pls post my comment. Thank u

Femi Fani Kayode=Crackhead said...

anon 1:57pm. Its even an insult to compare Fela with this foolish Femi. Then again are right, bcos femi n fela do have one thing in common.. users of HARD DRuGS. Eheheh but I salute Fela's madness and superiority. He wasn't a jobless man like this educated psycho!!!!

TWITS said...

On further reflection, I honestly feel ds sucker has a serious crush on Igbo ladies...I am itching for a debate wt this attention-seeking whore, lunatic-cum-drug addict. Pls Linda stop givin dis 'poop 'airplay' on ur blog..Fuck FFK/whatever...F**K him a zillion times!!! I hate him with a passion!

By the way when is bianca coming out with her lawsuit against ffk or has she chickened out.

TWITS said...

On d one hand,he said she shd resign, and a few moments later, saying she shd shut up n focus on doing her work...two very divergent opinions within minutes (if not seconds). So is this man ok? Are we to take him serious(ly)? I thot graduates shd b articulate enof 2make thr points so vivid...see how ambiguity is dancing *azonto* in his so-called essay. Femi Fani-Kayode is a laughing stock as far as I am concerned!

TWITS said...

Even moreso, I begin to think, we r living in a much more advanced and civilized world today. A tenet of communication is dat, even wen we wanna criticize we shall endeavour to make it constructive, and devoid of all sorts of invectives. All these d F**k and all his so-called essays violate...In truth, it's my thinking that FFk is suffering from a form of dementia; perhaps, d earlier stages of it. If he has loved ones, they shld mildly n subtly suggest he goes for som mental examination b4 a man dances naked in d market square soonest. A Word Is Enough For The Wise...Good morning, LIBERS.

I am entirely for Fani-Kayode. This is what the entire country should be telling this woman. We don't know who will die next from the incompetence in the aviation industry. She should be telling us how she will change things for the better rather than engaging those who are advising her. I think Jonathan likes/loves this woman. If that is the case, she should be re-deployed to a Ministry where the lives of citizens are not at stake -- perhaps, the Ministry of Information or Women Affairs. She is setting wrong priorities for the Aviation sector and this will not help the country at the end of the day. Are we going to wait for another air disaster before we redeploy. We must learn to say the truth boldly and at all times, and this is what Femi has done.
If Femi continues in this patriotic duty, he will be a hero at the end of the day, rather than a villain.

FFK is worse than a market woman whose stock in trade is pettiness and gossip. As if he was any better as minister. #foolishattentionseeker

All of you Insulting FFk are big fools, you his are the problem, toucan see that evey article this man has written has some sense in it, he speaks the truth, instead of you guys to acknowledge this, you are here pouring insults at him, that's why Nigeria will never go forward, ignorant pple

nsults at him, if more pple

This is disgraceful. FFK, how can you write that rubbish? This can only happen in Nigeria and not in the UK where I live. How can you verbally attack a woman like that? Why call her 'a creature from a Parisian bordello'? What do you hope to achieve? You also wrote on her educational level and of being petty. Please have your manners. Even though I do not know you or heard of your achievements, you have only earned cheap publicity. You just want to smear Mrs Oduah's name and probably have her out of office so that a useless person like you will take over. So you want to hound her out of office? You are so little and do not exhibit the stuff and decorum that educated people are made of. Please be decent and have respect for women. I dare you to vie for the Presidency if you think you are Mr Know All

I read alot of comments here calling FFk childish and i stop to wonder if people really think at all. If any of you folks have lost a beloved in any of the plane crashes in Nigeria, you would readily appreciate someone who takes time and spends money to criticize constructively errors in the polity. The problem with nigerians is that we are too sentimental about everything and we are too quick to ignore the message.
I almost lost my Dad to one of the crashes in 2002 (EAS Airline) that took the life of the then sports Minister, Mr. Mark Aku, May his soul and all others who have departed rest in perfect peace, Amen!
Lets all eschew sentiments, and think aright, maybe someday, Nigeria would be great again! Dont castigate the messenger, the messeage is of grave importance! FFK, well done Sir!

Bonario don't say that, yes he was out of context with d Bianca issue but, he is speaking d truth here, we hv an aviation minister who talks n acts as if she doesn't know wt she's doing? Can't she call for a maintenance check on all d aircrafts in d country, how many more will die? We all fly n we pray till we land especially when it's within Nigeria. It's not about seizing their licence n retuning it after a while with nothing done about d planes, maybe when someone close to her dies, she'l have d heart to sit in her sitting room n just accept it as an act of God. Let's try our best to secure our lives, whatever happens after then can be termed as an act of God!

Really... Just really guys.... Is this issue about Stella and FFK or about a rotten system... I think we should focus our energy on the issue at hand, THE COMPETENCE OF OUR GOVERNMENT and ''The leading of this Nation to great heights'' I totally agree with the feed that calls for the resignation of the President.... But all we have done for almost 53 years as a people is complain and complain and speak English and show intellectual prowess. When will we as a Nation stand up and initiate democracy the right way. choosing a leader and sacking a leader is in our own hands, but we are too scared to ACT. we remain in our comfort zones and RE-act. if we do nothing these tyrants will continue to hold elected offices and we will still continue to complain, curse and point out faults. NIGERIAN YOUTHS We need to do something before its too late.....

BARRY9ICE said...

birds of the same feather, have u 4gotten how u siphon money, quote: "I do not like joining issues with women publicly" wat abt d one u heard wit mrs Biancca Ojukwu. mr man stop dis attention seeking things dis is jst affecting ur reputation

this man is a baga, hopeless baby without parents, gosh I can't believe that this man was once a minister, our politicians should beware of what they give appointments to. God have mercy

I know FFK normally hv issues wt people but here, he is right d aviation minister needs to be held accountable for the lost souls is her fault.

BIRDS OF D SAME FEATHER, SEE WHO IS INSULTING WHO. YORUBA WILL SAY SAGO N BUGO. WAS FFK HIMSELF NOT ONCE AN AVIATION MINISTER, WAT DID HE DO OR WAT WAS HE ABLE TO ACHIEVE. INSTEAD OF CALLING THEMSELVES TO ORDER AND DO THE RIGHT THING, THEY ARE THERE FORMING FAMILIARITY IN THE NAME OF PASSING INSULTS TO ONE ANOTHER. MMMMMMMMTTTTTTTTCCCCCCHHHHHHHHHEEEEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWW. AINISE LO N PA WON KU TI WON O MO. JUST PRAYING GOD 2 SAVE US FROM ALL DESE BLOODY CIVILIANS. LINDA POST MA COMMENT O IF U NO WAN MAKE WE FIGHT.

Well , I think some people draw their conclusions on here based on other people"s comment and then they comment as well following the trend .but seriously lets call a spade a spade. we all know FFK talks to much but have a deep reasoning he is right . it is Hilarious for an Aviation Minister to call accident as act of God."I totally disagree . considering the fact that the plane was already aged .several routine checks should be carried on such plane anytime it is to be operated .i think this is a fault from the Airline Authority showcasing their mistake somewhere. they should check with the black box to determine the cause.could be wheather ,could be mechanical dis function, could be a silly mistake from any angle so accident is not an act of God . but it happens everywhere . even in foreign countries. so the Aviation Minister should accept that something could have been done to have prevented the accident as its never an act of God. except if the devil is her god truly.
peace out

Kelvin said...

Sentiments apart, this is the first time FKK has been right. Granted, an ethnic messenger but this time, a credible message.... all these air mishaps, crashes and accidents are completely avoidable and CAN NEVER be an act of God!!! Haba, it's quite unfortunate how most Nigerians have lost objectivity.

I jes tire fr d comment. Blood of GOD!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 266 of 266   Newer› Newest»