Iyanya hacked on Twitter and Facebook | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 October 2013

Iyanya hacked on Twitter and Facebook

Press statement from Iyanya's Made Men Music Group below..
In the past few hours Nigerian entertainer, Iyanya Mbuk along with his manager Ubi Franklin have been the victims of hacking.
Regrettably, the individual(s) involved have posted false endorsements on Iyanya’s Facebook page and Twitter with the aim of deceiving fans and followers for personal gain, and have maliciously changed Ubi Franklin’s Twitter handle.
We’re currently working with Twitter and Facebook to regain access to the accounts and in the meantime fans can continue to interact with Iyanya via his official Instagram account (@Iyanya).
Iyanya apologises for any inconvenience caused and urges fans to ignore any requests that the hackers might make.

74 comments:

These guys are too local

Eiyaaa,hmmm boys are not smilling.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Just passing.

How is it my bizz?

Is iyanya's shoe a loub....abi which one be d red under....lolz!

make you dey always signout and no click on save password or use someone computer to sign in.otherwise,somebody go log in your name and use your profile commit crime.be warned!

So? Abeg linda we nEed beta news! Mz toy

I sure?

Chimdi said...

Eya sorry,ask nelvon nelson lol

bbm pin 23491053 said...

Good to know young man. Cheers. Engr Emy

Celebrity Internet phreaking is in Nigeria as I see! How sad! Sorry bro! Celebs gotta get I.T resource people to handle their ICT stuff, the world has upgraded far beyond when you feel you can handle that yourself even if you are not an I.T professional.

All this gold diggers (hackers) sholud do something better with their time than hacking people's account..Linda publish my comment oooo...

naija and their scam when will they stop.

Na em gud fr dem

Niger!Chai

linda u get charger? pls help a brother

Its normal and kukere master shuld know,abi is it not naija again!

Sweet Strawberry.. said...

Who cares?rili hate dis big chested ape..

And am 2 care cause?????oturugbeke!!! *ONYX GODWIN*

Person wey no come get instagram nko? Na OYO abi?

our able bros don start #december tins na guys must package,but na idiots go enta dia trap

myorgasma.com said...

Its such a pity

Naija dudes never seems to surprise me... wetin Iyanya do them??? hennn, always showing their talents shaaa

Rita Benz said...

Linda better post this!
Bonario's sister is very ordinary with her recceding hairline.
I would gladly send ma pictures to you but as i ain't either bonario's sis or some old billy in yankee or a light skinned private university student,you will not post it.

Truth hurts but its still the truth.This is not relevant to this post but still post it Linda,Pretty Please.

Eh yaaa...Sowie o
Its probably one of those oloshos and ashawoz they surround themselves with that stole their passwords off their phones or somefin...
But why should we really care tho...?

Sowii Iyanya. Follow on twitter @DahDopeObanz and imma follow bk plus 1st to comment.

Hoe-ma-shey o

"Hackers aint ghosts..dey are d closest ple around u"..all he has to do is look inwardly##and if he needs profeSsional help..he can coUNT on me##we hack HACKERS#

Nice one my Naija peeps! U will forever be on point! Keep doing what u know how to do best!!!

Ogbeni park well joor!!! I dunno d stupid idiot wey go D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ try dat kind nonsense, mike adenuga own D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ dere, dangote etc dem D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ dere dem no hack m na dis yeye man own dem go hack hiss

Sheyi said...

Sorry Iyanya, maybe you should stop pulling off ur shirt, I guess those guys that hecked ur account u don use 6packs collect their gfs lol

Aaaaw dats bad
I luv U Iyanya

Femi said...

Lol, watsup with all the hackers sef. plus what if iyanya wants 2 use dat means to get I.G followers. lol jst saying.

Hmm just will always continue living dis naija hackers dey surely know who to hack.
Kudos to dem.
Kelvin

Naji i hail thee. Una wan do em 4 public

Stupidity of its kind. Niga peepz @ work

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Oh dear!

kanayo said...

How does this effect is reading your blog abi you don turn iyanya PA?

kanayo said...

Anyway na you sabi

I hope it's rectified dear, u are d man. Love u lots . Miya

Hackers... well is is well for the maintime get complete access to want you long for just click here.

BabyJ said...

This hackers need to stop!

The sky is ur limit. Keep rocking

MILLSMUSICENT said...

HEHEHE PUBLICITY STUNT.. DUDE NEEDS MORE IG FOLLOWERS

Despite been verified by twitter

Na wa o! What exactly do they hope to achieve by hacking their accounts? Abeg they should just Leave my Iyanya alone o :)

PRETTY GIRL

iyanya!!!__not soo good for you! But maybe its one of those plenty women you have hurt.lolzz.

#rolls eyes n hiss#

Naija bad sharp guys lOoking 4daily bread by all means...

Sooooooo? Mz toy

I know what I am writing doesn't have anything to do with this.Linda could u please take a review on caleb university.I heard they fail in that school like mad!

Talkin about twiter,Æ”☺ΰ guys should kindly follow •̸Ϟﻉ @cundichristal α̲̅Å‹Ï‘ I will follow bk..

Hmmm always hacking this poor boy account

linda please post my shit!! COmment!

oje said...

all dese hackers sef wetin dey do Una

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

When you know this one;u can't know the other one..that's the world for you...hackers aint smiling at all..

Sorry brõ...

When em de "le kwa ukwu" them de hack en ish........lol

BARRY9ICE said...

that's serious, na wao cyber crime things. sorry bro hope dis has not caused so much damage.

And so?? Pple hacked my twitter n facebook ac, should I annouce it?????

Which kain inconveniences? Who knows who he played 'proud' with and dey tot him a lesson by hacking his account! Annoying boy! Lili, av missed you o.. *SOMY*

Who cares??? Iyanya the midget ..

Wetin concern me with who and how your account was hacked.. Abeg linda next story

Jordan Eniola
If y'all don't care abt d news u won't av opened it

It's a Lie, it's a deliberate attempt so as to get Verified by twitter.

God go catch dem O̲̣̣̥ooº°˚ ˚°ÂºooO̲̣̣̥

Linda nawa oooo y u no dey post my comment now

some fools here are ignorance i hope u dont fall a victim to hackers bcurs me am yet to regain my facebook sorry brb @iyanya

Angelo Bazzini said...

Linda, The only thing annoying is that they didn't post Inyanya's Raunchy and Racy DM on the net. Well am still expecting it and his expected denial.

On a related note, why in heaven's name does Iyanya's manager publicise himself as much if not more than his artiste abeg?

Hahahahaha...feeling u joor. Das d idea joor. Hack ni whack ko

Interact indeed. Its not like they ff back or reply some1's tweet. Arrogant doosh. Evn linda dn join. Ff bk she nor go do or else na der fellow celeb. Just lik bella naija ,ewam weddns,wedding digest naija etc they can do sentiment. Everytime harsh tag ur pics for s/o or to b featured when sm1 tags them dey won't featured d person. Rubbish.

In another more interesting news, I'm related to Obama!