Driver’s wife delivers quadruplets,seeks financial help from the public | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 October 2013

Driver’s wife delivers quadruplets,seeks financial help from the public

According to a story by Vanguard, a Lagos based driver named Kehinde Tijani (pictured right with his wife), who earns a meager monthly income, just welcomed a set of quadruplets - that is 4 babies (pictured left). Kehinde's wife Grace, who is a small time caterer gave birth at the Lagos University Teaching Hospital, LUTH, Lagos, on October 1. They already have 3 sons before the new additions - now making it seven children.

Vanguard reports that the family presently resides in a tiny, rented one-room apartment at Ajangbandi in Okokomaiko, Lagos are saddened and fearful of an uncertain future occasioned by poverty and hardship. Kehinde is now seeking financial assistance to take care of his wife and children. 

Kehinde said:
“I need help. I am a driver. I started driving someone last year and my monthly salary is so meager I can hardly feed three children not to talk of seven. I want the government and other people, who can, to come to my aid. I don’t have money, I don’t have a house. I need about N1 million to take care of the medical bills of the children and their mother.
"My wife had two Caesarian Sections and since the birth of the babies last week they have been in an incubator. Also, with the arrival of the quadruplets, we need better accommodation for the children.”
Kehinde, who hails from OyoState, said they need financial assistance to take care of his wife and children.
‘I need help’
He said: “I need help. I am a driver. I started driving someone last year and my monthly salary is so meager I can hardly feed three children not to talk of seven.
- See more at: http://www.vanguardngr.com/2013/10/drivers-wife-delivered-quadruplets/#sthash.mYIMbNi2.dpuf

188 comments:

This is serious...something have noticed is that most pple that gives birth to double portions are usually comes from a poor background. God has a reason for choosing them. Http://meenahz.blogspot.com

Hmmmm: HappY For You Man!!!...God Will HElp u IJN

WOW !! WONDERFUL.

BUT WHY IS IT EASIER FOR POOR FOLKS TO HAVE BABIES.
MAYBE ONE OF THE RECOMMENDATIONS
FOR IMPOTENT RICH PEOPLE SHOULD ....EM...MMMMM

Ehya!!!

hmmm bundle of joy. first I wish to congratulate the couple. what many rich people have been praying and crying for.
Still can't explain why fertility rate is much higher among the poor.

Mama said...

Hmm God is wonderfull! 4 children? God pls I prefer twins instead

How touching... No contact details to reach them with though.

Hmmmmm!!! God will help you my brother. It happened to me too, i had twins (girls) then next one again happened to be triplets making five kids. I know what this man is passing through at present, may the good Lord support you.

..Wahala Dey oh! Anyway sha... I tap into thier blessing! 2boys n 2girls..
#Chuks-Remap-King

my brother God wi provide for u n ur lovly family

Ehen!! U try well oga!! U can hardly feed three buh you went ahead to impregnate ur wife again...infact the Rich always looks for twins and wont find here see poor man dey born 4 at once

FIRST OF ALL I SAY,WHAT AN ODERIFEROUS SAGA,WHAT A CRINKUM CRANKUM, THAT MAN NA AJA ANU FIRE THE WOMAN SOTEY SHE BORN 4 AT A TIME HAAAHAAHAHAH, OK PEOPLE SHOULD COME TO HIS HELP AID BUT HE FOR TAKE AM JEJE WHEN HIM DEY FUCK THAT WOMAN NA ODI EGWU.ANYWAYS CONGRATS TO BOTH.

I dont get why people have so many kids and then ask for financial help. With 3 kids already, what were they thinking. The man no ask for help when he was doing the job in the bedroom, Now money mata don enter, he now needs financial help. People need to be educated on the use of contraceptives......

Na wah, person way get head no get cap, person way get cap no get head. Welcome to the world new babies

Rough Diamond said...

Dis man is a joker o! How poor people thinks! So after three children already u went head wit d fourth one knowing ur condition?! Kobo I no go donAte! I pity for d innocents ones cos na dem go suffer! Illetracy na disease!

ericabrandy blog said...

Kai nawah 9ja pls do it again abeg

Lindodo abeg find account number so we go donate
Congrats to d family tho

God will provide for u and your family bt gve tnx to him o cos pple dey look for one dey no see

Wen dem dey do dem call for my help? Tell GEJ to stop strike so we fit finish school sharply get job kan give u money so u fit do more..*eyesrolling*

wow! Government should take over immediately. is indeed a thing of Joy. i will like to Help them too, Linda how do i go about it?

Give up the babies for adoption to someone who can take care of them. You want to hold on to the babies and you want people to help u feed them? Abeggggi

Janelicious said...

wowwwwwww four may God keep them alive and a pray u find help that u need.

@Anon 2:28 you're a fool walahi hahahahaha

omg!!!?choi...quadru wow..would ve been splendid if they were rich...God will see you pple through n congrts..lord in need quadru in d future oo...and linda oga dikwa risky if u dont post this comment...cos u ve neva posted any of my comments it nt fair...cyndee

account number pls

Anonymous 2:28.... ur very stupid. must u comment? Twat.

Habba y are u sayin dis? Pray let God 4give u 4 wat u said. Anonymos one day ull also need help from pple and ull knw how it feels lyk if sum one shun u Mumu. Baba iberin God go helep wuna ok. I love d kids

Nwa said...

G̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊D̶̲̥̅̊ pls I need them .give M̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ own oº°˚˚˚°º

i just dont get it,he has 3 kids already,he's a driver and struggling and yet he thought about having another child,maybe this is d reason we have so many kids suffering in nigeria,if we cant look after the kids,why have them

since you cant feed 3 children why go for the 4th one. Its senseless i pray you get help cos does children deserves a better life.

May God provide for u and ur family, God has promise and he will never fail. He will make a way where there is no way.

Oluwabobby said...

Ok now..This shouldn't be a problem to awa meletors using plivate jet.Bishop Dafid,where ar u?

Wonder God will direct pple dt will assist u...LLNP babies.

Make all these people they do family planning na, after 3 kids Wetin dem want, and na driver. Abeg.

AmyHottie said...

Hmmm! Dis blessing 2much ooo! I want twins not quadruplets! May God enrich d family so as to see d resources dey wil use 2carter 4dis children oo! But dis woman try ooo, 2carry 4kids 4belle #rolling eyes oo# God pls dis kind blessing...I fear ooo

D man is a big FOOL, his wife inclusive. How in d world can u think of marriage when ur a driver not 2 talk of having kids??? Nd nw he's begging 4 money!!! STUPID IDIOT!!! Go nd see what d Chinese govt is doing 2 ppl that hav kids without being able 2 afford them. Its illiterates like these that are spoiling Nigeria.

This story is so fucking ridiculous, why will a couple who are going through financial difficulty have more kids. Four at that!!! when they already have three kids already. They should have been practising family planning. I don' t know why nigerians feel they have to over-populate the country. Every where i turn in lagos, some woman is pregnant geez. Don't you overly sexual people use condoms my lawd. The men are always horny, please take a fucking cold shower. And you other people who keep wanting to have more kids, please when you have multiple births, and you can not afford it. Keep you problems to your fucking selfs. We the othe responsible people did not concieve the kids with you. STOP FUCKING BEGGING!!¡!!!!

sK said...

U're a born bastard for what u just said.. Im sure there's no fragment of brain anywhere near ur head..Dolt oshi!

how do we help this family?

People need to stop turning up their noses at birth control. It is a painful thing to bring a child into the world and be unable to provide for them. I wish them luck sha.

Ummmm!!!1st I would wanna hail d bros for being a good striker,secondly regards d aspect of help,lemme advice him to go meet with his pastor,guess his church memebers should be happy zealous to support him,haba!!!abi waitin una tin?ima still help in ma own lil way tho#bless @rexo

how do I assist the couple? his account number will do.

Pls, come to think of it, why another baby after 3 babies already? People should be enlightened. IMO

awere said...

I am an ardent reader of this LIB for about 3years now and this is my 1st time to comment,first all thank God he gave you children,secondly the world is filled with problems so you must make plans for your children b4 they are born,for now take it as a challenge and work extra hard and God will bless the work of your hand.

Situations lk dis,I tink its d Govt dat is Suppose 2 foot d Medical bills n all dat.n d masses 2 will support also.sometimes,some ppl dnt tink b4 dey comment.It can happen to anybody,hw can u such a tin,wat if he is ur bro?

Tank God 4 d blessing o,u n ur wife shld go 4 family plan

It's okay,we are coming just wait ok?

Omg,this is wonderful..God is great,me I want three ooo*wink*

Its such a pity God would help dem in jesus name

Ginger said...

@Ano 2:30 must u say this horrible thing to them "rme" too may God have mercy on u.God will surely give them the help they need.they should have stop at 3 sons nah

sunday stanley said...

God, in his infinit mercy and love guide and protect ur family from sickness and farmine. And also grant ur request, by touching and transform the mine of stingers so they can turn to u in such a way ur problems will be solved (Amen).

Why dnt DS cuties come to me now? Hen! I hve just one ndbn trying for another ! I hve everythiing it is well.

Blackberry said...

Wow...quads!!! God is wonderful!!!

Glory to Jesus. This is exactly what I want. 2 boys ad 2girls God make my wish accomplished plssss. God wil help u ok. Hw I wish...

Silver or gold I do not have but I have Jesus in the name of Jesus who gave you this blessings you shall find help Amen

Y didn't u put a stop 2 it @ child no 3?hey! I pity de woman so much . Me I kno get body 2 dey born lyk chicken 4 1 man sha oh!May God c u thr dis 1!

emlsuites.com said...

Linda Abeg get the account no post am. No matter how little I wouldn't mind contributing.

emlsuites.com said...

Linda Abeg get the account no post am. No matter how little I wouldn't mind contributing.

My bros no worri!!God wey give u dis gift won't let u down...showers of blessings go flow from d least xpected sources..cheer up

Chaii!! I tap into des blessing ooo.

God ll send a helper to see U people thru I believe.

Such is lyf..while people dat av enuf to cater for evn 10children r looking for d fruit of d womb

Oga driver,Did anybody help u to have sex with ur wife and not take preventive measures for pregnancy?u already have 3kids dat u can't take care of yet u don't know what family planning is,better give ur children up for adoption to people who can raise dem coz 1mil naira won't fall from heaven

Hmmmmm it's well.God wil sure raise helpers for you IJN.And congrts!

Can't stop laughing... U're jst 2 funny

Flector said...

LIFE CAN BE FUNNY. YOU KNOW YOUR STATUS AND HOW MUCH YOU EARN, YOU KNOW YOU ARE BELOW AVERAGE AND ITS HARD TO FEED MANY MOUTHS, YOU HAD THE FIRST KID, THAT'S ALREADY FAMILY OF 3, YOU HAD THE SECOND KID, THAT'S NOT STILL ENOUGH, YOU HAD THE THIRD KID!!! DON'T YOU KNOW WHAT THEY CALL FAMILY PLANNING ??? NOW YOU WANNA HAVE THE FOURTH KID, GOD NOW GAVE YOU ADDITIONAL TWO TO THE FOUR, YOU ARE NOW COMPLAINING, YOU ASKED FOR IT, SO YOU HAVE IT. NOW FAMILY OF TEN! GOD WILL HELP YOU.

Pls , help them o!!! How will they help them?

I wish i could help them...GOD'S gifts should not be looked at as a thing of sadness.
HICCUP.

God will see you through this difficult time..nd will provide for your daily needs...chie when pole hv paid through their nose just to hv a baby...chiee

Amen my dear, God will provide in jesus name.

If u dnt know what to say u better shut up ur mouth, what dem de do what? Sorry I fogot, may be devil is using u. Imagine. We re looking for a solution ur talking scrap here.. U can easy keep ur mouth shut if u dnt know what to say. Thank u

When he was fucking her did he ask for any assistance. Its his cross so he should carry it.

God will do it 4 u jst believe nd I use ur quadriplet as a point of contact

God will bring a solution to ur problem in jesus name Amen.
I pray seriously, He must shurly hear ur cry

yommy said...

You are very stupid for wat u said,so is it their fault that God gave them four kids at a time..bad belle...idiot...

Y are people like this,after having 3sons that he can hardly feed he still went ahead to impregnate his wife.

there should be family planning awareness just like HIV awareness. 3 boys,one room apartment, una still dey nack with faith. haba. May God provide for u all. AMen......Oyibo

God will make a way He as a purpose of sending them to ur family dey shall be d begining of a prosperous era in ur family in Jesus name

Visages Parfait said...

And I swear,some people somewhere are praying to have this...me I want triplets fa :) May God provide for you Sir!

They should try and stop shagging..its enough.

Jen

Why do people do this to themselves. You can take care of three children and you still went ahead to have unprotected sex....making these innocent 4children live like this. Just give them up for adoption. Chai! They will now have to separate them.

Hahahahaha!! Lol!! Y are "poor" pple soooo fertile? U see d rich runnin up n down 4 jst a kid,buh d poor hav like a dozen!! Lol #ironyoflife driver kehinde,deyre God blessing,money will cum!! Hehe *ONYX GODWIN*

True Talk ANON 2:28 PM...You have 4 Children and you still dey find More and you are staying in One room...No asking people for 1 Million because God gave you 4 at a Time...Good Luck Bruv.

Lol, if u could barely feed three, why were u going for 4? The woman looks so pained....anyway, let them call me. ..

Congrats Mr. Tijani. But after 3 kids as a driver, wetin you dey fine again? ohoo na girl shebi? now u don land ya self for 7 children! If u no fit cater for all of them, you may as well give up some for adoption.

Funminuro said...

As anonymous 2:27 said u shd thank God for this gift. Some are looking for just a child but do not have. The Lord that gave u this gifts will provide for them in Jesus name.

I don't care what people think. it is irresponsible to have children that you cannot take care of. if you had children before you were broke, and then became broke it is a different case. But to be poor, and bring children into this world to suffer is unfair to them. Think of them first. anybody can have children but not anybody can be a parent. Will you spend the rest of your life begging for money in order to raise them? Too little too late.

Bassey said...

Wait o. I dint bliv d yorubas av d highest rate of twins in d world til i checkd google. Pls LIBers, what culd b responsible for dat? Na wa o......kehinde gave birth to quadruplets. Me, i like twins veri much o.

nma said...

Congrats man...its a blessing,God dat gve u d children will also provide fund for u 2 train dem

Linda try and get an account number so people can donate! 7kids in this day and age with the price of school fees! One - two kids people will ensure better quailty of life. Lesson to be learnt!

God works in mysterious ways. I wish i had those. God will provide for u and ur family.

u could hardly feed three children...if God had given u one which u were expecting,could u have been able to feed d 4...u v been blessed by God my brother,hopefully d Government helps u

Mr chukx said...

U can hardly feed 3 children n u went 4 a fourth? U hv 3 children n living in a on room appartment and u re going 4 a fourth.. Wen will nigerians bcom civilized? Anyway I feel ur pain n pray he gets help. And I love it that he wuz responsible enof not to run away as some men in his situation would easilly do

Chai! May God help them. I wish they included an acc. Number. Only God knows y he gave these babies to poor parents.

God would def provide for you and ur bundle of joy amen. there is no acc details shown above incase som1 wants to help with a lil token....

Hmmmm! Irony of life!! People who can afford to give children all the luxuries of life are looking for even one, while the poor are busy having four(4) at a time!! God & his mysterious ways!!

Don't make such comments pls. Dat they wanted a baby doesn't mean they want four at a go. It could happen to anyone rich or poor, educated or illiterate

Good why are u so heartless nawa u Ooooo as u be na hin the words we dey ur mouth be........ Mind the way u tall, no be force to drop comment jor

baby oku said...

Nawaaooo! u barely feed three and impregnanted ur wife again. Ppl should stop suffering innocent children. God will provide shaaa

Sylvia said...

Kehinde! Can u hear urself? U culd hardly feed 3children and u kept banging ur wife to d point of impregnatin her.poor men no dey ever learn,mtchw

After 3 kids why dint u jst start family planning? My advice... Put them. for adoption am sure some pple would adopt and provide for them. May God grant you a way of exscape o.

Tinu said...

Why make all these babies when you know you live in a one room apartment and can't even feed them? Why are people like this?

So why try for more kids? What is wrong with the black race?? *thinking*

Y is it that it is only poor people that gives birth to 4,5,6 babies @ once. i have never heared a billionaire giving birth to 3riplet abi na PARAGA and OPAEYI dey cause all these.......

prettyharmony said...

Just wish some gud hearted nigerians would come 2 dia aid.

God will provide, but u already have 3 sons, may be based on ur income , u shuldnt have tried getting wife pregnant again. But all the same, children are gift from God that shuld be appreciated , God that gave them to u will provide things to take care of them with.

Am sori but not blaming u either,you already ve 3 kids in an rented apartment wt meagre salary yet u can't protect urself either ur wife in dis nigeria of today government don't plan for us we plan for ourselves and the future of our children if we want the best for them so pls other shld learn fm dis cos to see someone give u #500 nw is hard.wish u the best

Ok. I am not against anyone having kids buf hey if u don't have d means why not plan. If u can barely take care of 3 kids why get ur wife Peggy again? If u had dem pls provide for dem n stop blackmailing the public wiv pitiable stories.....times re hard and even the sole cald rich n wealthy ve issues.

I hope you get help quick..congrats tho'

leema said...

when you were homping on each other you forgot youn were a driver and already had 3 kids. family planning is even free in some government hospital. bringing innocent babies into the world to suffer, later you will blame the government. hiss.

I do not think you deserve any help. you cannot take of 3 kids you say and you went ahead to impregnate her again. even if i am to help you, i will pay for consultation with a family planning doctor. you and your wife ought to be very ashamed of yourselves. irresponsible he goat..

life is funny....here i am earning about 700k a month yet married for 8 yrs and no child......anyway children are a blessing and God will surely provide for them IJN......so if we want to help how do we give to them?

It's the children I feel sorry for. Imagine living in a one bed apartment with 3 children seeing your living condition checking your level, seeing your children suffering then inside the one bedroom having time to do your wife and bring more mouths to feed. Which kind retardation level you dey. Abi you no calculate am well. See yourself now. Na now when accommodation no good. Now you want to use these children to improve your living standard. Look as you no get shame to beg then use that same shameless face to do whatever it takes to fend for your family. After all you are not disable. Go and carry block. No shame in hard work.

I no fit laff oo. U no kno say u no dey earn too much money & u no get house b4 u dey born lyk say dem dey use dem collect money 4 bank. After 3children ehn, u 4 cover ur face. God wl help u take care of dem sha

Kids are a gift from God, and yes, many people are praying and wishing for even one. But God also gave us a high mental capacity as human beings; God helps those who help themselves. Where is individual responsibility here? He admitted that they were already struggling with 3 kids, and he took the chance of having another one? And now "the public" should help? With all the contraception out there this couple voluntarily put themselves in this situation. I sympathize with their plight, but why should those who are being responsible and cutting their coat according to their cloth bail out those who wish to gamble with irresponsibility?

Linda provide this family's account no and you should also verify the account details.

@anon. 2.28pm mind wat u say. Mumu!

Oskirin said...

Anonymous @2.28p.m, pls shut up ur bucal cavity.u r still in school,na ya parents still dey feed u.by d time u start workin,body go tell u.so nxt time,dnt open ya mouth any how like canal.tink b4 u talk.Nonsence!!!!!!
Henhen,Linda, pls if dere is a way ds man can open an account so dt we can gif him something. pls do all u can 2 reach him.God Bless.

Yes God will provide but come on there's something called family planning. You already had three you couldn't take care of and you got your wife pregnant again!!!! Lets be real people, God also gave us a brain!!!

Shut d fuck up if u can't help

Hmmmm congrat it is well God wil mak a way 4 u to get care of d children lili my comment

He needed common sense to Stop at 3 since he knew that it was difficult yet he went for 4th.one. Now double blessing has come and he is cryiing for help. Anyway God will provide for him and his family.

May God see u through ,may he also send u a good helper in jesus name amen.

i dont pity them atall!!!! what were they looking for after 3 kids when he knows that he is a meagre driver (his words)...am sure their 3 kids donot have enough to live on.... yet they tried to make a 4th one... and pls dont tell me that children are gifts from God...yes it is..but one need to use common sense here!
Goodluck!

@ anno 2.28,, useless n insensitive comment...due he asked 4 help bt nt frm pple like u cos he might even be more beta dan u...u church rat/cockroach..

omoshola said...

Wow dat so nice of GOD . Thank GOD dat d mother nd d babies are alive. GOD will provide u re family

Over here in the west the government usually help out parents who give birth to multiples, even the hospital provide lots of stuff to help the family out. He should petition the local government for some assistance.

I would be more than happy to offer some assitance, but they did not setup an account, or direct people to how they may help them.
I wish this family nothing but the best. It is so sad that they just became parents to many and no smile on their faces in the photo, you can see the fear and strain on their faces.

Some are still praying for one and a driver just got four! Dear Lord, my heart goes out to my favourite couple today,I pray you bless them with their own too. Congratulations to them

I wish i could help him. I could send something.but why didn't he stop after 3 children. he better go and look for better employment and the wife too...once she is well enough to work.

*Minxy* said...

How insensitive of you. Must you comment? So sad! God help you.

wemimo said...

Nawa oh..4 at once..?? I want..make moni join put sha...

Simply bellz said...

how come people who earn low incomes give birth in multiples (twins, triplets etc) and those with money sometimes find it hard to even conceive ? ..She needs to go on birth control and the husband needs to go tie his testicles !

U get 3 u still go fire!!! Guy u r in trouble na 2 dey work overnyt bdat, shatap fertilty is rampant among poor ppl too d problem is that we no dey hear der story
I don vex sef bye bye WDW

He aint poor,hez jus broke....God will pave way 4 u..congrats

Thank u lord 4 this, I wish I was the person that gift birth to them, father pls I
pray for 4 at once

Susan said...

I don't think it is. We get to here about the poor because they seek for assistance. But the rich don't. I just think that's the reason it looks like it's more among the poor

Sharap! Have u heard of Freedom of speech. Onyeoma Agaptus

somy said...

U can hardly feed your three children...u didnt know that when u nd ur wife were having unprotected sex. These stories annoy. You would have invested in protection. Dont you know that the two of you are punishing those children. GOSH. WHEN WILL PEOPLE LEARN.

Heyaah!!!

Wow!!!!!!! God is wondaful,quads.my God in his infinite mercy grant dem favour,mercy,gud health to take care of d children nd d threes. Boys

U now a star,don't mind wat pple are saying,that is Lord doing.in thy help u shall find,in thy favour u shall find.just hold on to God dat created the firmement without pilar is always there to do his wonder.weldone man and congrats.anisere.

I tap into that blessing

Sylvia said...

Wow! Touching! I join my faith wit urs, God will Give u Ur own bundle of joy. AV gat 2 uncles wit same experience,bt dey had kids After dey both adopted. U can key In2 DAT consider Adoption.

Hapy 4 u man

God is great. The good Lord who gave u those children knows what He is doing. He will bless the work of ur hands. I tap into that blessing.

I thank God 4 d family of dis man. Glory b 2 God. buh cum 2 think of it, y is it d poor peepz dat produce more children they can't even take care of. plzz oo mind hw u mount on ur wives.

Linda could you please get and share their details so we can contact em

Nigeria I weep for you. Every thing na God. Even irresponsible behaviour is attributed to God. Why bring children into the world to suffer. What kind of weakness of the flesh are you suffering from that will allow you think of your pleasure rather than the well being of your family. I cannot entrust money to a he goat like that. I would rather find a way of getting the food directly into the mouths of these innocent children. Look at the woman she looks like a victim of domestic violence. Lazy idiot man instead of looking for work you are busy using innocent children to try and upgrade your life. Please linda provide bank account so that people can help further this mans stupidity.

The person that is insensitive here is the man that could not control his libido and continue to breed children he can not feed. Suffering children. It wasn't a visitation from Holy Spirit . He climb the woman and got her pregnant.

Loool...y evils??? Linda don talk private jet tins now,wahala don full ground 😂😂

Please Linda, help us get this man's account number so people can donate and those of you that are quick to castigate him for having more children, don't let the wrath of God come upon you, if you dont have any help to offer keep quiet and go on living your insensitive miserable lives.

2 words Family Planning
Love from Miami

All u retards hating on some sound advise, you all deserve to have to pay for the up keep of this over sexed senseless ape.

First to comment!!!!!!! Illiterate chic

funmi said...

i am sorry to sound insensitive but this idiot knew he couldnt feed the 3 kids he already had, yet he was stupid enough to get his wife pregnant. My driver has more kids than me, and am the one paying HIM salary. illiteracy is no excuse for stupidity. there are condoms sold for cheap but nooo. mr macho man wanted to breed . let him feed them and if he can't, let him give them up for adoption. idiot man.

Linda abeg. Post their account number. I want to give. Cos I am getting marry next year and I need four at a go from Our God. Thanks

Its not cool when he has 3 kids already and he can't even take care of them. Should the wife get pregnant again? Its not fair on the poor kids. Until Nigerians stop to donate, this nonsense won't stop. I am pissed.

Linda pls open an account nd let LIB fans donate generously. Abeg think about it well. Cheers. Dumebi ikeji.

It can't happen to anybody. There is somerhing called planning. If its a childless couple that has been trying for years, then I can understand. They already have 3 kids in their poor state and went ahead to try for the 4th one, haba. Nigeria is tough, what do they need a football team for? Ignorance!

Its not cool when he has 3 kids already and he can't even take care of them. Should the wife get pregnant again? Its not fair on the poor kids. Until Nigerians stop to donate, this nonsense won't stop. I am pissed.

@ Amina Lawal, don't tell me you are a blogger with these your crazy grammar. You need to go back to the alfa to check again for u.

@anon 2:56 Seriously u are so daft........u wey get sense I see u......must u comment.....we see u wey go sch......cow

I so agree wt u. He knws he barely eats in a day, he went ahead to pregnant his wife, wat happend to family planning, after dey ll snd d kids to com n start beggin on d road. Plsss ppl shld stop brgin kids into d world to suffer if dey can't afford to take cr of dem!

Ehen? So u can speak simple English? Y u nor use big grammar convey this particular thought? Writers block? Hahaha haha rubbish, u so infuriate me with ur expressions

Aminooo lawaliiiii ori re moti buru fa..so all this gbagaun ontop say person born pikin? And u are advertising your blog? Choiii. Who no knw say na gbagaun of life go full am.

Anyways to the matter in question. Talk about when God says, "should I start to bless u immensely, would u have room to contain the blessings"? So dear couple, see as wife strong face like say she wan cry..lmaooo!! Thou shall not fear. For the Lord who has given u these precious gifts is able to supply their needs. He will open the door of favor and riches to u their parents. Trust God but work HARDER! Using u as a point of contact, I pray the Lord grant the desires of those who seek the same blessings. It is well with u!

Linda behave urself and post my comment will ya? Smooches

As a driver, am sure he doesn't earn more dan 40k, nd he has 3kids, yet he went ahead to impregnate again! Ignorance nd lack of common sense is abundant here!

U! Shut D Fuck U!

Mr man. I sense some premeditation on your part. You were capitalising on the "god fearing" spirit of do gooder Nigerians, abi. That is why you went ahead to bring further children into the world. Even if you had been blessed with one. Your living conditions would still be inadequate. God blessed you with fertility as well as COMMON SENSE But typical nigerian will turn common sense into dodgy sense. And of cause the other dodgy gullible holier than thou Nigerians will clap and follow. God sees the heart you cannot blackmail God. Next time before you pull out your weapon of mass destruction cover it with plastic okay. Now do the right thing and fend for your family. Government no send you. This is not the garden of Eden you have being blessed with free will. So you are accountable for your actions.

Lol na wa oo,he can merely feed him self nd his 3 soldiers,he should av stop dere but NO he had to take 1 last roll of d genetic dice

Why do some people talk out of there asses. If you can't help them out, just keep your comment to yourselves. Why call them stupid idiots or fools? Contraceptives are not 100% too. I had my third child while on contraceptive. If you can't help, then stop criticizing. At least she no abort like some of you here. LINDA post my comment.

KayBee said...

Yes, the man was naive in impregnating his wife again considering his financial status but the kids have been born! Get over it. It is a choice to donate or not to. Nigerians will not collectively decide not to support those in need. If you do not want to help, no worries. Others will. Linda please send account details (after verification o!)

great God! i key in to dis wonderfull testimony is my portion IJN as 4 d couple d lord dat gav u dis babies will nt 4sake u he is a great provider he will provide 4 u.so do not b afraid

The Lagos State government SHOULD help this family instead of spending money on useless parties and projects!

Femi said...

All this God will provide. He has already blessed us with human intelligence . It is the devil that curses with ignorance . I would advise that he puts the children up for adoption. Becos no matter how much is donated now what about the future. Of those kids. I cannot donate becos am dealing with similar problems in my extended family. Funny enough myself and my wife have good jobs , very fertile have stopped at 2 kids. We love kids and don't see why children should suffer for the ignorant sins of their stupid parents. Not insensitive just speaking up for kids.

Femi said...

All this God will provide. He has already blessed us with human intelligence . It is the devil that curses with ignorance . I would advise that he puts the children up for adoption. Becos no matter how much is donated now what about the future. Of those kids. I cannot donate becos am dealing with similar problems in my extended family. Funny enough myself and my wife have good jobs , very fertile have stopped at 2 kids. We love kids and don't see why children should suffer for the ignorant sins of their stupid parents. Not insensitive just speaking up for kids.

Chinasa said...

Yes thank God for this blessing. I also thank God for blessing you with an able strong body. Therefore the ability to provide for these children. City living is hard . I suggest you go home and til the land. Provide enough food for your kids and sell the rest for basic amenities. I hope the governmet can help write off the hospital bills as that was unforeseen. As for accommodation , you should of thought about that before now.

Femi said...

BARRY9ICE said...

God is marvelous in his doing, som rich family are praying earnestly jst to have a baby, dey neva mind loosing him/her @ nite cos of desperation to hv one, while poor ones re having it in abundance even wen dey do not want it. may almighty God send u an helper asap in Jesus name.

Aminat said...

What do you mean God will provide. Did this man have an accident and fall on top of his wife in that overcrowded apartment of his. Or was it a visitation of the Holy Spirit. Anyone can have children saints and sinners no discrimination. The gift of procreation comes with a clause called family planning. As humans we are blessed with a natural clock. We have fertile periods and infertile periods. If your religion is against artificial methods which mine is use the natural one. It is 100% effective and you can also plan the sex of your children. Ignorance is of satan.

Anon@11:57. Really!!!

Woman stop cry ok, God we send u an helper,u and ur husband,and also thank God 4 save delivery.

Whoa this is the Lords doing, Abeg linda get the father to send account details so everyone can support them , cos it's a lot of financial responsibility ahead !

Anon@7;56. God bless you please come let's set up a direct debit mandate , so that every month maybe 20% of our income can go straight into the account of this poor man and his family. After all it is God that gives children and as God fearing people we should support him to have as many as he wants. If people don't like it they can jump off a cliff.

Solo said...

I see your reversed psychology. Loooooool.

Chinasa said...

LMAO!!!!.

Hi Linda , it's my first time here. Is there like an acct no we can pay money into for them. Thanks waiting for a response

Eya...Congratulations to them. But I also feel their pain. Please how can we help? No contact or bank details?