Mo Abudu listed among the 25 Most Powerful Women in Global TV
The Founder and Chief Executive of EbonyLife TV, Mo Abudu has been listed among the 25 Most Powerful Women in Global TV by The
Hollywood Reporter. Well deserved. #inspired!
54 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Ya well deserved indeed,totally agree on this 1,rilly lyk this woman a big deal. Lindodo go n get sumrest #biko u nid em. @tarasure
Hmmmm wow now thatz an achievement..!mehnn av been thinkin' about this for sometime now and i think just confirmed it. Linda ikeji looks like mo' abudu no doubt now!#doctorbobby
Good to know,she's worth it .Linda don't wori ok pretty soon ur name is gonna be added on d list.keep the fire burning luv!!! @rexo6 for the @micsnatchaz
I used to like her but not anymore..she is just a mean b***h..Mo God is watching u ooo..stop hiding behind ur fine face!linda post my comment ooo or else I go vex for u!
Am really proud to read this...Nigerians Youths interested in studying in Cyprus, can email me (johnjoshua512@gmail.com) for details. Am there and loving it.
Datz great,I'm not surprised tho....Dat makeup is perfect,not all these poster color makeup they do around here.Pls can someone recommend a good makeup school in Lagos,around Ikeja & its environ,dat has a fair price.Am considering House of Tara,buh its kinda on d high side.I nid to do sometn useful.Thanks all
Congratulations Mo...I knew u would go places wt ur 'Moments wt Mo'...I'm glad ur gud works hv been recognized,Keep it up...We D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ follow 4 ur back 2 o...
LinLin my sis 4m anoda moda,u're doing a grt job wt ur blog nd I'm almost addicted already...Soon u will join dis list of world's great achievers o....abeg post my comment na...#Prichi
54 comments:
Ya well deserved indeed,totally agree on this 1,rilly lyk this woman a big deal. Lindodo go n get sumrest #biko u nid em. @tarasure
Naija Women are trying. The way Mo laughs always fascinate me. Keep it up.
Signed by Orobo.
Hmmmm wow now thatz an achievement..!mehnn av been thinkin' about this for sometime now and i think just confirmed it. Linda ikeji looks like mo' abudu no doubt now!#doctorbobby
"Well deserved", that the word!
I always believe she will emerge one of the best TV presenter
She looks good! This airbrushing does wonders for her! Nice one
Well done MO!
good one.
Nyc one!!!!
Well-deserved. Not surprised. More power to your elbow, beauty.
Nice 1 for her
I absolutely love
Nice...she's an inspiration to me @Month Abudu.
Too much admiration for her.God bless you
Congratulations ma.
Makeiup well blended. Fine Face. Congrat!
Good achievement. God bless you God bless Naija.
Amen to that
Very interesting...
Like play, like play...
Congrats to her....
#centerpathunited #teamcenterpath Linda she is your teammate oh!
Congrats dear.
Auto Correct is a bastard.LoooL
@Bobo_Edo
Thumps up, Mo! You make us all proud!! Congratulations!!!
Congrts ma. Well deserved recognitin I must say.
Congrats Mo!
Good to know,she's worth it .Linda don't wori ok pretty soon ur name is gonna be added on d list.keep the fire burning luv!!! @rexo6 for the @micsnatchaz
Were is her husband? She don.hmmmmmm
I used to like her but not anymore..she is just a mean b***h..Mo God is watching u ooo..stop hiding behind ur fine face!linda post my comment ooo or else I go vex for u!
Congratulation Mo, keep on ur good work. God is watching over u.
Wao!datz gud to hear!congrt dear nd kep up d gud wrk.d sky is ur starting point.
Congrats Mo
U are an inspiration to me
Tru talk linda she looks like u
Congratulations 2 her
Well deserved unlike some number 100th
congratulations ma, inspired
Am really proud to read this...Nigerians Youths interested in studying in Cyprus, can email me (johnjoshua512@gmail.com) for details. Am there and loving it.
Datz great,I'm not surprised tho....Dat makeup is perfect,not all these poster color makeup they do around here.Pls can someone recommend a good makeup school in Lagos,around Ikeja & its environ,dat has a fair price.Am considering House of Tara,buh its kinda on d high side.I nid to do sometn useful.Thanks all
LMAO!
Ewu
She's good at what she does....
Linda Ikeji n Month Abudu, twins!!!!!! They luk alike.
This woman makes us all proud, she's an icon,nd an export material from nigeria to the world..... Truly our african oprah
She has a nasty attitude, proud, and treats people around her with so much disrespect and so so so rude. Linda post my comment oooooo
Congratulations Mo...I knew u would go places wt ur 'Moments wt Mo'...I'm glad ur gud works hv been recognized,Keep it up...We D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ follow 4 ur back 2 o...
LinLin my sis 4m anoda moda,u're doing a grt job wt ur blog nd I'm almost addicted already...Soon u will join dis list of world's great achievers o....abeg post my comment na...#Prichi
Kudos to her...nice one.
Been a long time coming.. Well deserved. She's truly amazing and we can't stop giving her our love.
Thumps up? Lol!
She's truly.amazing.I love U̶̲̥̅̊ Mo
i love her makeup.
@MO well deserve kor well deserve nii
@Moo u don use ''yansh'' take collect ds title
@Moo,,,i hope u will stop finishing ''sentences'' for ur ''guest'' who atttends ur show
Bcos U are one madam ITK.
U go invite them come ur show,,,ask dem questns,,,,then u wont let them answer....u go dey answer am ur self
Oyaa......All @Moo Soldiers.........BITE URSELF
Back to sender if u insult me in anyway
I am entitled to my opinion
Idahosa, ur real Cray!!!! Hahahaha...
Mo& linda's striking resemblance tho! Signed:#QUEENTY#