D'banj gets Guiseppe Zanotti sneakers from the designer himself | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 October 2013

D'banj gets Guiseppe Zanotti sneakers from the designer himself

Yep, that is the Italian shoe designer himself holding up a pair of his famous custom Guiseppe Zanoti sneakers which he gifted to D'banj. D'banj posted the photo on his instagram page and wrote;
When u are big, u are big, when u large u are in charge.. I'm humbled big G !! also a huge thanks to Tonya Merritt best agent In the world! #ilovemyteam #guiseppeZannoti
When you're gifted custom shoes from a world renowned designer, you're on a different level, mehn!

192 comments:

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Ehen. HO̶̲̥̅̶̷̩̥̊͡ does ΐτ̅ affects assu strike.

Like serzly, wen u̶̲̥̅̊ r big u̶̲̥̅̊ r big! Thumbs up eja nla!

Na dbanj tell am to raise d shoe up like dat o. Orishirishi

im gonna get there someday! :)

Mich said...

Ok this is big.
If G himself autographs a pair of Zannoti's for you then its something to wow at.
But I hope he comes up with another design of this sneakers soon cos this particular one is getting played out.

Tinu said...

wow congrats to him... Peter okoye and lola omotayo pick wedding date

EJA-NLA HIMSELF....notin does him

Oluwa Jerry said...

Dats d level, banga lee..... Even devil dey respect you... Lindiway ikedershian..... NEXT!!!!!

Mmmm see love..... Love DB

Hmmm beautiful

Patience Jonathan Honoured With Doctorate Degree in South Korea

Gud for him.

Anyone who says money cant buy happiness is definitely using money wrongly!!

Levels

I don't knw y I don't like d'banj,he try 2 make us c he is humble buh pride is written all over him. Lidway post mi comment ooo. FiNEWiNe.

SeBadAsstian said...

This goes a long way in proving who's bigger between him and 2face.

Wantkunle said...

Waoh! Nice designer!

I 2 go reach there one day

Yah on a diff level..keep it up dbanj

Rough Diamond said...

Ejanla, freshest!

Hum!!!!! Banga lee Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ are on top of d world. Bo$$ of lyf ℓ̊ hail ☺º°˚˚˚°º☺☺ ...
ALATISHE say so.

Linda, this saturday is so boring for me and you are making matters worse with boring posts today. No vex me o. Chyz

Na wa o,if u be Boss u be Boss...I can't even buy original talk more designer wan know my name,God go do my own sha...Stephy says so!!

I saw my name on one igbo made shoes!!! So am I big?

Oh yeah

Ayaoba said...

Banga lee is balling real hard! Nice one. @xclucivexter!

Wow, me like. linlin post ma comment o.

Tiana said...

Y are my nt in d studio singing na? Maybe I shld strt now! Later guys, looking for a studio!

elo tasha said...

The shoe fine sha...!

Nice dt he gets a gift bt nonsense dt he should hype d gesture using all dez big- large- incharge phrases. We all knw D'banj is not big-large or incharge anymore, D'banj is dead!

Gistyinka Blog said...

Hmmm Eja Nla when you big you are big..

Download image.....:- load photoshop........:- clean *d'banj* out......:- put mine.......: load online wit a delicious caption.. Bros d abeg 4giv meooo

See levels!

Hmmmm... Eja nla. Ogidi gannn

iamdidi said...

That's what's up

Abi?..I second that oo Banga Lee of Life..
I must get there..
*Nita Briggs*

Osheeeeee...Eja nla himself....u 4much.

Iamboody said...

Some people will have them self killed for this piece of information. We are gonna rock together at the club here in abuja tonite.

banga lee of lyf luv ur way jari!oshee mogbe!

nice me likeeeeey

There's only1 Banga Lee-Dbanj....Definition of sum1 blessed!!!

Katoh J said...

Dbanj, u r on point.

Linda is in love with dbanj, nice one though. Big Boy thingz

D shoe no go fit am..this dude jamal

Iamboody said...

This is not some cheap Swarovski edition of Amosu's £350
diamond champagne.

Whatever jare. He also gave me mine. Jealousy wan kill me. By the way 1st to comment yipeeee. Oya guys eat me raw.

Abu Mikey said...

Keep balling.

Eja 'nla

#livinglarge

Wow I trip!

#livinglarge

I just l¤v D'banj $€¥£

nice shoe due.bt i dnt think he is goin rock doz stuff...hw i wish dey were 4 mi...bt God knwz best...stil waitn 4 my turn.

I just l¤v D'banj $€¥£ #Disky#

Ejan laaaaaa

Hmmm,gift abi e buy am

skimpy said...

Koko master, Baba God Wey do am for u go do am for me sef. alaba boys,even if na ABA made abeg make una send giv me. me sef na celebrity. I rest my case

Mpteeewww and so? Wat our biznes wit dat nown? First 2 comment lol, a childish atitude. Grow u guy

bubu endowed said...

Yes o,nice pair of shoes.pls know one sld beef his glory cos u will die like story#GBAM#

Oh yes, different level indeed. So nice.

brawny said...

Linda i see say Ʊ lyk dis D'Banj guy. Ʊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ eye a♏ since,bt him ₪☺ see Ʊ,naaaa Genny him see,so pack well Ooº°ºoO ,α̲̅πϑ let †ђξ ministry move cos urs Ȋ̝̊̅§ on†ђξ way.'winks

Big Boiz!

Lolsssss****does d shoe possess any xtraordinary funi unlyk oda shoes?? Does it sail or fly ?? Mmtttttcccchhhheeewwwww***
VANITIES!!! Meaningless

Yes oo. He shuld marry Genny jorh nd we can av our own "power couple"

Seriously bros your big and large at the same time no doubt about that at least them don give you sneakers wey you go take go propose to genevive hope say liver no go fail u

Lvly.when ur big,ur big.

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Banga Lee

I think banj's begining 2 annoy me the way he brags.

Whew!!! Lovely!!!!!! Am jelos!I want those dbanj!!like Nw!!*ONYX GODWIN*

Wink#

And we should???

Eja nla,,, straight from the Ocean!!!!

@Bobo_Edo

If you are dumb enough to spend thousands of dollars on overpriced trainers then people kiss your ass. Keep splashing out the cash dude. In 20 years you'll be pleading poverty and expect the public to pay for your health treatment abroad!

Oh yes,a very different level..now what next?

I.komo said...

And so

Nice 1 bruv....enjoy ur money man!!! @rexo6

BangaLee

...I am loading #watchout

OGoon said...

Herself not Himself. The designer is a lady you bush being... Smh.

So? Does that secure his heaven? Material things don't even move me, cos all will perish!
Materialistic Linda Pele oooo.

Iinda and dbanj hmmmmm . I no fit south

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

my very own dapo, world famous, well i have custom built sneakers too, its just that zanotti do not know me... what trip me now is dbanj is not even in the pic... once u are big you are large

bbm pin 23491053 said...

Yea right. Lemme re-write Dbanj quote. When you are bless you are bless. No man can curse. Cheers. Engr Emy.

tesc said...

Luv sneakers...luv blue...nyc 1 ejanla...u deserve it.so happy dah he's progressing...

Gadzama Ali said...

Cool kicks

Bia linda wetin dey happen 2day,no comments published!abi u dey on comment publishing break

Hmmmm.... Sooooo wat!!!

Congrats. D̶̲̥̅̊ best,D̶̲̥̅̊ second leg W̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊S given τ̲̅ȍ ♍ε̲̣̣̣.

you a big but same time u are humbled?..nice one dbanj..lindas new crush

Hmmmmmmmm, Nice one!! Dbanj on illuminati level!, Nice sneakers tho Hehehehehe.. Iryne

Big pimping! It's a big boy thing. God bless his hustle.

BigBoiTins no b noise.. Bro u too much.. E no easy for d guy to notice u among d millions of customers him get.. Linda was it a gift or he (Dbanj) paid 4 it?

itz a matter of CLASS nt SWAGGZ..... Luv u till hell freezes @ BANGA LEE

D'banj is a moron, companies and designers pay athletes, celebrities, musicians and famous people to wear or showcase their products and D'banj is excited that he is getting a designer shoe for free.

The Italian designer is not stupid nor does he run a charity, he is playing you for a monkey.

TWITS said...

Laughable! So whaaaaat???? Why are we dis cheap??..And for d guy, D'Banj to be referring to self sayin 'wen ur big,ur big,etc'..what sort of vanity is dat?..d boy's too vain for my liking. Ok,how much is a pair of d sneakers...e reach 1 of Samuel Eto'o's cars?#just asking# "wen u r big, u r big"..ok,agreed!

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwn!!!!

kokomaster to bad wen u are on top u become the topic. Osheeeeeee

esosandra said...

Wow! I want one with my name on it,love the colour.

my rose model doing it B.I.G

i don't just get it dbanj will post a pic of himself, shoe or any tin on instagram before u know it,its news naija bloggers sha, must every tin a star post on instagram be news?? anyways a lot of haters will still hate the pic, i don't know why they are hating an ordinary pic,haters will sha find something to hate,to haters dbanj is still in Goodmusic like it or not, i see haters asking where is dbanj when kanye is touring,ask yourself too where is 2baba, wizkid, psquare when akon is touring? DKM album was reviewed by Newyork times, am sure is thru goodmusic connections, the sneakers bangerlee got as a gift was thru goodmusic connections too, kanye is also a fashion designer, may be not a pro but he has some fashion designer friends in newyork,paris etc, alot of haters keep hating because they think dbanj is proud and he doesn't help the community or something but that's wrong, dbanj, ikechukwu, ini edo supported fibroid campaign last year, early this year dbanj was in south Africa for the One peace program

i love banga lee, i will also like to give him my grandfather most expensive shoe

Dis guy behave as if he as everytin, hmmmmm aso unla ko ni eyan unla. Some people can buy u 100x but dey dnt make noise. Is not all about shoe u av, cloth u av, house u av. Bcs its vanity upon vanity.

I dnt like people who always believe dey av everytin in life. I like people cool guy.

Congatz but op u dey remember omo alai niya sha....hmmmmmmmmm

I used to work at a car factory in the UK part time...you get your car custom made, packaged & sent to you - name, interior, colour etc - but you actually pay for it.

Oluwadamilola said...

Which one is story now??? Okay..we know you have money..but dem Adenugas,Otedolas etc with the real money don't loud it like these guys..

Hmmm dbanj I tap into ur anointing o

Banga Lee of lyf. Don J shd js join d q.

-Bigsam 007.

All publicity. If he gives Dbanj, others will start buying

Banga Lee of Life.....I sight ‎​U̶̲̥̅̊ Die!!!

Aspiring Genevive's HUSBY toh wa ‎on Point

D'banj,u'll pay through ur anus .no worry

Banga Lee of Life.....I sight ‎​U̶̲̥̅̊ Die!!!

Temi Fela said...

Shoe maker giv u shoe u dey jump up,nawa ooº°˚˚˚˚°

U wrote d name wrongly it is giuseppe nt guiseppe...

temmy said...

Mmmm I smell sumtin wen e come's to D'banj linda talk nicely.... Guess she ve a crash on him + bange lee u 100% mouthed

Wow giuseppe zanotti even italians cnt afford him except u r rich mehn...

Ginger said...

Congrats D'banj on ur new shoe! The greatest achievement so far I'm happy u bros.

That's wassup! And the sneaks are crazy cute! (buh just thinking! we sure Kanye didn't ginger Guiseppe to send those shoes? Remember they've collaborated in the past!) Oh well....... Very proud of our very own Koko master!

*Yimu we all knw it was all planned by his 'best agent in d world'. How long will it take for them 2 beg him 2 sign and take picture. Publicity stunt noni

Ann said...

Good 4 him o!

So? Whatever mehn! Who cares!

diamond said...

Ok o. Gud 4 him. Buh no b 2 d wear dis xpensive thins if dem sick make dem dey call 4 donations o

D'banj is mouthed.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

cutemumm said...

Ejanla..oya haters start talking..

Bbie said...

Chei Linda ... Y don't u try and do some research before u post this ridiculous non stories ..
Guiseppe was in Saks and he was signing his shoes ... His Assitant got one signed for him , just a sales assistant friend of mine got one signed for me! Common , this news is just embarrassing ... *Shakeshead*

₪☺ mind A̶̲̥̅♏, Fǿя̩̥̊ him mind now

Vanity vanity vanity,dats all i can say.it means nothing being gifted GZ shoes.hope u post my comment linda,i told u abt ur flabby thighs and u refuse to post.anyway sha na ur blog.bye big thigh

How many of us actually Google Zanotti to confirm that he really is the one in the pic? Well....eja nla u r a boss....o cover wa meen

Banga lee is balling....no long tin haters can hate but banga lee still de best

loudmouth said...

Big ups, ur still making an impact, and staying relevant, that's good of u nd ur team.... Congrats

Eja Nla

Yes boss

You are big

#itsLevelstothisshit >>

Free mason/hell fire tinz.

Nice shoes

Kokomaster u re jst too much..,I like u die..,

Dats d spirit @ banger lee,

Not an easy road.......D'banj is blessed.

DJ BALA OF COAL CITY said...

He is carryin a grace of favor

nah....was just a shoe signing...but of course Dbanj is big to get even more than this

DBANJ IS A BOSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

I CANT SHOUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DBANJ IS FVKING King!!

Legend of balling!!!

Dbanj never stops killing it

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Banga lee......big boi things

Hmmm Ohhhhhh we Don herd

Big boi!!!!!

staff said...

Una sabi fall for rubbish seriously. Do you know ANYBODY can get a custom design from a designer? ALL you need do is hit the contact/request button from their website and pay about $50-$150 extra for the custom shipping. There are about 6 people I know who got theirs from Nike, Abercrombie, Gucci and Givenchy.

Stop dulling. This guy isn't doing anything that grand. Igbo girls and your simple minds.. smh

Grow up nigga! All na ground u go match *no hate* cus am still ur big fan

@ what price?....hmmmnn

Nice One Eja Nla. Formidable TEAM = Big FEATS.

Can't Bliv i just dropped a comment on Linda's Blog. Finally Linda virus dun catch me after several months of only reading her stories & saving pictures. #TRUE CONFESSION.

Banga lee of life...... u are on top of d world indeed...... First to comment

Ever since u met Dbanj in london, d way u blog about him n his stories has changed... U are jst hu u r, a biased specie

Banga lee of destiny,,,u cnt jst. Be stopped

Nicki Posh said...

Mehn I envy D'banj ooo...he z really @the top f the world...o_o

I wud hv wowed if is d designer dats making a big deal out of dis. Dbanj is very childish likes he's trying to prove something to someone.
Pls tk ur gift quietly and vamoose.I sense inferiority complex all d way. And 4 ur info I'm not hating on him. I hv been super blessed by Baba God too but I believe such shud come with a great sense of responsibilty bc all over the world the less privileged abound. Thanx Peter

R u for real? Do u knw u ve lost ur senses? Dbanj bin compared with a living legend lik 2face? Get ut brain checked a stupid pair of shoe isn't worth any noise

haters are commenting-grow up, monkey, moron, does that affect oil etc just for instagram picture nawa oo, dbanj can post anytyhing on is instagram, because italian designer send am shoe una dey hate,na u haters suppose grow up,dbanj no fit receive gift again?? if wizkid, kcee, davido post car for instagram una no go complain

how is dbanj childish? dbanj post a picture of the shoe on is instagram before 30minutes the picture don enter naija blogs, na naija bloggers turn dbanj instagram picture to news,na so dbanj post instagram picture of himself wearing suit naija bloggers made the picture become news, wizkid will show is tatoo on his instagram naija bloggers will make it news, naija bloggers just they blog anything nowadays

dbanj post that shoe picture on instagram for is instagram followers and twitter followers to see, some of dbanj twitter followers will retweet the picture, some naija bloggers following dbanj will blog about the shoe thats how the whole nigeria knows that an italian designer sent him a gift.

person write na dbanj tell am to raise the shoe, dbanj get twins? dbanj dey Abuja for hennesy tour, that picture was taken in Italy, haters and there stupid reason for hating

how you sense inferiority complex,dbanj no fit post picture for him instagram and twitter page gain?? na him instagram, na him twitter page haters,u urself wey u dey hate u no fit post any of your picture on facebook etc dbanj is close to kanye, kanye has a fashion line and some fashion designer friends, everything is through connection.

dbanj behaves hyper, dbanj behaves as if he is on drugs etc yh we all kno that even dbanj self knows that, dbanj is not as humble as 2babaoflife, but he is trying, to all d haters commenting why cant dbanj give to the community or poor,incase u don't know, dbanj supported campaign for fibroid last year, he also supported a peace program too earlier this year

2baba get tatoo for body, if 2baba do another tatoo for body the tatoo will become news in Nigeria with positive comments,if davido do another tatoo it will become news with both positive and negative comment but if dbanj post picture of car, shoe, suit haters will full linda ikeji blog writing stupid reasons,illuminati this and that

wizkid, ice prince, kcee, bank w, w4 will post new expensive cars on their instagram, haters won't comment and so?? haters won't comment use the money to help the poor, haters won't comment ehen? but when dbanj post ordinary shoe wey him get from an italian designer haters dey comment crap, dat dude is on top,m a 2baba fan

Foooo Guiseppe is a MAN. #dondii

But are they using you to market their brand? Why dont you spend the time u're using to hate to work hard at whatever it is you do so that God can bless ur hustle. :)

Why the hate? Where is your own?

But which one do you have? Where is your own vanity?

We simply dont care :)

Isnt that why he id d'banj?

Which one have u ever gotten in ur entire life

Oya show your own na.

Where is ur own custom goods??

i was the 2baba fan that wrote dbanj is on top, the guy wey write fooo guiseppe is man dondi,hope na hater u dey write that one 4, i get church mind, use yours too

Dbanj has hardworking brand managers but unfortunately he is still not turning out hit music anymore. He's just reaping the fruits of their Mohits days.

Ode,wen ur don jazzy was displaying is cheap 350pounds amosun champane ..Una no talk ooooo..bad belle

Wen ur donjazzy dey display him fake 350pounds amosun champane..UBS no talk ooo..bad belle

Iamboody said...

If Dbanj can persuade Giuseppe Zanoti to raise the shoe up then no one can indeed stop a moving train. He is on fire!

Iamboody said...

You guy dint remember to make this noise when Don Jazzy and Psquare possed with Amosu fake wine then and put it on instagram.

When are you going to realise that both riches and poverty are vanity. Your vanity statement is typical of a lazy man who has been defeated in battle of life.

Hacker said...

What's ur own. Y r u replying everybody that's nt hailing dbanj for this. Leave them, it's their choice. I see you will be his slave for free sef. Get a job

Iamboody said...

The issue here is not whether you can get things from the designer company directly but for Hubert de Givenchy to package your givenchy bag or Guccio Gucci to package your perfume or Phil Knight to package your Nike shoe, I think its worth all the hypes if you know what I mean.

This is a different level no doubt, I see dbanj hater fading into oblivion n die slowly

OMG.....u nid some tutorial

The man looks as if he was forced 2 hold these.......look@his hands n eyes.hmmm hands up 2a gun tins................!!!!!!!!

And u don't knw dat any song Dbanj drop now evntho a hit or not it still got the whole club shaking... How do u feel after emptying some bottles and u hear a sound from d DJ saying Eyin boiz egba oju e... Am sure you are ready screaming it loud *winks*

Luv that D'banj

All na wash...Photoshop!

Not hating o, but this was an open event in atl where he was launching his new store he signed many other random peoples shoe boxes too that bought that day all part of sales strategy, dBanj is just making it look like it was sent to him specially. Linda.if u were there too you wld have urs as long as u want it

Christian Louboutin Louis Spikes Sneakers are very great with high quality and cozy feeling.
Christian Louboutin Louis Flat Spikes High Top Womens Sneakers Apricot
Christian Louboutin Women Pony Sneakers Black Grey

Zwarte Vans said...

Wow! So cool!

Koko master nice footwear thanks to GZ for recognising our very own kokomaster fileeeeee