WED Expo Lagos presents the power of 53 Independence Promotion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 October 2013

WED Expo Lagos presents the power of 53 Independence Promotion

In the month of March 2014, entrepreneurs in the wedding industry, couples, wedding enthusiasts and more would once again gather for another edition of WED Expo at The Haven, Ikeja GRA in Lagos. This 3 day exhibition promises to be the largest ever exhibition for weddings in West Africa.

The Promotion:
Share a booth for N53,000. Deposit N53,000 to hold a full booth. We only have 53 Booths on this promotion. Promo Ends October 31st. There is a booth for every budget. Continue..

- Shared Booth: N53,000
This is for upcoming business owners who want to participate in Nigeria's Largest Wedding Exhibition. They can share a 3 by 2 meters booth with another emerging business owner. Continue..

- Economy Booth: N100,000 (instead of N150,000)
This is a 3 by 2 meters booth for wedding entrepreneurs who are not particular about the location of the booth at the venue. The economy booths can be placed anywhere but will be well accessible by all visitors to the Expo.
- Standard Booth: N150,000 (instead of N200,000)
This is our most popular option. You get assigned a booth immediately you pay. It is very good for exhibitors who want to know where their booth would be located as soon as they pay.
- Preferred Booth: N200,000 (instead of N300,000)
This is also a 3 by 2 meters booth. Exhibitors who take these booths would be located at the among the first two booths on every aisle or at a corner booth. It’s good for wedding businesses very particular about specific locations.
- Premium Booth: N350,000 (instead of N450,000)
This is our only 3 by 3 meters booths and we usually have only 12 - 15 of these options. They are the booths visitors see first when they step into the hall. They are at vantage positions and have a large space in front of them unlike other options.
Based on requests from several wedding vendors and visitors, we have decided to make WED Expo affordable for all types of businesses. WED Expo 2014 will be the venue of the Grand Finale of ‘My Big Nigerian Wedding Contest’ where the lucky winner will win a 15 Million Naira wedding.
To take advantage of the Independence promotion Call 07001111933, 08147217096, 08187357215, 08101559819 | Add BB Pin: 2624124A | Email: wedexpo@thewedmagazine.com

8 comments:

Hmmmmmm hurray first to comment

Amaogechukwu said...

FFK, spot on. what kinda devilish minister is this? Tufiakwa!!!

I really like this idea. I am having a photo shoot with a lady today 9in America) who publishes an annual magazine titled "Weddings" that is sponsored by advertisers (vendors)I am going to see if she might be interested inn conducting an Expo with em.I am interested in all aspects of Nigerian weddings, because my partner, (a Nigerian) and I will be bring to Nigeria soon a reality tv show. My Africa Love is a reality show that traces the journey of an American to Africa to explore the roots of his ancestry while searching for a bride among 24 beautiful women who are hoping to fall in love and be married. I invite you to our web site www.myafricalove.com and out blog site blogmyafricanlove.com for complete information.

john said...

omo is nt easy oooo.

john said...

omo it a'int easy

Ace Crystal Clear Decor said...

UK based people visit www.acecrystalcleardecor.com Quote LIB for 20% off all services. Offer applies to bookings made in the month of

Chinon said...

That's encouraging

I dnt understand