Guess who? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 October 2013

Guess who?

This epic photo was taken in the 70's as the men came down from a private jet. One of the men went on to put Nigeria on the map. Who is he?

249 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 249 of 249

Aliko Dangote. Seriki me sugar, Seriki me rice, Aliko ti wa ni o, Alhaji Dangote!!! Singing Sunny Ade. First on left

TangoTangoAlpha said...

That's Aliko Dangote, the billionaire prince of Nigerian government protectionism. You can't miss the jaw from a 100 miles.

Aliko Dangote.

Aliko Dangote

Linda get smtn interest pls

Dangote @oye_ken

Ada Nnewi said...

Dangote!!!

Olatunji Ilyas Alley-Obalokun said...

Aliko Dangote (GCON)... First from the left.

@swordflincher said...

dangote!

Marc Francis of Chelsea said...

Aliko Dangote.

Dats Aliko Dangote

Mr aliko dangote. No be today

Alh dangote,seriki mey sugar.singing in ksa's voice

Aliko Dangote?

DISNDAT said...

A.Dangote

That's boy Aliko aka Dangote

Aliko Dangote....

If I know I dey lie

Dangote

c

solomon lar

Aliko Dangote!

Aliko Dangote

NA MY Popcee be that now! no be today we don dey fly private jet..

Late Yar'dua

Me too

Who cares??? ASUU is still on strike

solomon lar

E don tail wen men dey fly private jet.so una wen dey pose make una park well.clear road!

Αη∂ so!!!!! If D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ like make dem N̶̲̥̅̊☺ call off who care stupid government.....hehe back 2 the matter dat man 4 d left really look like dangote αη∂ guess is him.
ALATISHE say so!

Aliko Dangote in the making.

Yar adua,s father, Aminu masari nd Charles taylor

Aliko dangote with his long dick

hi

See this prostitute... u don fuck am b4? mumu

Bonario u r naturally a dullard! Low IQ. Wit ur ugly face

Tiana said...

Linda love thank u so much cos u always hv a way of making me feel am in skul again nd probably writen my 2nd semester examination! I knw d ans, it my fathers younger brothers fist cosines son Dangogo!

The making of the Richest man in Africa

Ms Ikeji am sick n tired of correcting you, for the umpteenth time you don't COME DOWN FROM A PLANE...You GET OFF the plane. Moron!

Tafawa Balewa in the middle....I know, just as dumb as Linda's comment about putting Nigeria on the map in the 70's...KMT

Its the Dantata Cola Jet and on the far left is Alhaji Aliko Dangote with his Uncle who time magazine called the Richest Northerner in 1960 Alhaji Sanusi Dantata.

dada

lol

DABGOTE IN COMPANY OF LATE UNCLE,DANTATA

Oluwabobby said...

That's father of all nations;Pastor,Brother 2face Idibia and his inlaw,Apostle Yerima

Haba na! Datz my dad na! Ask my frnd Udeme, sorry Nonye. Lol

So wetin be d answer

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 249 of 249   Newer› Newest»