Who wore it better? Abbiba vs Michelle Obama | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 July 2012

Who wore it better? Abbiba vs Michelle Obama

Abbiba (centre) and Michelle Obama (right) wearing an Asos body-con dress with orange highlights. Who wore it better?

66 comments:

Abbiba rocks it beta

Abiba most definitely wore it better.

Rme..rme again..rme yet again...michelle wear fishing gown,abiba hide for dark corner..ow we wan take know?..d 'fishing gown'wey I talk na just to xpress my exasperation..NEKS

Cee_Bill said...

Not awesome buh my vote goes to Abbiba(sheez got a visible jewelry on-which is d only diff betwn all 3(of cos,asides,Michelles coat-we no follow)).
X!

FIRST LADY SEF NOR TALK SAY SHE NOR DEY THERE.SHE IS DRIPPING SWAGUU BUT ABIBA WORE IT BETTER SHE LOOKS YOUNG AND FRESH BUT DAT DRESS THO FOR OLD WOMEN JOR.

Segun said...

Abbiba did it for me. She's got the body.

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

thats not a fair comaparison Linda...Michelle has a coat on her which makes it harder to see how the dress fits on her..

promise michealz said...

Abbiba wore it betta, d first lady is realy stylish tho, tank God oda comparism apart 4 kim K

My dear Linda, It is hard to tell who wore it better between Michelle and Abiba. Michelle's dress is all covered up under her winter jacket. Please post pictures that are easy to make judgements from in future. Keep up the good work. I enjoy your blog most times:-)

Errr, Linda-Miss Obama's dress isn't ASOS. The ASOS dress is a replica of the original

hmm...lets c...i lyk it on d 2nd person beta....it lukz gewd on d first person tew bt am nt ohk wit d length....#CHOKOLATA#..dats wassup!

dannia said...

Abiba is d bomb,jare.Michelle u try sha.

Abbiba of course, she is thicker. Therefore the clothe fits better on her. She wears better it better than any of the other two.

Abbiba all the way mehn...now,dats what am talking about!

None of them! Clown dress...very ugly.

looks good on both women na d model wey e b lik say na Geography/deeper life teacher she be .

IVORY CHI said...

ABBIBA LOOKS PRETTY....I GUESS

The model (on the left) wore it worst. She looks like a decorated stick. I really like the dress though! Sorry, i know i didnt answer the question, hehehe

None of them did.. Although, the length is right on Michelle cus shez older but on Abbiba, its not and to top it off, d dress already has enough Black.. Y ruin it with more black?? *confused*

Draped nice on Abibba.. I'll give to her!.. Dr. X

Abbiba!!! michele ruined it with the jacket. you go girl!! :D

Abbiba did!!! maybe if michelle didn't wear the jacket, but abbiba did :D

i LOVE Mrs. Obama for embracing high street fashion. Her coat adds another twist to the look and its bulkiness didn't make us appreciate the fit on Mrs.Obama so in this case Abiba ROCKED it better.

BLOGLORD said...

id give it to michelle obama

Queen Esta said...

Mehn!I wish dis was naija first lady

Allegra said...

None of them. The dress is not very flattering and looks rather cheap. ASOS is a catalogue company anyhow so not surprised.

Lol.. I can clearly see the stomach bulge of the girl in the middle.. Go Michelle!!

click4amazingafricandecor said...

*grudgingly* Abbiba i guess (shrug)

D naija geh

Michelle did it beta in ma own opinion..

AJ said...

Abbiba ofcourse...but to me this dress is really ugly...however on her, it makes sense small.

D naija gal jor!! Obama wife sef no get swag.. She dey make nice dresses look like house gal clothe

Abbiba gets my vote
naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

It is michelle Obama anytime,anyday!!!

sexylove said...

Er...wuld give it to abibat on this one cuz its more lovely on hε̲̣я̲̣ aπϑ one culd also see †ђξ shape aπϑ beauty of †ђξ dress

I don't even know who wore it better because the ugliness of the dress is distracting me..

GBOT

Angel Ricardo said...

Abiba, hands down of course. She does look stunning.

Bubble gum said...

Y'alls stockings are sooo ugly!dat dress wud have looked better with net tights anyways Abbiba wore it best!

Abbiba all the way

deekay said...

Abiba....She has a better figure to rock the dress.

I can't see Abbiba's shoes but am voting for her.

supremacydone said...

Michelle all d way! Lib tried too though! Check out michelle 1 million dollar bra! The boobs are woow dayum!!! http://supremacydone.blogspot.co.uk/2012/07/million-dollar-studed-bra.html?m=0

Abbiba simply waoed me. *amrra*

Ehen now we are talking. I give the LIB reader the award this time because she didn't use that mbeke called KIM. Correct geh u look sweet

#LET D FUN BEGIN :D

iamfascinating said...

Abbiba hands down!

do you know milk and dairy products are a major cause of acne, find out more at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

Naija gal o. That's soooooooo gud

-justme

Definitely Abbiba.

Sakara said...

Michelle is not looking herself in this pix, I'll go for LIBers jor, even d model no get am reach d gal....kudos LIBer U ROCK!

None of them...that dress is fuckin' ugly!

na wa o!ds Michelle na real simple woman, see as ord ppl js dey wear cloth with am,come dey wear am pass sef!! ds 1 fit hapen 4 9ja? Mbok?!.....i doubt it o..bcos dem go use dir tief tief money customise everything!!

none cos i fink d dress is horrible

anjie said...

i am in love with Michelle, but the lady actually did pull it off...the best in a while..

osejewell said...

Linda post comments 4 Gods sake. Since ystday o, if Ʊ wnt av tym †☺ post comments den post d news. Haba!!!!

QF
Mitchelle rocks anytym

duchess m said...

Abiba!!!! My babe. Yu go girl!!!!

Abiba looks fantastic and her mega watt smile set up off perfectly.I can't see michelle's ensemble cos of the coat.but abiba has ma vote.who is the skinny white girl?

tizi said...

Ugly dress IMO!

Onyema Patrick said...

First of all, I feel that dress is overrated. To be honest, none of the three ladies wore it best, apparently, the texture prolly would have worked best with a slightly plump woman with the right curvatures to feel up the gaps.
Also, there is too much black in the way the three ladies wore it, I feel the black leggings was unneccessary and limited the colour of the shoes that would have added to the overall outlook of the people wearing. The biggest undoing of their combination was the black leggings and black shoes. None of them bothered to be different and daring by say, wearing it without the leggings or at least wearing a kneel length leggings.
The white model wore it the worst, to begin with, she does not have the body to fit into that dress, no curves, no breast and no hip + the dress was too ridiculously long.
So it is a No!!
On Abiba the dress was quite Ok but lack that classy chic look. The whole thing look too black, one could clearly spot the bulge on from her stomach on the dress, her height did not even help matters, the length of the dress went below her kneels making her legs look awkwardly short. And that wrist watch was a disaster attempt to accessorize, too big and so unchic like.
Michelle to me wore it the best, she has the right length of the dress- right above her kneel, covered any deficiency with the coat, she has got the right height and the best pair of legs. The only thing I did not feel was the black leggings....her height, legs and length of her own version of the gown would have worked perfectly with her sharp pointed black shoes without the leggings.

Michele OBAMA.....no contest!

Dear linda,d 1st lady's isn't asos Oo! Asos made a replica... Anywaiz abiba looked beta,wldnt say rocked tho,jst looked beta !

fayesays said...

chiki all d way!!!u rock abiba.the others are stale

onyema patrick thank you for your epistle! get a life now

What is all this I have to dress like someone else behavior?

abiba

Michelle is sooooo decent...how i luv her

NEITHER