Kanye West finally gets a phone...because of Kim K | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 July 2012

Kanye West finally gets a phone...because of Kim K

Kanye West has never owned a phone, at least according to him. But he has finally relented and bought one...because of new girlfriend, Kim K.

Kanye West "doesn't like to be tied down by technology," says a source, and didn't have a cell before falling for Kim Kardashian.
"It frustrated Kim," adds the insider. "She had to call him through his bodyguard." But West recently caved and got a secret phone. Says a source, "He only uses it for Kim!"

129 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

love nwantiti.
these poeple sha....everything for them is newsworthy. issorait o! and linda will keep telling us, and we will keep commenting weda to applaud or to insult or to pass the mic.
una carry go!....na una way!

Linda u r obsessed with Kim nd Kanye.

BLOGLORD said...

Lindastic ikejegbish oya o! put up a "who posed beta" btwn liber and their beau in comparism with kimye...............lol!
e no pass ur power

How long more will this KimYe Movie last? Since the beginning of this movie, I have been busy gently chopping my pop-corn, sipping my pepsi cola and watching this blockbuster! Waiting anxiously for the last scene.

Just how long more? Sipping my drink......

Linda, if you like don't upload my comment...shogbo..

Omo baba says so...

boy these people are really irritating

2 idiots meant for each other.:)

what kind of lie is this ehh

Only God knows how many men have gone through that woman.

Dr fomsky said...

You're obsessed with Kim K. Hardly does a day go by that you don't mention her!

IVORY CHI said...

NOW THATS A NICE PICTURE!!!

MAKES ME WANT MY BABYY!!!

BABY I MISS YOU:*

sTiL BonkoINC said...

aBeg make we Hear wOrd!

Eya,it is quite oblivos dat ds men ruvs Kim with all him heart...oya bad belle ppl roll in n start talkin trash.
First Lady Speaks

Now i am certain that this Kanya has lost it.Haba, wetin be dat thing wey women dey put inside dat thing wey dey soften hard men into jellies so? Tufiakwa!

Nekky said...

power of love. kinda hard to believe he has never owned a phone.

DjBentley01@gmail.com said...

Na lie joor....

This is totally unbelievable!

Alter Ego said...

This dude has really fallen HARD...smh. Homie ur really, really gonna be in for a rude awakening.

Loisy said...

This love eh, we must see wher it leads o...

lovebirds... i op this lasts

hmmmmm... this is lovely

Good for them.,,, wat men do for love

And so??

Lol this guy is weired, same way he dosnt follow anyone on Twitter,

Who say love aint powerful? Feels so good to be in love.

mm?? So????

Hmm...issokay d powa of luv...#CHOKOLATA#..dats wassup!

reisbee said...

awwwwww... go kimYE go kimYE GOOOOO!

reisbee said...

awwwwww... go kimYE go kimYE GOOOOO!

O JEBI, mschew

Wow. Such an obviously secret phone!

Tamara said...

Awwww Romantic...hissss stupid kim nd kanye..plz can we get beta gist...O_o

Awwwww....so cute...I wish them luck :)

*strolls in and lights a cigar*......
oh... Really?.. How sweet.. Ok bye!
*Farts thrice and leaves*

The Posh Popinjay.

Mena said...

Mscheeeeeeewwwwww

Awww dats so lovely,it shows kim is a strong woman n kanye is in love,even amber rose could not change dat fact...thumbs up KIM.

Abeg na lie jor,how can he not have a phone?

Cheekah said...

So??? And how is this news? So it takes a kim kay for kanye to adopt techie,aye? Kanye has hit rock bottom(power).*wiping my ass with my baby's wipe,and letting out a loud fart.

Linda ikeji and Kim kardashian blogspot.

Who gives a f**k. Linda give us better jist na, leave thia slut called Kim. Have u seen the sex video with Ray J? The chick is just a slut. The guy nak am like say na X rated movie

Hmmm and dat is news? Soon they'll tell us he never worn a pant or boxers,just bought one coz of Kim and her hidden camera *R jay* ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

odev said...

Ode

Na 'em sabi abeg

this kanye like yansh sha, kai, from amber rose to kim

Bee said...

These two are so cute. I absolutely adore them together. Go Kimye!!!

see senseless mentality.....he does not want to be tied down by technology but, like to be tied down by woman. Olose to sure@@

Amber rose was much hotter than kim! I don't think they are gonna last! Kanye is a jack ass!

Lekan said...

E go soon clear for una eye

See where his hand dey

Ehen wetin concer ♏ε na?

I can't stop laughing...dese pple sha! Small time now na the fone go cause the breakup.**yawns**feeln sleepy abeg

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

linda kanye west buy phone or im no buy phone how e take concern us or affect us rubbish abeg happy weekend jare

Darlon said...

Oh, so much love between these two.keep it up.

Wareva!!.... Mma

How does that affect us? bikonu if she likes let her reach him through the help of his DOG, two fools.

Madam Linda make sure say u publish my post.thnk U

love nwantiti

Abeg give us better story & leave dis 2 fowl

Linda, where is my first comment on this KimYe story. Very obvious you do selective comment upload.

Linda, if you like don't upload my comment....shogbo...

Omo baba says so....

miss_M said...

How is this news? Ok I use etisalat my bf uses mtn,he had to buy etisalat line for my sake after all his endeavour to get me to buy mtn line fail. Pls put this up as news.*longest hissssss*

Am kinda liking Kane cos of Kim .... I love them together ... All of u calling her slut .... Get a life jor ... Slut is not a news too

gretel said...

LOL....I agree.

SUE JORDAN said...

THAT'S HOW IT SHOULD BE...

zelda said...

Kai see love! Reminds me of a guy i was talking to who got a BB so he could communicate w me....

miss_M said...

How is this news? I use etisalat and my bf use mtn. He had to buy an etisalat line for my sake after all his endeavour for me to buy mtn line. Linda oya publish this.*longest hissss*

These idiots should carry their agegeg love else where ojare. #Abeg pass the mic... NEXT!

one simple word idiots

smh...how is kim a slut?jlo wey marry 5men wetin una go call her?kim's job is her personal life let dem be.

lad said...

i think d boy is actually in love...i go love ohh.........kunle pls now love me back too..i love you....linda post my comment

I keep wondering y I never find fault in Kim ,I just love her so much asewo or not I love her

So we should off pant? or use ogbono for skipping rope...???

Abegi!

Zany said...

Anony u made me laff so hard......

lol!! anonymous at 2:16pm july 13...quite razz.

but i think datscute..hopfuli dey last..awww!

Well,so is kim.so I'd say dey are a perfect match!

I L♥√ع kimye,oh lalalalalala ppl callin her a slut has done worse,get a life joor,be happy 4anoda and is news cos the are celebrities,duhhhhh!!!!!!*tongue out*oh I miss my boo rite now

Abeg,make una leave Linda Ikeji alone.She's not obsessed with Kim K,if there's news abt her she'll tell us.Linda o jare,keep up d good work

I L♥√ع kimye,oh lalalalalala ppl callin her a slut has done worse,get a life joor,be happy 4anoda and is news cos the are celebrities,duhhhhh!!!!!!*tongue out*oh I miss my boo rite now

Ode oshi! Be thinkin wit ur dumb nyash

sQo said...

It would have been so nice if d union was gonna last

Sweetie, i sincerely hope u̶̲̥̅̊'re not as stup!d as ur comment!! #hu̶̲̥̅̊gs

Wts so fantastic about d̶̲̥̅̊ı̣̣̣ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ post na....dat she had 2 publish it??? Mtchewwwww

Pls o....sm1 shld help me out cz i dont understand! Wen linda uploads ur comment, is anytin meant 2 happen or do pple win prices??? Cz d way peeps keep insistin dat deir comments r uploaded has gat me confused! #teamkimye

Chai! #surprised face# Pple can lieeeee. Zelda..zelda...zelda!!! How many tyms did i call ur name?

All hail oyin momo d queen of d coast! Seer, pls tell me wen i'll make M̶̲̥̅̊γ̲̣̣̥ first 1billion!!!

These two tire me true.

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

my pop corn and fanta don almost finish ,i don tire to wait o na wen dis pple go break up,so linda would stop disturbing us with kimye's news.

Princess of Zion said...

How to stay faithful while waiting on Him. Read my personal testimonies here- www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/13/my-testimonies-waiting-on-god-she-found-her-husband/

God bless you.
www.princessofzion.wordpress.com

ez said...

Kanye only follows KimK on twitter,no one else.

Wots dis dry name u always call linda?abeg rest.

Lmaoooooo.. 9cely said. .... Mmaoluwa

Tricia said...

well who knows, lets see how far it goes, but the way i see it, this dude may waana toe the way of his best Hov, He may try to get Kim out of the hoe market and make her proper wifey....and have a proper family.. i see that happening..

Kim has already paid a heavy price by making her family famous,, they all can get big endorsements and get along w/o her now, so maybe its time she settled down...

And I care becos???
B

miss pepe said...

msheeeew...oshisco

Becos his ego is as big as his massive jaw!

willow said...

*sigh* I really don't care even if Kanye is just learning how to use a toilet because of Kim K,mobile phones have been around for over a decade.Na their headache jor!

deekay said...

How will he have phone before? Does he have anyone to call him, or people to call. With his personality who even wants to be on the phone with him any longer than they have to. Guess he got tired of his bodyguard reading their sext messages. Who really gives a sh..? Linda I'm getting bored of ur blog. No motivation to even reply to topics. If it's not who wore it best it's these two attention seeking people. Yawn yawn yawn!!

MAXIMUS™ said...

@BLOGLORD: Looool. I like this 'ya' idea. Serious 'kasala' go burst! Some babes will send in pics of them and with their aristos/peoples husbands, then Linda will end up in kirikiri

Anonymousity said...

@Zany,i guess it doesn't take much to make u laugh ewu with dry sense of humor

Anonymousity said...

Shouldn't u know how many?i though u were her pussy

seriously d guy is in love ...kim is d only person his following on twitter........i love u lindaikeji u re my role model...

Naija people na wa for una. Whenever Linda posts stuff abt Kim, u guys will complain but still comment. Any story abt kin dey carry over 100 comments, dats y Linda still dey write abt her na. dere are stories i dont bother opening not to talk of commenting. for dose who do not like d fact dat she keeps writing abt Kim, don't comment anymore. maybe by the time she sees that kim's stories do not attract pple anymore she will stop writing about her, shikena. Linda, pls post my comments haba.

this kanye west look like a dummy with dat face

we dey wait, d end na opin cinema. mtscheeeeeeeeeeeew!!!. Linda no worry o, i dey save money to come kill cow 4u b4 u go begin post my comments. u dey try

same cell phone he'll use to break up with her....
Actually I think the relationship will last cos Kim needs the fame and Kris Jenner wont allow her leave him

Cee_Bill said...

Heez neva owned a fone?????? 0_0 And dis spose 2 b 4 ril????? 0_0
Seen den!!!
X!

Me... said...

BREAKING NEWS!!

Kanye West Acquires a Cell Phone because of Kim Kardashian!!!

In view of this latest news on Kanye & Kim, the price of Garri, Rice, Beans, and other food items will drop. No more killings, corrupt government officials will be over thrown!
And the world will be a better place!

Watch out for the latest report on KimYe!!

All dis is show biz anything to be in d news and make moni.I can bet Kim still sleeps with Ray j behind all dis her fake romance with Kanye. Think Ray's her soul mate.

Yea I noticed! He only follows kim on twitter

Lobatan oshisko. SO WHAT....I hear they want to adopt a baby.Oya linda 1, 2, 3 publish

Hahahahahahahaha

What are dey waitin 4 to get married, dis Kanye west sef, na only name wey whn get, he is infact don knw d word to use

Number of dicks put together will be longer than 3rd mainland bridge!

Okey said...

Those people loving this must have been watching too much "keeping up with..."..Is it ghoulish for some of us to be sitting and waiting for these mumus to break up???

Foolish boi,e no buy fone take call im mama,pussy whipped mugu*chops his soaked kuli and garri*ehm linda do u nid a recharge card before u post my comment ni

Emmmm.....how can he not be technology inclined? Dznt evn make no sense 2 me :S.Apparently Kim K thinks she changed dat abt him?she wish......
BTW,y r u soo obsessed abt dese lovers esp Kim?she's alwz on ur blog daily.

queen cleopatra said...

Reminds me of my bf wu gt connectd 2 BIS so he can b communicatin wiv me.

make west go kiss craze.he go swear say b4 im own don e no get 3310 wey dey take control igbo boys.e fada! Wu im wan style 4?

Ebenizer,no mind them.make them dey lie give us.Linda sef dey post give us

QF
I gues we shud award her wit a gold medal ryt!mschewwwww

Let d guy chop wetin odas don skatter, mumu man wit long prick; daz wat she's interested in n nuffin more.Asshawo!!!

i couldnt have said it better

have they had sex or has kim given kanye head?

has kim given kanye head?

of course she would have given him head!!!

Davexo said...

When a celebrity says love what they mean is lust. That's why their relationships never last. I give them 2 yrs max!

Ugh! Do we remember that bald gal amber rose? Kanye always has awkward taste... Kim's so fake. the other was so naked... And his method of grabbing headlines is a little awkward: Kanye didnt have a phone till now? Puh- leez.

ifedayoadekeye said...

Did anybody noticed where kanye's hand is #justsaying

Kimmy go gal u rock u guys rock.all d best gal

na so so she dey buy he guy gifts, na wa!

Ndi ara company i just ∂℮ý feelfor kanye west cos kim go soon dump am like she ∂℮ý do others msheewwwwww....