Which Lazy Picture Is The Most Creative? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 July 2012

Which Lazy Picture Is The Most Creative?

Help decide the winner of ofilispeaks.com laziness photo-contest. The winner gets $300 (or a blackberry 9930) while the runner up gets $200 (or an Amazon Kindle fire). All you have to do is take a picture with Ofili's latest book "How Laziness Saved My Life" at work doing something lazy. Hurry...voting ends July 12th at 12 midnight (WAT). Click http://bit.ly/lazycontest to place your vote now by simply hitting the Like button.

Visit http://bit.ly/lazycontest to see more pictures and select the winner by simply hitting the LIKE button.

To grab a copy of the book and see what the fuss is about visit http://ofilispeaks.com/read-book or go to the following bookstores:
Silverbird Lifestyle-Victoria Island; The Hub Media Store-Victoria Island; TerraKulture-Victoria Island; Patabah-Surulere; Shoprite Alausa-Ikeja; Quintessence-Ikoyi; Debonair Book Store-Yaba  and Alpha Smart- Allen Avenue. 
Residents of Abuja and Portharcourt can buy at the Silverbird malls in their respective cities.

Ofili is a motivational speaker, author, success coach and entrepreneur who blogs daily about his life, success and entrepreneurial skills. You can follow him on Twitter http://twitter.com/ofilispeaks, subscribe to his Facebook Page at http://www.facebook.com/ofilispeaks and subscribe to his blog at http://mad.ly/signups/53257/join for dope success tips.

22 comments:

SUE JORDAN said...

THE 'CATCH 22' HERE IS..."BUY THE BOOK"...VERY GOOD MARKETING STRATEGY!

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

rubbish total rubbish so ofilli is now encouraging laziness wonders shall never cease in dis country

It's clear the guy laying down, face covered.

47vids.com said...

I like the pix in the top right!!, I vote for him!!,and am going to take mine now...47vids.com (Model things)

primrose said...

linda d 3rd photo is d best n has to win

All creative but the 3rd is the most daring.

Go and sleep,u dunno wats up..wat hav u achieved wt ur hardworking nature..HrMofo..mtchew...NEKS

d one with d mechanic guy sleep on duty is my choice, i dnt see any laziness in d odas

The mechanic is the best. The first runner up is the 2nd picture (frying akara)

Nekky said...

Paul Ojeih, have u read the book and u are judging already? na wa o. anyways, i vote for the 3rd guy.

Chuka Ejiofor said...

the third picture of course

D 3rd guy has my vote!

shosh said...

D mechanic I sooooooo lazy, d rest r active

Amanda Reginald said...

Linda try well well so u wnt us to get fired eh? wen d situation in d country is very critical...smh

SOLA said...

Please click LIKE... Thanks in advance ;)

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150900313092307&set=a.10150691551522307.393160.544867306&type=1&theater

chucks oh chucks y art thou smiling as if u r ready to fry d akara for the whole of lagos, u a meant to be lazy na, straight face or frowned face or even plastic smile would hv worked a great deal for u o but i still vote for you sha #i vote picture 2#

SOLA said...

HRM Paul Ojeih: u for calm down o. Try read the book first na before u conclude.

Shosh: all no de active o... see this one and click LIKE ;)
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150900313092307&set=a.10150691551522307.393160.544867306&type=1&theater

The automobile engineer does it for me hehehe ... Grat book cover too... The 'chef' eerrm what are you doing ??

only $300 dollars.this is sad

Definitely the mechanic.

Why would anyone want a Kindle fire? It's practically un-useful in Nigeria!