Mario Balotelli's pregnant ex writes emotional open letter to him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 July 2012

Mario Balotelli's pregnant ex writes emotional open letter to him

After asking for a paternity test and saying there was no hope of them reconciling in a statement released last week, the Italian footballer's pregnant ex-girlfriend has penned down an emotional open letter to him. The letter was published in the current edition of Italian weekly magazine, Chi. Below is what she wrote:
This child I desire with all my heart and I want it because it is not a child that arrived by chance but instead it is the fruit of love between two people and you know well what I am talking about. 
This letter was the only way I could speak to you. I am happy to take the DNA test but I still have the text messages you sent me from Krakow (during Euro 2012) in which you said you were happy with the news I had given you.
Even if the events of life have separated us you will be a present and responsible father, as well as one being full of love for his child. You know full well where to find me and I will always be ready to speak with you about the future of your child. Of our child.”
I’m writing this letter because I was left deeply hurt as a woman but also as a mother by what you said in your cold statement.
I find it unfair on your part that you wrote (if you indeed did write it) the insinuation that I was cashing in on the birth of our child. 
Dear Mario, and allow me to call you that, I have not been paid for any interview in which I spoke highly of you and of the life together I wanted and where I confirmed rumours that I was pregnant – my tummy is getting bigger all the time and it’s not easy to hide.

58 comments:

Janded said...

These people should stop acting shameless and think of the child. Who cares!

Buzzprince said...

Mario is still such a child at heart. How can he father a child?

VIPGrace said...

Messy situation. It is always best to handle these things in privacy, in my opinion. If she couldn't reach him, that is what attorneys are for.

Eleewa ni woman yi sha! Why is she boring us with her tales by moonlight. Who cares if u're pregnant or not... Pls carry ur cross joor. NEEXXTTT!!!

I love this girl she's very wise.

who cares she is really a gold digger nonsense so she is telling me that a pretty woman like her is marrying because of love oti ooh

Which one tales by moonlight?Some people write or say things with so much insensitivity. Whether she is a celebrity or not, it does not change the fact she is just like every other woman that has had there baby being thrown around like a piece of object.so she can love and be loved,she can have her heart broken, she can be hurt like every other person so she has a right to bare her mind.

i dont blame the mario guy...so everything she wants to say to him is via the media..he must loathe her ...if the belle was for a regular guy will she not hav even considered abortion?..mtchewww...attention seeking gold digger..... he should get himself damn good lawyers o

Mumu...........so pretty women dnt luv in ur place abìì? gerat joor

Money good oh........

See me begging my girlfriend to keep her own pregnancy and she dey abuse me. Chei, Money good!!!

Balotelli is such a child and a bastard for what he is doing to this lady.

Small wonder they call him ape...monkey chop banana...

Linda, if you like don't upload my comment....shogbo?

Omo baba says so!

Obie said...

Stories that touch!..Let her take the damn test already..

You don't judge people because u have no idea what they're going through. Being insensitive to other people's feelings is nothing to be proud of. They're adults and should deal with their affairs privately.

Mario should know better about ds. I'm sure he won't want his first child to go through exactly what he went thru before adoption. This is the time to prove that he is not a coward.

mario or whatever, i cant stand men like you that would deny they got a woman pregnant and demand for a DNA. is not all about you now, the most important thing now is the unborn baby. if you didnt want to get your self in this situation , you should have known what to do cos it takes two to tango. so please grow up and be a man.....

ChiChiLuv said...

Mario Balotelli's action are those of a 21yr old lost, rich and famous kid. He had a messed up childhood which is the reason why he acts like an ass and why he wrote that cold statement to address THEIR situation. This is a young man who was not too long ago left by his Ghanaian parents to be fostered by the Italian Balotellis. He has rejected his parents and therefore his Ghanaian heritage and he's not Italian, the boy is in identity purgatory.

Na serious wa how people can sit behind their computers and be anonymously bitter, insensitive and rude! he addressed their situation via the media, she's probably not able to get a hold of him, so she poured her heart out to him via media as well. As she said, he knows how to get a hold of her, she probably doesn't have anyway of getting a hold of him because he's probably changed his information.

If I were her, after this letter I would have NOTHING to say to him until I have my child and get the DNA done. I would raise my child without asking him for help and I would keep my child away from him and his family. If my child wants to know him, s/he can seek him out when they are old enough to do so. This overrated monkey banana who wouldn't even have gotten a girl like this were it not for foot ball fame is smelling himself too much jare! I have news for him, if he blows his ankles or knees, those same Italians that are cheering for him now will drop him like a bad habit!

It's all a set-up, she is hangin' the carrot and the media *cough* Linda *cough* is dancing to the whole show. And Mario told me! Issall a setup! Yeah, so I said it. Yeah.

James. said...

I can see stupid women here. Balotelli has a right to everything he said. 30% of men end up raising children that aren't truly theirs. Prevention is better than cure.

Anonymous July 11, 2012 7:37 PM

You are a fool. Anyone that insults a fellow black person over his skin colour deserves to be hung.

I rest my case.

Women are gold diggers :)

Thank God I'm not ur girlfriend! I wonder who is dating you? I wonder if u make same comment the pregnant lady was your sister or daughter! You are so insensitive! I can almost bet som1 must have aborted for you! Its guys like you that shy away from responsibilities.

ℓoℓ!

Hot berry said...

Babe bone the dude jare, being a single mother is not a new thing, stop begging him jooorrrr. Moreso when you born the pikin, his look go tell who im papa be... Just copy and paste his/her picture on the newspapers and trust me, he'll change his mouth, just pray the pikin carry im papa gene well well...
Nothing do u, no long thing, infact if you ask him for paternity test again I go vex for you seriously, na person say make the dude no use rubber huh?... Mchewwwwww

Take the test bitch!

And you know this becos u r her PA right?

Ec said...

True <3 I say amen o.cos if ds boy wowo like ds ds woman de talk true lov I believe am

....Its a super storyyyy.....(In essence voice)

Oliver Onyibe said...

Yes, some folks can be anonymously bitter, we all do not all to agree on on same opinion and please Mario's personality should be respected. He's not a monkey.

Hehehe...E pain am :p

She should have known that this will be the end result, sleeping with a man you're not married to... this is pathetic and sorry for the fast erosion of moral values. I think the woman should take things easy at this point considering her condition and that of the baby inside her.
And i know, like he said, he won't deny the paternity of his child if medical result shows that.... and even if he doesn't marry you, he'll be held responsible for the upkeep of the child...

To those who says women are gold diggers! Men are p***sy diggers too. If he didn't do, she won't be calling his name.gbam!

BLOGLORD said...

Na wa for some of una here o! people just throw careless words on sensitive issues. this matter surrounds d birth of a child..a gift! calm down with the nasty words thrown around.

I think the media is the only way for her to get balloteli's attention..that guy must really be a dick head..both on the pitch and in real life..all i care about is for him to take care of the lady and the baby..thats all!

Andrew said...

Hot berry. It took me long to decipher your ill-written comment but I figured this out:

Please don't talk if you don't understand something. Of course being a single parent isn't new. We all know she's doing this for attention and money. Would she have given Balotelli a second look if he wasn't rich and famous? I thought so. Quit blabbing.

Me said...

This girl will soon talk herself into a miscarriage, she should just be taking care of herself not enmeshed in this back & forth tomfoolery.

Love indeed. You are trying to cash in....lucky you as for sure you don settle for life. You think we are all fools. Anyway it is I don't wear condoms Mario that is to blame.

Linda go just post sometin, ppl go just bgin dey talk, na waoh

Gennikita said...

Dats guys 4 you,wen d start making morning de will abandon d old lady,take hrt God will take care of d child ok?

You are part and percel, why do not bear the results of it all. Abubakar

Tunero said...

Women with their "blind Solidarity"! See how all of them are supporting the lady and Am very sure once upon a time Mario was madly in love with this woman and he did everything possible to show her, so the thing enter her head and she started feeling like 'Cleopatra' and my guy couldn't wait around so he decided to move on, now that the grass is 'perfectly' green she wants to use 'a baby' as visa back into the guys life!

Ammie said...

well, no need insulting the girl naa!! She may actually have loved him, successful footballer or not. even men self are gold diggers o, all of that wanna marry Senators' daughters. some even dey marry imbeciles so they can inherit the father's properties.all of una dey talk abt gold digging now, mthcewwww!!

if i be this gal, i go born the pickin, no paternity test o! i will raise the baby, she/he can seek the father out when she/he wants. Shikena!

IVORY CHI said...

WHAT RUBBISH???

SO SHE COULDNT SEND A TEXT???

GUYS ...PLEASE USE THIS AS A LESSON...BE CAREFUL OF THE BABES YOUR SLEEPING WITH..AS A WOMAN CAN MAKE OR BREAK U...VICE VERSA.

I FEEL SOO SORRY FOR THAT CHILD...COMING INTO THISMESS ALREADY.

AS

shallow bitch!!!!

nonsesne true love kor true love ni

lad said...

guys re useless..as if dey were nt hving sex so why wud u reject her ....he is mad ..he will reget it ..sex is like ..im so sad for d girl...

Ladylicious said...

Hmmm, sometimes Linda I dey wonder how people think o! (I want say ur fans but to be honest they are just a reflection of the general populace, maybe harsher than most).

Anyways, my two bit is it's so easy to point accusing fingers. so as she fine, she must be a gold digging ashewo abi? obviously "anonymous" no fine, na why he/she is so bitter about it. she's still a woman whose been hurt by a man she thought "cared" for her, even if it wasn't love. it's hard dealing with the fact that someone who was concerned about you all of a sudden is cold & heartless to you especially when u can't fathom why.
As for going to the press, he's already slandering her in the media so why can't she redeem her own reputation via the same route? Mario might be more famous but he’s such an immature man, it’s obvious he needs to grow up and own up to his responsibilities.

Abeg some of u need to stop being the typical hypocritical Nigerian & deal with your own shit before slandering others

PS: if she no dig gold, na shit she want dey dig??? (rolling my eyes with a big mighty hiss!!)

Ladylicious said...

Chi Chi luv, u make sense abeg. Brother James, on your comment about baby daddies, simple question – if you no sleep with bread seller, would she come and knock your door say she get belle? Handle your shit and be careful where u dip it otherwise you have no-one to blame but yourself and your wandering d*ck!

I’m not sure if you’re the one who wrote about taking black over any other race but the fact of the matter is if the black man fuck up, you address it & not be fooled by saying bcos he's black.
that's why 9ja is the way it is today - everyone making excuses, address the issue and stop pussy footing. someone who has denied his black Ghanaian heritage and claims to be Italian who cares if he's black??? (double rolling my eyes). Psheew!

that girl said...

Did he fix eye lashes? Ha ha ha

Like ur mama too abi?

where there is money there you would fin gold diggers.
How czn you sleep with a lady like this without protection? serves him right. Next time you would use CD when sleeping with gold diggers.

ChiChi Luv, I no support u o! That girl should have been smart and waited to be engaged or married, b4 she come carry belle for the BObo. She smells desperate, AFTER DATING RONALDO, SHE NOW COME TO bARTOTELLI,and is now pregnant, she should have checked the man first b4 she carry belle for am. I am a woman with children, I do not believe pregnany should be forced on any man by these gold diggers.

A said...

People are gullible sha.... The truth is no self respecting person will table her emotions and her personal life like this for the whole world to see. She's just trying to get public sympathy and give her future lawyers some courtroom ammunition as well as distabilize any new relationship he may be in.
For a guy to actually say it with his mouth that he doesn't want you, he really doesn't want you. So do your paternity test, have your baby and leave the rest of the world out of it.

God bless u Somi,,,,voice of reason here. Afterall d guy said if paternity test shows he's d father he wld accept. He's not denying responsibility. Just can't be father to any child cos he dipped his stick in her honey!!!chikena.

Another shallow one. Talking of prevention and cures, where would u classify a condom? Cure aii? 0_o Ode!

Why some people can't communicate their opinion without insulting or getting rude at others,If u guys would allow me such attitude is very sickening.Pls people should learn to respect the opinion of others.Fr mario,pls stop addressing a fellow black as a monkey,he did't create himself,if u hv a problem wt his looks,talk to God,for the record,his approach to this pregnancy issue is to be expected, the guy is still young as a result he is having problems with handling this issue.If there are indications the lady unfaithful while they were dating then is not out of place to demand for a test.After the test and it turns out he is the father am sure he will take responsibility of the baby's up keep.

Thankfulness to my father who told me regarding this website, this blog is in
fact remarkable.
Also visit my web page ; stock trading basics

Spot on with this write-up, I really feel this amazing site needs much more attention.
I'll probably be returning to read more, thanks for the advice!
My webpage: how can i earn money online

Why viewers still use to read news papers when in this technological globe the whole
thing is available on net?

Feel free to surf to my blog; need to make money from home

I am truly grateful to the owner of this site who has shared this fantastic paragraph at
at this time.

Visit my site ... buying penny stocks