Funke A. Oloyede covers July edition of Genevieve magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 July 2012

Funke A. Oloyede covers July edition of Genevieve magazine

Quite nice!

44 comments:

Duke Emeka said...

She try

Eya Ayambem said...

Beautiful. The hillarious Jenifa!

miss_M said...

Quite nice or very nice.

I thank God. For. Her at least she no be second wife

Hmmm really nice

shakes said...

can't explain...but the pic looks better from afar then wen it closer

Cris noni said...

she is stunning. Linda u ve some useless n puerile ppl here who re only gud at checkin mistakes. Tell dem 2 get a 'dignified' life. #okbye

She looks like Taraji P Henson!
Billie jean

@miss m quite...she's just okay nothing mind blowing and nothing to fault either

She try...

nena said...

She's an example of a good role model, she worked hard for years, even when pressure was on her 2 get married, she didn't let herself down, now she is an accomplished actress/producer/funny girl nd got married too, she definately had her priorities straight --nena

Really???? This is a no no...picture not nice abeg. hands, facial expression... not for a cover mag...

Quite nice what do u mean by dat.all dose ugly babes u were calling beauty of d day tru out dis week are dey beta dan her.T A

Dis is cool.go jenifer

Akinola babe said...

nice one . Sulia my rose model

She be like gay Dapo....great IFE popular gay guy .....when he was still dark

She's beaurifull,,,,,funke on a fast track!!!never knew d new surname

Billie Jean; so right about Taraji. I like it. Natural looking.

She looks clean and the dress is nice. I wish it didn't look too sloppy around shoulders(especially as a magazine cover) and her

What priorities? Getting married to another woman's husband? Rubbish

I wish the dress didn't look too sloppy around her shoulders(especially as a magazine cover). Her dress doesn't have to be tight but it should have a nice fit. And her lips..something weird with the way it looks here. I love that she is badass here. Nice cover still. Thank God they stayed away from their red glossy lipstick this time and tried something soft.

Fine girl. Oh My bisi,u inspired me on 'I need to knw' as a teenager. How I wish u married ur own husband. This 2nd wife thingy is adultery no matter hw sweet life seems nw with dz guy. Itz against d will of God for u And a sure gate to hell. Pls think abt it. Mark chapter 10:1-11.

Did they force her to be on the cover?Hiannnn she looks rather gloomy for a newlywed and has she started bleaching?

Dis picture is a no no! Y she stand like one mgbeke naa??

Cergai said...

So much activity going on on that dress. I think it would have been better if the hair was packed up.

Not bad at all but.....

my thots said...

She looks really nice. Nothing overdone or out of place. Only issue is her dark knuckles but she really does look nice

She looks GOOD! Yaaay

Princess of Zion said...

Congratulations Funke!

Keeping your marriage alive- http://princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/14/keeping-my-marriage-alive/

quite agree, she is not a pro in the posing depatmnt; i refer bak to her true love editon. but she is d one on the covr, not u haters.so, e lo gbale si agboju! in english, that means, go hang urself

Tamara said...

In jenifa's voice"Your beauriful,your beauriful this thing"

I feel sorry that i no longer can get my favourite magazine in Abuja.I asked my vendor and he said is only now in lagos.Na wa ooo complete fashion don drive all magazine out of market.Please make u na try revive this magazine.Even Mania don over takam.If they are no longer capable they should follow Next and Daily times and go online.

Hmmm. You sure say u know Taraji well so? Abi u nid sapele water to take wash ur eye?

Looks like she toned only her face and forgot to tone her hands too. Do not like this pix at all. Even her dress doesn't look good on her too. Especially around her shoulder απϑ hips.

Anon 2:27,OLODO how did she get married to another womans hubby?ode bad belle like u

Why won't she look gloomy, stepmother to five children(soon to be six). Funke pls park well, you don fall hand.

so jenifa eyafu bcom a bigs girls

Dis is nice nah....I love d cover....Go girl.

Stfu!! Can u ever luk dis gud in a pic even if they photoshop ur face..pls take a gud luk in d mirror before u judge
So many bad bele pple on dis blog

She be second wife ? Awww!!!!!!!!

Cute pix my girl,very hard working girl,may God see u through in all u do.pls be sure before commenting,is she actually a second wife?a step mother to 5 kids?that's not possible,she is a smart girl,except the guy is a widower sha.Any thing short of this can't be my funke.

All of una linda ikeji blog readers, una can fit to see, n knw evri, na wa o. If smthn dey alright, una go complain sha ni, if e cum ova bad, haa I pity d person. Smh ooooo

Genevieve mag is still available in abj. You can call Emmanuel on 08052070271 or 08183859865

Feel free to surf to my page program pit 2014