Lady Gaga steps out in transparent tights and bra | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 July 2012

Lady Gaga steps out in transparent tights and bra

This woman sef!

116 comments:

Were leleyi o! That's obscene!!!

osejewell said...

Such a physco....mtchewwww. Crazy bitchy illuminati

I think it's high time she starts going about stark naked......... I think we wld all undastand! Afterall names play a role in ppl's lives! Mscheeeeeeew!!!!

This woman has correct mental problems honestly!

Nothing there...we see people going on transparent tights and even braless in this London

What do you expect? She's Gaga, remember?

Love, love lady gaga!

Phatttyma said...

Madam goldie we dey wait for ya own version...... Lady gaga dey madt sha

Is not her fault. Its drug's!

Awwwwww! So sad,wat a wasted life

IAmhairs said...

like seriously they have shown us enof that we now fink its usuall......nice ass anyway.....its @iAmhairs on twitter....we follow back

I pity those bodyguards, endless wanking!!....GALAXY!

linda why you block that frount naw?

She is quite decent you know,in London if you see what people wear to Mass,LadyGaga no reach!

at least you all know she does not have a dick!

zeba said...

Its Lady Gaga..she can go naked and no one would care but damn thats a nice ass. I must confess...Just wait some naija girls would soon send in their pics to Lin so she wld do "who wore it berra"..hahahahahaha

Not her fault, she's under the control of her handlers

She has gone really GAGA,she don kolo finally

I saw a fat black girl last week at the London underground with this tights on and a green poker dots pant under.Disgusting.I really dont dont see how this is fashion,Gaga needs to tone up first,but still so not attractive.

She hasn't been in the news in a while tho....

o ma gah ooo

Fearless! said...

She needs to be sectioned!

This lady gaga is a top level witch I pity when people copy her

Gaga is my role model, don't insult her. Ur just jealous that u will never have a nice bum like her
-proud little monster

Jessica said...

MY Goddess! My Queen! My Breath! My Life! LadyGaga is my almighty! i worship her. See how adorable she looks in those. Awwwww...my wife. i am her SLAVE and I'm proud!

Otito said...

Lady gaga going gaga!!!! What a waste!!!!

kween said...

This stupid bitch! Her popularity is dropping fast and this is clearly a ploy to get fresh attention as usual! Msheeeeew!

goth chick said...

I so love lady Gaga, she can make me turn lesbian sef, choi ( seems she added tho)

ASHEWO

Dats true.
Small sun oyibo don naked all over the place...even the fat and ugly ones with dem belle wey dey touch lap.
Utter Rubbish
-warriboi

Who wl copy mad woman lik dis. She need deliverance frm drugs. Mad woman

Dis is warning 2 Nig ladies, any1 dat do dis wl b stone 2 death. Sammy Agenms

such is an awful wear my fellow peps

Oya! Whr are my 9ja wanna bees? Una don see wetin una role model dey display? Verysoon we go soon see dis type of dress code 4 gidi! Sha na boiz I pity pass! Go lady GAGA u rule d world of psycho bitches! Papeeskataa scata no mata!

If someone is gaga, what do you expect? living up to her name.

Girls are learn new but bad things every day in the name of fashion. It's really absurd

ykay said...

Kolo-mental !

D World Emmans said...

this is the sign of the end time.every bd shld be awake.

Make una repent oh christ will soon come back.

i dnttt knwwww yyyyy amm ntt supriseddddddd,tisssss naturall forr herrr shezzzzz crazzyyyyyy

PrettyPrincess said...

its lady gaga again...LOL.

ikhuoria2k said...

Na who born dis pikin?

Telling The Truth said...

LOL @ the people complaining about Lady Gaga. This shit is common place in U.K.
Ive seen it too many times to be bothered about it.

The most shocking one i ever saw was a girl on her period wearing these tights. She had on g.string panties and regular sized pad. Every time she took a step it showed.

She is not crazy, its not obscene and she is not fat. She is skinny and she wears worse in concerts. There are two reasons why this is a big deal. 1.She is a celebrity so everybody cares about her clothes. 2. Nigerians havent seen this before.

@fearless why should she be sectioned abi you wan talk say you no dey see am regularly? if them never section the teenagers wey the wear am anyhow or the parents wey gree them commot for house like that, why dem go section gaga.

@others i wonder how this makes her a witch or a waste.

LADY GAGA IS NOT NIGERIAN SO SHE DOES NOT HAVE NIGERIAN VALUES. SHOCK AND AWE ARE HER SELLING POINTS(check out her videos and concerts) FREE HER.

You guys should look beyond d revealling outfit and look at the clever tactic this lady uses here. She most definately checks google and yahoo searches to know what searches are trending and if she notices that she has dropped wayyy down the list she ...stimulates her fans and the public by wearing something outlandish. She is just very clever , she manipulates me, you and her fans into remaining relevant cause this lady understands the power of social media too well!

Smh

sexylove said...

Oshiii, mtshewwwwww....smdh

Dis is disgustin. Cmon she is posesed nd obsesed by iluminati.

Devil woman

Wow! Just wow!

we should stop deceiving ourselves Nigerian girls wear things worse than this?

they are promotin ILLUMINATY useless bitch

Screenplay Africa said...

Hmmmmmm. Woman Please this un called for. This is Just too bad for you. How can you she be putting on this to public gathering.

she have mad before before

GET OFF MY D!CK said...

she's an e-tard

one word #insanity#

Angel said...

GO gaga! Go gaga! Go gaga!

*deep sigh*

Yeah..she just did this to attract some attention..her star is fast fading...trust me after dis she would release a quick album.

Priceless Tessy said...

Lady gaga is crazy,she wouldn't hv worn anything..Nothing remain to hide again,she no get private part again..Stupid guys will love d ass cos u guys are moved by wat u see and you tend not to use ur head..Hope u will love ur sis or wife to dress lik dis..Mctheeeeeww.
Miss Linda post my comment

Sugarr said...

Nice ass!

#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS#ASS

It's lady gaga, it's kind of expected. But watch, tomorrow now we will see Goldie and Dencia wearing this in videos as copy copy too dey kill them

Come to nottingham..them full here.

Bubble gum said...

Na wah oh!

femiOfour said...

She for no wear panties rara,oloshi

her buttocks resembles my village Masquerade...they are usually painted black with charcoal mixed with palm oil. Probably, she is copying them.

its an insult & quite degrading;just 4 fame & money?

3310 said...

Regular ugly girl seeking attention with her body syndrome.....a family feud survey had 99% of men not sexually attracted to her.....so if she like make she waka naked....

That is devil machinatn to steal the soul of mamy to himself. Let our copy-cats b cautious. Dat outfit only make her urglier.

Linda, leave the gaga woman. Even if she steps out nude...wetin concern us?

Cociane franchise

its lady gaga pple so sure tinx n wooop nice ass.ve seen her in far worst clothes so do ur tin gal

hmm..hehehehe..eventho i'm laffn diz z criously not funy...one of d commenter said naija gal go soon copy..afta linda go say hu wore it best..lol..well wit a name lyk GAGA..wat u @l xpect.#CHOKOLATA#..dats wassup!

I'm moryorhista said...

Very simple 'Awon aye ti get woman yi'(the world had gotten her)

I am Nneka,
GAGA ohhhhh GAGA ohhhh GAGA...in chudy K's voice

cibc said...

End of time..is in the Bible..uhmm

Two words.mad woman

Matilda said...

Everybody leave gaga alone, fashoin is being comfortable with ur own skin

Matilda said...

Everybody leav gaga alone oh,fashion is being confortable with ur own skin.

Folarin Akin said...

I will rather be a peasant farmer in Benue state than be a lady gaga in USA. She's a clear example of a taboo!

I like the fact that she is putting on some weight finally.

Just Me said...

I don't understand y i love her songs so much.... The lyrics are really good. As far as I'm concerned she just needs to be talked abt again, news on her have been really on the lowkey.

candid thot said...

God ve mercy! Dis lady is a demon, i dnt knw wat kind life she's living. I'm sick nd tired of seeing all dis scary illuminati pple biko!

Amanda Reginald said...

but serzly hw does she walk in shoes like that? well nytin to get in the news sha

she is not normal ooooooooooooooooooooooo.

Naijarian said...

... and in the words of the abami eda, "if you see yansh wey you wan bury your prick inside, you go say, hey baby, show me your particulars"...

one word madness

OMG ooo

Hehehehe......one track mind he-goat

Na wetin be ur bed nuber for Aro psychiatric hosp

She can dress in any manner she desires that's non my business,is her life,as long is't my body.I care less.My only concern is teens who see her as a role model,parents hv a role to play in letting their teens realize this woman is damaged,as such she should't be admired or her dress sense copied in any way.

she's ran out of ideas. i bet she sheds a tear or two each time she's about to step out her house. it has to be a mission for her trying to be gaga. am sure deep down she's a sad lil person.

GOLDEN said...

PURE CRAZE.

OMG!!! Love the outfit- #WildOne

Hope said...

No comment.........

ArabianPrincess said...

Now lets see if Goldie can live up to this cuz I remember she had an interview saying Lady Gaga copied her style. I laff in english...hahaha

WILL BE EXPECTING TO SEE LINDA TO POST PICS OF GAGA AND A NAIJA CHIC ASKING US WHO WORE IT BETTER ..#JUSTSAYING OO COS I'M SURE THIS IS COMING UP SOON FROM LINDA IKEJI

Yeaaa... Can't u see the one eye sign?? Pure and Proud illuminati lady!!! Says Shewen!!

Even if she naked waka.. I will always be a little monster!

*Dirty Diana*

sQo said...

Denrele no fit reach u I swear. Ur craze na gift

SUE JORDAN said...

SHE SHOULD BE ARRESTED FOR INDECENT EXPOSURE...

NOTHING NICE ABOUT THIS LOOK...

Anon 8:44 gaga ur role wah?I hope u dress lik dat on lagos road.feel free 2 send us a pix of ursef after d experience

OYA LIB READERS, WHO WILL BE THE FIRST TO COPY THIS ONE? WE WAN SEE PICHAS SHAP SHAP!

she is gaga crazy,don't doubt it

GAGING TO HELL! GAGA FOLLOWERs SORRY FOR U

she no get anything 4 bak nw,evn if she's naked it means nothing our dick no go stand.she fit do dat one 4 her white men no b black man wey like dem heavy

Allegra said...

She is doing what has been done before so no biggee. Anyone remember Cher, Madonna, Britney........she is not the first and would not be the last. Pity that only women artistes have to degrade themselves to sell. How many male artistes do you see doing the same trash.!! Talent should speak for itself but then again, Gaga has never been known for being the best singer.

She has indeed gone gaga oruko e lo n ro.

ths woman nah demon wife in action chei nah wah ohhh

satanic project

ChiChiLuv said...

@ Allegra: the difference between Gaga and the women you've mentioned is that those women knew when to drop the act, dress appropriately (whether formally, semi-formally or casually) to step out for dinner with family, friends or business partners. I don't even know why Britney is even mentioned, she never dressed outlandishly for her stage performances, certainly not in the vein of the likes of Cher, Grace Jones, Madonna and those of that ilk.

She must hate who she is that she needs to hide behind masks, weird costumes and put on an act everytime she steps outside. It must be damn tiring.

taiwounbridledtongue said...

lady gaga your name na shidi-nma? haba stop dis dangerous nonsense jor!1 its only attention u want and u wanna get people talking mschewww.such a sad girl

Pussy man said...

I wnt 2 f**k ha pussy nd gif ha anal

dejavu said...

This girl is going crazy oh gaga going crazy!

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

Illuminati firsts daughter make una free am her time will soon come she will exit like amy wine house

LADO said...

MAD PERSON, DIS FOREIGN MUSICIANS ARE TURNING TO SOMETHIN ELSE. ILLUMINATI I HAIL OOOOOOOOOOOOOO, NA D NEXT LADY GAGA ASSIGNMENT B DIS, MAK SHE DEY SEDUCE US, ABEG THIS NO CATCH ME AT ALL BECAUSE ME I GBADUN BLACK AND BIG YANCH