Photos From Nairobi, Kenya | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 October 2011

Photos From Nairobi, Kenya

That's me (with Omawumi first pic on the left) at the Safari Walk Park in Nairobi, Kenya this afternoon. I'm having the time my life in Kenya. More photos when you continue...

In my hotel room...
I know you ladies love my weave..ó fine bájé bájé abi? :-) It's Asian Filip hair from Lolavitahair. Call 08025275898 to get yours....*wink*

Later guys...let me go and continue enjoying my Kenya...:-)

143 comments:

Loudmouthed said...

Is that an engagement ring I see? or am I just dumb -____'

Enjoy Linda - Bee'

ONYEDIKING said...

Enjoy ur self my love

http://naijagosip.blogspot.com

Your kenya bawo! Let kenyan catch u. U trip u ,
Mean. Anyway have fun

laVandroza said...

the dress suits the environment but pleeeaaase don't wear it again...what are those on your fingers? please explain o, you're pasing the wrong message. anyways have a nice trip, you never can tell, Mr.Right might be in Kenya *wink*

you looks so old.

JAYISM said...

Linda dearie, Please be careful with the leopard. it might just be thinking " its lunch time"

Sam Meera said...

Awwwww! You look lovely. Hope you have a wonderful time. I really missed you these past few days :(

LINDA R U PREGNANT?

Linda i love ur stlye, nd i really enjoys ur blog anytime,anyday. catch ur funny in kenya. i hope u will soon travel to SA.Babe ur cute.

Omo na model! Looking good. But Linda, this your horse- hair is too long o! Biko. it would have been much better jst skimming the top of your boobs.

Linda,Make flexing n jaye jaye no kill how, enjoy abeg - no kai

LOL @ "MY KENYA"
My dear enjoy Kenya jare, far away from the hustle and bustle of Lagos and constant NEPA interruptions. And yes, as a lady I was admiring the weave. It looks nice and natural and it suits you. But, I am a NATURAL sister so I don't perm my hair anymore. I only braid it from time to time. You look very nice in all the pictures and Omawunmi's stomach is still looking very big though she has given birth.
Anyway, Keep us posted you hear? I wish to be on vacation somewhere in Africa myself. Oyibo land don dey tire me my sister, LOL :)

Joe said...

niceeeee, lukn gud Lindy!!1

Ade_Cool said...

Linda looking yummy..real yummy to that Hyena giving you the look over!!..have fun u look very relaxed..

i just luv your personality so dwn to earth and just like any oda gal.enjoy ur self. pls d page is getting dry pls update it often.tks

Scorpio said...

Honestly babe you look on point. The hair, the outfit & your slim figure is priceless. No-one should dare post anything negative otherwise the person should drop dead & go to hell (YES I SAID IT)!!!

Narcissist, much?

oh babe!,you look stunning and beautiful.Enjoy urself,...Love u gal!!

Linda u look so beautiful and harmless...i have been coming to ur blog all dse while...dis is my 1st time of commenting...d sky is ur starting point...i dnt easily like pple....but i give it to u...i like u

Was that an engagement ring on your finger, Linda?

Aunty Linda,*pointing at your left finger*what's that?????
You look good girl,enjoy n shout out to 'Mowunmi,I have missed her on the scene,lots of love to her n baby!

Remi Bailey said...

What are you doing in Kenya? Fall holiday already?

Nigeria universities news said...

Wow,linda hope to see more beautiful pics,make sure,my daughter,that you enjoy yourself to the fullest!.happy holiday,it's kind of it right?

Jesus saves said...

See my Linda oo leaving the country without telling me, Okay I remember you said it on our last trip to Eco Hotel in Lagos.
It great to see you in Kenya
Visit the Massai mara, Mount Kenya, Mzima spring and make sure you don’t come looking like an elephant from Kenya.
Be careful in South Africa, Dem dey thief like Mad for there. But they are their version of Egbesu, Area Boyz and Bakkassi boys.
Don’t be bordered about Electricity, don’t rush to iron your clothes. No Nepa there,
Take your time, do your transaction from the Hotel room.
And look out for the Macho thing you always love
I will monitor you from Abuja
Safe trip

http://akinbami.blogspot.com/

Omoge u fine ooooooo, baby oo. I'm buying the hair ASAP. Linda u're on point. Nice physique, nice dress, nice hair!

linda u re lukn young,itz been long i saw ur face,online actually not reality

Kunle Martins said...

Is Linda married ni...i hope you're not o cos my crush for you is still very strong o. Lol...looking really cute.

u look so brief

FUNNY LINDA..

That weave looks good woman..... Are you dating anyone Linda??? I would Like to take you out....

Baba T

Dis ur hairstyle make u resemble Morticia Addams of Addams family. and u know see as omowunmi wear trouser, just incase those animal escape she too go fit escape but u go dey wear gown. where u race one start from. hehehehe
anyways have fun

Omo T...lips said...

Wow,loving ur dress nd dat hair,hmmmmmm. Groove on girl,nothing do u

Linda you are looking different facially....not your usual fine self...almost like it aint you

Awwww look at this pretty lady!!looking nice there is a funny sign at the park that says "Children and Warthogs have right of way" did you see it LOL anyway enjoy my homeland.xxx

awwww, lovely pics.
ps continue sharing the pics esp. when you attend AFI's show in S.A.

safe travel :)

Love the hair and the dress. You look absolutely fabulous girl.
Enjoy your Kenya well well.

mandy said...

have fun babe

Admirer said...

Lovely pictures Linda. You need more food in that stomach. A little bit of weight won't do you any harm.

Chantel Martha said...

nice.actually i do love the hair.

stunning ,GOD will provide a good husband for u.ijna

Nice pics linda...

linda praise the lord for the disvirgination of your passport.how was the flight and the whole experience you shall advance and enter gambia next in jesus name and then europe lool
nice pics n have fun o

haba! Babe u look very put together. oh and yeah ur hair is nice. keep it up.

linda i must say that u are really enjoying urself there......
but pls u need to hurry up and settle down....u are running late bus...and it shows all over u

Dont worry when we decide we want horse hair we will give them a call

Adams said...

I know no no se you fine bai.
then, I go finish all dollars (almighty Dolapo) on you.
You are sweet oooo!!!
Can I give you a trips to UK, USA & CANADA babe?

+16477189013
Adams

babe said...

Linda...commot yr hand for there(2nd pix)

All i want to know is who d photographer is....#suspicious.co.kenya

Nice nice nice! Love ur hair! u look awesome! I'm very positive u will meet ur Mr. right in kenya. If 9ja guyz can't see ur beauty then maybe the guyz from Kenya wld. Goodluck and plz don't fall our hand oo!

Son of Babylon said...

Chai, the smile on your face no be small O, when i bring you to Miami wetin you go do? Start clapping when you see Oyinbo people?

I think u should remove your second picture.... it looks awkward..... ( a sincere comment with love)

aaaah linda i am jealous ooh,u look fantabulous.enjoy dearie.

Its Linda's world and others are just filling space.
I still have a crush on her though
Mr Admirer

oteriagboro said...

Linda i am so happy for you oh.........Finally you have joined us..lol Your hair is so lovely and you are looking like a beauty queen on a pet project. How is the weather in Kenya? The food nko? The men.....lol

Ceejay@Etisalat Free Mobile Phone Browsing Cheat said...

Oh Linda! You rock!

Obafemi Awolowo Centre For Distance Learning said...

Very well Linda. Now we know you are still blogging.
Obafemi Awolowo Centre For Distance Learning Released 2011/2012 Pre-degree Entrance Examination Results

TASUED Degree Foundation Results Is Out said...

The pictures are very lovely! And how was your flight? Kool?
Oh and enjoY your stay there.

University of Calabar Blog said...

Enjoy Miss! Being coming to ya blog to see some updates, but nauthing.
Oh, so good to see you blogging outta there.

Federal Polytechnic Nekede Rector Promise Change! And Peace said...

OoooooOoooooh!
You
look
lovely
Linda!
How
is
the
weather
out
there
enjoy

Aisha said...

Wait a minute i thought i saw someone that looked like you at the Naija nite concert.......oh crap that was you i would have gone all groupie on you!!!!

Lola Idije said...

o fine baje baje. Anyway, have a gud time and keep us updated with pix and all.

cKd said...

Awesome pictures but that cheetah looks like its just timing u

YOU LOOK GOOD GIRLS.. HEY LINDA, WAS THAT ANIMAL JUST THERE? ahh.. nor make am bite you o.xoxo

awww, soo pretty..... and i love d hair do.... mwah!

er sweetie ...arent the rings you are wearing supposed to spoil market for you? - KC

cheekah said...

linda,jeun soke!!!as you don fashy me nah!!!!enjoi remain for me oh!!!yu do deserve the getaway vac,yu've been working ya ass off...miss yu!!!

fortunechiby said...

Linda u make sense die,hav fun bt we ar missn u.

@AnnahWithAnH said...

Omo to bah shi shey dedee, oye ki o lasiko igbadun!! Lolz, av fun sugar!

Linda u hot sha.. chei...

I'm happy for you...Have a great time lady

knight said...

Cute!

Someone is looking relaxed.Shows ure having fun.

Keep it up..

Linda, Are u Beyonce you're showing off ur belle?
How months old? *winks* looks cool on those pixs

Eme Achanga said...

awwww.beautiful and refreshing...loving ur hair and natural look

Linda yi o serious sha...well u luk fine sha..enjoi.

i dont understand how fine babe like u no get man or at least person wey go de service ya engine and change ya oil. linda, something must be wrong. ur damn too fine to be a single lady abeg. Im serious.

Linda u r too swit not to b married.abeg pity one of ur suitors and say yes naah

You look really nice Linda, i love Ur hair

sakara said...

u really look like an Asian-philipino woman...i call ur weave security blanket.

In btw...what makes me think u look like a younger version of Elohor of bethmodels.....my eyes though...enjoy and bring Kenyata mojommo

Linda, Linda ... U dey enjoy ooo

Help!!!!!! Omawumi don carry belle again?

Make sure you go to Ole polos and eat some nyama choma.

I hope you take time out to blog about some interesting 'comparisons' about Kenya and our country.

Telecommunications - reach and pricing

Hospitality - General attitude, hotels etc

Love for Nigerian music...atleast Flavour,Psquare, Naeto C etc

Your hair is fine but your dress is BAM!!!!!!! Enjoy baby!!! You actually worth more than that

VJ said...

Linda is that an engaement ring or wedding ring? Me i dont understand you o! And you are searching abi?
Enjoy jarre na your time.

Linda u re as beautiful as ever girl. Seems our omowummi has started work already.
ME

Nice pix linda, buh ur stomach luks kinda big, is it dat u overfed b4 dis awting or ur expecting a...........*lipz sealed*

fatma said...

linda ikeji u r very beautiful

You lepa no be small. Abeg, Kill that Hippo and eat.

Truth said...

The pictures seem to reflect you modelling than having the time of your life. Hope you are not a vain or insecure person.Its either of the two

Enjoy yourself girl!

Pretty linda, errmmm Omowunmi tommy sha, e big o lmao :p

PreTty linda, Omowunmi tommy sha, e big o, lmao :p

nnenna ikwuso said...

village champion...'my hotel room'SMH

i absolutely luvvvvvv ur weave

Abujakenneth said...

Bia Linda, is that the only type of hair do you know. And see how your friend's top is made from ankara and it looks fashionable and you wear like you get belle....... LOL

*ajalahtravel* said...

Linda we want pics of nairobi city and excetera. This one na pics of you + 1, you + pig, you, you, you, you, you, you...............YOU!

*ajalahtravel*

"LIKE"

Can we have a place on your blogg where we can just click "LIKE"

judith said...

enjoy ur vacay,u already look rested and calm

In the second pic "WETIN UR LEFT HAND DEY DO FOR DIA"??

i love your extension. is it indian and what inches? am really dying for it. Looking fab, ride on sisto.

I can see that you are really having a good time. Go girl!

Adele said...

Lovely pictures Linda. Looks like fun. Enjoy and bring back lots of gist o

Love the hair...*wink*
Noticed your lovely smile too...its exactly the same in very picture. Almost as if "copy and paste" was used...lol

I'm glad your having a fun trip! Cheers

MagChuta said...

awwwww.u so cute,humble, n funny..i like all ur pictures and yes, d weave is pretty nice to...cant stop reading ur blog..it makes my day complete evryday..kip enjoyin Kenya...many more trips for u n God bless u...Amen

sleekdude said...

Linda hun, u look fabulicious..i feel like having u in ma arms..if only my kemi cud look dis good 4 me..*looking wistfully*

i thought you said you don't travel?

i can now say i see the beauty in you linda, good job!

ONYEDIKING said...

Pls when ur comeing back no forget my cake o

http://naijagosip.blogspot.com

LI, One word: G0RGEOUS!!!

happy 4 u babes but pls loose the weave.

Girl try to Be natural for once..Enough of this weaves.. Can you imagine all the way to the philippines for fake hair,all becos i wan fine na wa oh lol

Nice pics without a doubt..the second pic from omawumi,watin your hand dey do there?lol

Hello Kitty said...

Love ur hair... hate ur dress.

are u, omawunmi and ur camera man the only pple on this trip?

Linda! You wohwoh ooo! But I can give you a new look though....

chi chi said...

wow, lucky u. but what's happening in Kenya? business or vacation?, and is that an engagement ring i see on your finger Linda? hmn abeg tel us o..

JMS Technologies said...

@Linda, I hope u had a nice time sha...but i could also see ure going to Kenya as "married" woman ...lol, at least i could see a ring in your right hand in that second pic...but its cool....

Is it cuz those kenyan guys are "etremely" black?..lol

Well enjoy ur stay there oo...God bless u

Luv the dress! Nice photo as well!

Omole said...

hope the hotel is not close to somali border. enjoy mai dear if not bcos you said in one of your posts dat u dont date a younger guy,omo i for turn oliver twist for your neck.Ma di mario sibe ni

LIN-LIN, strawberry bum tum, australian steak, sugar sweet cane. We r missin You o! Abeg do come house evrywhr don dry!!
Sha do not come MT-handed also.

MrsD said...

Linda, God bless you for adding that hair info.
xoxo

Nice pix.
Do you ever wear "African hair"?

FortySeven said...

Make sure you check out the night life! You wont regret it. Check out Madi (MadHouse) & Carni girl!! I love Nairobi!!

you are simply the best.

Babe u mean u neva travel out of naija be4? even Ghana with ur levels? on d other hand lovely pic

More of Kenya And less of You

bloglord said...

u sure having fun.....all work n no play makes linda ikeji a dull chiq. lol.

I met Linda in Kenya and observed two things.

1. she's a sweet heart, very unassuming and down to earth.
2. She's rich

Nice meeting you Ms Ikeji and thanks for everything

Some people are bitter sha...
enjoy yaself no marry kobokobo o...lol..just kidding

U-will said...

Abeg do and come back to Nigeria oh... i don't know what you are doing there standing beside animals.

Hey Linda, ur looking so nice sweet. I wish iam the luckiest person for u!

My dear, U're not looking bad. Nice shots

are you sure u r 25? i would swear u are nothing less than 29....u look dat old facially. i used to think u were in ur early 30's

Allegra said...

Enjoy ur hols. Try varying ur pix and not just take photographs in the zoo. See what is happening everywhere u go and make sure u have ur laptop or Ipad on u always. True sign of a professional blogger. Have fun.

LINDA PLSSS MARRY MEEEE !!!
I NO 2 HOL SHA BT AM SUR U WONT MIND COS U GAT UR OWN MONI 2.

Ben Adams said...

Linda linda u dey fill ursef sheeh!, luvly pix d 15th one is my favourite,n y wumi no wear dat her shimi abi she dey fear kenyan boys..abeg do com bck o!..

@UdegbunamChuks said...

LOL. No worry. The hair dey on point 100%

It's a very nice place and lean too, went there for my Honeymoon. Have fun and make sure you visit the Masai tribe.

Chika.

Kanyinulia said...

U look cool, av more fun jare, u need it...Love ur gown....

JENNIETOBBIE said...

OMALICHA NWA