George Clooney Debuts New Girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 October 2011

George Clooney Debuts New Girlfriend

George Clooney's new girlfriend is 32 year old Stacy Kiebler, who is an actress, model, and former professional wrestler.

The new couple proudly walked Sunday's red carpet in their very first official premiere together as a couple at the NYC premiere of George Clooney's new movie, The Descendants.

15 comments:

its a matter of months this relationship too will crash...

ONYEDIKING said...

Goodluck to both of them and love my babe @linda

http://naijagosip.blogspot.com

Sam Meera said...

Just get married. I am tired of seeing this man parade gfs all around the place. Old baba kawai! Mtcsheeewww!

Son of Babylon said...

This Man just gets it right when it comes to the whole marriage tradition. Sometimes I wish I could just live my life like this and just change women every year or two and never get married. That is what I call a life well lived rather than the slow death called marriage.

Enjoy George, we real guys envy you.

*ajalahtravel* said...

Hmm....#rubbishandnonsense

*ajalahtravel*

ChiChiLuv said...

At first glance she looks like Heidi Klum. She will last with George IF she doesn't start pushing for three things: 1. Getting introduced to agents/all the right people for work ala Elizabeth Canalis, his last girlfriend, 2. Marriage and 3. Babies.

@ Son of Babylon - Marriage is what you make it, if you are married and yours is a slow death, it has nothing to do with changing women every two years like tires on a car, you are in the marriage, abi? What are doing to rejuvenate your marriage? Or do think it will just be fun fun fun from the church and reception until the dawn of Jesus' arrival? George can do what he's doing because 1. He's great looking man 2. He has money 3. He is in Hollywood, that lifestyle flies there. What he's doing on the outside looking in is juvenile but hey, it works for him and he is always up front with these broads which I admire him for doing.

Georgey Baba! i like your style jare!Go on soun, she's hot!

joicee said...

Next!!!

Son of Babylon said...

@Chichiluv, Marriage to me is very overrated simply because i know many married couples who are so miserable and the guys always say things like I don't wanna go home because of this or that. My friend who is very disciplined and religious that I always looked up to because I figured he did everything right when it came to marriage really surprised me when he told me he was having marital problems and he is only been married for 2 years. This dude was asking me to take him to a club or strip club because he wanted to stay out late as much as possible and not go home. How can one be running away from their own house all in the name of marriage?

I am not married but until that Cinderella comes into my life, I am not going to settle because majority of people today just settle so that they can say at least I am married. Even if I have to wait till I am 40, I will just to have peace and enjoy my life.

is it just me or do she kinda resemble Heidi Klum? Seals wife

This guy no go marry...na yo dey change babes like underwear... Money na bastard o

meroh said...

why bother?

Anon.October 18, 2011 4:55 PM

You are right,I actually looked at the pix twice,she sure looks like Seal's wife and Lol @ anon.October 18, 2011 6:51 PM,money no be bastard o na hw people take manage am!

And finally to Son of Babylon,you talked about a friend that lives a religious life n so on,be careful what you think of others,I'm not trying to jugde here but if ur friend is as religious as u said he wont ask u to take him to a strip club like u called it,the next stop is church where u think he belongs,u just mentioned he's been married in just 2 yrs ,so what happens when he wud have been married for 20yrs(may God help them in their marriage),he will go to where?
Trust who u are and not who others are..and then darling you better change your perspective about marriage o,you are not other people whose marriages have failed,u are you,you will make it in ur own marriage that depends on how well u obey the law bcos it's God's laid down law,be positive,they are people out there who enjoy their marriages,why can't you?Do they have two heads?

Thanks ChiChiLuv for that!

Ben Adams said...

The other time it wz dat old wrinkled tin getin married 4 a third time nw ds one...linda abeg giv us news like* OSAMA'S spirit wz seen ds morning attending a meeting wt US offcials* ehn ehn smtin lik dat..Abeg ha ha..

If a black man is doing what George is doing, people will easily call him a MAN WHORE. Changing up girls like he's changing his clothes.
So, because he's white and good looking it's okay. It's quite interesting.
I love my black men.