Oge Okoye before before and now... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 October 2011

Oge Okoye before before and now...

Left: The actress when she was barely a teenager and right, her now...

50 comments:

Thinking out aloud said...

those eyes.......
www.personaedeve.blogspot.com

Before before, beautiful baby face wt swollen eyes, now enuf pancake to last till 2moro. She is still beautiful sha
ME

jenny said...

she didnt change one bit. Difference: make up!!!

Wen she is old nko ?

jenny said...

she didnt change one bit. Difference: make up!!!

Hmm. Such a dramatic change in skin tone. *sealed lips*

*ajalahtravel* said...

E be like say she was once a serious bookie judging from the duffle bags under her eyes.

*ajalahtravel*

Sbree said...

Atutupoyoyo. She looks so adorable.Pretty yang thang grown to be a hot sexy mama...okay,now i'm awake!yeah right!pretty my @#$%.Money good sha o...okay now seriously,just kidding she's actually okay.4/10.

She was cute as a kid but she don wowo finish! One of naija's ugliest actresses.

justSayin said...

Let the bleaching comments drop in

she looks fine when she was younger sha not much difference :)

cute

Nollywood forever Movie Reviews said...

Looks just the same just lighter and long weave.

ONYEDIKING said...

Fine girl

http://naijagosip.blogspot.com

LMAO!! She looked weird as a child. i can't stop laughing! Thank God for her present look. gosh!

Still as razz as fuck!

Mek. said...

i know when you're a lil kid, you tend to be out in the sun more, but you cant tell me she didnt bleach smh.

Pls can U give us update on the Obama/Kardashian war.

oh she had appollo in the younger pic, finer then though

chrs@@ said...

When she was innocent and when her eye don red. but she is pretty anyway

Cutey!!!

B like say u no get gist linda..

one thing is constant, the sacks under her eyes.... lol, no offense plzzzzz

change is the constant thing is life

change is the constant thing in life

Wow! So this d Oge Okoye. Now I believe what people say somehow. She looks like my ex. My ex is better though

So,what's with the change in complexion?.....Ah,I know.....TURA. LOL

Abdul Alugbere said...

She's been able to sustain her beauty from childhood. I'm one of her numerous fans.

Nana said...

She looked beautiful as a young girl...... Now,,,welll not looking bad either

er...different skin tones?

let me fold my hands and watch as the "bleaching" comments roll in.

although she has nigerian parents....but she is british

mike said...

oge i must comfess u are so so sweet then and now........fine girl ever.....the sky is ur starting point.

adaobi said...

wetin come concern us? mtcheeewwww

Loudmouthed said...

She has always been very pretty.. and yes, we can see the skin colour difference, but what does it matter :D

The question now is how did she go from a little dark skinned girl to oyinbo pepper?

Ebere said...

same face, only that colour changed but all the same u look good oge okoye

pretty as ever!

she done bleach finish

She is not too fine, her mouth is square like Qaddafi's mouth.

naijalog said...

Not much difference. Just d skin colour. But she is still beautiful anyway.

she needs to get on the time machine

to take her back

GLO said...

she has kept her face smooth n spotless from young age till now, as for her eyes they r not bags, it is natural, abi una no dey luk well n it adds to her beauty, for the complexion @all u haters bring out your pics from wayback n the recent ones lets compare it n c if u r still d same, some of u hav gone frm bad to worst, if i lie oya send una pics to linda, person don fine finish una dey do bad belle.
linda pls, i tink u shd create a column for "LIB READERS -PICTURES FROM WAY BACK AND PRESENT N LET EACH READER COMMENT ON THE OTHER"

This girl picked up bleaching where Gov. Akala left off. How do you spell Woh Woh??

Just because she is lighter does not necessarily mean she bleached. When she came into money, she probably started taking better care of her skin including wearing sunscreen. Cleansing, exfoliating, moisturizing, and wearing sunscreen will brighten the skin by removing dead skin cells (which look dark) and evening skin tone. Also not being out in the sun as often and driving most places will brighten the skin.

sakara said...

anons 4.22 bless u my dear, all of u saying she bleached post una pishors now...atutupoyoyo chicks like unas....what wl u not give to have her skin tone...u all smell outrageous jealousy....i read her interview on nairaland where she told us d cream she's using and her beauty regime...make una go get a life...or do u expect her to be rubbing vaseline?

razz people full dis blog sha! tcheww so becos she looks lighter now, she is bleaching? thats how when i started using dudu osun on my face everyone saw that i was getting lighter and they started saying nonsense about me using bleaching cream! iranu!

Oge Okoye is bleaching anybody that says she is doing skin treatment regimen is a liar. If you are dark, a chemical peel is an alteration of ur skin tone. Please lets call a spade a spade and stop all the sugar coating bullshit. She has bleached, highly likely its titanium pills abi wetin dem dey call am.

Freebrowsingtime. said...

Wow,i don't believe people can be so what?
This girl was beautiful then,and she still retain her beauty!must i shout aloud before i get the fact through to you guys?
Stop being jealous,she's a beautiful work of art from the lord.appreciate that.
http://www.freebrowsingtime.blogspot.com